1. Reviews Page 1 - Red Rider Unisex G-Spot Strap On Harness Kit 7.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars152 reviews

      Was
      $39.99
      Now
      $23.99
      You save:
      $16.00 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 20565.

      1. Red Rider Unisex G-Spot Strap On Harness Kit 7.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Red Rider Unisex G-Spot Strap On Harness Kit 7.5 Inch 152 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9462%
      4 star
      4328%
      3 star
      96%
      2 star
      43%
      1 star
      32%
      1. Red Rider Unisex G-Spot Strap On Harness Kit 7.5 Inch
      2. Red Rider Unisex G-Spot Strap On Harness Kit 7.5 Inch

        Was
        $39.99
        Now
        $23.99
        You save:
        $16.00 (40%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by Panama Red, a Straight Married Male

      This toy does not disappoint. Is flared at the base, so that coupled with the 7.5 insertable length it is stretching you to about 1.75 inches at the base. It is poking its narrow head into the colon, making for the wildest feelings.

      Think I had multiple anal orgasms. Damn.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Would be nice if it was ridged or veined.
      Cons
      Wish it had a little more girth, I love to feel full.
      Bottom line
      Got my ass tore up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Beginner Strap-On Kit

      Reviewed: September 16, 2019 by femmetastic, a Gay Married Female

      This harness kit revolutionised our sex life. My wife and I had never had strap-on sex prior to ordering this kit and were pleasantly surprised.

      She is very petite (UK 4-6), so we found most harnesses are not really suitable but this one is really easily adjustable and so really perfect for more petite wearers. It also does not come loose during play, which is important.

      If the dildo supplied is a little on the big side, it is so easy to swap out for an alternate size by changing the O-ring if needed. It is a really versatile harness kit.

      This is now our go-to for date nights, as we both love using it so much and I cannot recommend this harness kit enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to adjust; versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing - we love it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent kit for beginners and perfect for petite wearers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow my god

      Reviewed: June 25, 2019 by Mr & Mrs jay

      Amazing two-hour session. Let me just say I quivered all next day and couldn't walk properly.

      My wife loved it ! Watching me squirm as I was tied up with her dominating me.

      Wish it was a three-hour session, but my 9" penis could take anymore, cumming so hard I had to redecorate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      All perfect.
      Bottom line
      A*****.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red Rider Unisex G-Spot Strap-On Harness Kit 7.5 Inch

      Reviewed: August 1, 2018 by Clh123, a Gay Engaged Female

      Wasn’t too keen on the look of the bend but woah, had no reason to doubt!

      Bought this as my second strap-on kit and didn’t fail to amaze!

      Great feel and the size of the O-ring means you can change as and how you please for whatever suits you both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No complaints here!
      Bottom line
      Don’t hesitate.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 17, 2018 by SeanFC, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I had wanted to try pegging for some time now. I had spoken with my OH about this and she had shared my enthusiasm about it.

      We both love this toy so much. Perfect size and shape! Maybe a little big for anal beginners. But I found it to be perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and shape! Great harness!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect!
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's super fun

      Reviewed: May 13, 2018 by velvetvalentine, a Gay Engaged Female

      The straps are easily adjustable and fit very well. The dildo is very secure once put into the strap-on. It can fit a lot of sizes and feel comfortable at the same time which is very important.

      It's a really fun toy to use with my partner, I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable sizes, fits comfortably, good quality.
      Cons
      No negative remarks.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woweeee

      Reviewed: February 19, 2018 by delivery driver, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is the best toy in the drawer. She loves it and can't wait to get it out every time.

      Harness is very good, doesn't slip down and the bullet pocket works well with the bullet vibe.

      Every one should have this toy, so don't just look, go get it. You won't regret it .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red Rider Unisex G-Spot Strap On Harness Kit

      Reviewed: October 2, 2017 by Pinkie b, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I had this product for four years and trust me, it still satisfies me.

      I love this product and it never disappoints me. The product still look like brand new and I had it for ages! Me and my partner never get tired of it and it will hit you on your G-spot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How long it lasts and how it satisfies me.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Begginers

      Reviewed: September 7, 2017 by Tris/kat2017, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I was curious about pegging and wanted to give it a goo so we bought this.

      I have too say it was very sexy looking at my wife wearing it, and once you get used to it and comfy the item feels great.

