1. Reviews Page 1 - Limpy Soft Packer 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71917.

      1. Limpy Soft Packer 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Limpy Soft Packer 8 Inch 35 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2057%
      4 star
      1029%
      3 star
      514%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Limpy Soft Packer 8 Inch
      2. Limpy Soft Packer 8 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

    1. He's lovely

      Reviewed: April 8, 2020 by That's Gay

      He's like an overpriced stressed toy shaped like a penis and I love him.

      He's soft, he feel great, he's a big boy. What's not to love!

      Feels great against the skin. He flops around and is a lovely design. As a gag gift he would be a lot of fun. As an actual purchase for yourself I say go for it. You won't regret it. For what you're getting it's a lovely buy and you won't feel like you wasted money.

      He is hands down a blast to play with, suck, pack and so on. He's just so floppy, I love it.

      A bit sticky when you get him. Just dust him down.

      Comes in a plain brown box. Hidden under paper inside two clear plastic bags with a label.

      Downside is he isn't realistically coloured. However, that really just has to do with how little you pay for him. So it doesn't effect him much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Floppy, multiple purpose, great design, feels fantastic.
      Cons
      He could be more realistically coloured.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, I really love him, I recommend him.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Choke on it

      Reviewed: February 17, 2020 by AgnesFox, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Alright. We both love this toy. It’s fun to slap around. It also is feels great sucking on it.

      Slides down your throat easy and stretches out when you swallow on it!

      Lots of fun. Easy to clean, the texture feels real, and it doesn’t smell.

      Only wish it had a suction-cup base for hands-free or strap-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling, realistic.
      Cons
      No suction cup.
      Bottom line
      5 stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My preferred packer

      Reviewed: December 9, 2019 by VersTransMan

      I pack very often, and I have tried many products. This one is very good for me personally. It works very well when paired with Lovehoney's O-ring packing shorts, titled "Packer Gear Strap-On Harness Boxer Shorts with Vibe Pocket". I find it difficult to keep this packer secure in trunks due to how hefty and large it is, but that depends on the tautness and make of your underwear.

      As a dysphoric transgender man who cannot afford phalloplasty, this packer gives me the joy of the penis I wish I had been born with. Walking around the house wearing my packing shorts and this bad boy, just hanging out, is awesome.

      The appearance of the packer is not very realistic, it looks quite plain, but that's fine. I'm more worried about the realism of a cock when it's going to be used for sex. This is more (for me) about personal enjoyment and alleviation of gender dysphoria.

      (Did not use this product for sex or any orgasms - ignore that section of the review.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heft, shape, feel when groped through pants.
      Cons
      Can't complain!
      Bottom line
      Good for guys (and others) who are used to packing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: July 16, 2019 by Reallifemrgrey, a Gay Engaged Male

      As a gay man, I love the feeling of a dick against mine and this feels as good as the real thing!

      Seriously turns me on! I’d actually rather have this than the real thing! My new favourite toy! It even warms up to feel even more realistic! Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get it before it's discontinued

      Reviewed: September 18, 2018 by Harley Quinn, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have Mr Limpy in 6" and I use it for solo play - to fondle and suck on while I'm using a realistic dildo. The 6" is the perfect size for me to deep-throat and it adds to the fantasy of a gangbang.

      I've wanted the "full collection" for a while. I was sent my birthday discount and I had some points to use so this was the perfect time. I got this 8" as the 7" was out of stock and this 8" is going to be discontinued, which is a shame!

      I was so excited to open the discreet LH box and my eyes lit up at the sight of it! There is a slight powdery smell, which vanishes when cleaned before use.

      This Mr Limpy 8" is so beautiful - to look at, to touch, to stroke, to fondle, to lick, to suck.

      It completely fulfils my "monster white cock" fantasy. The girth is so realistic, palming it got me very excited. The design and detail are amazing. The cute little peehole gives the tip of your tongue something to play with while you caress the realistic balls.

      I thought it would be too big, and it is very slightly - but that's a good thing. This size is perfect for practising - handjobs, blowjobs, deep-throating. I love fondling it, sucking on it and smacking myself lightly with it (lol!) just as I'm about to orgasm.

      Starting with this toy and then moving on to a realistic dildo is the closest I get to the thrill of anonymous encounters.

      I really recommend buying this before it's gone for good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice, big, cock. ..Without the drama.. ;-P
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: May 24, 2018 by blaze33624, a Gay Single Male

      I just got this in the mail today.

      All I can say is this is very lifelike. I was worried about the size being too large. For me, it's perfect. If you position it correctly in tight-fitting underwear, it's hard to tell that it's not the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and texture were perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for making a man feel a little more confident when out and about.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Blowjob practice

      Reviewed: May 10, 2018 by Jackanory1998, a Straight Single Male

      I am a bisexual man and I love to give oral sex to men and women. I have purchased dildos and have wanted to deepthroat them but they are too firm.

      A real cock has some squishiness to it even when erect. I bought this and immediate fell in love with it. It gives me the same excitement that I get when sucking dick. I can deepthroat it comfortably without my throat becoming sore. It's as close as you can get to sucking dick without a real cock. Would recommend to anyone who loves to give blowjobs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The squishiness
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I could suck on it all day. A great toy.
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hard to Beat pt. 2

      Reviewed: March 15, 2018 by CandyHearts, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am the friend that also bought one to have sword fights.

      It is excellent for play fighting. My boyfriend uses it as a form of punishment on me as it feel like a spank but harder with less of the sting and also protects his hand so can be punished longer.

      Works very nice as a packer with a realistic look and feel, which did scare my boyfriend when he didn't feel what was expected.

      After few wears it develops the standard silicone grey piling, which I believe can be fixed with Fleshlight renewal powder.

      Delivery was, as usual, fast and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic touch and look. Multi-purpose. Easy to store, fits in any shape box.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hard to beat

      Reviewed: February 21, 2018 by eliza_bubble, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought two of these so I could have sword fights with my best friend. Was not disappointed.

      Also doubled up as the perfect way to scare away unwanted attention when clubbing as the large size of the product deterred gentlemen when looking at the appendage resting underneath the surface of my jeans.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Is fun to play with and works well as a weapon.
      Cons
      At one point I smacked myself round the head with it. It's very stretchy.
      Bottom line
      Very good product. Works well in combat.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: November 21, 2017 by BonnieWade11, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Honestly I bought this as one night my partner came and kept himself inside me as I played with myself and I loved the feeling.

      So I got myself this. I can suck and play with it and it feels amazing. It's so soft and it's huge!

      Much bigger than I was expecting. It really is a brilliant add to the collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, feeling, the balls felt amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love how it slides down my throat

      Reviewed: November 19, 2017 by SpireOfDesire, a Bisexual Single Male

      A hard cock or hard dildo just doesn't go down so easy as Mr. Limpy. Frankly, I didn't buy it for packing but for sucking.

      It's practically an identical twin to my own when mine is hard, so packing it would be overkill.

      I was not disappointed. It feels a bit sticky in my hands, or anywhere on my skin, but I like to squeeze and fondle it anyway. I like to lick the head before I plunge it down my oesophagus and squeeze it with throat muscles as I swallow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It tickles the esophageal clitoris of myth and legend.
      Cons
      The stickiness is a minor drawback that approaches insignificance.
      Bottom line
      It's a master masseuse for my gullet.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot to handle

      Reviewed: April 24, 2014 by Heatherxo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Amazing fun to just squeeze and grab. The realistic feel is amazing and can start off foreplay with your partner easily.

      My partner loves to wear it around the house and whenever the mood takes us, leading up to sex.

      The size is good and feels comfortable. This is by far the closest toy to the real thing I've ever had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, squishy, stretchy, very flexible.
      Cons
      Smell at first.
      Bottom line
      Worth it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Limpy Packer Large

      Reviewed: January 31, 2014 by italianlover

      The ladies look at my new bulge, even the ones that are older enough to my grandmother. I love the feeling when they just stop talking and gasp.

      I now know how John Falcon feels, lucky man. I just wish it was my real one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of it against my leg, better than your own.
      Cons
      Didn't smell like others did.
      Bottom line
      Great but you wish yours is just as big.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gave me the giggles

      Reviewed: May 4, 2011 by willow_m_w, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Remember in secondary school when you first had sex education classes and giggled every time the teacher said 'penis', 'vagina' or 'nipples'? That's how much I giggled when I opened the package and this just flopped out!

      It really is totally floppy, like a naughty version of Flubber. I squeeze and pull it as a stress toy, it's the best use for it, God knows how I'd ever be able to use it as an actual sex toy.

      It's great for a laugh, I can't imagine ever being stressed or mad if I whip this out and have a quick fondle!

      Buy one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How squishy and stretchy it is.
      Cons
      It felt a little oily when I first handled it.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must if you want to have a laugh.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Larger than Life

      Reviewed: August 2, 2010 by MsM.Loki

      My goodness. I'm no size queen but this thing took me by surprise. You have a rough idea how big 8 inches is, but you don't quite realise just how big this large packer is!

      I got this to use it as just that, a packer. For fun more than anything. It is definitely great for role playing around the house - but my plans for sneaking it out in my trousers went out the window the second I saw this bad boy. It is very comfortable to wear, the base cups you in all the right places. Even the balls are perfect. All in all I'm very happy. As a gay woman, it's the closest to the real thing i've gotten in a long time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realism of it in it's completeness. Feel and look.
      Cons
      Colour could be less pink and more varied skin tones.
      Bottom line
      An amazing accessory for any girl's boxers.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Limpy Soft Packer 8 Inch page