1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Intense Ticklers

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars527 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 31192.

      1. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Intense Ticklers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Intense Ticklers 527 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      26049%
      4 star
      15028%
      3 star
      509%
      2 star
      326%
      1 star
      357%
      1. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Intense Ticklers
      2. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Intense Ticklers

        Now
        $16.99

    1. Groaning orgasm

      Reviewed: June 22, 2020 by Kenny Lavitz, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'd just like to say I use this on a regular basis with a bit of lube, and once you play around with differing strokes et cetera you will have a very strong orgasm.

      Both sides feel amazing and covering the top hole you get horny slurping sounds, which mimic a nice sloppy cock suck.

      Awesome, for £15 you cannot go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, sounds and so easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Just buy it. Once you cum inside it. You'll only want more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by mswife1908, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this to spice up sex, and all I can say is watching my husband use it, or, even better, using it on him, is one of the hottest things I've ever seen.

      He says it feels like I'm sucking him off, which is great for when I'm not in the mood for that. He gets harder than I've ever seen him when we use this, and I love that it's clear so I can see inside of it as well. Can't wait to watch him blow his load in here soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helps make foreplay so much hotter.
      Cons
      Love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Really good, will be buying again if it ever wears out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my best purchase from Lovehoney

      Reviewed: June 4, 2020 by DziiRe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      You wouldn't think a budget stroker like this would be one of my favourites, however it is.

      For the price it is perfect, super easy to use and feels great, another plus is the fact it is really easy to clean. Meaning you can do your business and not worry about spending 10 minutes cleaning up after it.

      Will definitely be buying this again if I ever have to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, easy to clean and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best experience you can get for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blow your load

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by Sir Blow It, a Straight Married Male

      If you love a good handjob you will love this. Some lube, stroker and your wife’s hand and your well away... the sensation is amazing and the explosion at the conclusion. I would recommend this for anyone who loves hand jobs. Simply amazing, look forward to using it with the wife again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the tightness and the sensitivity
      Cons
      Cleaning up
      Bottom line
      9/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by 90s_Kinky_Couple, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was so excited to order this stroker the Mrs finally agreed to me having one.

      The order came and the Mrs was at work so, well you know. It had to be put to the test and let's say it didn't disappoint!

      Lube it up, use lots it only makes it even better! Personally, the ribbed side was amazing and I found it hard to hold back my enjoyment. After it taking my whole length and putting my finger over the hole at the top while stroking!

      OMG, it just sucks on your cock!

      This thing is amazing and well worth a few quid. Easy to clean and brings great pleasure the only thing better is a wet pussy and honestly there not much in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG!

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Dw82

      I was a bit unsure what to expect at first.

      Having wanted to give a flashlight a go, I managed to convince my wife to get me this as a starter.

      When it arrived, I thought I’d have a sneaky trial at getting hard and trying it out before bringing it out in the bedroom.

      Fully erect, and lubed to the max, I dived straight in.

      The feeling through the head of my cock was almost unbearable. So highly sensitive on with the tickling ribs, I didn’t know whether to rip it off and try again, or wank myself into oblivion!

      I knew I couldn’t handle this alone. So a quick wash out and back in the drawer for another time.

      That time couldn’t come soon enough! With the stroker and me fully lubed, that night, my wife tossed me off like never before.

      As I moaned and writhered about the bed, she loved it. She could barely contain her own orgasm just helping me reach mine.

      This will definitely be coming out again!

      As an update to this review. Upon finding the product to review, I hadn’t realised it’s reversible, and now cannot wait to give it another go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s clear and flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Icing on the cake

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by Unwrapped, a Straight Engaged Male

      This adds the extra you need to a little alone time or fun with your partner.

      At first, it looks very simple but my good it feels amazing. First time I used this it didn't take long to climax the firm grip it gives to the head and shaft of your penis is amazing. Lube is a must!

      It is easy to select which side you want to use. The notches add extra pleasure.

      The more I use this the longer I last but the feeling is always the same, amazing. It feels just like having sex.

      My partner also likes to use this on we when she wants to spice things up.

      Very fast and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product with one caveat!

      Reviewed: April 16, 2020 by Serpentine, a Straight Engaged Male

      I’ve had this toy for personal use for quite a while and decided to write a review after testing it thoroughly. Aside from solo use, my partner sometimes uses it on me when she wants to use something other than her hand or mouth to pleasure me.

