1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson John Holmes Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson John Holmes Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson John Holmes Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch 44 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3989%
      4 star
      37%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Doc Johnson John Holmes Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson John Holmes Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch

        Now
        $89.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow wife’s best toy

      Reviewed: January 26, 2020 by Southnaughtycpl, a Straight Married Male

      Well, bought this for my wife after she said she wanted to play with bigger cock.

      When it arrived it was huge and thought she wouldn’t handle it. But she tried it with me helping and lube, but wow she took it with ease.

      She cum so many times and said she’s in love with it. Think that’s me ditched now for this huge dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness, length and lifelike.
      Cons
      Suction isn’t that strong to hold this heavy toy up.
      Bottom line
      This beast will put men out of work.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love at first ride

      Reviewed: December 10, 2019 by JohnHolmesDP, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the absolute, by far, ass down, balls deep, best fucking cock dildo I have ever had the pleasure of stuffing myself with.

      Every time we fuck my slut hole is already aching for the next time he stretches my slut hole open for hours in every possible position.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it slides in when lubed and the perfect full feeling.
      Cons
      How flimsy it seems to be until you work out how to ride.
      Bottom line
      Unbelievable how great of a good fucking it can give hours at a time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing first-time

      Reviewed: September 24, 2019 by OrgasmiCnc, a Straight Single Male

      Straight guy who always wanted to explore this. I’ve tried it with my girlfriend, she done it very gentle, and made me very comfortable!

      Using the fingers, liked slowly to make me even more comfortable.

      Then she start to apply lube as big quantity, then start slowly putting me the dildo.

      At the beginning, was a bit painful, but after a while, I’ve really enjoyed it!

      She put almost everything in my ass, I had cum like never in my life, couldn’t even stop... let’s say like fountain almost. :p

      This dildo is magic. Highly recommended.

      We will definitely come back and try all dildos on Lovehoney. :)

      Thank you very much, and talk soon for the next reviews. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, huge, feeling, colour.
      Cons
      I have loved and still loving it, it’s a perfect dildo for life!
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended! Very good quality, soft, beautiful shape, perfect for couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love huge anal dildos

      Reviewed: July 18, 2019 by Geno, a Straight Single Male

      I'm a straight guy that got started in anal play. Been doing it for years. Started using large sausages with condoms, then I saw this on the internet when I first got it.

      I didn't think I could take it in. I like using vaseline. It goes In and out real nice and easy and still has some drag, which I like a lot. Drink some olive oil. That will help a lot for lube and you cleaned out. You will get the full effect of a great feeling of the girth and the full length of it.

      I must warn you it can become very addictive, because I certainly enjoy it so much that I'm hoping some will walk in, that's how great I feel. You guys, try it, you will love it. I wish I had someone to strap it to and give it to me. I have done it for hours at a time. The longer I went the harder it was for me to quit. When you use vaseline you don't get sore. Also try a little mineral oil up the anus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It's worth three times the price.
      Cons
      It's perfectly right.
      Bottom line
      Need to order a couple more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just the right size for a good session

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by LSexperiments, a Gay Single Male

      I have two of these. That says something. I have the old fashioned one which is stiff with a suction cup. Bought many years ago.

      Then I bought this one. As I bought a fuck machine. This has a lovely texture as it is UR3. It isn’t rigid. And bends and is soft. So it doesn’t hurt.

      As a gay man, this will penetrate into your rectum further. Not too far, so it is a tease. And with it being soft. It won’t hurt you.

      The downside. As it’s UR3. Starting with this toy if you are having anal sex is more difficult as it is bendy and soft. You need to get a good grip in the centre and push. As it is UR3, the hole where the Vac-U-Lock attachment goes in does begin to wear eventually and may tear. I have pulled a small piece off mine. You have to use the right type of lubricant and a fair amount as it does penetrate deeply. Coconut oil is excellent with these and seems to protect during storage. UR3 need to be looked after as well. Not wash and put away.

      I really love this dildo. As it’s the perfect size where you can enjoy yourself without any marathon of preparation leading up to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture is wonderful and soft.
      Cons
      Can tear and hard to insert anally at first.
      Bottom line
      I will always have this in my collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such an interesting texture

      Reviewed: November 4, 2018 by Just One More Lezbian, a Gay Single Female

      I have this to use on a sub. I use Fist It lube.

      This has a very nice feel to it, it has a hard core and velvet smooth outside. I feel so masculine when wearing this, unfortunately, it is too heavy to windmill on even a reinforced harness.

      It moves very much as a real skin would. So it is the closest a sub will feel to me pegging them with my own real feel dick. I do not sexually get excited with pegging, I enjoy other things about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic element it brings to pegging.
      Cons
      Can be slippery when lathered in lube.
      Bottom line
      Very good for those that want the real feel of a larger toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely worth the upgrade

      Reviewed: January 14, 2018 by Mufty85

      I have had the non-UR3 version of this stud before, and oh my, am I happy I upgraded!

      The look and feel of this UR3 version is sensational. You get the same stretch and filling, but the surface is incredibly soft, and there are fewer sharp edges around the head of this enormous cock. It is so close to life like, but of course it’s not easy to find a real one this size!

      For those new to big toys. Don’t be mistaken, this is a big, heavy toy. But it’s worth the effort (and enjoyment) of mastering it.

      Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The UR3 material is worth the extra money.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Lifelike in feel, otherworldly in size!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge fulfillment

      Reviewed: April 27, 2017 by pegged-male

      Wow, from getting this out of the box the look and feel was incredible.

      After washing it we quickly fitted it onto the Vac-U-Lock platinum corset harness we'd used with the Jeff Stryker dildo.

      My partner looked incredible wearing such a huge strap-on and for her felt very comfortable and a nice weight. Not too much heavier than the Stryker but lots lighter than the Hung (which she's never enjoyed mainly due to the weight).

      Before I know it she's approaching me with that look of you are getting it biting her bottom lip with a smile and raise of the eyebrows.

      From that moment she owned me! It was nice to suck on. We then used the Lovehoney water-based lube. Firstly taking it slow due to the sheer size, but before I knew it she'd made me take every mm! Rocking back and forth before giving me the pounding of a lifetime!

      Unbelievable experience. The stretch was intense but comfortable. I felt very full!

      If you are serious about being pegged with a huge dildo this is definitely the one.

      I would definitely recommend getting the uprated harness to compliment it though.

      Thank you to my partner and Lovehoney for making dreams come true.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Size. Size wonderful dildo.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Incredible for pegging, comfortable for both.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft strong and very very long

      Reviewed: February 15, 2017 by JRT

      Fantastic dildo. The king of all.

      Soft feel, great width and length, super slippy when lubed up.

      Handle with care and use water-based lube only.

      Possibly the best dildo you'll ever take. Much bigger than the Jeff Stryker one that we also own.

      Arrived very quickly and discreetly from Lovehoney in a huge box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Reviewed: December 11, 2016 by luvalaurel

      O-M-G! Talk about a stocking stuffer!

      I used this the first time yesterday and my partner and I enjoyed it to the max!

      If you are new to this size, it is still okay, just use some lube and wow, what a pleasurable time you will have.

      Thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's smooth and feels great for both of us.
      Cons
      Got a rubber smell at first, but of course, a nice rinse and wash.
      Bottom line
      Loved it. We will continue using this a lot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: December 6, 2016 by Fun time frankie, a Straight Married Male

      Thought I'd treat my wife to something a little different or I should say a 'large' different.

      I ordered the John Holmes UR3 dildo and it arrived in the usual discreet Lovehoney packaging. Right away this felt heavy. Couldn't wait to open it up for a look and I was even more excited to use it on my sexy wife.

      We've used dildos before but this was bigger than the rest but I chose it because of the real feel of the material. My wife has complained in the past that she enjoys using sex toys but they didn't feel completely comfortable and left her a little sore. Well, there was no such problem with this amazingly huge dildo.

      With a good amount of lube, not only did she manage to take the whole thing, she was screaming for me to fuck her harder and faster with it. After several powerful orgasms, her pussy was still good to go and begging for more. Needless to say this toy is a regular friend in our sex lives nowadays.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the feel of the material, and even the smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best dildos on the market.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome Realistic Dildo

      Reviewed: November 16, 2016 by little4you

      Was looking for a larger realistic dildo and ran across the John Holmes UR3 dildo on this site. My current dildo I use and love is a realistic 8" x 6.25" circ. So I went for it and ordered the John Holmes dildo. Lovehoney was great in shipping this dildo quickly.

      Once I got the package I could hardly wait to hold this dildo! The box was a bit heavy, and when I opened the box I was in awe of its size! As I held the dildo in my hand I was pleased that it felt so real.

      Not wanting to waste time I decided that I needed to try this bad boy out. But seeing is large girth (8") I decided to use my trusty dildo first to make sure I was lubed and a bit looser to handle it. I put both dildos is warm water and then went about playing with my 8" dildo.

      Now it was John's turn. I mad sure I had him well lubed and mounted the dildo on the edge of the bathtub. It took I few tries but finally the head entered me, then with a little more pressure I took in the dildo! It was an awesome feeling to be filled with such a big dildo! I could only handle about 6-7 inches in me but that felt so good!

      Now if I could only find a guy that big!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic to the sight and touch, great size!
      Cons
      Has a slight odour that seems to go away after a couple washes.
      Bottom line
      It is an awesome realistic dildo and a perfect size!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. mMaximum pleasure

      Reviewed: December 28, 2015 by DannyR, a Gay Married Male

      Doc Johnson John Holmes UR3 Realistic 12 Inch Dildo is one of my best dildo in my bedroom.

      The skin is very realistic and size is just as should be. Next time I'll be looking for the same material with a bigger circumference, but insertable length is just as should be.

      Can't wait till I get another one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic skin.
      Cons
      Diameter.
      Bottom line
      Good, very good. :D
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: October 25, 2014 by 69, a Straight Married Male

      If your fantasy revolves around your wife being shagged by very large cock, then this is the boy for you.

      The stated measurements do not do this justice, it's massive. The other half thoroughly enjoyed it for a short time, but due to the massive girth did not want to continue for too long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Playing with a massive cock.
      Cons
      There was nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      An excellent addition to your toy box, for special occasions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. UR3 for the win

      Reviewed: February 2, 2014 by naughty french couple, a Straight Engaged Male

      The order turned up the next day. (i have to say the most efficient service I have encountered in the UK.)

      Doc Johnson outdid themselves again! We were looking for something bigger then the dildos that we have had for some time.

      I enjoy watching her using big toys. It is a size above what she was used to so we tried it the day we received it with plenty of lube. She really wanted to try it. When she took it in her hand, she and myself were impress by the feel of it.

      She loved it! It's a big dildo!

      Love the storage pouch that comes with it and the powder to keep it sweet. The touch of it is pretty amazing, the feel is really skin-like.

      Does smell better then the non-UR3 one but the smell is stronger.

      It does make some squeaky sounds when too lubricated - a thing that you don't encounter with non-UR3 one.

      My other half loved it the texture of it, makes you almost forget the girth of it.

      We would definitely recommend it for big dildos lovers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, soft feel of the outer layer, really life-like, closest thing from real.
      Cons
      Smell getting pretty strong and high maintenance (powdering).
      Bottom line
      Don't hesitate, get it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson John Holmes Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch page