1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Liquid Plus Size Cupless Merry Widow and G-String Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Exposed Liquid Plus Size Cupless Merry Widow and G-String Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Liquid Plus Size Cupless Merry Widow and G-String Set 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1071%
      4 star
      321%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Exposed Liquid Plus Size Cupless Merry Widow and G-String Set
      2. Exposed Liquid Plus Size Cupless Merry Widow and G-String Set

        Was
        $32.99
        Now
        $23.09
        You save:
        $9.90 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. A great garment and very flattering to wear

      Reviewed: November 30, 2019 by Serreta D&R, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my wife and she looks absolutely gorgeous in it, I can't keep my hands off her.

      She found it really comfortable to wear it is quite stretchy which really enhances her figure. The texture of the material is also really nice the outfit is seriously erotic.

      This was bought as a Christmas present but we couldn't wait that long to try it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I was pleased with the sizing and also the material.
      Cons
      The love the whole garment I have no negative comments to make about it.
      Bottom line
      It's perfect, just what we wanted, absolutely no regrets.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of His faves

      Reviewed: July 26, 2018 by JodSJM, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow wow wow! Hubby loves this. Many a time do I come in and this is laid out on the bed for me.

      The quality of this is absolutely amazing for the price, no loose threads fits brilliantly. I'm a size 20/22.

      It can be a bit fiddly to get on, but it’s so comfortable once on and no need to take it off once you get it on and into action.

      I swear OH nearly exploded at first sight of me in this. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Fiddly strings but can’t be helped.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A staple in my kinky wardrobe

      Reviewed: February 15, 2017 by naughtycurvygirl, a Straight Single Female

      I have had this set for some time now, and I have been meaning to review it.

      The fabric is soft and stretchy, and the merry widow is a very flattering cut. I just can't fault it. I've gone back to it time and time again.

      It's well made, and hasn't fallen apart or had any loose threads. I've worn it at least 10-15 times now, and I have always just washed it in a lingerie bag with my other washing.

      My OH loves this one, and so do I. It holds me in in all the right places, while still being comfortable enough to wear during all the action! The straps also come in under your boobs at the sides, giving a nice little lift.

      I wish I had it in red as well...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable, flattering, has worn very well.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      This is probably my favourite set of about 30 I have from Lovehoney!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I was worried, but it's great

      Reviewed: October 8, 2013 by sjohnson@jamaicabearings.com, a Straight Married Female

      Being a size 16 I always worry that lingerie will not fit, but this did! This really looks hot on, doesn't make me feel "big" and it's very comfortable, which is so nice.

      I really felt sexy wearing this little number, and the stockings I purchased looked amazing with it.

      My husband loved that I could wear it through everything and didn't have to take it off to gain access anywhere - a very big turn-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, makes me feel thin and sexy.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Hot!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Liquid Plus Size Cupless Merry Widow and G-String Set

      Reviewed: February 3, 2012 by sluthunny14

      This was the first item I bought off the website and I was very excited about receiving it. It arrived before 8am, which really impressed me, in a discreet plain brown box.

      Due to my size (20 on top and 22 down bottom), like with most things I have bought in the past I was anxious that it would not fit. But once I had got it on it was like a glove! I couldn't stop parading in front of the mirror!

      I bought this as a gift for my partner for Valentine's Day and I can't wait for him to see it.

      I am pleased that I have finally found somewhere that sells sexy lingerie at affordable prices! I have already made a few more purchases. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! The size, how it made me look, and the feel!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So damn sexy

      Reviewed: July 23, 2010 by Slogger1, a Straight Married Male

      When Mrs S put this on the effect was instant - the little fella sprang to life.

      The fit was just perfect and being cupless it let her nipples grow to the max. The material felt and looked great, very erotic to rub against and have rubbed on you lol. The horny little G-string that comes with it gives the the ultimate camel toe look.

