1. Reviews Page 1 - Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Orgasm Oil for Her 0.17 fl. oz

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Now
      $22.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 36311.

      1. Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Orgasm Oil for Her 0.17 fl. oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Orgasm Oil for Her 0.17 fl. oz 26 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1246%
      4 star
      727%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      519%
      1. Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Orgasm Oil for Her 0.17 fl. oz
      2. Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Orgasm Oil for Her 0.17 fl. oz

        Now
        $22.99

    1. Super Strong Arousal Oil

      Reviewed: September 18, 2020 by addygabby, a Straight Single Female

      I'm not new to the world of orgasm enhancers, but this one takes the cake!

      My use with the cherry oh orgasm balm made me curious to try something stronger and I decided on this one.

      A little goes such a long way and makes my clit super sensitive! Orgasm heaven!

      Don't use too much though because it can definitely be overwhelming and not in a good way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very potent.
      Cons
      Can be uncomfortable if you use too much.
      Bottom line
      8/10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woqw so strong

      Reviewed: December 29, 2019 by SuNi, a Straight Married Male

      Great product. I tred already a lot similar arousal oils and gels, but this one is among the best when I want something really strong to play her with. ;) I like to surprise her with when she is blindfolded.

      It is so intense that one drop is enough for her. Actually, more than one drop can ruin the mood, so it should be used carefully.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense, sharp and hot feeling. Good for blindfold games.
      Cons
      Sometimes it is too much, but if it is used carefully it is no problem.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend it for anyone who want a little more spice for sexy play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, please

      Reviewed: April 22, 2019 by Kittenlicks, a Straight Married Female

      Where has this been my whole life?! My husband applied this and it was almost instant multiple orgasms.

      By the end my senses were heightened so much that if he even touched me I lost my fricken mind.

      I begged him to stop when every hair was standing up on my whole body in pure ecstasy. Truly an amazing product! Please make gallon size!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple orgasms.
      Cons
      Bottle is too small!
      Bottom line
      Yes, yes, yes!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Wow

      Reviewed: February 12, 2019 by Kutekat, a Straight Single Female

      Don't want to share this magic gem with the world but, oh ladies... You don't know what you're missing!

      It may be expensive but guys, buy your other half this little gem for a real orgasm treat, it makes me cum hard and deep every time. Slow burning warmth for a desperation for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation is the best.
      Cons
      The bottle's too small!
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooh wooow

      Reviewed: October 13, 2015 by gr8feelin

      Wow, such an amazing product, never before have I ever experienced an orgasm quite like it.

      Continuous rubbing got me to where I needed to be in about half hour, a real pleasurable time, had me dripping with sweat, screaming and my legs shaking uncontrollably.

      I would recommend this to anyone who was to have the most amazing orgasm you've probably ever had.

      Top quality Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: July 29, 2015 by ashleynw156

      When I bought this product, I wasn't sure what to expect, honestly.

      The first night I tried it was amazing! It has a warm tingling sensation and it makes sex so much better!

      I like to use it a few times out of the week. Highly recommended!

      Not only can you use it on your clit, it also works great on your nipples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tingling warm sensation.
      Cons
      Drops were hard to get out sometimes.
      Bottom line
      Very good arousing product.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for the handbag

      Reviewed: July 12, 2015 by Jacqui xOx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product was amazing. Two drops is plenty, and is fast-acting.

      Best part about this product that it sensitises the mouth as well, so he gets to feel some stimulation out of it as well. It rubs into the skin with a non-oily trace, making it great for fast or interment times. It's a must-have for the handbag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fast-acting.
      Cons
      Applicator - hard to get the drops out fast.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for couples and self-pleasure.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm Oil That Actually Works

      Reviewed: November 21, 2014 by Mr & Mrs X

      I bought a 5ml bottle of 'ON' for my wife. Just a few drops and it worked amazing... She was really impressed and said she felt it works right away, giving her an enhanced tingling feeling, Really powerful.

      It's expensive because it works. Once applied, she asked for more and more. We always have a bottle now lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best my clit has ever felt, brilliant!
      Cons
      Expensive, small bottle but worth it.
      Bottom line
      10/10, works 100%, must-try. x
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Once it is on, it's ON

      Reviewed: August 26, 2013 by kemmylovebug

      This ON Arousal Oil works with just a pearl sized drop... don't go too far because once you do - yikes! A little goes a long way ladies.

      This is one of my favourite stimulants. When I have had a long hard day and just want to lay down to sleep... and then when my husband comes my way I simply grab this oil and go, go, go.

      It turns you on, gives you amazing build up even without foreplay, and a killer orgasm.

      I recommend this to all working women!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick, painless, and lasts the whole time.
      Cons
      If you use too much you can be REALLY sensitive!
      Bottom line
      Put it on, get it on, feel amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: June 12, 2012 by cupcake333, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was quite surprised by the size of this, very small indeed.

      The scent was nice, smells of cinnamon which I like.

      I put 2 drops on and just left it to work in for 2 mins without touching it and didn't notice a thing.

      Then I went to touch it and OMG I could feel it starting to work. It gave a warming (not hot) tingly sensation and when I used it with my favourite toy it got me there in less than half the time and the feeling was so intense and lasted 4 times longer than usual! This stuff is wonderful and amazing and I'm definitely buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing,
      Bottom line
      Gets you there faster, more intense and effect lasts longer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: November 30, 2017 by Rhii245

      Wow this stuff is great!

      A million times better than tingle lube! My friend bought this and brought it round to show me.

      She hadn't yet used it during sex, but she told me to put some on my lip because it feels so strongly tingly! So I did and I had to buy some!

      Would recommend this! It's great the bottle is very small, but you only need a drop or two anyway!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong tingling sensation.
      Cons
      Bottle small.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a real punch when you're least expecting it

      Reviewed: April 22, 2015 by HybridDecon, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The ON Female Natural Arousal Oil was one of the products I've been trying recently, purely for the idea of giving my solo-sessions a bit more... umph! Whilst I don't have too many problems with getting excited, it is sometimes nice to have that little extra hand and not have to work so hard, or useful if you want to get yourself aroused quickly for a short solo session.

      The packaging in itself was something that brought my attention to it from first glance, and was partly the reason I chose it over the others.The sleek black box with small amount of pink on it, gave a nice sexy look without being too "in-your-face", so to speak.

      It looked more refined than some of the products out there and more... professional as a result. Something that you could really trust to do as it says. The price was also a huge factor for me in that it wasn't hugely expensive like some arousal oils. I didn't want to go with the cheapest for fear it would be too weak, so this product was really the middle ground, and it really lives up to that reputation.

      At first, I was a bit dubious of this as I prefer natural arousal, but the ingredients didn't seem anything too harmful or harsh, so I decided to give it a go. My skin is mildly sensitive, so I was very careful on the amount I used, but honestly I needn't have worried as it had no negative effect on my skin.

      I'd probably recommend that people who have very, very sensitive skin might want to try it on a less sensitive area of the body first to check they're not allergic or it doesn't cause a reaction, but most people should be absolutely fine.

      On application, I must admit I missed a bit and blindly ended up putting it above the intended area, which gave a little frustration in thinking it wasn't working. Once I had realised what I'd done, however, on reapplication, it did give a real kick!

      After applying it correctly, I sat back and waited for it to take effect, deliberately choosing to watch something rather boring on TV just to see how powerful it would be. Well, I wasn't interested in the TV for long.

      Within two minutes or so (as it rightly says on the box!), it began to really take effect and I grabbed a toy and took it for a test drive. Considering I find it very easy to climax, a fact which is actually quite frustrating when you want to have a long session, this oil actually put that at bay a tiny bit, and allowed me to last about another 5-10 minutes longer with a bit of different play, for a better orgasm.

      Whilst some people may dislike this, I certainly found it great and, even though I didn't use it for the full 45 minutes it said it could go for, it still was plenty enough for me.

      In addition, when you're done and you don't want to feel its effects anymore, a simple non-harsh body wipe will easily wipe it away and the effects will dim down within a minute or so (or a cloth and water do just as well, though not as quickly I've found).

      I found this great as I didn't want the effects for the full 45 minutes, so this was very useful to me and will likely be to anyone else who maybe doesn't have the stamina to last its whole time or doesn't want its effects for quite that long. If you do, great, it's that for just this first trial I did not - personal preference and stamina level only.

      I'm yet to try it for a very long extended session as it was bought mostly for solo play, but it definitely looks like it could easily keep going for that time, seeing as I averaged around 15-20 minutes and was still experiencing the full effect even after this time.

      I can't say I can fault this product in the slightest other than perhaps it might not suit all body types as mentioned above, and apparently there are Ultra and Lite versions of this product available, which I'm now rather tempted to see what they're like in comparison.

      It's a great product for those that would like a bit of help or want some extra excitement in their life, and surely one to keep in my largely-growing box of goodies.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great packaging, strong product, very quick to take effect.
      Cons
      Might not be good on some skin types.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic little product with a real punch to it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had to get another

      Reviewed: July 30, 2019 by pistachiobabe, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got this product a few months ago to try something new and I'm really glad I did!

      I've never had a problem with finishing, but these drops only added to the experience! The product comes in a small bottle that can fit in the palm of your hand and has an applicator similar to eye drops. A little goes a long way and the product really does enhance your experience!

      The scent of cinnamon from the product can linger, but it’s not a bad scent, and is only really noticeable with heavy application of the product. Sometimes the liquid can be hard to get out of the bottle, so you don’t know if you’re getting to the end of the bottle or if it’s just the application. But these really are a fun addition to my nightstand and the results of this product outshine all else about it. I can’t wait to order my next bottle!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely works and feels amazingly sensual, results outshine any downside.
      Cons
      A little expensive, sometimes difficult application, cinnamon scent can linger
      Bottom line
      Small product with large impact, ON drops enhance every bedroom moment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: October 12, 2018 by Kristal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It turns me on in no time.

      It's a small packaging but you really don't need a lot to make it works. 1 drop is enough, 2 is even better but that's pretty much all you need to get to where you want. You get a really nice warm sensation that gets amplified with every stroke.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The great tingling sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great arousing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure in a bottle

      Reviewed: January 31, 2017 by Demon&Angel, a Straight Married Male

      She lay tied and spread-eagled on our bed. A couple of drops had her squirming and glistening. A small toy on her womanhood and my partner was left melted on the bed from pure pleasure.

      These work, we men just have to sit back and watch her enjoy pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small bottle, big effect on her.
      Cons
      The drop are difficult to see, but pack a big O.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure in a bottle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Orgasm Oil for Her 0.17 fl. oz page