1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Suction Cup Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Suction Cup Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Suction Cup Plug 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      982%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Suction Cup Plug
      2. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Suction Cup Plug

        Now
        $14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. So glad I found this helpful tool

      Reviewed: August 18, 2017 by Dan Pinkers, a Bisexual Single Male

      I had a couple of Vac-U-Lock dildos for quite some time and was always bummed out that I couldn't use them with suction cups.

      So glad I came across this, it solved all my problems! Simply slots in and allows you to ride your favourite Vac-U-Lock dildo all night long!

      The suction cup is really good, had no problems with it becoming unstuck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to any Vac-U-Lock dildos!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic hidden gem

      Reviewed: September 19, 2015 by Behind Closed Doors, a Straight Married Female

      I stumbled across this after buying a Vac-U-Lock dildo.

      The suction cup is extremely well made and really works well even with the heavy dildos such as Hung.

      The only thing that could be improved is Lovehoney updating their about Vac-U-Lock video so more people can find this hidden gem!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works really well, even with big heavy toys.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Versatile

      Reviewed: September 2, 2015 by tramp

      This is a very well made product. The construction is very sturdy, suction is very strong and holds the compatible dildo firmly without any issues.

      I've also used it with a O-ring strap-on harness, again without issues.

      It is a must for the Vac-U-Lock dildos and it can be used, as a suction cup or on a harness.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The 2 options to use on its own or a harness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great suction

      Reviewed: April 5, 2014 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      After recently purchasing my first couple of Vac-U-Lock dildos for my harness, I decided to purchase this suction cup plug, so that I was able to use the dildos myself, hands-free.

      It is made of a good, strong material and sticks well to tiles, baths, mirrors etc. The little tab on the base makes it easy to remove, but you do need a bit of force to pull!

      Just use some Vac-U-Lock powder to attach a dildo and you are set for some hands-free fun.

      A great addition, and essential item for owners of Vac-U-Lock dildos.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      An essential for Vac-U-Lock dildos.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Sucky

      Reviewed: November 25, 2013 by Tiberius, a Straight Married Male

      We have used suction-based dildos before, and not all are created equal in terms of suction.

      For a change we bought a Vac-U-Lock dildo (12.5" Hung) and the suction cup plug, and I have to admit we may never buy another suction based dildo again.

      This baby sucks! On a tiled surface I couldn't remove it until I found my feeler gauges and managed to gently prise it off. The little lifting flap is just too fiddly with lubed fingers, and depending on your dong, if not aligned right you can't reach it behind the balls.

      As a bonus it also sits nicely in a traditional O-ring harness, so no need to change yours if you are happy with it.

      I recommend everyone try one of these, let the revolution begin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ability to stay stuck to a surface long after the building has collapsed!
      Cons
      The release tab is a little too small and fiddly.
      Bottom line
      A must have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vac-U-Lock solo

      Reviewed: October 12, 2013 by Jiminy Cricket

      If you want to use the Vac-U-Lock products solo then you need to buy this! The dildo can be quite flimsy at the base if they do not have a Vac-U-Lock plug pushed it the base! That's why you get people complaining that their Vac-U-Lock dildos are too flimsy!

      Anyway, when you pop the suction cup then you are on your way! Does the exact purpose it was made for. It has a great grip and it is easily removed with a small tug on the side!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Let's you use Vac-U-Lock products solo!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must buy if you wish to use the Vac-U-Lock products solo!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have Vac-U-Lock accessory for solo play

      Reviewed: May 5, 2016 by manutdguy

      I bought this so that I could use one of the Vac-U-Lock dildos by myself when not with my partner.

      It's simple to use, just attach the dildo to the end and it will stick to most surfaces. I've used it in the shower and also stuck to a table. It's very strong and won't pull off easy if you have it pushed firmly to the ground.

      Easy to use and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong suction, but also easy to remove.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you have Vac-U-Lock dildos, this is a must.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes good things better

      Reviewed: May 20, 2014 by Don_Don, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as I'm a dildo lover, and I've always loved the Doc Johnson range and have lusted after some of the Vac-U-Lock range, so I bought this to give me a hands-free experience.

      Works nice and simple. A little spit or water-based lube, slip it straight in and squeeze out any remaining air.

      Great suction off the cup. I did think there was a little too much movement between the plug and the dildo but nothing to major.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lets me explore the Vac-U-Lock range.
      Cons
      Little movement between the plug and dildo.
      Bottom line
      Great, and recommended if you're looking at a Vac-U-Lock for solo play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So easy to use

      Reviewed: November 22, 2012 by kato, a Straight Married Female

      We got this item as we already had the harness but we wanted the versatility. It certainly has given us that. Find a smooth surface, stick it down and away you go. The surface can be horizontal or vertical whichever you need. I haven't tried it in the bath yet so can't comment on this.

      The only criticism I would have is it's quite stiff to pull the attachment off the Vac-U-Lock but then at least you're not worried about it coming off at the wrong moment!

      For hands free fun you can't go wrong with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes Doc Johnson products more versatile.
      Cons
      Can be a little stiff.
      Bottom line
      Whole new positions for Doc Johnson.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for any Vac-U-Lock dildo

      Reviewed: July 19, 2013 by StevieMac

      I got this as one dildo we had already had a suction cup on it but the dildo for a strap-on harness we had didn't.

      So with this attachment my girlfriend can now use the same dildo with a suction cup as well as in her harness! So it makes your Vac-U-Lock dildos multi use!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made not flimsy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product but pretty over priced for what it is.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have dildo accessory for Vac-u-lock lovers

      Reviewed: December 5, 2011 by RedCheeks, a Bisexual Single Female

      The Vac-U-Lock Suction Cup Plug by Doc Johnson is a great sex toy accessory to own. Already owning a couple of Vac-U-Lock compatible dildos at the time that I bought this I was excited to see how well they would work together.

      It arrived in a small square Doc Johnson box that fits in with the similar packaging of the dildos from the Vac-U-Lock range. Removed from the box it is made of white rubber and is three and a half inches long. At first it looks like something you would find in a hardware store.

      Being made of rubber it is porous so can be hard to keep clean, seeing where it is placed during use. It's hard to imagine that it needs much cleaning but if it does anti-bacterial soap and warm water can be used.

      The suction cup plug is very firm and easily pushed into the attaching dildos it is designed for. Detaching the plug from the dildo afterwards is the hard part and requires a little extra force but with some turning movements while pulling slowly it can be achieved.

      No need to worry about the two coming apart during use!

      I have found the suction cup on this to be much better than expected. It can be attached all sorts of surfaces. A few that have worked for me are, chairs, tables, tiled floors of walls, wooden flooring, smooth painted doorstop, and the bath tub has been one of the best places I've found to use this. I have yet to find a smooth surface that it doesn't adhere to.

      My favourite dildo to use this with is the Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 7 Inch Natural Dildo. Used together while straddling a chair is a mind-blowing experience and I can imagine equally amazing to watch.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup works amazingly well, can be used for all sorts of kinky adventures.
      Cons
      Can obviously only be used with Vac-U-Lock compatable dildos.
      Bottom line
      This will have you suddenly noticing smooth surfaces everywhere!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Suction Cup Plug page