1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Anal Beads 6.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars649 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 36736.

      1. BASICS Anal Beads 6.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Anal Beads 6.5 Inch 649 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      47974%
      4 star
      13421%
      3 star
      254%
      2 star
      61%
      1 star
      51%
      1. BASICS Anal Beads 6.5 Inch
      2. BASICS Anal Beads 6.5 Inch

        Now
        $9.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Perfect toy for beginners

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Pleaseme, a Straight Single Female

      So I bought these as my first set of anal beads and wow I love them.

      I love the fact the first bead is largest, just before I'm about to orgasm my other half pulls them out of me and it heightens my orgasm massively!

      Highly recommend to anyone, especially beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Biggest bead first to go in last to come out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for anal beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes please

      Reviewed: June 17, 2020 by VGPixie

      So I originally got this butt plug for my fiancé who was eager to try some anal play, however as we used it we discovered butt plugs weren't really for him and he much preferred a finger or two - so I decided to keep this little beauty for myself instead.

      I'm personally into anal play and I really liked the unusual design of these beads with the biggest bead first instead of last like most other anal beads.

      I knew this would feel amazing and I wasn't wrong. The beads are unlike any others I've used before and the pleasure of pulling that last big bead out at the end is unlike any other pleasure I've felt before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      That my fiancé occasionally tries to steal it from me!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful little beads.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: May 24, 2020 by PrincessKTxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m always wary about buying anal beads since some I’ve ordered from other sites are made from awful material and break.

      However the materials of these are amazing and with a bit of lube, well, it’s one of my favourite toys and has made my sex life a whole lot better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Would recommend if you love anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Beads

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by FunCouple123

      Purchased for use on him and I can define you say, he loved them!

      Were always kept to hand as the size, shape and feel was amazing and so easy to use! Cleaning them is easy too, which is always a bonus and they are such a pretty asset to the toy box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape and overall feel!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginner beads

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by AnaLeBead, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These were some of the first beads I used, and I love them.

      I found the size to be pretty perfect for me to use, and they were also good for introducing my partner to them. If anything I would prefer them to not get quite so small toward the end, but still great, especially for the price.

      The quality and material is really durable and extremely easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great basic anal beads.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for anal beginners

      Reviewed: March 28, 2020 by Countess99

      Due to the diameter of the beads and the length this item is perfect for someone who is very new to anal play.

      Work well with the silk lube, however, when you become more experienced I would definitely suggest upgrading to anal beads with a larger diameter and length for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for anal novices.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice little treat

      Reviewed: March 9, 2020 by Fleuri, a Other Going Steady Female

      This toy is so good for anal beginners and anal lovers alike. It's super easy to use, and so much fun to incorporate into foreplay, teasing, or sex.

      A little lube is enough to have it go in smoothly, and it can be pulled out very easily, providing a very nice sensation. It's unique in the sense that it starts out with a bigger head, but it makes it so much easier for the rest of the beads to slip inside.

      Definitely recommended for anal beginners. Since it helps you get used to the sensation of being full and stimulated!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, easy to clean, very good stimulation.
      Cons
      A little too short.
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommended for any anal beginners!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely beads

      Reviewed: February 22, 2020 by MrsC2017, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these beads to use on myself during solo play.

      They intrigued me because other beads I'd used in the past started with small beads and got larger whereas this is larger to smaller, which I prefer.

      They went in easily and stayed in place and I enjoyed pulling them out slowly one by one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Larger to smaller beads.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice beads, very pleasurable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deliciously reversed

      Reviewed: January 24, 2020 by LittleMissCarnage, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these for solo play and they did not disappoint.

      I love the way the beads are set in reverse and having purchased a different set to compare, I only wish they made these in a longer length! The ring makes it easy to tug the beads safely and looks a bit naughty if you have someone you are sending pics to... ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Give a longer option please!
      Bottom line
      10/10. Must-have for all toy boxes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first anal toy

      Reviewed: January 11, 2020 by ggcouple92, a Gay Engaged Male

      This thing felt great!

      The bumps going in and out provided their own pleasure and it's very flexible!

      Means that you can move around with it fully in and not need to worry about pain. The ring at the end is handy, so you can never push to far!

      Super easy to clean and use great for starting! If you do a lot of anal this may not satisfy your itch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing, easy to clean, flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get it if your wanting to explore.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowee

      Reviewed: December 10, 2019 by Xbsjsisjxnaidn, a Bisexual Single Female

      This toy is great for beginners when playing with the back end.

      This looks quite aggressive but my god a little bit of lube goes so far. It’s easy to slide in and out and the overall feeling is sensational. I never used a anal toy before but I’ll never go back now as I came so hard it was mind-blowing. I’m single and this brought back the spark I need.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything is amazing.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first anal toy

      Reviewed: November 7, 2019 by Sam.S, a Straight Going Steady Male

      They might look a bit aggressive in the picture, but they're definitely not! Nice and smooth. Slide in very easily with a bit of lube and patience on our first time.

      The design makes it easy to put in. However, many beads you want and take time in between each. They were great for our first anal toy.

      Easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good design for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Better choice for beginners than an anal plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing basic about these

      Reviewed: September 9, 2019 by Susiex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      They are what they say on the tin!

      But... The reverse sizing of the beads makes the feeling of both inserting and more so removing, far more pleasurable!

      We use them whilst my other half is inside me from behind, and as I orgasm he removes them slowly... wow.

      Easy to clean.

      Great price too, well recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The reverse size of the beads.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you like anal play invest in these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time

      Reviewed: September 6, 2019 by Daddy’s girl

      I’ve never tried anal beads before, but these were really easy to use.

      Once I applied lube the head slipped straight in, and when they’re pulled out the beads they just tease the rim, so easy to use, and the circle handle makes it really easy to grip.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The largest bead is first.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First beads

      Reviewed: May 27, 2019 by Qwerty54321

      Had wanted to try beads for some time so ordered these.

      I was unsure of what they would be like given the largest bead first but it is a good size, not too big. My partner absolutely loved the beads descending in size and she says they feel even better when being removed.

      Very pleased with our purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first beads.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 648 | next
    Return to main BASICS Anal Beads 6.5 Inch page