      At first it looked quite daunting with all these ridges et cetera. However, it’s quite soft and gentle to hold in your hand and the notches add extra pleasure and texture with each stroke.

      As it hasn’t got a hard case, the amount of pressure you apply the better the stimulation, or you can be light handed and just softly stimulate your manhood.

      The little hole at the end of the toy can be covered with your finger, which adds extra suction, which is a great way to increase stimulation around the glans.

      Only downside is that it is difficult to clean properly, apart from rinsing it with water under the tap with some soap!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great beginner toy for solo or play time with partner.
      Cons
      Can be a nuisance to clean.
      Bottom line
      Great little product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the stroker

      Reviewed: May 25, 2019 by Kitty jay, a Straight Married Female

      This is the first-time for us with a stroker.

      But we love this double stroker we can both play.

      He loves to rub it over my body.

      We use it for lots activities in the bedroom.

      He rubs my clitoris with it on and both get a lot of pleasure.

      This is a must for couples who like playing in the bedroom. Just add lube and enjoy. xxx.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft to the skin and touch.
      Cons
      Cannot say a bad thing about it.
      Bottom line
      Very good. Will get some more similar.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: December 26, 2018 by ...Just for fun...

      The wife and I wanted to try something different, saw this and thought we would give it a go!

      First-time users of toys and wasn't sure what to pick! Double sided so gives 2 different options, easy to use and clean up after. Feels great and not too expensive when compared to similar products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice texture, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time and loving it

      Reviewed: November 11, 2018 by Loopylou87, a Straight Engaged Female

      We had never tried one of these strokers before but had always heard good things so thought it was worth a try as our collection of toys needed some extras.

      We were very very surprised at how much my other half enjoyed it. It didn’t take long till he was overexcited and legs were shaking. Just make sure you have lube at hand to help.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to wash.
      Cons
      Bit snug.
      Bottom line
      Fab and better than we thought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: October 20, 2018 by Gdrh_901

      This was literally amazing for any occasion you were feeling up for some self-play or having your partner use it.

      One side feels so intense with you whole member being stimulated, the other side felt just as good. Was always fun to see how long I went before had to finish.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily cleanable and easy to store.
      Cons
      Could have been a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      10/10 would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense Pleasure

      Reviewed: October 10, 2018 by GayDavid, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Bought this amazing product as it was on sale and thought why not! Needless to say, we were blown away!

      After it was delivered (in the usual excellent fashion) we took it out its box to inspect. What appears to be quite a simplistic product belies how great it is! One side of the cylinder has some smooth bumps along it, the other fleshy spikes.

      We were initially hesitant to use it as it was both our first time with such a product. My other half also had apprehensions as to how comfortable it would be. Turns out our worries were completely unfounded. After applying a small amount of lube the stroker we found that he was her easily able to slide inside it. It was at this point that we realised just how great it was.

      We initially tried the spikey side which was definitely our favourite and drove him absolutely crazy with pleasure. The reverse is okay but when compared to the spikey side it seems unnecessary. There is also a hole in the end which when covered creates great suction.

      Fantastic for solo play or as a couple we found that the rough bubbled side works really well in helping to grip it! Super easy to clean, helped by the fact it's reversible, means you can run it through with clean water very easily. The only thing I would say is that if you are more well endowed then be careful as it's not super long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Not a negative but wish they did a slightly longer version.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product! You won't regret getting it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: September 17, 2018 by Shanxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend as a surprise, he wasn’t that keen on it but when I finally lubed him up and got it on him it drove him crazy, he couldn’t get enough.

      It made him extra sensitive definitely a must have if you want to get him really horny and in the mood. Worth the money even thought I got it in the sale just to try, will definitely be purchasing more in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made my boyfriend sensitive, plenty of moans, he loves it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Man's Must

      Reviewed: September 11, 2018 by Guy1995, a Straight Single Male

      It's fair to say that this toy has seen considerable use by myself solo and also by my partner to me during foreplay.

      The feels it give when being used solo out perform the hand, and when used by my partner it adds a new level or excitement.

      The end of the toy has a hole that when you seal adds suction when you stroke this also feels great.

      Very much recommend this product and good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best solo Orgasm when used.
      Cons
      No issue.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 526 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Intense Ticklers page