1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Double Delight Strap-On Double Dildo Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars157 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 14724.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Double Delight Strap-On Double Dildo Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Double Delight Strap-On Double Dildo Set 157 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      8152%
      4 star
      3623%
      3 star
      1912%
      2 star
      85%
      1 star
      138%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Double Delight Strap-On Double Dildo Set
      2. Fetish Fantasy Double Delight Strap-On Double Dildo Set

        Now
        $49.99

    1. Finally

      Reviewed: June 2, 2020 by rockthered1989, a Straight Single Male

      I finally got to try this out!

      I've had it for a little while now and never had someone to use it with. It was well worth the wait, I must say. She was new to it, but it didn't matter. It straps onto her perfectly and stays in place. She loved the feeling of it inside her and my goodness it was the perfect size inside me.

      It felt so right. I recommend this to any couple wanting to try pegging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt inside.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Quite literally perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: October 31, 2019 by evgsayer@icloud.com

      This is our favourite toy to use.

      We are a same-sex, female couple. We find this toy very intimate. It feels great for both of us at the same time. It stays in place. Fits well and the straps are great, no excess hanging down like a normal harness. We are now on our second of these as we love it so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great. Intimate. Comfy, easy to put on and use.
      Cons
      I like everything about it I just wish there was more like this!
      Bottom line
      Wonderful. Buy it already.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely awesome!

      Reviewed: September 5, 2019 by Consultant53, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My partner bought this for me as a surprise present as she knows I love anal play and wanted to join me.

      The feeling up my ass is awesome, and she gets the same pleasure at the same time. It's versatile from any position and has allowed us to be really adventurous.

      We found the straps not very good at holding it in position, so bought some of the pegging pants. Much more comfortable for my partner to wear and keeps the dildos stable.

      Awesome orgasms for us both at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ability to come together.
      Cons
      Straps uncomfortable and not great at keeping it stable.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, get one!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First double

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by J699, a Straight Engaged Male

      I had been looking at this for me and my partner for some time as I wanted her to get more pleasure from pegging. We already have a harness and dildo.

      We had also tried another type of double strap-on, but neither of us liked it, but this was not the case with this one.

      As soon as it arrived we couldn't wait to try it out. And it didn't disappoint. It felt great and we both came together whilst using it. And have used it many time since.

      I would highly recommend this as the next step in your pegging adventure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is not too big and not too small.
      Cons
      She says it can be awkward to move in.
      Bottom line
      Great toy and plenty of fun.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving it

      Reviewed: April 27, 2019 by PD64, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve tried strap-ons before but never tried one where it goes inside both of us - absolutely love it! Can’t believe we waited so long to try this.

      If anyone enjoys pegging with the OH, definitely give this a go. My boyfriend loved it as well. Can’t wait to get more use out of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and sturdy.
      Cons
      The straps were a bit fiddly, but nothing to worry about once it’s on.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disaster

      Reviewed: April 16, 2019 by Dirty Jenny

      It was all fun and games at first but one night me and my husband decided to use it again.

      My husband did a whole romantic night and then we decided to have some alone time. Me and my husband dress up like animals and he was enjoying himself when one side fell out of me when my husband slipped and since he had the other half still up his bottom he fell right onto his bottom and got the dildo proper wedged up there.

      Thank you for this. I've been using all these funky products to scare my husband away and hopefully divorce me but it backfired because he ended up enjoying it all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Got my husband away from me.
      Cons
      My husband enjoyed more than me.
      Bottom line
      The best thing that ever happened to me.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavenly

      Reviewed: March 23, 2019 by Naughtybigirl84

      I bought this and genuinely didn’t know what to expect, but can safely say me and my FB both completely soaked the bed.

      And I’ve never heard her moan so loudly and we both had extremely wet pussies after we used it. And safe say it’s up there with the best strap-ons I’ve used. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfortable and reaches all the right spots.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely incredible. x
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: July 7, 2018 by Hottyt1979, a Straight Married Male

      Fantastic toy - my wife really enjoyed using this, as it hit all the right places for both of us at once.

      The only thing that took half a star off was the straps being too thin.

      Looking forward to using it some more as I had an uncontrollable orgasm, and with some practice she thinks she can too at the same time.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt every inch comfortably.
      Cons
      The straps are too thin.
      Bottom line
      Recommend buy for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double Delight

      Reviewed: May 15, 2018 by martin1984, a Straight Married Female

      Both the wife and I had tried pegging before with a 'Sportsheets Newcomers Unisex Strap-On Starter Kit 5 Inch' which was a good introduction, but this has been the best buy by far! We bought this as part of the 30% wishlist weekend sale. As per normal delivery was super quick and discreet.

      When we finally got time alone the box was ripped open and there it was all shiny and purple waiting to be used!  On first impressions, the dildo isn't too big neither is it too small. The OH thought the thigh harnesses were comfortable and as she is a bigger lady she was conscious that it wouldn't fit, but it did so please don't be put off by your size.

      The real pleasure was when she inserted her end of the dildo. When she used it in me, the ridges felt fab and was able to bring her off! After we'd used it the first words uttered were why didn't we get this sooner. This was definitely money well spent and would recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Bit of a plastic smell when first opened.
      Bottom line
      Fab, wish we'd have bought it sooner.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowwwwwwww

      Reviewed: May 13, 2018 by Cons, a Bisexual Single Female

      Me and my partner purchased this a few months ago. It was hard to get hold of as not many sex shops actually stock it.

      Neither of us had used a double ended strap on before, nor had we come across any others.

      It took us a while to get used to the exact method to putting it on and to get it absolutely perfect, but once we did it is absolutely the best thing you could ever buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very realistic, doesn't fall out once in correct position.
      Cons
      The rubber smell is the only downfall.
      Bottom line
      Absolute must-buy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mega coll toy

      Reviewed: May 5, 2018 by Mialoaga, a Bisexual Married Male

      Fetish Fantasy Double Delight Strap-On Double Dildo Set is mega cool.

      Me and my wife use it every weekend. We like it, it's really good size for pussy and ass I like when my wife puts it on and shags my ass. It is a really quick orgasm. Fetish Fantasy Double Delight Strap-On Double Dildo Set is for everybody.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style and good for both female and male.
      Cons
      Too short.
      Bottom line
      It's good for everyone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing new experience for our first threesome

      Reviewed: March 21, 2018 by jayp23, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I had flirted with the idea of pegging for some time and this was the perfect introduction. She found it comfortable to insert and wear and after she adjusted the elasticated straps to a comfortable position and added a little lube she was really excited to take control. The girth of the dildos was the best part. She likes it ample and we both felt "full-filled" from the get go.

      The length was a bit much for me, especially being my first time, but we have been using it for a while now and she knows how much to thrust to push my buttons without getting too carried away from her own pleasure. I especially like how it suits multiple positions and the feeling of being truly dominated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reaches all the right places and feels comfortable.
      Cons
      You need a good sex toy cleaner for it.
      Bottom line
      Fits perfect, hits the right spot(s) and overall a great value product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We love this toy

      Reviewed: December 26, 2017 by andy12, a Bisexual Married Male

      This is probably the best toy we have. My wife loves the ease of use and feel of wearing it.

      Simple to put on and very stable when in use. Will take a lot action by wearer and receiver alike.

      Straps a little bit fiddly but worth the wait - excellent all-round toy for both parties.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stepping up a level on the pegging front

      Reviewed: August 27, 2017 by Simtopus, a Straight Married Male

      After experimenting with smaller, insertable strapless strap-ons, we had been left slightly disappointed, finding that they were difficult to keep in position.

      This product seemed a great alternative, pleasuring us both while being securely strapped into position.

      A bit of practice is required when using this for the first time just to insert it and get the straps in place in the correct order. Perhaps an improvement would be Velcro straps?

      The dildo looks a bit intimidating initially, as it was a step up in size to what we had used before, and very lifelike in appearance. However, using a decent lube and taking our time, I can honestly say both of us thoroughly enjoyed the feel and texture of this product.

      My wife enjoyed it as much if not more than I did, it gave us both great pleasure along with the dominant feelings she got from using it on me.

      Not many weeks pass by without one of us reaching for this product. It's definitely one of our firm favourites!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Both partners can get equal enjoyment!
      Cons
      Might benefit from Velcro straps?
      Bottom line
      A great buy for experimental couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for Both

      Reviewed: March 20, 2017 by TB23, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having delved into the world of pegging with the "Tantus Bend Over Unisex Intermediate Vibrating Strap-On Harness with 2 Dildos" (a great starting bit of Kit), we decided to get something that could offer something for my girlfriend too.

      Having looked at a few products we decided to go with this. It didn't disappoint. We both enjoyed the size and contrary to other reviews, my OH didn't find it uncomfortable to wear.

      We have both enjoyed this new (for us) act and having something that can penetrate both of us has proved to be a great deal of fun.

      Have used a couple of times on my own too.

      Give it a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, easy to use, stays in place.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for both couple and solo use.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 156 | next
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Double Delight Strap-On Double Dildo Set page