1. Reviews Page 2 - BASICS Donut Stretchy Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars132 reviews

      Now
      $5.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 16991.

      1. BASICS Donut Stretchy Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Donut Stretchy Cock Ring 132 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8665%
      4 star
      3023%
      3 star
      54%
      2 star
      54%
      1 star
      65%
      1. BASICS Donut Stretchy Cock Ring
      2. BASICS Donut Stretchy Cock Ring

        Now
        $5.99

    1. Really like this cock ring

      Reviewed: November 28, 2017 by Peakcouple, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have a large collection of cock rings, so thought I’d try this one. My first thought was "I’ll never fit into that!" as I’m quite girthy and the hole looked tiny, but the ring stretched beautifully and it felt great. The thickness of the material helps spread the grip, unlike some narrower rings that can cut into you and feel uncomfortable if not downright painful.

      It stays in place during the whole event, especially when changing position and when things get intense, and keeps me absolutely rock hard throughout. No need to take it off when it’s time to cum, unlike some rings which can restrict my ejaculation and feel uncomfortable when it's happening.

      She likes putting it on me as part of foreplay, and as advised, a bit of lube helps.

      It’s fine to keep it on if doing a second round, as it stays firmly in place when I’ve lost my erection after cumming. Really helps me get hard again too.

      Like the colour - or lack of - as well as the shape, feel and effectiveness. Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effectiveness, comfort, shape, material. colour.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, it really works!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable and rewarding

      Reviewed: November 3, 2017 by TK27, a Bisexual Single Male

      Comes in very simple, clean packaging with no fuss.

      It has a good stretch, making it very easy to put on, and when on is comfortable and even after a prolonged time of wearing there’s not a large amount of discomfort.

      Putting it into action, it had very pleasing results. Definitely improved my length and thickness and girlfriend is very happy when it’s used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Colour has gone a bit yellow after a few months of use.
      Bottom line
      Exceed expectations and one of my more regularly used toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: October 5, 2017 by TomMorse95, a Straight Single Male

      I purchased this cock ring a couple of weeks back and boy glad I did.

      It makes my penis harder, bigger and tighter. I love the way you can stretch the ring.

      I sometimes put it round my balls, which is also nice, and it is made out of a really good material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretchiness of it and the pleasure.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Cock Ring

      Reviewed: June 17, 2017 by ejames99, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This came very fast and discreetly.

      It is very comfortable and easy to wear. The stretchy rubber allows for it to be worn around on the penis shaft or even at the base behind the balls.

      The clear rubber gives a sleek look to the cock ring and is easy to use.

      Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an effective cock ring!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Comfortable. Effective. Cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Fast and Comfortable Way to Keep your Momentum Going

      Reviewed: June 12, 2017 by EskimoKisser, a Straight Married Male

      If you're in the need for a cock ring and have never used one or this is your first time looking to try one out, there is no better option on the market.

      The great thing about this is that it's very quick to use and more importantly, it's easy to use. There's no fumbling, there's no pause in your play time and it does not look unappealing to those not used to them.

      It's quick, cheap and easy. Perfect for anyone new to this part of their sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for first timers and veterans alike.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most Comfortable Ring I've Tried

      Reviewed: March 15, 2017 by PanaeusMonodon, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Very comfortable, doesn't dig in like some more rigid cock rings do and doesn't restrict blood flow to surface veins too much.

      Stretchy enough to be worn around the shaft, balls or the base of the shaft behind balls and still feel tight and enhance sensation.

      Excellent value for only 5 quid, and even after regular use and stretching, it's still in good condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great around shaft or balls.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent value, comfortable product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite toy I have bought

      Reviewed: February 19, 2017 by Giddi_gaddi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my partner's idea to buy the cock ring and I have never stopped thanking him since!

      He is quite large anyway so I wasn't sure if this would be of any benefit to us or if it would even fit but oh man was I wrong.

      It arrived promptly and in a little see-through packet. It looked quite small but it has a good stretch on it.

      When using this it brings out all the veins which just leads to ultimate sensations! I always orgasm without fail when my partner is wearing this.

      Absolutely the best £2.00 I have spent in my life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing little purchase!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for that extra push

      Reviewed: February 19, 2017 by jamesh

      I'm not particularly well endowed but sometimes when you are really going for it I can 'bottom out' on my other half. That's a bit of a problem as she often demands I ride here really hard.

      So, with my engineering background thought why not use this as a space ring? Reduces my length slightly and lets me feel I'm ramming home every time.

