1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 4.2 fl oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 18165.

      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 4.2 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 4.2 fl oz 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1568%
      4 star
      418%
      3 star
      29%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 4.2 fl oz
      2. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 4.2 fl oz

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great All-Purpose Lube!

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by MiaWallace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube works for everything! It's wet enough to be great for vaginal sex, but thick enough to provide good cushioning for anal play (although if you're strictly looking for an anal lube Sliquid Sassy may be better).

      No noticeable smell or taste, so if you go down on your partner partway through you won't have to struggle through bad tasting lube.

      I've tried most of Sliquid's products because I feel safer using natural ingredients on those delicate areas (and less risk of yeast infections!), and this lube is one of their best!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness, wetness, lack of taste/smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube for all types of sex!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for sensitive ladies

      Reviewed: April 1, 2020 by For better sex, a Straight Married Female

      This is the first lube I've been able to use for vaginal sex without irritation. It feels great. No odour and no taste.

      Personally I don't use lube for oral but did lick some just to see. I read other reviews that said it was good for anal. I disagree with that. It's not thick enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, no irritation.
      Cons
      Small bottle for the price.
      Bottom line
      Great feel for sensitive vaginas.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naturally Slick

      Reviewed: July 2, 2019 by BigBootyFan1987, a Straight Married Male

      Great organic all natural lube. My wife is sensitive to some products, but this works great. I love that it's slick and thick enough for anal play but has no taste, so if I want to finger my wife's ass during cunnilingus, if some lube slides up it's no issue.

      This lube does seem to dry out quickly if used externally, so not ideal for handjobs, but for intercourse it's great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasteless, organic, thick.
      Cons
      Dries quickly externally.
      Bottom line
      Great organic lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for people who react

      Reviewed: June 2, 2018 by AwesomeMarriedCoupl, a Straight Married Female

      Came in a large brown plain unmarked box.

      We bought this for my wife.

      She reacts to every lube we have ever tried, with the exception of coconut oil, and she wanted to try something else.

      And she doesn't react, this is definitely good stuff. It slick, and reasonably thick for anal play, wouldn't use for full fisting though.

      All in all this is a high quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-reactive.
      Cons
      Nowt.
      Bottom line
      High quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: November 25, 2017 by Skyrocket

      This stuff is great.

      Silky smooth light and not sticky, tacky or gloopy. A little goes a very long way and it lasts, you don't need to top it up after a short amount of time due to it drying, getting sticky.

      It's a little pricier than some lubes but so worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light, silky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 24, 2017 by Skyrocket

      This stuff is brilliant.

      It's silky smooth, a little goes a long way so it lasts ages and doesn't feel sticky in the slightest. There's no taste or smell off it so it doesn't interfere with the natural pleasure. It's great for everything! Toys, hands, mouths...

      Love that it's natural and water-based so I don't have to worry about any nasties. It's vegan too which is great to know.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick, long lasting and kind to your skin

      Reviewed: November 24, 2016 by happyvegan, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This lube is a little thicker and longer lasting than the H20 one that I've bought before from Sliquid.

      It's kind and gentle on the skin and doesn't cause any itchiness or irritation like some cheaper brands do. It didn't leave a sticky mess, just lubricated.

      It works really well and I have no complaints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick, long lasting, gentle, no irritation, no mess.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Long-lasting and gentle lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippy fun in a bottle

      Reviewed: February 18, 2014 by Alfmeisters, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had previously been using a much more expensive brand of organic paraben-free lube but decided to give this a try as was getting through a lot of the other brand smaller bottles.

      This is slippy but not too watery and I have used it with no adverse effects (am prone to water and yeast infections if body doesn't like something - exhibit A -baby oil- never again!).

      The bottle is quite sturdy so you sometimes get a bit more than you bargained for from squeezing it too hard. It is thick enough for anal experimenting.

      I would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value, bottle size, organic product.
      Cons
      Occasional spillage.
      Bottom line
      Great alternative to posh brands of organic lube whose brand name is opposite of "no".
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: November 1, 2013 by gingernuts, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great lube. My OH and I used to Astrolube but she kept getting thrush. No such issues with Sliquid lubes.

      Used to use the "Sea" version but now prefer this gel version. It lasts much better during either hard or long sessions. All natural ingredients too, which keeps the missus happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting, doesn't cause thrush.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: July 18, 2013 by Trinity-Belle, a Straight Single Female

      I loooooove this lube!

      I use it as an anal lube and it is by far the best I've tried, and I've tried a lot!

      It may seem quite expensive, but it is worth it. You only need a tiny little bit to do the trick... just a little splodge about the size of a large pea is enough. Also, if it feels like it is drying out, you can revitalise it quickly and easily with just a little saliva which brings it right back to full slippiness!

      It wipes off adequately with a tissue without leaving you bum feeling sticky and covered in tissue paper, and it washes away completely with just a little water.

