1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with Ultraskyn 8 Inch Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Now
      $79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 12135.

      1. Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with Ultraskyn 8 Inch Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with Ultraskyn 8 Inch Dildo 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1872%
      4 star
      520%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with Ultraskyn 8 Inch Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with Ultraskyn 8 Inch Dildo

        Now
        $79.99

    1. Monster

      Reviewed: September 18, 2019 by Owned slaveboy

      I ordered this dildo as my girlfriend and I were eager to try some role reversal and she was excited for it to arrive so she could get her own back and peg me!

      When it arrived we were both flabbergasted at the size of it! I was worried it would be painful, she on the other hand just wanted to strap up and give me the good news!

      The first time we tried this dildo I could not take it all and was squirming in pain, it felt enormous! After several sessions however I can now take the whole thing very easily and we’ve even entered an FLR, she just loves the power of wearing a big rubber cock and destroying me like the little bitch I am!

      I do as I’m told 24/7 now, wear a chastity device and are looking at buying our next dildo, a larger, thicker black one so she can humiliate me with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very good inside and really fills you up, pure ecstasy!
      Cons
      Slightly floppy but it still firm enough.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo at a good price!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loves it

      Reviewed: April 27, 2019 by Subhubby

      Wife absolutely loves this toy. I'm rather small where it counts. We bought this to mess around in the bedroom and we have not had sex without me wearing this for over a year now.

      This is the only way she wants to have sex. She makes noises I've never heard and it's awesome to know I'm the one pleasing her. Great quality, great experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, and love the noises the wife makes when I wear this.
      Cons
      Wife liked it so much I've been fully replaced.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 19, 2018 by N&J

      This is simply the best. It is easy to use and secure. Personally I am not attracted to BBC, so this is lovely to look at. I love helping my wife put it on, she looks so sexy with it on and it feels nice to hold, a good thick girth.

      My wife adores using it and the whole power thing of pegging me. She absolutely pounds me. However, that is the only thing to note with this. We opted for the 8 inch as I myself am just over 8 inches with a thick girth, so we thought we would go like for like, so that I get the same feeling.

      However, we are new to pegging and I was an anal virgin and to be honest I struggle to take it when she is pounding me. The length is okay, but be warned it is a meaty girth. Thinking about getting a smaller one until I am a bit more used to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel to touch, easy to use.
      Cons
      Girth is large for me.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best strap on we have tried

      Reviewed: March 30, 2017 by Johno90, a Bisexual Married Male

      Me and my wife have been using this strap-on for quite a while now.

      The size of the dildo size amazing. We were amazed on how big it was when it arrived.

      Took few try's to get used to it. It goes everywhere with us. It just feels like the real thing. The feel of it is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size of the dildo.
      Cons
      The straps could be thicker on harness.
      Bottom line
      Best strap-on a must try.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would recommend

      Reviewed: February 10, 2016 by Vaxyy, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I myself loved this dildo. The width, the length, everything just felt right and it hit all the right spots. However, my partner has only just got in to the whole spirit of sex toys, so it is all very new to her. She would have preferred it to be a lot smaller as it is very thick and just a big monster in general.

      I would definitely recommend this strap-on kit to anyone that has had dildos/strap-ons before and is looking for a size upgrade.

      A definite must for your toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, hits all the right spots.
      Cons
      A tad too flexible.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend to try.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Peg Me

      Reviewed: May 17, 2015 by kc., a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a further exploration of my wife and my pegging adventures, replacing a far inferior pegging toy.

      The usual quick LH delivery was even better than normal ordering before 17:30 and getting it by next day delivery, with no additional postage premium. Fantastic.

      Not that the look of the dildo was important to me, but it does look really good. It’s also a really good size and I would really recommend those who want to get into pegging to skip the smaller size and just go for this one. I’m pretty confident that you will be able to accommodate it.

      First impressions are that this dildo is far too soft and limp to enable penetration, but once applied to its Vac-U-Lock peg, the base stiffened up as did the rest of the shaft, although it did retain a pliable softness to its overall length.

      With my wife suitably pegged up and the dildo and myself suitably lubed up, she entered me and gave me a thoroughly good going over. I have to say that the overall experience was amazing.

      It’s not just about the physical sensation as you are entered, but for me the whole psychological experience of being done by my wife. It went deep and whilst I could happily take more in terms of being stretched wide, I loved it.

      The dildo is really comfortable to take as it's not rigid, but flexes, and changes as it enters you. We both thoroughly enjoyed the whole pegging experience and have taken it to an even more pleasurable high for the two of us.

      The only negative aspect of it so far is that I don’t think the actual strap-on is that good. The straps come lose too easily and do not make for it to be a natural extension of her body.

      It may be that with time this will improve, but I can see that I will have to upgrade to a better quality strap, which is an additional expense on top of a toy that is already quite expensive in comparison to other toys purchased over the years.

      That, though, should not take away or diminish from what for me was an amazing feeling both physically and mentally in terms of being screwed by my wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, size, feel, amazing sensation. Anal pegging bliss.
      Cons
      Strap-on could be better.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Can't get enough of it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a great strap-on

      Reviewed: July 4, 2014 by Toyboy3, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I use this strap-on regularly and it is a joy to use (her words). It is simple to put on in no time at all, so you don't lose interest, and once on it stays in place. It looks very realistic and feels very real too.

