1. Reviews Page 1 - Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU Fleshlight

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars228 reviews

      $84.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Collect 850 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 13421.

      1. Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU Fleshlight

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU Fleshlight 228 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      18782%
      4 star
      3616%
      3 star
      42%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU Fleshlight
      2. Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU Fleshlight

        $84.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 6, 2019 by emlou80, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wife got me this as a surprise, and what a surprise it was!

      This is my first Fleshlight, so had nothing to compare it to, but I've got a TENGA egg and a Tracy Cox masturbator and this blows them both out of the water! It feels amazing so real, and wife loves using it on me.

      I do think the 'stamina' training tag is a bit bold, as essentially any toy that feels this good could do the same, but I am soooo pleased with this item it will change the way I masturbate for sure!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel, and when warm it's amazing!
      Cons
      Not really a 'stamina' trainer.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, it's a game changer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: December 26, 2018 by Elliott97, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this Fleshlight a while ago now and all I can say is wow.

      It has helped me increase slightly on how long I last (although takes time). The only negative is that of the size of the case. Being a large object means that finding somewhere to put it is difficult but apart from that I would fully recommend to others.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic texture.
      Cons
      The size, might not be all.
      Bottom line
      Feels great, does what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best one to buy

      Reviewed: December 23, 2018 by Ed_Switch, a Straight Married Male

      Best toy on the market.

      It feels like the real thing. Easy to clean and is discreet to store away. It feels amazing to use but you can only use water-based lube so make sure to get the right one or the feel will degrade as I found out.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel when using it and how easy it is to use and clean.
      Cons
      That you can only use one type of lube with it.
      Bottom line
      100/100
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Fleshlight Fun

      Reviewed: November 6, 2018 by MrL, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Upon receiving the package, I was surprised by the size and weight of the Stamina Training Unit Fleshlight. The box has a nice, clean design and shows the toy in all its glory. I could not wait to try it.

      The shell is a sturdy, hard plastic with ridges which provide plenty of grip when in use. The caps twist off easily, with the base cap providing an airway to control suction. I did notice a small amount of lube being pumped out from the base, even with the cap closed. I fixed this by placing a tiny bit of tissue in there.

      The inner sleeve is a luxuriously soft and stretchy material. With 9 inches if internal length it will accomodate most men. A splash of lube is needed on myself and the toy before use. I love how it grips the entire length of the penis, and when the entry presses against me when fully inserted. The knobbly inner texture applies a constant pressure and feels amazing.

      The Fleshlight is not just for solo play though. The OH loves teasing me as foreplay for a naughty night in.

      Cleaning takes a bit longer than other toys but thankfully is quite easy to do so. As I said earlier, it is stretchy so reaching in to clean the nooks and crannies with warm soapy water is effortless. I like to air dry it a while, pass tissue though, then apply a dash of renewal power to keep it dry and spotless.

      The price may put a few people off but after trying a few strokers nothing quite compares to the Fleshlight. There are many out there and the STU is a great start for newbies. I am excited to try another with different textures!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, stretchy.
      Cons
      Can be high-maintenance with cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Pricey but feels amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stamina Training Review

      Reviewed: November 4, 2018 by Peterk1991, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this stamina training product to spice up my wife's and my sex life.

      Absolutely amazing product and feels very nice. It's also very tight. I would give this product a 10/10. Would definitely recommend this to anybody. A perfect buy if it's your first sex toy. It won't disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the toy.
      Cons
      The suction cap leaks fluids.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product and feels absolutely awesome! Would definitely recommend this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy around

      Reviewed: September 20, 2018 by Sdk89, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this Fleshlight a few months ago now but what a few months it's been!

      Time after time it never ceases to blow my mind! Feels absoultely brilliant, amazing quality, easy to conceal in the bedroom and the best male toy on the market to help build up stamina!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic feeling. Mind-blowing every time. Built to last.
      Cons
      No faults, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Best affordable male toy on sale!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Toy

      Reviewed: September 10, 2018 by misfit_noel, a Bisexual Single Male

      When it arrived I was excited to try it, but when I first tried it I was impressed at how good it felt.

      The stamina training Fleshlight is amazing, with plenty of lube in the Fleshlight you can ease in and out and just enjoy all the sensations that come.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy with a nice surprise

      Reviewed: August 2, 2018 by Steve Steel, a Bisexual Single Male

      The stamina training Fleshlight is incredible.

      With a silky smooth feel, it can really get things going, but just before climax the sensation becomes intense and builds you up further with each stroke.

      The hard plastic case makes it easy to use, and with everything being dismantled, cleaning is a breeze.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The building stimulation.
      Cons
      The canal could be tighter.
      Bottom line
      A great to I keep coming back to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stamina Training Unit

      Reviewed: July 26, 2018 by Chimera101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is my first Fleshlight product which I’ve now owned for a few months and honestly, it’s been worth every penny.

      Due to my girlfriend having a long-term illness, intercourse has become less frequent. She suggested that I get a male masturbator for myself so I began searching and I came across the Fleshlight range. I thought the Stamina Training Unit would be ideal so I could keep up my performance and hopefully improve it for my partner was better.

      The delivery was super quick and super discreet as always from Lovehoney. The product itself was presented brilliantly although the gold colour is not particularly inconspicuous it’s not too hard to keep out of sight from prying eyes. Using the product is incredible, warming it up with warm water and putting some lube on my self and in the toy and I was away for all of about 2 minutes it’s a very pleasurable and intense experience, far better than using your hand.

      Once playtime is over it’s nice and easy to clean and dry out thanks to an opening on both ends. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to dip their toe into the world of male masturbators and Fleshlight and I will be looking to add one of the model Fleshlights to my collection soon.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, excellent and intense orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love It

      Reviewed: July 7, 2018 by ROCKABILLY GUY

      Have thought about buying one for some time now, never thought how good it would be.

      Put plenty of lube in the Fleshlight and your member so no friction, it feels like real intercourse, you can take it slow or fast, thrust it all the way or nearly take it out, just setting your pace in till you are ready to come.

      You won't regret buying it, the back of the Fleshlight can be adjusted for pressure, how tight the suction, also you can put a small vibrator in the sleeve in the back for extra pleasure. I wish I had bought one years ago, not cheap but worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels like real sex but you can come when your ready.
      Cons
      Nothing, love it!
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 228 | next
    Return to main Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU Fleshlight page