1. Reviews Page 1 - Mandy Mystery Sheer High Neck Crotchless Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Mandy Mystery Sheer High Neck Crotchless Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mandy Mystery Sheer High Neck Crotchless Bodystocking 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2091%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Mandy Mystery Sheer High Neck Crotchless Bodystocking
      2. Mandy Mystery Sheer High Neck Crotchless Bodystocking

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Excellent nylon buy

      Reviewed: June 20, 2020 by Mny, a Straight Married Female

      With being a massive tights fan, I decided to purchase this as looked like tights and more. And I wasn't disappointed. My OH slipped upstairs after dinner and paired this with patten black heels without me knowing. Soon as I turned round and seen her drop her robe I knew I was in for a treat.

      OMG the feel of the sheer black nylon on her body has me gagging for it. Access all areas was had and the smile on my face, lasted days. If you're fan of tights/nylon, buy this now. Another purchase from LH on cards. Seen some crotchless tights that look fun. Mmmm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tights-like material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for nylon/tights fans.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jaw-dropping

      Reviewed: December 29, 2019 by ScotsMark82, a Straight Married Male

      This catsuit is absolutely stunning.

      My wife is 5’ and size 8 so is always a bit worried that outfits like this will be too big but this is super elasticated so will fit most sizes and shapes snuggly. The fabric is great quality and she has been known to wear as a thermal which is incredibly sexy!

      Highly recommend this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, particularly sheer fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s incredibly sexy.
      Bottom line
      A must-have catsuit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: December 28, 2019 by PrettyKitty6246

      I absolutely love this on, it gives my boobs a very generous lift and flatters my whole body! Genuinely feel so sexy in it.

      Also feels like a pair of tights. In the past, I have bought a bodystocking claiming to but the material was thicker and rougher. A plus if you/your partner has a thing for the feel of tights.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How flattering it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks Amazing

      Reviewed: November 17, 2019 by Pleasure Princess, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This great body stocking is well made and fits great. It highlights my curves and makes my breasts look amazing.

      My partner loved the look of this on me and it made me feel very sexy. The feel of it is great too. I would definitely recommend and I will be buying another!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wildly sexy

      Reviewed: April 30, 2019 by Jack in the Box, a Straight Going Steady Male

      For somebody like me with a nylon fetish, this really is a great piece of clothing. My partner is quite tall but slim and the S/M size still fits nicely.

      Throw on some sexy shoes and this has quickly become our go-to for playing dress up. Slutty with a bit of sultry. Really can't go wrong for such a great price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit perfectly and is very flattering.
      Cons
      Not much!
      Bottom line
      Great addition to bedroom dress up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy nylon covering

      Reviewed: December 19, 2018 by Orchidman

      My wife and I love catsuits but have always had the lacy revealing ones in the past. This catsuit virtually covers the whole body and whilst being a little thicker material than others this gave that covered all over feeling.

      I have to say she looked amazing in this when coupled with black heels and the crotch opening gave just the required level of tease. Needless to say, after she saw my reaction and walking round the bedroom for what seemed like an age we ended up on the bed.

      Although she likes catsuits, she also likes the feel of ripping the material as we make love, so I’m afraid this only had one outing and we left it in tatters, but it was so worth it and we will be ordering another (probably more than one!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fully covered look and the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very sexy garment that gave us a wonderful night to remember.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: October 29, 2018 by Mikee247, a Straight Married Male

      This was a first so I bought two different types for the OH it was great and totally had an immediate effect on me and her!

      Good quality and well made. Good size indicators and I have to say is very obliging in the right areas and confidence building. If you like good quality lingerie and want to ramp it up a bit, one of these has to be on your list.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Better than expected.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer Catsuit

      Reviewed: October 27, 2018 by Him & Her, a Straight Engaged Male

      This catsuit was really comfortable to wear and easy to get on.

      It was quite warm and looked darker than in the image, but that wasn't an issue. The neck detail was pretty and didn't feel too tight.

      This was well made, I had been concerned it might ladder, but the material was good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted well and nice material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Bodystocking - My Favourite

      Reviewed: May 10, 2018 by LR2017

      This is the best Bodystocking I've ever had. I like it so much that I just bought another one.

      I am size 10 / cup 34 B-C and fits me like a glove.

      It is very warm, ideal for people who are cold, very comfortable and above all very very sexy. Easy to put on, remove and wash. The neck does not overwhelm and stylise.

      Your tissue feels fabulous on the skin and is very pleasant for the person who caresses you. Your entire body is perfectly transparent and highlights the nipples behind the fabric.

      Totally recommended. I would buy another one even and it would be three.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bodystocking.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer catsuit

      Reviewed: March 31, 2018 by Markeeee

      Absolutely loved how I looked on and the feel against skin was a turn on. We both got a massive thrill from it.

      As a stockings and tights fan, we found this a valuable addition to our toy box. Would recommend this to any nylon lovers. Hours a fun for a small price

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall very good quality and price. Well made and a good fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and classic

      Reviewed: March 3, 2017 by Foxyyy, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this as a surprise for my boyfriend and he loved me in it.

      It's just the right levels of kinky and sexy but quite classic as well. I stepped into the bedroom wearing this and felt so glamorous.

      It feels gorgeous on the skin both for you as the wearer but also for your partner's hands. I highly recommend this catsuit.

      It arrived quickly and in plain packaging along with other items. The sizing I would say is okay, if not a little big. It says a M is 12-14 but I'd say more 14-16. I'd definitely recommend this item though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very sexy.
      Cons
      Slightly bigger than I'd prefer.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bodysuit

      Reviewed: February 7, 2017 by RsMa, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner loves me in bodysuits, knickers, and has a weakness for me in tights. This suit was the perfect combination of it all.

      The soft material made 'activities' easy and fully comfort throughout. Perfect fit and the quality is amazing. Numerous wears and still in perfect condition. As always, extremely pleased with Lovehoney products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product. Well worth a purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Nice

      Reviewed: October 23, 2016 by guest765, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered this as a surprise for my OH when we went away for the first time without the baby. I myself love a lady in stockings so thought this would be ideal.

      As always with Lovehoney, the items ordered came in discreet packaging and the delivery came on time as stated in the confirmation email.

      When me and my OH arrived at our destination I was eager to get this out and give it to her. Although she has plenty of outfits she doesn't usually have time to put anything on with us having a baby. She surprisingly was excited about the outfit.

      When she finally got around to putting this on. I couldn't believe my eyes. I loved it. The feel of it was amazing and I couldn't wait to get her on the bed. She also said that it feels good on her skin and was easy to get on and off which is good.

      The material is strong and stretchy and so far it hasn't clicked which is good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, The feel, the look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, one of the best outfits so far.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky catsuit

      Reviewed: May 25, 2016 by kinkyone, a Straight Single Female

      I love this catsuit, so glad I ordered it along with purple mini dress.

      It came 3 days later, in time for me to use in photo shoot.

      Its very stretchy one size fits most, and it's so easy to put on.

      It's see-through and crotchless, which comes in handy in bedroom. ;) Although not yet used for that.

      I highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's sooo comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      I struggled fastening poppers on neck bit.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All in black

      Reviewed: May 4, 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      This Mandy Mystery Sheer High Neck Crotchless Catsuit is a great asset to our bodystocking collection.

      It is made from sheer stretchy material and it has long sleeves. If you don't want to have the sleeves pulled all the way down, it's stretchy enough to fold over and up. A stretch fabric is snug enough but not suffocating, and it is very comfortable and stretchable to fit most sizes.

      It is soft and smooth, unlike some of the others that we have tried. It's the same material as pantyhose are, so take care when putting it on. We found it didn't seem to snag or run quite as easily, so I'm guessing it's a bit more durable than regular pantyhose.

      My wife is 175cm/70 kg and Size S/M fits her perfectly. It added a new excitement to the bedroom. It is 100% nylon and needs to be hand washed.

      We would definitely recommend this bodystocking because it’s really nice and has some great uses.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Mandy Mystery Sheer High Neck Crotchless Bodystocking page