1. Reviews Page 1 - Fever Wet Look Catsuit

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fever Wet Look Catsuit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fever Wet Look Catsuit 28 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1346%
      4 star
      518%
      3 star
      311%
      2 star
      414%
      1 star
      311%
      1. Fever Wet Look Catsuit
      2. Fever Wet Look Catsuit

        Now
        $52.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Move over Halle Berry

      Reviewed: August 30, 2015 by playful21987

      I bought this for my wife as I absolutely love the wet look range. This product is very well made and feels great too.

      The zip runs all the way down, which is fantastic if you want your partner to leave it on during sex. It is very figure hugging and my god does it look good on.

      You will not be disappointed with this one, and the value for money is even better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material quality is very good and the wet look is very sexy.
      Cons
      Sorry. Nothing to put here.
      Bottom line
      Every lady should have one!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looking hot in a all-in-one skin tight off suite

      Reviewed: July 9, 2015 by Ashleigh;), a Bisexual Single Female

      I work in a night club, and part of my job is dressing up for different events. One weekend we had a superhero weekend and I didn't want to look like the rest of the boring Superman, Batman slutty costumes, so I bought this outfit, and even though it was super revealing like the rest of the girls, I still looked sexy!

      Got loads of compliments off of work colleagues, strangers, friends, and the boyfriend couldn't wait to get me home after work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It left a lot to the imagination without it been boring. I felt super sexy!
      Cons
      Was about baggy, around certain areas, but was right around other areas.
      Bottom line
      Loved it! Loved the look, the attention, and it was actually comfy!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and empowering

      Reviewed: May 28, 2015 by ironchef1993, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought it for my partner because she said she wanted to switch things up, so I gave her this as a surprise.

      I was a bit weary at first as I am quite dominant, but was pleasantly surprised by the outcome.

      It not only fitted well but looked amazing, and took foreplay to a whole new level.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but effective.
      Cons
      Collar a bit too high.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and arousing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good product

      Reviewed: January 19, 2013 by Mr and Mrs Grey, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for the girlfriend. It fit her like a glove and she looked EXACTLY like the girl in the picture. I was really happy with this, still can't believe how hot my GF looks in this!

      It was very easy to get on and off, something that I was worried about. Also to quality of the stitching, zips etc is really good. I can see this getting a lot of use in the cumming months!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, sexy as hell!
      Cons
      She refuses to wear it everyday!
      Bottom line
      A great catsuit that made my GF look uber sexy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: September 16, 2019 by SB2019, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I was very nervous about the sizing of the suit, but once I tried it on it fitted great! (I am roughly a size 10, 5ft 7 and bought a Small).

      I would also say it is great value for money and overall a great suit! A great addition to my collection. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: December 16, 2018 by rosesandhearts, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I loved this catsuit. It clings to all the right places and is super forgiving and flattering - both my partner and I loved it.

      As other reviews have noted, the legs are ever so slightly baggy, I bought a size smaller than I would usually do and it fits great.

      It is a little tricky to get off especially when getting intimate, but apart from that very happy with this catsuit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks very sexy and super flattering.
      Cons
      A little tricky to get off - but it's a skintight catsuit!
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun outfit

      Reviewed: April 21, 2018 by ssb88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as my boyfriend told me he would love to see me in a catsuit. Surprised him one night and he LOVED it! Let's just say we had lots of fun!

      I'm quite short so the legs of the suit were slightly too long, so around my ankles looked funny, but we weren't bothered much by that. Fitted great and is very slimming! I felt really sexy in it.

      Was surprisingly easy to put on too. I thought it would have been harder, but the material is nice and stretchy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved how confident I felt in it.
      Cons
      The length but I'm short anyway so not much of a problem.
      Bottom line
      Great! Had lots of fun with it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Whiplash

      Reviewed: May 2, 2016 by Simonandkim, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Wow, well, I bought Mrs N two catsuits. The other Cottelli one fits her beautifully but this other one was amazing in a rather unexpected way.

      I took one look at it and knew it would be too big for Mrs Naughty. Well, sure enough, she tried it on and it was more like a black decorating suit on her, so I did something a bit naughty myself. I said "here, let me try it on" and, boy oh boy, did it fit good and felt so sexy.

      So we're keeping it for Mr Naughty. The one thing it could do with is a crotch zip .You know why, ladies. How sexy would that be?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good strong quality. Feels lovely against skin.
      Cons
      No crotch zip.
      Bottom line
      A revelation. A whole new adventure is about to begin.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Miss Whiplash

      Reviewed: March 8, 2016 by Jay249

      I was quite excited when I received this catsuit as I love a dress up.

      The fabric is soft and not uncomfortable and looks super sexy but the medium was far too big for my size 12 frame. It didn't flatter me at all and certainly didn't look sexy.

      Possibly the smaller size may have made it a bedroom pleaser as it has the potential to excite and would be something I would buy and wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and style.
      Cons
      Fit too big.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This will leave you purring

      Reviewed: November 30, 2015 by AdventuringCouple, a Straight Married Male

      Our first cat suit and it is good.

      My partner is 5ft 8 and size 10 but we went for extra small because we wanted it to be tightly fitted.

      Both of us very happy, partner feels very sexy and looks very sexy too.

      Only shame is it doesn't stay on too long!

      Could even wear it out if daring enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used with variety of items such as gloves, boots etc.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Good cat suit to get things warmed up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks stunning

      Reviewed: September 25, 2014 by Seductive Sassy

      My partner and I absolutely love this product.

      It looks sexy, and feels even better. I brought a medium, which was a little too big for me. However, it still looks amazing especially with a pair of black heels. I have never felt better in anything like this before.

      I was a little anxious when buying this because I knew my partner would like it, but was unsure how it would look on me with my uneven curves, but I was totally wrong it looks stunning.

      The material is stretchy, so if you have a large bust, but small all over elsewhere, I think it is worth getting. The size suitable for your body rather than bust.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Make me feel sexy and confident about my figure.
      Cons
      Mine is a bit too big in some places, so I have to wear shoes.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely worth the money, helped me build my confidence and I have never felt better.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great catsuit but be wary of the zip

      Reviewed: December 25, 2010 by PaulyTV

      Fabulous to wear, clings in all the right places - a real must have for kinky fetishists, especially ones who like to show off their dom side!

      The only problem I found is that the original crotch to neck zip is nowhere near strong enough (unless all you are going to do is sit perfectly still in it lol!).

      It cost me an extra 10 pounds to have a stronger zip fitted at a clothing repair shop, which for people without that sort of service close to hand can be a problem.

      Considering the price of other similar types of catsuit I found this one was still great value for money once it had been adapted.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clings in all the right places, nice and shiny material, great to wear.
      Cons
      Original zip not strong enough for general movement, can be put right.
      Bottom line
      Thumbs up, even with cost of adaptation is value for money.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Figure Hugging Whip Lash Catsuit - Get It Or Regret It

      Reviewed: November 5, 2010 by nubiantemptress

      I got this in the post today, couldn't wait to try it on as the photo of it looks great.

      A bit tricky to put on, but once on OMG it looks fab. Clings to your skin, so comfortable, shows your curves in a flattering and mesmerising way.

      You do need a bra under this or your breasts will look flat unless you have implants (which I don't).

      Not easy to get off.

      I would say if you are a size 14 or you have big breasts and big thighs you'll find it hard or near impossible to get it on or off without assistance. I struggled by myself but was so determined to get into it. I have large thighs and hips, big breasts, big booty, am a size 10-12 and it took me 10 mins to put on and another 10 mins to take off.

      But by God do I love it. It's sexy! If you have an hour glass figure no man will be able to resist you in this number.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shiny material, figure hugging, comfortable, accentuates curves.
      Cons
      Tricky to get on and take off. Zip could've been a bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, irresistable, women with hour glass figures feel like a sex sirens.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Catsuit

      Reviewed: January 27, 2016 by C.poles

      It is very confortable and very easy to move in and it also feels so good on!

      I would love to wear it out for a fancy dress party as well! I would recommend anyone to buy it!

      It is a good price too. I'm pleased with a fast delivery and really good packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture.
      Cons
      Slightly baggy on my skinny legs.
      Bottom line
      8/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great outfit

      Reviewed: July 10, 2014 by Mr.Peach, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a great outfit. It comes in packaging that fits the price tag, but makes everything look pretty tacky. This would be the only major complaint about the item.

      It doesn't feel like the strongest material, but it doesn't seem like it will give way any time soon. The weakest part of the catsuit is the zip, as is mentioned in other reviews. But taking your time putting it on and taking it off, and you won't have any issues. Miss Peacha looks fantastic in the suit as it is very figure-hugging and in all the right places too.

      Great to touch and great to look at. I'd recommend this very much.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, looks great, feels great to touch.
      Cons
      Zip is a bit flimsy, packaging.
      Bottom line
      Great product for the price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main Fever Wet Look Catsuit page