      I generally buy the larger bottle which works out far more economical, but I bought one of these first just to give it a try, and I've kept the smaller bottle and refill it from the large one because it is a handy handbag size!

      The bottle itself and the design of the label are both quite understated and pleasing. You can leave the large bottle on your bedside table without worrying that someone might see it if you left the bedroom door open because it doesn't immediately scream "LUBE!".

      The dispensing cap is good and secure so it is unlikely to come open accidentally in your bag (it's a real worry and has happened to me with some other lubes!) but is quick and easy to open with one hand when you want to use it.

      I also love that it is organic and all natural ingredients, but most particularly I love the fact that it is glycerine and paraben free. Those things can cause you nasty yeast infections so I'd only ever use a product without those in - check out the ingredients list on most lubes and you find that an awful lot use them, but Sliquid does not.

      All in all, I'd rate this my number one lube and I recommend it to all my friends, and I recommend it to you too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, very slippy, discreet packaging, convenient dispenser, natural ingredients, glycerine and paraben free
      Cons
      Does dry out a bit quickly but just needs a little saliva to revitalise!
      Bottom line
      By far the best lube I've used for soooooo many reasons! Highly recommended.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what I needed

      Reviewed: January 29, 2012 by rose hip, a Bisexual Single Female

      Because of sensitivities I have to be really careful with many chemical ingredients including parabens and other petroleum derivatives. As a result I have very little experience with lubricants and can't compare this product in those terms.

      I can say that the Sliquid Gel does everything I need it to very well.

      As others have noted, it stays where it's supposed to, doesn't drip, doesn't stain. It has a soft, gentle feel that lasts as long as it's needed for me. My guess is that it's worth the higher price just for quality.

      And after six months of use I've never had a single moment's irritation with the product. I can't praise that aspect highly enough.

      If I ever try another lube it will probably be from the Sliquid range and more out of a sense of exploration than need. If only dating were this simple. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, no irritation or petrochems.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lovely lube that's truly safe for the skin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube I've used

      Reviewed: May 17, 2011 by ThrowMeToTheLesbians, a Bisexual Married Female

      My first experience of this was by the sample sizes, although I have only used the samples to test this I feel I have given it enough use to be able to form a review; as I have now used this same lube on over 10 occasions, both alone and with a partner.

      The lube itself is a lot thicker than other lubes I have used, which is very good as it doesn't drip everywhere and feels a lot closer to the 'natural' feel than others, other lubes can feel too watery or you can become to aware of them during your session, but with this I find myself completely forgetting that it's even being used, it just feels so natural - and last's for quite a while.

      It doesn't smell, it doesn't have any taste, it doesn't irritate, it's easy to wash off, it doesn't stain anything, it's hardly there at all!

      The only downsides I have found are the price, and the sizes available: the sizes come in 5ml (sample), 125ml, and 225ml, a 50ml size wouldn't go amiss and would be extremely handy for travelling, or if you don't use it that often. And although the prices are steeper than compared to the likes of Durex Play, I can understand why, due to them being completely organic - and frankly, they're worth it.

      Overall this is a fantastic everyday lube, and although it doesn't stand out during, it will stand out when your done and you realise how great it is.

      Until next time,

      xoxo

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thicker than others, completely organic, non messy, doesn't stain.
      Cons
      More expensive, smallest size is 125ml.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic everyday lube for vegans, sensitive people, or anybody really.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous lube

      Reviewed: October 8, 2010 by Squeaker, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Brilliant lube.

      No nasty parabens or other chemicals so I'm happy to use it everywhere.

      Also, doesn't taste too bad when using as an extra aspect to oral. Actually really rather exciting. I'm not saying it tastes nice, it’s just not nasty, and if you're into what you're doing, then you won't even notice anyway!

      Only thing is, it calls itself 'Sliquid Organics’. Not all the ingredients are organic – but it is a damn sight better than the ingredients in most other lubes.

      Safe to use with latex, etc and also vegan friendly!

      Think I'll just be sticking with this stuff from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Marvelous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Perfect!

      Reviewed: March 26, 2009 by o-p-having-fun

      OH YES! At last. Bought the small bottle to try it out not believing that it could really be that natural.

      I have had many problems with most lube, even the ones that call themselves non-allergenic with the big names, but all made me feel like I was burning up after some seconds, or even worse, had me itching.

      Well this company has got me hooked. No itches,no burning and it works even after being put to a timely task. As soon as it's over, I'm getting more and this time big bottles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Not sticky. No problems.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic lube

      Reviewed: August 21, 2012 by Punk Princess

      I love this lube, it's great that it is natural and organic so you know it has no harmful ingredients.

      It feels lovely and silky and lasts for ages without drying out.

      It never makes us sore like some lubes can and does the job perfectly. It has a pleasant smell and a neutral, slightly sweet taste.

      It's a little expensive, but worth it. I'll be ordering more soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick, silky and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Shame it's not a bit cheaper!
      Bottom line
      Great lube, brilliant for both vaginal and anal play. Will buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 4.2 fl oz page