1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Organics Oceanics Natural Lubricant 4.2 fl oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 29133.

      1. Sliquid Organics Oceanics Natural Lubricant 4.2 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Organics Oceanics Natural Lubricant 4.2 fl oz 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      111%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sliquid Organics Oceanics Natural Lubricant 4.2 fl oz
      2. Sliquid Organics Oceanics Natural Lubricant 4.2 fl oz

        Now
        $19.99

    1. Sliquid comes through again

      Reviewed: July 25, 2019 by Sappho, a young bisexual woman, a Bisexual Single Female

      So this isn’t the first Sliquid lube I’ve tried, so I knew what sort of quality to expect and it did not fail to perform.

      The lube feels super natural, as close as you can get to your own natural lubricant. Once it’s in you it honesty becomes pretty indistinguishable. Great feel, not tacky at all and does not leave gross marks on your sheets. Doesn’t really smell of anything and I can’t really attest to taste but my partner didn’t complain at all. Definitely worth what you’re paying for, as cheaper, non-organic lubes have caused me problems in the past but the organic formula of the Sliquid Oceanics doesn’t cause any irritation.

      Would recommend to anyone looking for a high-quality, great feeling lube, undoubtedly beats every other brand I’ve ever tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels natural and improves penetrative sex with partners or toys.
      Cons
      Nothing. No complaints, and I am fussy.
      Bottom line
      Best addition you could make to your penetrative sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ocean fresh fun

      Reviewed: August 5, 2017 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased the sliquid organically oceans lubricant as I wanted to try to use a more natural lubricant. This is glycerine and paraben free, and 95% organic ingredients, as well as being 100% vegan. So this is ticking all my idealistic boxes. It's not the cheapest at £11.99 for 125mls, but I'm a great believer in you get what you pay for.

      The bottle has an easy to use pouring click lid, that allows for easy one handed dispensing. The lubricant itself is clear, fragrance free (as best as I can smell) but it does have an extremely subtle taste. It's difficult to describe, but it's delicate, fresh and light, although honestly I'm struggling to identify what it tastes of. It's nice, and not at all chemical or artificial in its taste.

      The first test I gave this love was with one of my silicone dildos. It's water-based, so it's perfect for use with silicone toys. In fact it's perfect to use with any to toy! The lube is a little bit runny, it's smooth and feels very much like natural juices when in use. There is no sticky residue, and it doesn't leave a mark on your bedsheets. (Always nice to know). It lasts fairly well, but my overwhelming feeling is that it's real. It's very close to the feeling of my natural juices, and for me this makes solo fun more enjoyable. I really hate the feeling of sticky mess that lubricants with glycerine often have.

      The second test of this lube was in giving my OH oral sex. The delicate task was almost not noticeable, but the lubrication again felt perfect. My OH agrees that it feels very natural. This is the best lubricant I have ever used and it's formy on my "need to buy more of this" list.

      In summary, if you want a natural feeling lubricant, that has a subtle taste, and no smell, buy this. In fact if you ever need to buy a bottle of lubricant again buy this one, it really is worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delicate taste, no smell, feels completely natural, organic, vegan friendly. Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, you get what you pay for.
      Bottom line
      This is the single best lubricant I have ever used. It's worth every penny.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I always forget how much I like Sliquid Lubes

      Reviewed: September 23, 2020 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I don't use huge amounts of lube and, being a creature of habit, tend to reach for the nearest bottle when I need some. I have used Sliquid lubes in the past and they work really well for me. I particularly like the Sliquid Sea and so this one seemed to be a good option as it is essentially the organic version.

      The consistency of this lube is really nice. It is quite thin, but it isn't so thin that it just runs off and it is nice and smooth. Although it doesn't quite mimic natural lubrication, it doesn't feel too fake either.

      For a water-based lube, it also lasts a fair amount of time. Granted, I tend to use lube at the beginning for play before my own lubrication kicks in, but this certainly lasts well into that. When it does absorb in, it doesn't leave behind much of a tacky residue like some lubes can.

      It does have a faint smell and taste to it, but it doesn't taste particularly bad and there isn't much of an aftertaste to it.

      I do prefer a pump bottle, but the press cap lid does loosen with use. You do need to squeeze the bottle to get the lube out, but it is a fairly soft plastic. However, if this is difficult, you can unscrew the lid easily and pour the lube.

      This is definitely not a cheap lube but, in my opinion, it is worth it for being a good consistency, not sticky when it dries and not having tons of chemicals in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does what I need it to do.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gentle lube

      Reviewed: March 26, 2014 by notmadetomeasure, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as I hate the thought of lots of chemicals and it's veggie so animal-friendly too. I also get thrush quite a lot so I thought this might be more gentle and natural.

      I was right. No sting when applied as I would normally get with other lubes. It also made my partner feel soft and moisturised after sex, unlike other lubes which cause him dry skin which can irritate. I love the fact it feels realistic and not as watery as others lubes.

      The only thing I don't like is trying to get it out the bottle. Maybe it's just me, but it's pretty hard to squeeze any out, which takes a bit of the spontaneity out of sex. But the quality of the lube makes up for that.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very gentle for sensitive skin.
      Cons
      It's hard to squeeze out the bottle.
      Bottom line
      Must have for sensitive skin.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube

      Reviewed: February 12, 2014 by Artemis Eros, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've never tried Sliquid lubes before but thought I'd give them a go. I've used this one with toys and with a partner and so far it's performed excellently with both.

      A little bit of this product goes a very long way, and makes everything very slippery. It doesn't have a tendency to go sticky really quickly like some other lubes do, so you get a bit of wear out of it before you have to reapply it/remoisten your lubed up bits. Using with all my different toys was absolutely great. It has next to no taste, so if you dislike flavoured lubricants, but still like going down on your partner even if you've used a lube, this one is great.

      This product is definitely worth the price tag, and I will most definitely be investing in other Sliquid products in the future (they have so many to choose from!).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No taste. Long-lasting. No nasties!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super slippery and long-lasting, and best of all, no taste!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best lubes I have tried

      Reviewed: December 25, 2012 by Laveila, a Straight Single Female

      I had my eyes on the Oceanics Sliquid lube for some time and I am really glad I opted for this lube when buying lube after almost running out of stock. My options when selecting lubes are highly limited because of my intolerance for glycerine and parabens. Sliquid is one of the brands I would highly recommend to people with the same issue.

      I have to say that this is the best lube for me from the Sliquid range I tried so far. I find that the consistency is just right - it is not as runny as the H2O and it does not dry so quickly as the Natural lube, while having some thicker consistency to it. It is not sticky, seems to last decently long time. And even with frequent use the bottle itself lasts long time.

      I would not recommend this for oral sex, the taste does remind me bit of a soap, but otherwise this is a really good lube. Suitable also for those who are suffering glycerine and paraben sensitivity.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Paraben and glycerine free, lasts decent time, non-sticky, not too runny.
      Cons
      Bit soapy taste.
      Bottom line
      Overall really good lube I will definitely return to.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery Sliquid

      Reviewed: May 21, 2011 by roaminghands, a Bisexual Married Female

      We got this as a replacement for our normal lube, as we are keen to stay away from nasty chemicals like parabens. The bottle has changed from the picture (to date) but is the same as in the video. It is simple in design with a clear plastic bottle so you can see when you're getting low. That's not likely to happen anytime soon mind you - it is quite runny compared with our previous lubes and a little goes a long way! The label is clear and unoffensive; I would have no issue keeping it next to the bed.

      The bottle comes sealed beneath the lid to prevent leaks, you just have to unscrew it, remove the tab and screw the lid back on. I like the convenient bottle top; it keeps things clean but is handy for travelling and storing away, with no pumps to get in the way. The lube has no discernible scent and no taste to it. It is slightly more expensive per ml than our other lubes, but definitely worth the extra cost, just for the ingredients.

      All in all, I was really hoping that we would get on with this product and we most certainly have done. This will definitely be our new standard lubricant - it does the job perfectly. If you care about what you put in or on your body (particularly your most important bits) then buy it now.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, staying power and lack of nasty chemicals.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best lube we have, our new staple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very good lube

      Reviewed: March 7, 2011 by sweetlove666, a Bisexual Married Female

      Oceanics is a clear water based lubricant made by Sliquid. Oceanics is made from ingredients that should be friendly to even the most sensitive person. The lubricant is free from glycerin and arabens which can cause thrush and other problems in some women. It's also vegan friendly which is a rarity in lubricants.

      The product is clear and fairly thick, is odourless and tasteless. it does not stain and does not go sticky after long uses. Using this lubricant is easy, it felt fairly nice and slippery.

      The packaging is clearly set out, in red and green typeface and has all the essential information on the side. It's nice to have all the ingredients and information displayed clearly as its sometimes not on other brands of lube.

      The dispenser is a flip top style and you squeeze the product from the bottle. The benefit of this is that its a clean dispensing system and you can control how much lubricant is dispensed. the only downside is that it makes it harder to squeeze if like me you have wrist damage.

      The bottle itself is dark which prevents discolouration of the product, but it can be hard to see how much is left in the bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Neutral colour, odour and tasteless. Clear labelling.
      Cons
      Bottle hard to use.
      Bottom line
      Good basic lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit and Miss

      Reviewed: March 24, 2018 by AdventureFox, a Straight Engaged Female

      We got two bottles from the get-go as the reviews were raving about it but unfortunately one bottle seemed good while the other one disappointed.

      We had to use quite a lot of it to get any kind of lubrication going and would not recommend for anal sex as we didn’t find it slick enough. It dries quite quickly as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its neutral scent and taste.
      Cons
      The slickness of the product and inconsistency.
      Bottom line
      Underwhelming.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Sliquid Organics Oceanics Natural Lubricant 4.2 fl oz page