1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars308 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator 308 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      22272%
      4 star
      5819%
      3 star
      103%
      2 star
      41%
      1 star
      145%
      1. Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator
      2. Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator

        Now
        $54.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Solid go to sex toy

      Reviewed: May 27, 2020 by BadToTheBone, a Straight Single Male

      Second time around with a Flight "Pilot" Fleshlight.

      First time around (had it for three-and-a-half years) was great. Second time around, so far, just as good. Only difference was the first case was dimpled, but now is smooth. Preferred the dimple to be honest. Aesthetics, nothing more.

      Size of case and sleeve is compact and snug. You can use the end cap to adjust performance. Loosen it a bit and it brings out the best of the varied textures. Close it and it's tight, loses some texture feeling, but still enjoyable. I start with loose, then for the finale, closed. Awesome...

      Cleaning is relatively swift, plus I use all cleaning products to maintain it. I reckon I treat my sex toys better than the car.

      Good enough (IMO) to purchase as a one-off or if you are just starting in the world of male sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel, great texture, great size, great orgasm. Great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you are hesitating, do it. Your penis will thank you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: May 26, 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The best toy I have ever bought.

      So easy to use, feels amazing and you should just buy it. The only downside is that the cap on the end can be a bit noisy when adjusting suction strength. But that is not an issue at all. A good quality lube and you will not look back.

      Don't think, just buy. You won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: May 24, 2020 by John S

      Easy to use (make sure you use a water-based lube).

      Do not use soap to clean it. Use Fleshwash and/or rinse with water.

      Don't turn it inside out when you dry it. This can damage the sleeve over time.

      It's good to have somewhere to let it air dry after.

      Buy it, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, ease of use.
      Cons
      Slightly longer would be ideal.
      Bottom line
      Stop reading reviews and buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 007 fleshlight!

      Reviewed: May 22, 2020 by NocacoN, a Straight Single Male

      I forgot I ordered it. When I opened it I didn't know what it was till I opened the cap.

      Slipping some lube down it and getting started already knew from the first couple seconds this was my favourite Fleshlight. The feel and look is like no other it's the best!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How secret it looks. Almost like a speaker.
      Cons
      No vibration.
      Bottom line
      Very cool like something bond would use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow...What else can I say?

      Reviewed: May 12, 2020 by 77Woody77, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first Fleshlight toy I've bought. I previously bought a Tracey Cox sleeve which was good but nowhere near as good as this magic toy.

      The feeling is so soft and silk like when you first slide inside through the deceptively small opening which easily spreads open to swallow your entire length deep inside with a generous helping of lubrication. Once in and settled if you loosen the end cap to allow airflow you can start to move the Fleshlight up and down your shaft with ease.

      The inside feels quite loose even though my cock is quite thick around its girth but as you start to speed up you can simply adjust the end cap with your thumb to reduce the airflow which results in a vacuum been generated around the entire length of your cock and you can certainly feel the whole inside tighten around you. The feeling is quite simply amazing and I can't wait to use it again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel and the intense suction.
      Cons
      Just wish I'd bought one years ago.
      Bottom line
      It's a great value for money toy and fantastic climax.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Overall a great product

      Reviewed: March 30, 2020 by Will-93

      This was a Goldilocks purchase for me. I’ve owned two products similar in the past, one too stimulating as I’m quite sensitive and the other underwhelming, this one is perfect.

      It’s also very easy to clean as the inner part is removable and it feels incredible. Well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Great feeling.
      Cons
      No obvious flaws as of yet.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money no matter what your circumstances.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense

      Reviewed: March 17, 2020 by JustinSpellmeyer@gmail.com, a Straight Married Male

      Feels great as close to the real thing as you can get.

      I purchase this for the times that when my wife is not available. I have used other male toys before but this one is the best. I will be buying more of the Fleshlights. Just make sure you buy the care pack with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean real feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time masturbator toy

      Reviewed: March 5, 2020 by Surprised lover, a Straight Engaged Male

      Amazing service and fast delivery from LH as always! Received in the standard discreet packaging we're used to.

      The Pilot is amazing quality, both the casing and sleeve feel to be made of high-quality material. The sleeve feels amazing, and as a first time make you user, I'll never go back. A real must-have!

      Cleaning is easy, as long as you have somewhere to let the sleeve air dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality materials and great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing male masturbator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure

      Reviewed: March 5, 2020 by Loopee, a Straight Married Male

      Just unboxed this thing yesterday. Cheap-looking plastic, top breather cap tight to adjust on the fly so put some vaseline on the thread, fixed!

      That's where the negatives end. This thing feels so good engorging my erection, stuck it between the gap in my recliner lounge and went to town.

      Had a 3-hour session with it the first day as my wife was out of town, on the lounge, in the lounge, in bed, basically all over the house.

      Honestly doesn't feel much different to me adjusting the cap, much prefer the cap off and listening to the slurping, squelching noise it makes as you penetrate it, much like fucking a wet sloppy pussy, oh baby!

      When working in tandem with the vibrating prostate massager I got at the same time, oh man what a feeling, toyota, or TOY-OHH-TAH.

      Thanks, Lovehoney for sending me this within about 16 hours of purchasing online, great service, not to mention about 50% cheaper than my local adult sex shop.

      All in all a great sex toy, would highly recommend. If every man had one of these, it would be the end of humanity!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      Cheapo plastic.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure

      Reviewed: March 5, 2020 by Loopee, a Straight Married Male

      Unboxed this yesterday with great anticipation.

      Plastic case feels a bit cheap, top valve cap was a little tight to adjust, so put some vaseline on the thread, walah.

      That's where the negatives end. This thing feels so good engorging my cock. Stuck it between our recliner lounge gap and went to town.

      Had like a three-hour solo session with this thing as the wife was out of town, on the lounge, in the lounge, in bed, basically all over the house.

      Doesn't feel much different to me adjusting the cap. Much prefer the cap off listening to the slurping squelching noise it makes. Gets me going.

      All in all a great toy, would recommend.

      As the previous reviewer said, if every man had one of these... humanity would end.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome feel.
      Cons
      Cheapo plastic.
      Bottom line
      Get one now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still shaking

      Reviewed: March 4, 2020 by Customer 69, a Bisexual Married Male

      An experience I have never experienced before. I was shaking through the magnitude of the orgasm.

      It is so simple to use and just amazing when you get it lubed up and start enjoying.

      I hate to say it but it's the best I've ever had and the good news is if every man had one then...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind blowing and total satisfaction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every man should have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: February 7, 2020 by Mr XCX, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this recently as a treat to myself and I can honestly say I have not been disappointed.

      Arrived in discreet packaging and couldn’t wait to get home as I had been thinking about using it all day. Finally managed to get some time to myself and boy did this make me orgasm, so much so that I used it twice in the space of an hour or so.

      Used with some lube, this toy is amazing to use. Nice and tight entry hole and easy to get going with, it does not disappoint.

      You can adjust the tightness with the screw cap at the end, although if you’ve got some lube on your hands, it does get a bit tricky - so maybe have a towel close by if you want to adjust the cap. Thoroughly satisfied and slightly dazed, it was easy to take apart and wash. Easy to store and looks inconspicuous.

      Every bloke should have one of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind truly blown.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another Great Product from Fleshlight

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by Curums123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Much like the rest of the products, this is outstanding.

      This is my second fleshlight and really enjoyed it. The material, although from my understanding they changed manufacturer and this material feels a bit stickier, still feels fantastic and just as durable and easy to clean and dry after use.

      Easy to put at the back of a drawer when storing and looks inconspicuous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Another great product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic Fleshlight.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A++++++++

      Reviewed: January 15, 2020 by Jazzy121, a Straight Single Male

      I will keep this simple. Since my break up I have had chances to have one night stands. I decided to avoid one night stands as when you grow older you want more than a quick bang with a random person from dating sites.

      I started becoming frustrated and was so tempted towards a one-night stand with offers on dating sites, I came across this Fleshlight online. OMG, I wanked this Fleshlight on my cock, with less suction and then used full suction closure upon cumming.

      Wow, I love it and make sure you buy the lubricant.

      A++++++

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved everything, the closed and open suction.
      Cons
      I love it.
      Bottom line
      10/10. My first Fleshlight and no regrets.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best Fleshlights ever

      Reviewed: December 30, 2019 by Mii, a Straight Single Male

      I got this in my first order from here. Very happy. Came in discreet brown package with no branding, so was off to a great start. The product box was very fancy and got me thinking I haven't wasted money.

      The product itself is amazing. It has a black cover protecting the Fleshlight. Not only does this help prevent it getting dirty (a common problem with any toys, they attract dust and hairs to stick to them) but it's a great way to hide what it is without people actively guessing.

      It has two screw lids, one for insertion, the other I read was to tighten/loosen the hole. When I realised it came off I was initially let down, thinking it did nothing. How wrong I was! If you tighten it fully, it's tough to move in it, or you can fully remove it to be more free, and everywhere between is a fun testing ground. It's a great toy with lots of fun. You can adapt it every use as I do for a new feel.

      It's also super easy to clean. You can simple pour lukewarm water through it to clean. I also wipe it with soapy water, which helps keep it tidy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can change the tightness, discreet design makes it easy to hide, lots of pleasure.
      Cons
      There a weird smell the first few times, but it went quick enough.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, worth the extra pennies for a fun time and can't recommend enough.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 336 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator page