1. Reviews Page 1 - Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin Thin Condoms (10 Count)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 31748.

      1. Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin Thin Condoms (10 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin Thin Condoms (10 Count) 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1875%
      4 star
      521%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin Thin Condoms (10 Count)
      2. Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin Thin Condoms (10 Count)

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Close as you can get

      Reviewed: May 6, 2019 by Pappa Gim, a Straight Married Male

      These condoms are as you expect from a brand as reliable as Trojan. They are good quality and feel durable, none of them ripped or felt like they would to me. This is a massive plus when using condoms as if you feel the protection is going to fail it plays on your mind and then takes away some of the enjoyment.

      They feel like you're hardly wearing anything and I could feel a lot more sensations then I normally would with a regular condom. There was enough lube on the condom itself to get you going but I found you needed more after a little while as it started to feel dry.

      The wife gives these a thumbs up as she says it feels like she's closer to me when I wear the thinner ones so all positives there.

      The only negative I could say about these as they come with a higher price, the EXS air thin ones feel the same or even better but are a lot cheaper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great and durable.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      A good quality product but can find similar quality elsewhere cheaper.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works

      Reviewed: January 16, 2019 by arwenenchanted, a Straight Single Female

      Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin condoms work.

      I use these with all my toys during playtime. They feel good... I don't even know they are there but my toys last forever with regular cleaning. I recommend to everyone. The condoms have never broken even when I'm a little rough and the lube is enough to get started.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can't feel them and have never broken.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The closest you get

      Reviewed: January 11, 2018 by fantasticsuitdude, a Straight Single Male

      These condoms are just awesome!

      Not everyone likes condoms, most prefer to not have any at all. Thick condoms can take away the experience, as well as hurt a partner. The perfect condom should have the perfect amount of lube, and the perfect thickness, and the best intercourse. This condom is the one!

      This is closest you'll get to nothing. These condoms are very thin and provide a lot of pleasure. They're very thin but not too thin you make you worry. They provide you with comfort and confidence.

      The lube on the condom is very pleasant as well. It provides the perfect of lubrication needed to get started. It doesn't dry out and performs well throughout intercourse.

      Not only are these thin condoms great for vaginal or anal intercourse, but because they are thin it makes for a great condom to use while having oral sex.

      This condom doesn't carry a strong oder, which is nice and a huge plus for some users.

      I didn't have any downside to this condom as Trojan once again hit the nail on the head. I just found myself buying more! The perfect projection for someone who doesn't want protection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thinness. Lubricant. Design. Style. Price.
      Cons
      None!
      Bottom line
      Another home run for Trojan!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wrap up

      Reviewed: September 9, 2017 by Geek & Jetty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a woman and I hate condoms. But they are paramount for safety, there are times when I take a break from my pill and these are the only ones I can bare.

      They don't have that usual barrier feel I find with so many others. It does feel a lot more natural and I actually didn't even realise my partner had put one on once.

      They are great for average and average plus sizes, not for large as they tend to snap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Skin on skin feel.
      Cons
      Not good for large penis.
      Bottom line
      Best condoms I've tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. love it

      Reviewed: February 15, 2017 by arsrjrlr

      I love them because they feel like they're not even there. They work and they feel thin but not thin where they would break.

      They're amazing and I do tell everyone else about them.

      The other condoms seem to dry out after so long.

      They are amazing and I really do love them the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They work and don't feel dry after so long
      Cons
      The cost eventually adds up lol. nothing negative to say about the condom its self
      Bottom line
      It's a great product and It never dries out like the others do
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best condom out there

      Reviewed: October 21, 2016 by K.O, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love these condoms. I have used a lot of different types in the past but these Trojan BareSkin condoms feel great, and are reliable, which really matters!

      Super stretchy durable latex. I feel really confident when using these condoms and feel they are great, which is why they are the only condoms I would buy now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel great and they are durable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 3, 2016 by FirstTimeTuckers

      These are by far the best condoms I've ever bought!

      My partner and I usually use Durex ultra thin and these blow them out the water.

      My partner usually suffers from a rubber-like burning sensation after sex with the Durex condoms, there have been no side effects from these bad boys!

      Well recommended, will absolutely buy more!

      We tried quite hard to break one too (just because) and we couldn't do it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: August 11, 2016 by Frankibangs

      When other forms of contraceptive are not suitable and I thought my options were running out, along came these guys.

      Before I found these I tried using well known other premium brands and was getting to the point in honesty where I was just avoiding things heating up. For allergy sufferers or people who just hate the feel of condoms, these are a must.

      They are as they say, thin to the point you may ask your partner if they're still on properly. These could be ideal for those also who don't need a contraceptive but don't fancy the clean up.

      They are decently lubricated, so you don't need to keep applying. The only thing to watch out for is due to the thinness of them I cannot imagine them going down well with false nail wearers or people who wear jewellery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 19, 2016 by patch3322

      If there is THEE condom out there... this is it!

      Love how natural of a feeling it is - and how much feeling and sensation you and your partner feel.

      I've tried a wide variety of condoms (newly wed gifts) and there were a lot that took away pleasure from sex - which is bad!

      The BareSkin brings all that natural pleasure back to the bed!

      Easy peel on - easy peel off and trash! Never had any problems!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels fantastic!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect condom every time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Come closer

      Reviewed: October 7, 2015 by RetroSpazzKat, a Bisexual Married Female

      When we have to use condoms these are always the ones me and my hubby grab for.

      Out of all the generic condoms we have tried these are our absolute favourites. I find other thicker condoms to become more uncomfortable the longer the session lasts.

      These condoms are so thin that I don't feel any discomfort at any point and it also feels way more natural than any other generic condoms we have tried.

      As for strength, these have stood up against through countless sessions with my hubby and me without any tearing or sign of distress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin and strong with a natural feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great condoms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin Thin Condoms

      Reviewed: October 6, 2015 by koleallen

      My boyfriend and I have used these a few times. They are super thin and feel as if nothing is there. They are lubricated decently. Would recommend if you want to have safe sex without the feeling of a condom. I have had them break before is the only down fall, it only happened twice within a 4 year period.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it feels as if nothing is there.
      Cons
      Have had them break before.
      Bottom line
      Great condom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice condom

      Reviewed: September 7, 2015 by sex-whisperer

      I was very apprehensive to buy a thin condom because I was afraid of the reliability of them. After using up the whole box with my girlfriend, I was pleasantly surprised. First off, it felt amazing! It felt like nothing was there at all. Never once did the condom break or even stress. My girlfriend was also very impressed on how it felt and how natural everything went. I would definitely recommend this product and don't worry about this product breaking. Trojan is a very trustworthy company and they test their products fully.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable and natural the sex was with this condom.
      Cons
      I loved every part of this product.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic condom!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Play it safe

      Reviewed: December 10, 2014 by hotcouple88, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      We only use condoms when we are meeting other guys, so wanted something that wasn't too rubbery but is strong and safe.

      I have watched my girlfriend get f***** hard by guys wearing these and they perform every time, even on large, thick cocks. Easy to put on too.

      Great product, our favourite condom at the minute.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin but safe.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product for staying safe.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trojan Woman

      Reviewed: November 21, 2012 by oneboops

      The product was very thin in size, there were no ripples on the condom itself. It was very lubricated.

      Once the condom was on it felt like the condom wasn't even there (no interference at all). The feeling was close, sensual, and intense. I think the condom heightened either me or my boyfriend's pheromones/or hormones or sensitivity. I can't really explain in words.

      The condom came off easy and did not break or split at all, and that's more than I can say for most of the condom brands out there today.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I have tried other brands but Trojan Sensitivity feels like there's nothing there.
      Cons
      Of course didn't like the disposal. They should make it disappear afterwards.
      Bottom line
      Sex was very pleasurable and enjoyable. That is, with a condom being worn.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thin and feels like nothing is there

      Reviewed: May 31, 2018 by Io

      My boyfriend was impressed as to how comparable it was to going raw - it felt like nearly nothing was there!

      I didn't feel any of the same rubber feel that I've always felt with other brands/Trojan condoms and they're also very safe!

      I tested the reliability of one by putting my hand through it and pushing it to see if it would rip; and it thankfully didn't.

      The only caveat, however, is it'd be nice if it had just a bit more lubrication.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It didn't have the usual "condom feel" where all I could feel was rubber.
      Cons
      I wish it was a bit more lubricated, especially as the act went on.
      Bottom line
      Good, reliable condom that brings back some good intimacy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin Thin Condoms (10 Count) page