      She wore this with her wet look leggings and a leather mask and i think it is the sexiest thing I have bought for her so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Without a doubt the look is mind-blowing.
      Cons
      They make a red one, now i need to get that as well, LOL.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and stunning

      Reviewed: July 19, 2010 by pj2407

      Bought this for my partner and my goodness did she look stunning. It is not as shiny as in the picture as it is not PVC. However she did find it very comfortable to wear and she loved the feel of the material. Also I got to play with her nipples at the same time - worn with over-the-elbow gloves and lace-up stockings she really did look, and she felt, so sexy - didn't want to take it off - think she is planning to wear it to work today!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material and the comfort to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent piece of glamourwear.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me feel sexy

      Reviewed: February 2, 2017 by Sombra, a Bisexual Single Female

      I'm very self-conscious about my body as I'm quite big, but I feel my boobs are one of my best features, so I thought this would be a perfect set to feel sexy, cover my stomach and show off my boobs.

      It arrived 2 days after I placed the order, as expected, in discreet packaging.

      I tried it on straight away and it fit well, although the G-string looked and felt a bit awkward. I wasn't disappointed about that, though, as it was the top I was interested in!

      There is no bust support at all, not that I'd expected it with it being open-cup, but I think it nicely frames my breasts while concealing my tummy in a way that still looks erotic.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit, covers up and exposes all the right parts!
      Cons
      G-string.
      Bottom line
      Makes me feel confident and sexy for a change!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A wonderful addition to your wardrobe!

      Reviewed: May 19, 2011 by kit, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I'm a larger lady (size 18 - 20 on top and 20 - 22 on bottom) and I'll start by saying that when I'm trying to buy lingerie, particularly one size fits all products, I'm often disappointed because even though I'm within the range of sizes they're supposed to fit they always seem too tight, which is quite upsetting and can knock my confidence.

      However, this was a pleasant surprise! It was very well packaged - the g-string and merry widow came wrapped in tissue paper, which kept it nice and shiny, protected and it was a nice added touch to unwrap it!

      Furthermore, the whole item seemed as though it had been made with larger women in mind and it really does make me feel sexy again! The material was wonderfully stretchy and would have easily accommodated a larger lady than myself and the garter-straps are generous in length but can be made shorter if required. Also, the shoulder straps were long enough and stretchy enough that there would be no issue in taller women with reaching the distance from the body to the shoulders.

      I would say that the material isn't as shiny as it looks in the photos. Also, having worn it, the material isn't thin but it's easy for the photo to make it seem thicker than it is. It is definitely very comfortable to wear though and the material will make you feel sexy. My partner also loved the feel of it and I must say that the whole outfit has a very erotic feel to it and would suit anybody - you don't have to like fetish clothing to appreciate this, but I'm sure that people who do like fetish clothing would still love this!

      One thing that puts me off slightly is that, when you look at the model in the photo (particularly the photo of the red version), it looks quite "tight" and "rigid" like it would pull your wobbly bits in to give you a more curvy shape but it's actually so stretchy and flexible that it will mould to your own shape. It does hide the bumps reasonably well and I thought it made my tummy look a little flatter, but if you're looking for something to really pull you in and give you added curves then this probably wouldn't be the right product for you.

      Personally, I'd never tried anything cupless before and I bought this to try give it a whirl. Unfortunately, I don't feel comfortable in it and will be returning this item as a "change of mind" but that's nothing to do with the item itself - if I was going to wear something cupless this would definitely be my choice! I feel confident that if I bought something else from the "Exposed Liquid" range I'd get the same quality and I will definitely buy their brand again!

      Because I'm thinking about returning this, I haven't tried the g-string on but it is made of the same sort of material and seems very stretchy. It'd definitely fit the larger sized women but i'm not sure if the size 20 women would possibly find it too big.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made with larger women in mind, very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent choice and good value for money!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it.

      Reviewed: March 22, 2011 by cherrypie282, a Straight Married Female

      My boyfriend has always spoken about PVC but I have always been a bit scared. This however is perfect. It is completely comfortable to wear due to the stretch in the fabric and it goes someway to hiding any lumps and bumps (perfect for a slightly body conscious person like myself). It attaches well and easily to stockings. It is as shiny as it looks and made me feel brilliant while wearing it.

      I have discarded the g-string as it is a poor fit - I think this must be made for people at the larger end of the 'one size' scale - it was too big for me.

      Overall I would say it is definitely worth the money and a good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear and good fit. Stretches to shape.
      Cons
      G-string poor fit.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: November 7, 2016 by Eganaws, a Straight Single Female

      I love exposed boob, this the reason I invested in this, but there was just one thing that niggled at me that stopped me from feeling 100% comfortable in this.

      The straps. Maybe I just have slopey shoulders but the straps just kept slipping. It's just not sexy when you have to keep adjusting yourself.

      Also the G-string I just threw away. Didn't bother with anything down below when I wore this.

      Other than that it really is a nice outfit. My partner adored it. Couldn't keep his hands off me that night.

      I've had it for a long time and it still looks as good as the day I first wore it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exposed boobs.
      Cons
      Pointless G-string.
      Bottom line
      Sexy outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good product aided by excellent customer service

      Reviewed: February 10, 2013 by kego

      This was my first purchase from Lovehoney and I was very pleased with both the product and the customer service received.

      It was discreetly shipped and was small enough to fit through the letterbox so I didn't have the hassle of trying to liaise with couriers/Royal Mail.

      I purchased the black version and I agree with other reviews that it's not as shiny as the image suggests, it's more of a swimming costume fabric.

      I'm a size 18 in M&S and as the sizes are general bands (size 16-18 or 20-22) I was unsure on which size to order. I decided to order the 20-22 (Queen size) but when I tried it on it was miles too big for me, it was literally baggy. I was initially disappointed but I took advantage of the Lovehoney free exchange offer and I was really impressed at how easy and quickly they exchanged it for me. I now have the size 16-18 which fits wonderful and I'm really pleased with it.

      The suspenders and the overall fabric are good quality and I think it represents good value for money. It has a lot of stretch in it and it's incredibly comfortable. It's not restrictive at all so if you're after a corset which 'sucks' you in then this isn't the product for you. Only slight thing I dislike is the snap fastening on the back, it's like a bikini top and not very sexy, but that's just my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, overall feel, and quality.
      Cons
      Bikini snap fastening and it's not as shiny as I'd like.
      Bottom line
      Overall it's a good product which I enjoy wearing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy outfit

      Reviewed: February 17, 2014 by Shy14, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought me this as a surprise and at first I was unsure how to put it on. If you haven't seen the picture you could get confused.

      Once on it fitted really well. My husband loved it on me and with the red g string and stockings it looked great.

      The only problem we had was after only a few times wearing it one of the pieces that attach your stockings snapped off. As the stockings hold the whole outfit in place by pulling it down I can't wear it anymore.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the colour and the open front.
      Cons
      The suspender fastener broke after only a few times wearing it.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy outfit which your man will love.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More like 18-20

      Reviewed: March 15, 2015 by frankitis, a Straight Married Male

      My partner doesn't like dressing up much. I saw this and thought it was unbelievably sexy, so bought it in black. As usual it came within 2 days and was discreetly packaged, which is great as we live with other people. I showed my partner the outfit the following weekend, she smiled and we were both excited to get in to it.

      To make the dress up experience good, I ordered a few different outfits and got my camera and told her we was doing a photoshoot, which was really fun until we came to this outfit.

      My wife is a size 22 in all her tops and I thought the queen size would fit, but it was too tight and made her feel uncomfortable and it kind of killed the moment.

      Maybe it will fit someone else who's a size 22 - everyone's different, with different shapes and sizes.

      I would definitely buy a bigger size. though. It's a really good stretchy material and looks really sexy on.

      Would recommend (but check your size first).

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      The size is wrong for me.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy if you're between a size 18-20 (queen size).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Exposed Liquid Plus Size Cupless Merry Widow and G-String Set page