      I often use the dildo on its own when I'm alone, and use it in conjunction with either a suction cup attachment or inflatable ball. The latter can be held nicely between your feet.

      I find the toy incredibly satisfying and filing and, due to its amazing material, very comfortable and forgiving on the sensitive skin areas.

      I would recommend the smaller one for the novice with the intention of moving up to the 8" later.

      Lots of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A really good toy with amazing natural feel that never fails to satisfy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally a well made strap-on

      Reviewed: March 2, 2014 by Mandyandjohnuk, a Bisexual Married Male

      This was ordered on a Friday and, although Lovehoney's very fast service is fantastic, I added special delivery.

      When the postman came it did put a smile on may face. If only he knew what was in the plain cardboard box.

      When I opened the box and unwrapped it all, I was a little disappointed by the feel of it. The tip of the dildo felt very firm but the base was very soft and squidgy, but then when I placed it into the base all of a sudden it felt perfect! Well I suppose it did need to be hollow to fit onto the attachment lol.

      Under closer inspection inspection, the feel of this dildo is so realistic, so soft and you can sort of feel the skin move the raised veins everything about this feels real. Even the smell is quite nice. It reminded me of strawberries. My wife was quick to get it in her mouth as we both laughed.

      The harness was wrapped very tightly into what looked like just a strap. My wife is a size 18 so we were worried if it would fit but there was no problem and it tightens up very well and stays secure, even with the dildo attached.

      The girth is measured at 6 inches so if you divide that by 3.14 it gives a size of 1.9 inches, so quite thick and a insertable 7.5 inches.

      I have had previous strap-ons that my wife has used on me and they have be too solid and hard, and unstable to use.

      The feel of this when first inserted takes your breath away! I have ordered previously the really big one which measures 3 inches, which is massive and could not even imagine using apart from the wife hitting me round the head with, but we kept it as a novelty.

      But this one is perfect. Once over the initial breath taking penetration it feels just like being penetrated by a real cock!

      My wife was being very vigorous and said the harness did not slip at all and was great.

      In one word perfect! But I would have liked a little more length.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feel. The nice big girth.
      Cons
      Would have liked more length "but being really picky now".
      Bottom line
      Quite expensive, but you get what you pay for! A must buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this toy

      Reviewed: December 14, 2013 by Biboy301, a Bisexual Single Male

      My partner agreed to try some pegging.

      I have an array of toys so went straight for the 8 inch realistic cock. It's a great cock once you get it in, which takes some doing sometimes, especially as we don't peg all that often, I'm sure with more practice we would get the hang of it.

      The harness is good and sturdy. She has had a bit of bruising from the plate from pumping so hard but I wasn't complaining.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of the realistic cock inside me.
      Cons
      Difficulty to get in.
      Bottom line
      Great strap-on.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New toy

      Reviewed: December 4, 2013 by little john, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, a lot thicker than expected, but hey that`s the fun.

      Feels and looks like the real thing and really fills you up.

      Then turn on the vibes and wow again.

      Harness good quality and stays put, does what it says on the packet!

      Recommend some good quality lube if you're new to this sort of fun as quite thick, but once in feels really good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible but solid, realistic sort of feel.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      100% good fun and hopefully will last ages!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eye-watering brilliant

      Reviewed: August 13, 2013 by sexy JR, a Straight Married Female

      The main thing I was looking forward to with this strap-on was the apparent large size and I wanted it to feel real.

      To say I wasn't disappointed with the size is an under statement. This is not a toy for the faint-hearted! The dildo is big. Very big, but it is really detailed with veins and a set of testicles and a great big bellend! It smells really nice, feels lifelike and I was very impressed with it.

      Having only had a cheap strap-on previously I was expecting a lot from the harness and I have to say I was a little disappointed. The dildo is eye-watering brilliant but is only supported by a flimsy harness. I guess you can't have it all.

      Overall impressed with this. Couldn't handle bigger to be honest and you will have to team this up with some decent lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Couldn't handle bigger.
      Cons
      A flimsy harness.
      Bottom line
      Overall impressed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Bad Boy

      Reviewed: July 5, 2013 by KinkyFuckery, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow is basically what I said from start to finish while getting this bad boy out the box and inside me.

      Very realistic very smooth and firm. I don't usually like toys that look like the real thing but my god this is a good replacement.

      The harness is adjustable, so no issue if you have a tiny waist or big waist as it adjusts up to 44 inches according to LH, however on the box says 53 inches.

      You need to make sure you purchase 2 AA batteries as you can add vibrations to this dildo with the handy little controller.

      Talc goes over the plug before the plug goes inside the dildo. You then simple pop the plug on to the harness and you are ready to rock and roll.

      This toy is great for couples. As a woman you can peg your man, if he is experienced. The great thing about this toy is it's straight, no curve, and it is firm but not too firm. Perfectly designed. Great experience.

      This then can be turned around and the man can wear it and use double penetration. The most fabulous experience, having your man with two cocks working both holes. Very sexy and hot indeed.

      This toy is excellent for couples or playing on your own as you can use the dildo on its own. He is a big bad boy, not for the light-hearted.

      Also an added bonus is you can use other Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock dildos with this harness.

      If you are thinking of buying a strap-on would recommend Doc Johnson until the cows come home.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realist smooth big bad boy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy simple to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for 2

      Reviewed: January 23, 2012 by JayJay13, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It comes in a box which contains the following items: The dildo (sealed in a plastic bag), the harness, the Vac-U-Lock system and some powder in a smart pressure bottle.

      The dildo is big and feels fantastic. It is a hard dildo yet flexible enough and soft on the outside. I think the harness should fit almost everyone and the Vac-U-Lock system is easy to use.

      I bought this because during sex my girlfriend likes double penetration (adding a dildo/vibrator). So I thought I would surprise her with this strap-on.

      I blindfolded her during sex and quickly strapped the harness on. There is a cut-out area intended for reaching the vagina and ass if the woman wears the strap-on.

      I used this area to put my penis through so the dildo sits higher than my penis. I thought it fits perfectly and the double penetration could begin.

      I really surprised her with it because she still didn't know I was wearing a strap-on. She was so curious and got rid of the blindfold and started laughing when she saw the strap-on. She said it felt amazing!

      We now want to order another dildo suitable for the Vac-U-Lock system without balls because they can get in the way during double penetration.

      After using the strap-on only for double penetration she started to want anal play on me. So she then used it on me and I must say it is very big!

      I was not experienced in anal play so we started slow and now I also can take the whole dildo! It feels awesome, I never thought this would give me pleasure!

      If you want to clean it I suggest using a toy cleaner! The UR3 needs it otherwise it gets sticky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Harness sits very well, the dildo feels amazing!
      Cons
      Size if you're a beginner, want to order a dildo without balls.
      Bottom line
      Can't stop using it, the dildo feels very realistic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow so large yet so real and super skin feel

      Reviewed: May 2, 2011 by cummember

      This product is suitable for a man or woman to wear and vaginally or anally penetrate another partner. Despite its size it is ideal for anal sex and penetration and here I will explain why. It is soft yet hard. It looks magnificent like a work of art. The harness is strong and well made.

      It feels just awesome inside you.

      My wife and I bought this so she could penetrate my ass. We could not decide whether to get 6 inch or 8 inch. I read reviews for 6 inch ;people reported difficulty with penetration with the 6 inch. I have had this problem with UR3 products before. UR3 is quite a soft material and is very flexible. So I checked the internet and found that the average anus can stretch to much larger diameters than this dildo if taken slowly. So I ordered the 8 inch.

      When it arrived I was amazed at how big it was. But it felt so soft. I washed it and tried to put it in my mouth but I could not get it in. When my wife saw it she said wow are you sure you have room for that? Then she felt it and said it's so nice and soft and I love the feel of it, it's almost better than real skin. Looking at its realistic appearance and size turned us both on.

      Testing out this monster 8 inch cock and harness.

      The harness is well made and seems sufficiently strong to hold the rather heavy 8 inch cock. My wife put on a thin latex glove and covered it in an anal lube. She inserted one finger in my ass, slowly building up to 5 fingers. She was able to easily insert all 5 down to her knuckles after a while.

      Then she lubricated the 8 inch dildo. I was on my hands and knees and she took me from behind. The head of the dildo just slipped in with no pain. It felt fantastic. I asked her to go deeper. She put 4 inches up my ass.

      It went in like a dream. Then I asked her to f*** me. I felt so full and she was moving the dildo in and out of my ass quite rapidly. I was loving it and my wife was too.

      I have never had a real cock up my ass but it could not be better than this. I had used a thinner shorter but harder dildo in my ass myself. But it was nowhere near as comfortable as this. Even although it is wide it is sufficiently soft to feel comfortable yet hard enough for easy penetration. I think this combination of softness and hardness which comes from its width is the most important aspect of this dildo.

      I would even suggest that it is best for beginners. Do not worry, with slow genital stretching by your partner your anus will stretch without damage to accommodate this. Smaller harder dildos might actually hurt more. It is also nearly straight. I think this is best.

      Well we had a wonderful time with this. Tried the vibrator just for a bit at the end. Very nice. Will try that next time.

      In summary with the fantastic UR3 you need this width for easy penetration. Do not let the dimensions deter you, you will love it anywhere. Use in a vagina, might also require lube and stretching first.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My wife thinks UR3 feels nicer than real skin. It is soft but hard.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy. Unlike 6 inch version no difficulty with penetration.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: November 24, 2016 by Mark0707, a Straight Married Male

      Just received this today and yes really impressed.

      Had previously purchased the 6" version and good, but this really steps things up another gear.

      Only fault, I believe, is the harness. Would prefer a more sturdy one as this loosens easily with the extra weight.

      Any recommendations for male wearing harness which allows my manhood to hang out?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      Harness just okay.
      Bottom line
      Love it. x
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes