1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars173 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 31430.

      1. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch 173 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      12773%
      4 star
      3319%
      3 star
      106%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

        Now
        $29.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Simply Amazing

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Pleaseme, a Straight Single Female

      I love this toy!

      I wanted a longer toy to experiment with and wow that was perfect! I love the floppiness of it.

      It's the perfect thickness as well. I couldn't wait to try it after it had been delivered, so I rushed home for some solo play. Wow! Then when my OH came home he was desperate to push it in me. Oh my God!

      Must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best Sex Toy

      Reviewed: December 13, 2019 by 2Peas1Pod, a Bisexual Single Female

      Me and my partner have both tried a few toys from Lovehoney, and we can both say this was the best one yet!

      Super flexible, feels very realistic, very easy to use and to clean!

      Small plastic smell but not overpowering.

      All in all, worth the money! Highly recommend for beginners too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible. Easy to use. Extremely enjoyable.
      Cons
      Faint plastic smell.
      Bottom line
      Without a doubt the BEST toy we’ve used !
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double-ended fun

      Reviewed: May 8, 2019 by QueenBee<3, a Bisexual Other Female

      This is my first double ender! I was so over the moon with the length and girth of this toy, I wasn't really expecting much from the little price tag that comes along with it!

      It looks amazing! It feels amazing and is very flexible! Bonus! I have used this with women and men and it always goes down a treat. It's the gift that keeps on giving!

      When I first opened the package there was a very strong (I don't know if you call it plastic) smell. I left it to air out thinking it may just be because of the packaging. To this day it still has a very vivid smell!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, girth and the double-ended unlimited scenarios going through my mind!
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      Very much value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: March 22, 2019 by Tessx, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I didn't expect it to be that big. Sure I know it's 12", but I guess I wasn't ready to see what that looks like in dildo from! It's very much an under £15 toy as you can smell the plastic a mile away and it's not as rigid as one might have liked.

      Even with the slight smell (that is slowly going with use and proper cleaning) and the slight floppiness that wasn't expected, it's a great toy with a whole world of possibilities no matter if you're a man or a woman. Myself and my partner both totally love this toy for the different possibilities that have been opened up to us when we're feeling especially... excited... haha.

      My only recommendation is that you buy a nice bag to keep the toy in as it'll make any draw smell!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, quality and feel as well as all the possibilities.
      Cons
      The smell... Not a fan of plastic smelling out my drawers.
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy to enjoy with a partner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new use with a sex cushion

      Reviewed: January 26, 2019 by Shimmy

      I bought an inflatable cushion that is slightly humped shaped from AliExpress for about £10 which has a hole in the middle to put a dildo and you ride it.

      At first I wasn’t quite sure if anything from my toy box would fit as suction dildos definitely wouldn’t fit and some of my vibrators had ears or were too too bulky. Some of my vibrators did fit, however they weren’t long enough so I would push them through. Then I had a eureka moment and thought how about one of those double-ended dildo things!

      OMG, it was genius, finally something that is long enough to fit through the hole while giving me enough length to ride this dildo! The dildo just sits upright and I can ride it in different positions as if it’s in missionary and I can control how many inches I want to fuck just by arranging the length.

      Such a good investment, only criticism is that it has a really strong plastic smell which is still present a few weeks later even after being washed. Also, it is quite floppy so can pop out occasionally.

      But seriously, get a sex cushion and a double-ended dildo, it will change up solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I’ve found a new use.
      Cons
      Strong plastic smell, very floppy.
      Bottom line
      Good girth.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly amazing

      Reviewed: December 15, 2018 by Natalie69tv

      I decided I would purchase this as my first ever sex toy. With being a crossdresser, I like having me time and thought I'd take it next step and use a dildo, so I'm prepared for my next partner.

      At first I was a bit nervous, but as soon as I used the lube it went it with problems and it feels amazing.

      The orgasm I had was something I've never experienced before. I can't wait to use it together with someone.

      Overall an incredible toy and would recommend this for anyone who wants to spice things up with their partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it and length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing dildo for solo use or as couple.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: November 28, 2018 by Life's short try it

      Postman’s been early, so I thought I’d leave my work for 5 minutes and check what he had for me.

      I did have a smaller one of these before but was always a little worried about losing it! I think I may have a new best friend! As expected, it feels nice and is very smooth in use and being longer it means I can get a nice grip on it for some nicer fun.

      The downside - I think I'd prefer if it was a little stiffer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shape and size.
      Cons
      A little floppy.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's good

      Reviewed: June 23, 2018 by billiebella, a Bisexual Single Female

      So, putting the strong smell aside and the few imperfections that don't affect it in any way, it feels great. It isn't too girthy - close to the average girth.

      It flexibility enables you to angle it in the perfect way to hit all the right spots.

      It is a bit difficult to store as it's rather long, but it's very pleasurable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible, soft firm feel.
      Cons
      The strong smell that came with it. And multiple imperfections but don't affect use.
      Bottom line
      It's pretty good.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best dildo I've purchased yet

      Reviewed: June 21, 2018 by Blondeyblue1

      Crystal Jellies 12 Inch realistic double-ended dildo is the perfect toy for couple and alone play. This is my favourite toy yet and get so much pleasure out of it, especially when in use with my partner!

      This super soft flexible yummy dildo is definitely a must-buy, and the colour is also attractive too.

      Endless fun and easy to clean. Would recommend use with lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility, colour and the fact two can play at once!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase from Lovehoney so far.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely fantastic

      Reviewed: June 10, 2018 by CuriousKawaii

      Had this bought for me as a gift and could not have been any happier with it!

      I absolutely loved the pink version - felt realistic however looked prettier than other dildos.

      The size of this is amazing, I loved how it felt inside and loved how excited it made my partner whilst using this on me.

      It's big enough to use for anal as well but also good for gripping and thrusting. I've had some epic orgasms using this both with a partner and alone!

      Would definitely recommend this to both couples and singles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour, texture, how it felt inside, the prospect of how it can be used.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, pretty, orgasmic, highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent purchase

      Reviewed: March 24, 2018 by Kanekicore, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Not only is this toy an absolute adorable shade of purple but it feels amazing.

      The material is very soft and squishy but still firm enough to play with and it's very easy to clean. The girth is spot on too. Definitely want to try other toys in this range very soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and material.
      Cons
      Can pick up fluff off the bed quite easily but can be simply wiped clean.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone's toy collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the Pleasure

      Reviewed: March 13, 2018 by CrukAconda, a Straight Married Male

      The double-ended dildo sure is a lot of fun.

      The wife especially enjoys the size and feel.

      The length is great because, depending on the mood she is in and how deep she wants it, there is plenty of it for insertion.

      Just add some water-based lube or use in the shower and let her enjoy the fullness this provides.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel, size, and colour is easy on the eye.
      Cons
      I have zero complaints about this product.
      Bottom line
      Very fun toy to explore with.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have for the toy box

      Reviewed: February 5, 2018 by harplover, a Straight Married Male

      This is just a must-have for the toy box.

      It's flexible, a good size for the OH and still plenty for me to hold on to to control the thing. It can be looped around and used for anal as well but this takes some practice so it doesn't fly out. We have also used it for double penetration and it feels good against my member when squeezed inside her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible and a good length to have control.
      Cons
      The new dildo smell is never nice.
      Bottom line
      Everyone's flexible friend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: January 19, 2018 by Dori69, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love this sex toy for many reasons, including colour, length, the pleasure it gives and that it's easy to clean. These are just a few. It's also very soft and but hard enough to play with hehe.

      I would definitely recommend this ladies. One of my favourites so far. I might buy a different colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and softness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: December 30, 2017 by DoggyD, a Straight Married Male

      This was bought as a surprise for the OH. Can't fault the packaging or the delivery as always from LH. Usual smell when taken out of the packet but once washed it was fine. Got to say I got excited about using this on her before I ever surprised her with it.

      We have used a much smaller double-ended dildo when playing and she struggled to take even the bigger end of that one so this was always going to be a challenge. Brought this out at the right moment - with the OH being very conscious of her size we rarely have the room well lit, so she didn't see this coming when I suggested adding a toy to our games.

      We were close to the point of no return for her by the time this came into play and honestly even though she didn't take much it blew her mind. The look on her face afterwards when she saw this beast was great.

      Perfect size for penetration plus also allowing me a good grip on it to use it on the OH.

      Well worth it and certainly brought a smile and more to the OH. Hope you have as much fun with this as we have had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 173 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch page