1. Reviews Page 1 - Sqweel 2 Oral Sex Simulator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars320 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Sqweel 2 Oral Sex Simulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sqweel 2 Oral Sex Simulator 320 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11335%
      4 star
      8828%
      3 star
      3812%
      2 star
      299%
      1 star
      5216%
      1. Sqweel 2 Oral Sex Simulator
      2. Sqweel 2 Oral Sex Simulator

        Now
        $39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: March 21, 2020 by LittleKinkyjojo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first time purchasing a toy like this. I couldn't decide on what to choose so I got this.

      Boy was I overwhelmed with this baby! I waited to test it out with my partner and he went crazy watching me use this toy and had my first squirting experience and boy did he love that! I'll be purchasing the travel size one for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!! Easy to clean.
      Cons
      A little bit bulky.
      Bottom line
      Great toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cum, cum and cum again

      Reviewed: November 22, 2019 by Dubes’ girl, a Straight Married Female

      My last boyfriend before I got married loved going down on me. I guess I was incredibly spoiled, because he ate me out at least three times a day and could make me cum immediately! Now that I’m married, it’s not something my husband has ever wanted to do. This sucks!

      I must say that I’m extremely sexual and want it all the time! I was so excited to finally see the Sqweel 2 advertised and immediately ordered it. As soon as I got it I put the batteries in and went to town! Don’t be shy about using plenty of lube... Just think wet mouth! At first I thought it was loud, but as soon as I started, I could only hear myself.

      Spread your legs wide and let it go! If you can get your partner involved, this is the best toy ever! Bear with me... if you can visualise you’ll buy this immediately. Personally, the best way to use this is to use plenty of lube and get in doggie style position. I hold and work the Sqweel 2 while my husband penetrates me. Holy shit this will drive you crazy!

      Hold out for as long as you possibly can back off on the Sqweel for a few seconds and just get pounded. When you're ready to have the most unbelievable orgasm, have your partner lube his finger, and as you get the Sqweel 2 right where you want it and you're legs start to vibrate have him use his finger to penetrate your anus while pounding you. If you’ve never had a squirting orgasm, you will now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It only lasted a few times.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase! It’s like being licked by several tongues at once.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's great

      Reviewed: June 6, 2019 by Crazy plant lady, a Bisexual Married Female

      Great little toy. Really hits the spot. The reverse mode is fantastic. Feels like a real tongue. Didn't take long to work its charm.

      Toy worked great for 2 battery changes, then it stopped working. I always cleaned it after every use and looked after it as it wasn't cheap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reverse mode.
      Cons
      Bit bulky.
      Bottom line
      Exciting.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something different

      Reviewed: May 14, 2019 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      Had my eye on this for a while as it looks completely different to other clitoral toys that have the standard vibrations, wish I did not wait so long!

      The tongues are silky smooth and there is various different settings on how fast they move around.

      Make sure you add some water-based lube to the area then spread your legs, sit back and enjoy!

      The size I found was perfect to hold, although it does look very large in the packet, but when you get it out and position it correctly it is great.

      It is really easy to clean and store, and very simple to use.

      Overall I would say for anyone who enjoys oral needs one of these in their toy box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tongues.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleasing

      Reviewed: July 16, 2018 by Horneywife, a Straight Married Female

      Hubby works away quite a lot so I treated myself to this, wow! Love the different settings and directions of the tabs. It works very well with lube and hits the spot every time!

      Maybe the design could be done a bit differently as quite bulky to hold, would be good if it was on the end of a pole for easy self-pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different settings.
      Cons
      Bulky to hold.
      Bottom line
      Good for self-pleasure.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never cum so fast

      Reviewed: July 15, 2018 by Beachbunny84

      So this little guy/gal showed up today.

      At first I was disappointed until I laid back and completely spread my legs so everything was exposed. I’m just saying that this was the fastest I’ve ever cum. Make sure you use a lot of lube but I only had a few minutes until I had to get ready for work. I came so fast that I had 3 minutes to spare. Seriously probably my new favourite toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect texture. Felt better than real!
      Cons
      Trying to figure out how to turn it off.
      Bottom line
      Can’t wait to use it again!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 27, 2018 by Missy_G_E, a Straight Other Female

      This product is insane!

      Upon opening this product I was actually rather surprised by its size as it was actually bigger than I was expecting. However, when I used it, I realised it was actually the perfect size as it fits in your hand very comfortable, allowing you to achieve maximum results!

      The product itself has a very nice design and to someone not involved in the sex toy world, they most probably would not realise what it is! The toy also feels very sturdy and strong, giving you the impression that it will last for a very long time. As for the "tongues", they are silky smooth and once lubed up, feel really good!

      Now to the actual use of the product. This product is hands down amazing. Many people have said that this feels like the real thing. However, I would have to disagree. It feels even better!

      On just the lowest spin speed an orgasm is easily achievable, so once you turn it on to full speed it's incredible! And don't even get me started on the reverse mode - wow wow wow!

      The multiple different modes of this toy makes it super versatile and every time you use it it's a different experience, meaning that you're never going to get bored! It is also usable on nipples, so go ahead, it's just as great an experience! This is defintely one of my favourite toys and one of the first that I grab for every time!

      It's also great that you can remove the 'tongues' for easy cleaning to allow you to keep it hygienic and the nice lid allows you to protect your toy from unwanted dirt and dust. Fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! This toy is utterly amazing and makes me feel on top of the world!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing product that I can not recommend more!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Head spinner

      Reviewed: March 28, 2018 by Insatiable40something

      Amazing gadget. I have never tried anything like this before and was a little sceptical but wanted a little Easter treat!

      I would have liked the black one, but was out of stock, but it does the exact same thing. It does look like an actual toy. Could easily be in Toys R Us and not stand out!

      I used this alongside a dildo and what a surprise it was.

      I like to edge for a long time, but that would be impossible using this! Within seconds, literally, I exploded! Absolutely brilliant 'investment'! It's also very teasing on my nipples too.

      I know what I'll be doing over Bank Holiday weekend!

      Thanks Lovehoney. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The novelty of it, something different.
      Cons
      Looks a little tacky and is a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Satisfaction guaranteed.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The reverse is fab

      Reviewed: March 12, 2018 by Lovebunnys, a Bisexual Single Female

      Got this when it was on the £20 deal. Ordered one for me and one for my friend's birthdays. But I also had a voucher for 20 off when you spend 40. So we got these for a tenner each basically.

      This little machine of tongues is fantastic, the 3 speeds are amazing however I only enjoyed the reverse setting. The forward one hurt a lot as I'm sensitive and the back and forth just wasn't that great.

      Once I got it going in reverse it blew my mind. I recommend using a lot of lube with this toy but it is still fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reverse.
      Cons
      The forward setting.
      Bottom line
      Very fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmm...

      Reviewed: January 11, 2018 by craddle_snatcher, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this while it was on a 3 for £50 offer and I'm so glad I did! I am a huge fan of oral and can have my partner down there for hours! My go-to toy is usually my rabbit as I struggle with weaker types, but this! OMG! Once you get all lubed up and slippery its about as close to the real deal as you're going to get.

      There are a good few options to choose from with the vibrations, which I love. Normally I'd jump straight to the highest most powerful one, but I adored this! It's just so wow! It's a fair size but comfortable in my hand, his hand, placed on a flat surface, you name it.

      It won't take long to achieve an orgasm with this, and it'll keep you going again and again if you let it. Cleaning is pretty easy. Didn't think it would be, but it's no bother, and to top it all off the sliding lid is an added extra. Seriously can't find fault with it at all. Thanks lovehoney! :-D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How close to the real deal it is!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy a gag to use with it. ;-)
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay. Wow.

      Reviewed: August 22, 2017 by AV90, a Straight Other Female

      Up until recently, oral sex has been the only way I could cum. So I really wanted to give this a try.

      It definitely lives up to its name. If oral sex is your thing, you need this! Definitely recommend. It's really intense, it doesn't feel exactly like the real thing, but come, ahem, cums very close indeed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, no need for another box, 10/10.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      If you like orgasms, you'll like this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lady licking goodness

      Reviewed: July 16, 2017 by Loren Ipsum, a Bisexual Single Male

      I was quite surprised to see a toy like this, as far as I know it's the only one if it's kind, but it goes without saying that it needs no competition.

      The tongues are very lifelike and after lubrication they become slick and slippery just like the real deal, except you get the pleasure of 10 tongues instead of just one.

      They can spin in reverse to offer you a whole different sensation if you get tired of the forward flicking assault down under.

      It can be a little noisy as the motor does make noticeable noise, especially at the higher intensity speeds. But it's not what I'd call "loud", especially when in use as the sound is dampened by the vibrations shuddering through your body. If anything, I'd say focus on quieting yourself, because nobody is going to hear this toy over the moans it'll make you produce.

      There are plenty of patterns to mix it up and keep you entertained along with the usual 3 speed settings, so it's up to you if you want the occasional back and forth lick or constant clitoral licking.

      Depending on your position you can either hold the toy while in use, or place it down and straddle yourself atop it, leaving your hands free for other things.

      It comes apart easily so you can give it a good clean. The whole design is very slimline for what it is and kinda reminds me of a clam. Also the cover to keep the tongues clean and soft is a nice touch.

      The only definite fault I'd say is the batteries. They run dry quicker than would have liked, although depending on how long you last will determine how many sessions you get out of it before it dies.

      Other than that she had no complaints, so if you're looking for something different, you've found it here ladies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tongues feel amazing, speeds/patterns are great, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Batteries don't last long.
      Bottom line
      The best oral experience toy, she loves it!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely fantastic

      Reviewed: January 29, 2017 by hunnapeters

      Feels like the real deal, absolutely amazing. Plus when I'm done with it with I can put it away!

      Definitely would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great night in!

      Could also be used with a partner, but I prefer to use it on my own.

      You should definitely consider purchasing this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Battery life.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me sqweel

      Reviewed: January 4, 2017 by Shamsa

      Really loved this. It felt so real as I enjoy oral.

      Lube it up and you're on your way. I screamed my flat down was so much fun. The only downside was the batteries finish quickly.

      Overall, my favourite toy and it's not loud either, perfect for my solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tongues.
      Cons
      The batteries.
      Bottom line
      Love this my new favourite toy. Buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best sex toy I've owned in a long time

      Reviewed: September 2, 2016 by saffamama

      As soon as I ordered my Sqweel I could not wait for it to arrive to me. And when I got it I was not disappointed!

      The Sqweel made me orgasm 3 times on my first try! It is absolutely amazing and I cannot express that enough. If one of your favourite things is someone going down on you, this is the toy for you. Just lube yourself up and let the Sqweel do its work, and within minutes (yes minutes) all of your daily stress is left behind. Even if you feel you aren't 'getting there' fast enough with your partner, pull this little toy out and it will speed things along for you.

      Utterly amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different speeds.
      Cons
      The battery part - they run out to fast.
      Bottom line
      One of the best sex toys I've had yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 320 | next
    Return to main Sqweel 2 Oral Sex Simulator page