1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Humdinger Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars411 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 58045.

      1. Lovehoney Humdinger Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Humdinger Clitoral Vibrator 411 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      23958%
      4 star
      8821%
      3 star
      348%
      2 star
      215%
      1 star
      297%
      1. Lovehoney Humdinger Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Humdinger Clitoral Vibrator

        Now
        $19.99

    1. I would definitely recommend

      Reviewed: August 15, 2020 by beth2345, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as my second vibrator and I absolutely adore it.

      It’s better with just clitoral stimulation as sometimes it’s a little uncomfortable to use like a dildo.

      But this makes me squirt so hard! Plus, I’ve found it’s so quiet too compared to my others.

      It’s definitely worth the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, quiet, great design.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Lovely simple vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly Recommend

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by 7457, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this over a year ago. Initially was ordering for my best friend, but as it's so affordable I added one for myself.

      Other than a little bullet, this was my first sex toy and my god was it a good choice. It's literally magical for internal use, the little nip is perfect for on the clit and for angling when inside. I use it by myself and with my boyfriend during foreplay, really good in 69 and doggy.

      Plus it made me start squirting, which I now do every time I have sex or use it. So thank you for that.

      It is such a smooth material! And I haven't had to replace the batteries yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Satisfied

      Reviewed: April 16, 2020 by Maxi_joy19, a Straight Other Female

      I love this little beauty. A great accompaniment to a G-spot vibe for maximum dual climax, or I could easily enjoy this lil treasure all on its own for a targeted clitoral climax.

      With adjustable speeds I was happy to find it was more powerful than it looks. I can't wait to have a play around with it in the shower as well.

      New favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, a must for every bedroom collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: April 3, 2020 by monamemona, a Straight Married Female

      I love this little toy. Bought it October 2019, and only used it once.

      Recently brought it out to play, and loved it. The description says the Humdinger is 'hard plastic', but it has a nice, soft-plastic coating. It is very 'easy' on the body.

      What pleasantly surprised me was how comfortable it felt internally - it fits nicely inside the body. As a rule, I like toys that rumble as opposed to buzz, but the Humdinger is between a rumble and buzz.

      For the money, you cannot beat this toy. The size is great for sex-toy newcomers, and the experienced sex-toy user will enjoy the unique design. The little 'nub' on the side of the toy is also a plus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the design. For internal or external use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A wonderfully low-priced toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best purchase so far

      Reviewed: March 16, 2020 by Beenie, a Bisexual Single Female

      I absolutely love this vibrator.

      I held off writing a review until I had thoroughly tested it. I purchased this over a year ago and it is still my favourite.

      The powerful vibrations get me every time and these have not diminished over time. Batteries last well too - always a bonus!

      The material is still perfect with no plastic degrading. It is easy to clean and operate and isn't too noisy either!

      It's smooth, comfortable to use and never disappoints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibrations.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the job done every time

      Reviewed: January 5, 2020 by hollypop93, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this toy free a few years ago now when I placed a large order, and out of the other small toys and bits I bought this is my old faithful, which I'm happy to report is still going.

      Strong gets the job done every time without fail. I love the fact you can adjust the intensity of the vibrations to suite what area your playing with. Used it on myself and on my partner too. The concave tip and the cup both come in handy in the bedroom and bathroom. Love the fact it's also waterproof.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything from the ease of use and intensity of the vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing honestly. One of the best toys both me and my partner has used.
      Bottom line
      Perfect pocket vibe for weekends away.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: November 16, 2019 by HCouple9697, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this toy for my girlfriend since she asked for a toy, and with it being so cheap I thought why not?

      This toy blew her mind and she uses it with and without me regularly.

      The material is a soft plastic, maybe a silicone, that transfers the vibrations perfectly. Speaking of which, they’re powerful enough to make you cross eyed haha. All in all good but would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength and shape.
      Cons
      Difficult to turn vibrations off and on during play.
      Bottom line
      Good quality toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: November 15, 2019 by Pussypinkxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I actually purchased this product because of the reviews and I’m so glad I did.

      When I first opened up the product the first thing I loved was the material of it, it was super soft and was really easy to hold.

      I wanted to give this toy my full attention, so I waited till everyone was gone out of the house. It stated to use lubricant, which I did. I wanted the full experience.

      I put it to the highest setting and I placed the toy on my clit and no joke within a few seconds I had one of the best orgasms of my life.

      It’s so powerful and pleasurable and I never wanna be without this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, power... pretty much everything!
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Highly recommend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is amazing

      Reviewed: August 26, 2019 by LisaR30, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought one of these bad boys a few years back. I actually bought it just for me but have since introduced it with my partner and it's just the best. Loved by both of us and a firm and reliable favourite!

      It’s a great starter toy for beginners and the feel is amazing. Good shape for easy hold. The twist on-off is not easily knocked either. Got me off in a few very short but very exciting minutes the first time. Not noisy at all, it’s very discreet. The gradual increase of vibrations is smooth and extremely pleasing. Amazing toy, even better price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Shape size colour price and the perfect end result!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing must-have. Add to basket now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: April 27, 2019 by karakara

      I was looking for a new toy after developing an allergy to latex (RIP old faithful).

      This was on sale. It looked inviting and the reviews were good. My favourite colour too.

      I have never spent so much time wanking since it arrived! OMG is this vibrator the queen of orgasms!

      One side cups your whole clit for a gentle stimulation while the varied speed settings build the excitement. Then switch it round to the nub on the other side without breaking your stride to the climax to end all climaxes! It's soft to touch too, very sleek.

      In my opinion the best fun you can have on your own.

      Partner likes to join in when I'm playing too sometimes, so win win!

      I love it that much I've recommended it to two friends who are also proud owners of a purple orgasmatron!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The double-sided end.
      Cons
      Can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      F*cking amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great buy and a bargain

      Reviewed: April 16, 2019 by teps1988

      I bought this as a surprise gift for my wife. We usually keep it to a cock ring but thought we would have more adventure.

      It helped her to orgasm whilst on top and she has said it has been good to use alone too.

      It’s great to have so many speed settings just controlled by twisting the end. Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, use on clit and G-spot.
      Cons
      Could be thicker.
      Bottom line
      A really good buy. Definitely recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shape of the future

      Reviewed: March 14, 2019 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! When I saw this I knew I had to try it. Easy twist the base to increase and decrease vibrations, perfect for lovers of simplicity. The coating feels soft to touch, and with lube is slick and smooth. The wider flat side directs vibrations that encompass the clitoral area, making sure that vibrations stay where they need to be.

      The opposite side has a firm but small little nub - it really hits the G-spot and the vibrations travel along it really well, although they can feel buzzy rather than rumbly.

      This shape was a game changer for me, and any one who prefers direct clitoral contact should buy this - the shape means that the vibes stay where they need to be even with out much effort to keep it in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing shape.
      Cons
      A more powerful version please.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, for clitoral stimulation.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: January 11, 2019 by Ladylove39, a Straight Married Female

      I really enjoyed this vibrator. It does exactly what it says on the tin! Used for a quick relief and it did just that!

      No good for internal use as I didn't like the feel of it, but when placed on my clitoral it was amazing!

      Made me orgasm within a few minutes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense vibration on my clit.
      Cons
      The feel of it inside me.
      Bottom line
      Great for fast relief!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 28, 2018 by Kimmy33, a Straight Married Female

      I have had a number of vibrators in the past, but never one actually designed for the clitoris. I was quite apprehensive at first, but I'm so glad I ordered this.

      It has two sides - the little nubbin for intense and direct clitoral stimulation or the bigger smooth end for amazing sensations from the clitoris all the way down.

      The sensation is amazing and I doubled this up with my G-spot toy and the orgasm was out of this world.

      Amazing product and the vibrations are incredible. I highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My failsafe

      Reviewed: July 27, 2018 by MirrorMirror

      I love this! It’s my failsafe toy.

      The shape of it is a perfect fit. I like the way it covers a bigger area but has the option of more direct, intense clitoral stimulation. The dial speed means it’s truly variable intensity, rather than increasing in steps which can be a bit jarring. Great value too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stimulation spread out over the perfect sized area.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed, easy orgasms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 411 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Humdinger Clitoral Vibrator page