1. Reviews Page 1 - Penis Pasta 7oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Now
      $5.99

      Limited to 3 per customer at this special price.

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 2342.

      1. Penis Pasta 7oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Penis Pasta 7oz 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2465%
      4 star
      1130%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Penis Pasta 7oz
      2. Penis Pasta 7oz

        Now
        $5.99

        Limited to 3 per customer at this special price.

    1. Great pasta

      Reviewed: April 2, 2020 by PocketSizeJo, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought as a gag gift for my fella.

      I made mac and cheese. It tasted great and gave him the giggles and caused him to make lots of awful jokes. But that's not the pasta's fault. One box is plenty for two and could definitely stretch to three portions. It also catches the sauce well.

      A great light-hearted gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pasta tastes good and the portion is ample.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's no different from any store-bought pasta.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant gag gift and definitely lightens the mood of an ordinary meal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely bit of pasta

      Reviewed: January 7, 2019 by Lovinthetoys, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this as a joke gift for a friend, but never got round to giving it to them.

      Then one day, we were short of pasta, so I used this to make a pasta bake for the wife. She was unaware of the penis shaped goodness lurking below the cheesy top layer.

      To her surprise, when digging in she got a shock, and then laughter ensued.

      As for the product itself, it's just like any other pasta. Taste and quality is similar to any good supermarket pasta. No funny tastes.

      Cook times are comparable also, so good for baked dishes.

      Very nice and enjoyable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good taste and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Very tasty pasta!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Funny gift

      Reviewed: February 12, 2018 by LittleNickiKitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this at Christmas for my sister as we’ve always had an ongoing joke with penis pasta since Miranda. Needless to say, this made her chuckle when she received it which is exactly what I wanted.

      Tastes like normal pasta you’re just paying a little extra for the novelty. I think it’s a great price to make somebody laugh.

      Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made my sister laugh.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great novelty gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Funny and tasty

      Reviewed: December 30, 2017 by missfun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this along with the cola boob jelly sweets as a present for someone. It's a very fun and humorous gift to give someone, the pasta itself tasted good as well and the person was happy with the gift.

      It was cheap and a very good price. An easy way to make a boring gift more exciting and different. Discreet packaging and quick delivery as usual.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, humour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great joke gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous gift

      Reviewed: August 5, 2016 by RoyalPaws, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought as a gift for my friend for the laughs, he ended up enjoying them more than I thought. They were tasty and did not take a long time to cook.

      However, once cooked they turned flabby and soggy and you had to use all your imagination to tell they are supposed to be penises.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun.
      Cons
      Soggy after being cooked.
      Bottom line
      Funny and tasty.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girl's night

      Reviewed: April 10, 2016 by Nickimarie

      Brought these for a night in with the girls, they were in the 3 for £10 offer so thought we would give them a try.

      It was a big hit and all the girls loved it! They taste like normal pasta and so easy to cook.

      Would definitely buy them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, taste and easy to cook.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential for any girls night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun!

      Reviewed: February 18, 2016 by AverageGuy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Only got this as it was part of the 3 for £10 offer at one point.

      As you'd expect, inside the box is just a bag of little penis shaped pasta. Cooks easily, just like any other pasta, can be done with anything really...

      Me and my partner like to just mix it in with normal pasta when guests come over (only specific ones, lol) and wait to see the look on their face when they realise there's lots of little penises in their pasta.

      Would recommend to anyone as it's lots of fun to see people's reactions...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, Tasty, Fun.
      Cons
      Wish you could buy bigger boxes.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun to mess with your friends.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Butta la pasta

      Reviewed: December 29, 2015 by Gothic-tricks

      I bought this as a house-warming gift to self, along with some other stuff that had caught my eye. The order arrived with Lovehoney's and Royal Mail's usual swiftness and efficiency.

      In the form in which I received it, the main part of the packaging is a blue box of thin card, the front of which carries a cartoon drawing of a semi-anthropomorphised penis wearing a chef's hat, along with a cutout through which can be seen the pasta itself, in all its phallically edible glory. It's in a plastic bag inside the box, so no need to worry about spills! The back of the box bears a recipe, repeated in multiple languages, for 'penis pasta with big balls' (meatballs, that is!). The box contains roughly 200g pasta, which is enough to make two main-course portions or three starter-sized portions (fun fact, pasta usually serves as the starter rather than the main in Italy).

      *puts chef's hat on* Right, now for the technical stuff! Aesthetics aside, this is yer basic durum wheat pasta. The shape contains a lot of holes and gaps, which in durum wheat pasta typically indicates a pasta shape that is good to use with more liquid sauces, especially tomato-based ones. This pasta can certainly be used for that purpose, but given the specific shape of the product, the aesthetic effect could potentially be somewhat alarming. I would therefore recommend using this pasta with a cheese sauce, or with a lemon-based sauce from somewhere like the Amalfi coast – these are likely to fit with the theme of the shape, certainly in visual terms!

      When I gave this pasta the cook-test, I used a tuna-and-tomato sauce for two reasons: 1) I wanted to test my own hypothesis about the aesthetics. 2) It was what I had in stock. I can definitely say that this penis pasta works very well simply as pasta! It certainly tasted good, and one box made two generous meals. The 'increases in size when cooked' advisory is definitely accurate!

      In sum, I can say that this is an excellent pasta for general use (if your sense of humour so indicates) or for a cheeky gift for someone who'll appreciate it. Butta la pasta! (tr. = 'throw in the pasta')

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good, untroublesome pasta shape.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Excellent durum wheat pasta for those with a mucky sense of humour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great silly present

      Reviewed: April 2, 2015 by K1305, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I came across this product when I was looking for a surprise to cheer my boyfriend up.

      Needless to say, when he opened a mystery package and saw this it put a smile of his face and gave us both a chuckle.

      The pasta even tastes great and added to the laughs when you're eating it.

      I would definitely recommend this product to give as a silly gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great present to give someone a laugh.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little present

      Reviewed: March 6, 2015 by Gorgeousglam

      I bought this for my friends 21st birthday and I'm very glad I did.

      Whilst it's a cheap, fun gift, it does not look tacky in the slightest and if anything, the classy look just adds to the laughs!

      She said the pasta is lovely too, and doesn't taste awful either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked very classy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very good for cheap laughs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me laugh for ages

      Reviewed: March 3, 2015 by fantasia fairy, a Straight Single Female

      I had a few of my girlfriends stay round for a movie night the other week and one of the girls bought a couple of boxes of this and suggested that we had it for dinner.

      After one too many bottles of wine I can honestly say we were giggling like schoolgirls all over again. The highlight had to be when my (usually mature) friend piped up with 'swells like the real thing, looks like the real thing but tastes better than any other cock I've ever had in my mouth' - needless to say this sent us into more hysterical laughter.

      I would recommend eating this with a white, cheese-based sauce, so much more authentic. ;)

      Great for a girls' night in, I would most definitely buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, I didn't know pasta could be so much fun!
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Great fun! More so when you're drunk and with your girlfriends.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes for a really good present

      Reviewed: February 19, 2015 by crimsonghost

      Whilst I was looking through the 3 for £10 section I came across these, which for some reason I thought were hilarious!

      I always see novelty penis shaped things, and quite frankly they were getting a bit boring. But I saw this and thought it'd be an ideal gift for my friend, who not only likes penis but also likes her food. Needless to say, she loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its uniqueness and it's practical as well as funny.
      Cons
      I'm a bit gutted it was a gift so I couldn't try it out myself.
      Bottom line
      Really good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Funny as fook

      Reviewed: February 17, 2015 by monday, a Straight Single Male

      What a laugh, tastes good, and recipes on packet are great.

      Had to make the big balls meat balls with it. Not romantic. But goes down well for a laugh.

      Try it out on the next girl you invite around for a meal. She will wet herself laughing, and

      once they're wet you know what follows hehe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very unusual, nobody has ever seen anything like it before.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great surprise if you ask someone around for a meal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great gift

      Reviewed: August 17, 2014 by pandashavesex

      Bought this for a mate's 21st recently and it was a laugh! We prepared it in a salty white sauce for extra amusement.

      Shapes are great. You can tell it's penises even through sauce, and well... for penis pasta, it tastes pretty good!

      Quite nice pasta actually, as far as pasta goes.

      And there's a fair bit in there, too, enough for about 4-5 people as a side to something else easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, shapes, amusement.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great fun gift or addition to parties!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Novelty Present With Welcome Surprise

      Reviewed: July 12, 2014 by Nimogen

      The surprise is that it tastes good. Don't get too excited!

      Bought this as a novelty house warming gift for a friend. They had no idea what to expect but apparently it came just in time as they had run out of food - student life!

      Packaging is actually quite proper/fancy looking so you don't necessarily realise what it is at first. The pasta holds its shape well and tastes good - an added bonus for a simple, cheap novelty gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The novelty and the product itself.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great joke present or a surprise for dinner guests!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Penis Pasta 7oz page