      My wife gets a real buzz out of the reversal too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and the fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must to try.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Investment

      Reviewed: August 7, 2017 by Dominant Trans Man

      This is one of the best investments my partner and I made yet. The harness is pretty comfy and can be worn on skin or over your favorite underwear.

      The O-ring allows you to change which dildo you would like in it. The black part that rests against your skin is soft and won't rub too much. The dildo is a little big for a beginner, BUT it doesn't need to be inserted all the way and can be changed out.

      However, with some lube and preparation - this slides in sooo nicely. It is one of the best investments I've ever made for my sub.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The O-ring allows me to change the dildo.
      Cons
      The dildo is big for starters.
      Bottom line
      Great kit for anyone looking to explore strap-ons!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as intimidating as it looks

      Reviewed: March 6, 2017 by Chris and erin, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this beauty after trying pegging for the first time with another Lovehoney strap. It was always something I wanted to try and I finally plucked up the courage to tell the better half.

      The first we bought, had quite a flimsy strap and the dildo was a little too short to hit the right spot. So we decided to give this a try. Boy, was it worth it. It arrived as usual well packaged and discreet. The box it was in was a little cheesy, but it's now found a new home in the recycling bin.

      We warmed up with the smaller 4.5-inch dildo that fitted perfectly into this strap. Then after a while, we changed it for this larger dildo. With enough lube, it slid in easily. The curve certainly hits the P-spot. It certainly gave me one of the most powerful orgasms of my life.

      My fiancée found it was much easier to use, the strap stayed in place well, and while the dildo has a bit of give, it is sturdy enough to make thrusting easier for her.

      This will be a long-term favourite of ours, easy to use in multiple positions. Feels great for the receiver and easy to use for the giver.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Upward curve hits the spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for experienced and beginners alike.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant as a starter toy

      Reviewed: March 2, 2017 by John9871234, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was originally bought to introduce my girlfriend to the world of pegging.

      The box, as always with Lovehoney, is a plain brown cardboard box which has no indication to what is inside. Opening the box you find all of the items in their retail packaging with the invoice and brown paper filling the spare space ensuring nothing shakes around and gets damaged.

      I picked this one as the size seemed in the middle of others available. It wasn't too big for a first try and allowed for exploration without causing too much pain, while also not being small that it would allow us to give it a good go.

      Putting on the harness took a few seconds to work out and and within a few minutes we had it strapped up and ready to use.

      With caution first and a few videos to show the way to attempt pegging, we can see why lube is required. Plenty of lube later she was exhausted and the fun was over.

      Using the Lovehoney disinfectant spray, which it recommended, we haven't had a problem with bacteria and is still used occasionally months later.

      It has only been replaced now for a dildo, which is bigger and more realistic as my girlfriend wanted one which felt real and had testicles.

      Definitely would recommend this as it is well proportioned and allows a good introduction to pegging and lesbian sex sessions. Has been used a lot and will be in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, colour and orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing as of yet.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy for beginners and the more experienced.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red Rider heaven

      Reviewed: February 7, 2017 by Cherrychapstick1, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this a couple of months ago and me and my partner haven't stopped using it. It's great for penetration when your lover is on top.

      Sitting on it can be slightly uncomfortable due to the curvature. Other than that, this is an amazing toy, excellent quality and a must to add to your bedroom play session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness, colour, and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Always use this. Amazing toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Red Devil (Mine Mine Mine)

      Reviewed: November 4, 2016 by K-Kira, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner and I thought we'd try a bit of pegging, so I begin my search through harnesses. As soon as I saw this I knew it would be what I'd compare all the others to.

      The replaceable O-ring is ideal, and the red/black contrast is so eye-catching. The toy itself is quite delightful to play with, both for him and myself. Tapered and curved, it pokes and prodes all the right places while slowly stretching.

      Putting it on still takes me a few minutes as I have to adjust the waist to fit snug, but once it's on I don't need to touch it again till I want it off.

      We have tried other dildos, but this one really makes him whimper and moan.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nylon is a little rough against sensitive skin.
      Bottom line
      My favourite play toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite toy

      Reviewed: September 22, 2016 by gbredneck

      I think we've now found our favourite toy from our box.

      It took me a while to talk to my wife about this. When I did she took to the idea very quickly.

      The product is very keenly priced. Sizing is not too imposing, though 7.5 inches does sound huge!

      My wife took control. All I can say is that curve really hits the spot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product at a very reasonable price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 153 | next
    Return to main Red Rider Unisex G-Spot Strap On Harness Kit 7.5 Inch page