1. Reviews Page 1 - Cosmo's Steamy Sex Games

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Cosmo's Steamy Sex Games

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cosmo's Steamy Sex Games 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      113%
      2 star
      113%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Cosmo's Steamy Sex Games
      2. Cosmo's Steamy Sex Games

        Now
        $16.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Very excited

      Reviewed: February 9, 2018 by PrincessBella, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Received these today and am very very excited about them. Read a few of them and cannot wait to try them.

      They have a lot of different and interested things for me and my partner to try out, some of which we would never have thought of doing on our own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of different ideas to try.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very very excited.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little treat

      Reviewed: September 4, 2016 by doratheexplora, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My boyfriend surprised me with these game cards. They are great to get things going.

      And there are so any games haven't even played them all yet!

      One of my favourites was draw a card each and you had to follow the instructions on it. Naughty but nice.

      They inspire you to make your own ideas up too.

      Sometimes the game has been so hot we haven't finished the game.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      One game you need props, so being away on holiday we couldn't find everything.
      Bottom line
      Sexy fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great purchase

      Reviewed: January 19, 2015 by Omega3914

      I bought them to surprise my boyfriend with and it definitely worked.

      We use them on a quiet night in and they are fabulous. There is a different set of cards for every mood, so neither of you miss out.

      It has things that you wouldn't even think about, but when you try them, OMG, you feel as though you've wasted time not doing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for steamy nights in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great present for couples.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 7, 2014 by Briggzy008

      This came with lots of wonderful games inside that were interesting and sexy. They kept us amused for hours on end, and can be played time over and over.

      This was well worth the money.

      The cards are a little flimsy, but if they were any thicker they wouldn't all fit in the small petite box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Slightly flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Buy this and you won't regret it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love these so much

      Reviewed: March 26, 2013 by sarah1992

      Me and my boyfriend had been together for about 6 months and every time we had sex it was just the same and getting quite boring!

      So I bought him these cards as a gift and at first he refused to use them... but after some persuading (and a blowjob) he agreed to use them!

      We had so much fun picking a new card every time we had sex and doing something different!

      If your sex is getting a bit boring and is always the same, buy these now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many good ideas and stories for more adventurous sex.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything!
      Bottom line
      Such an amazing game. I bought all my girls one for Christmas!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must buy

      Reviewed: September 6, 2011 by James99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product is perfect if you want to spice up your sex life. It contains a wide variety of games including one where you have to complete a fantasy that has started to be described. An unlikely favourite of mine was the Dirty Truth or Dare.

      The games are so simple yet they can cause a sexual spark in an instant.

      I've bought a couple of books with sex games in but none of them come anywhere near this product. Anyone looking for something extra in their sex life should definitely buy this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity and variety of games.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant. A lot better than the average sex games book.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as fun as I expected

      Reviewed: September 2, 2018 by livhoney, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We have tried a lot of sex games from Lovehoney in the form of board games and card games. I do much prefer board games as I think they are more engaging.

      This is a large pack of cards (not playing cards) with quite a few different categories within. If anything there were too many cards as it made it a bit difficult to get fully engaged with by the time we read through what category, what the different colours represented et cetera. Would try again soon, but will stick to board games I think

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Card format is easy to take away et cetera.
      Cons
      Too many cards and games in one.
      Bottom line
      Will try using again but there's too much going on.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: May 15, 2014 by Jam Tart, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was quite disappointed with these cards to be honest. Very few of the games in them caught my or my partner's attention or made us interested enough to want to try. Some of the games weren't really feasible for us to do (though not necessarily the cards' fault I suppose) and several can only really be played once. A shame really.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A few fun games
      Cons
      Several uninteresting games
      Bottom line
      Disappointing
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Cosmo's Steamy Sex Games page