      So tried it - happily enjoyed it providing extra girth and the length it added to me as suitably trimmed by its thickness. Success. I could ride her as hard as she demanded and I enjoyed with no problems for her.

      Problems? None. Suggestions? One. Get two. Put one around your cock and balls and the other on the shaft alone for greater engorgement.

      Fitting is a joy (especially if you are freshly shaved) and feels comfortable, almost as if it was part of me. Recommended without hesitation. Especially for hard riders.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, pliable and can feel part of you.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant results at low cost.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty damned good

      Reviewed: February 18, 2017 by Jesse Asher :), a Straight Going Steady Male

      First things first, this was my first ever sex toy. I decided to start with something inexpensive that I would be comfortable using as a complete novice to the world of using toys in the bedroom.

      I liked the idea of it being really simple and something that could simply be popped on or off as I pleased.

      This toy never becomes uncomfortable to wear and it feels really good with a little lube. It is a perfect fit for me!

      This cock ring does exactly what it says on the tin. It's lovely and tight, ultra comfy, and gives simply the best solo orgasms!

      If you are looking for something simple, inexpensive and a toy that will give you a lot of bang for your buck, this is definitely for you.

      I look forward to many many many more sessions with this awesome little cock ring!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and thickness!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lost for words

      Reviewed: January 8, 2017 by The gibbaroonie, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend as a little experimental gift and he absolutely loved it.

      It made him harder than when he double dropped the viagra one time, and he lasted 10 minutes instead of 5! Much easier to bounce on and made me cum quicker too.

      Really good, highly recommended!

      Let the cock, see the ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cock was mighty hard.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An absolute delight.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: January 6, 2017 by JanAmy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Like other rings we have bought, this will do the job for us just the same.

      It helps cause the usual extra hardness and bulging veins that I love but with this ring being a lot thicker it makes every thrust just that little bit more exciting as I can feel the ring rub me in just the right spots.

      I think I will need to order more as I don't see the ones we have lasting very long with how much I love to use them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The added thickness over a conventional ring.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money for a ring with a difference.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great cock ring!

      Reviewed: November 22, 2016 by katie1990, a Straight Married Female

      My husband loves this cock ring.

      Not the first time we have bought one from Lovehoney. Nice and tight, just apply a bit of lube and you're well away.

      The only thing we don't like about the ring is that they don't seem to last longer than 6 months before it snapping. Maybe we overuse it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and tight.
      Cons
      Snaps within 6 months.
      Bottom line
      Great cock ring, just wish it last longer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 19, 2016 by Spunky1, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The best cock ring I have ever used. Good value at the price and so easy to slip on. So soft, stretchy and beautifully smooth. I helped me to become fully erect and maintained my enhanced erection up to and beyond ejaculation.

      The best feature for me, however, was the increased sensation and prolonged, intense orgasm.

      The ring comes in an easy-to-open box that serves as a good storage container, ready for next time.

      I have used alone and with my partner. The chunky, soft ring serves to rub her clitoris during intercourse.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, soft, soft feel and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. A must-try for anyone who hasn't tried a cock ring before.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: September 5, 2016 by KJG92, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner ordered this on our first order knowing I ejaculate quickly, so she thought she would see what it does to help slow me down.

      My God does it work. I've gone from very little time teasing and having sex, to a lot of time teasing and lasting longer during sex.

      I'm not the biggest of guys in that region, and it does definitely increase your erection strength and how long you last.

      As a starter myself with toys in the bedroom I completely recommend this product if like me you suffer with timing. It's so comfortable you don't even realise it's there after a while of wearing it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and it works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Five stars no doubt.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doh what a ring

      Reviewed: August 31, 2016 by Thor36, a Straight Married Male

      This cock ring does exactly what it's meant to do as it says on the packet. Stretchy and easy to slip on with ease.

      When I used this I managed to put it on without lube, but now I've sussed out that, using this without lube and hitting against your partner when wet, will start having a red ring mark around the shaft of the penis which looks sore and is tender, so I'd recommend do use lubricant.

      It did make my cock look bigger and harder with raging erection, with slight delay on the ejaculation, but still a 10/10 I'd give this rating, and highly recommend this for a lot of people who want to make themselves look bigger and better and hold a longer-lasting erection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's soft and stretchy, easy to use and to clean. I find no faults.
      Cons
      Nothing I can say not to like about it.
      Bottom line
      I would sum up this item to 10/10. Must have item for all guys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 132 | next
    Return to main BASICS Donut Stretchy Cock Ring page