1. Reviews Page 1 - First Time Duo Ben Wa Lovers Balls 1.6oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars68 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. First Time Duo Ben Wa Lovers Balls 1.6oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      First Time Duo Ben Wa Lovers Balls 1.6oz 68 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3450%
      4 star
      2029%
      3 star
      812%
      2 star
      46%
      1 star
      23%
      1. First Time Duo Ben Wa Lovers Balls 1.6oz
      2. First Time Duo Ben Wa Lovers Balls 1.6oz

        Now
        $9.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Pink

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by Minon

      Very jiggly pink balls that are solid, filling and give just the right amount of sensation while using.

      You could wear them anywhere and no one would ever know as they make no noise!

      And can I gush about how they're pink? The best colour, makes them perfect in my humble opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pink.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pink.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shocked

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Miss Amy, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered these as a bit of fun I was surprised when they came as to their size and weight.

      I soon discovered that I would not be able to use them alone I needed a bit of help from my partner. I enjoyed using them I used them just before sex and was surprised by how much more turned on I was by using these. They were great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it makes you feel.
      Cons
      Couldn't use alone.
      Bottom line
      A good experience.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love balls test drive

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by young-and-experienced

      I tried the first time love balls and wore them doing several activities. Having them in is a nice feeling, but when you move around you get sudden and surprising feelings from inside.

      They are amazing at making the vagina self lubricate, and I find are the best way to warm up down there before sex, and it also provides a kinky surprise for your lover to discover. Soft and gentle and discreet. Have worn them to work before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The duo ball design as they move in different directions.
      Cons
      I loved them and use them regularly.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for self-stimulation or foreplay.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice surprise for partner

      Reviewed: October 13, 2019 by Gangbang lover, a Bisexual Married Female

      Got these and had them in me for a surprise for a partner on a night out.

      I could feel them do things to me as I walked or moved. It had me really turned on. It was fun, kept me with a smile on my face all day, then when he saw them he thought it was a sexy kinky idea.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling in body.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Nice feeling, kinky, wear anywhere smiles.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best kept secret

      Reviewed: August 8, 2019 by WhiteRabbit3, a Straight Married Female

      These balls are the most exciting form of exercise I've ever done!

      They're very comfortable to wear, very easy to insert and remove, and feel fantastic whilst they're inserted, especially the more you move! The best part about them is that you can wear them anywhere and nobody has any idea you're wearing them and getting a little excitement at the same time!

      I would highly recommend these to anybody purchasing their first set of balls, they are perfect for beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The new pink secret

      Reviewed: January 29, 2019 by BratBunny

      These balls are perfect for beginners and a lot of fun to wear around the house and out in public. Very simple to pop in with a small amount of lube due to the softeness and texture of the balls, and once in place they will remain safely there (hopefully hitting the good spot, ladies) until you decide to pull them out.

      Give me such a thrill wearing them in public. Your own cute pink secret, especially to them gym. The more you move, the more pleasure you can find, so they give me a real motivation!

      If you’re looking for a first set of jiggle balls and want to give them a try, these are a perfect starting point and I still enjoy them now when I’m more experienced. Recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the smoothness, the rolling sensations.
      Cons
      Sometimes sharp silicone cord, could perhaps be smoother on the pull.
      Bottom line
      Perfect pink discreet pleasure balls.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes please

      Reviewed: January 24, 2019 by Saucysarah1992, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great product and very enjoyable and easy to insert. Can be worn while walking round doing household tasks or even when you go shopping without anyone knowing they are in there.

      Even the partner had some fun with these pulling them out before having some fun of our own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazballs

      Reviewed: June 30, 2018 by Scarlett-96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well I am one happy girl with these little guys!

      I was a little skeptical at first. However, once I got them they were a lot less scary.

      I popped them in and went about my normal routine.

      I didn't find them uncomfortable at all - in fact they were rather nice.

      I would absolutely recommend them for anyone contemplating it as they are so worth it and perfect for first-timers like myself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are very soft!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for first-timers.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couples sex toy

      Reviewed: May 31, 2018 by Kayleigh Llewelyn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As an 18-year-old, me and my partner enjoy trying new things in the bedroom. I'd heard of kegel balls, but never tried them, so since they were so cheap I decided to buy some.

      I had a great range to choose from, including weight, size and even colour! I had the option to choose either kegel balls (weighted balls with rubber loop attached so you can effectively pull them out with ease) or Ben wa balls (weight balls, similar to metal marbles - loose rather than attached to a rubber band).

      I was really excited to get this new toy and try it out since I'd heard that it could help you tighten your pelvic muscles. I can confirm that they did not only tighten my muscles but gave both me and my partner a perfect orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The great range of choices and simplicity of it.
      Cons
      Honestly nothing! Brilliant material, brill advertising, brill price.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any lady to use anywhere! If using outside, it's like a secret!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lady of a certain age

      Reviewed: November 21, 2017 by Rosa Panting, a Straight Engaged Female

      Your pelvic floor does get ignored sometimes and I found I started to have some problems when I exercised. Took the plunge and bought these.

      Very easy to insert and wear around the house whilst doing my housework - they are great as a first stage kegel balls. I can already feel my muscles are working to hold them in place. They don't get in the way or feel uncomfortable.

      I have already made a start on some heavier ones but I will still continue to use these on an "everyday" basis.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and easy to insert.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great initial size/weight.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first toy for couples

      Reviewed: April 20, 2017 by Anonymous666, a Straight Married Male

      After browsing lingerie as a surprise for my wife, I ended up buying these (and a few added extras) as an additional surprise having read and watched a few of the videos on Lovehoney.

      My wife has never had any sex toys, so this was a first for her. After reading the guides, I went for these being smaller but also a low weight (the larger ones although lighter may have been a bit much).

      In short, this was a great, small enough not to be intimidating, but effective enough to make things more interesting for us both. It was really intimate putting them inside of her for the first time and fun making her move around with them to see her reaction. Removing was easy with the cord (and handy for adding some additional jiggle).

      I think we'll be getting some heavier ones, however, as an introduction, these are brilliant! Just don't forget lube (water-based).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape and weight for beginners.
      Cons
      String between the 2 balls could be more flexible or shorter.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant first toy for couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: November 25, 2015 by drewandamber

      My wife got these recently after reading about them in the 50 Shades series, and also out of pure curiosity. Initially, she wore them for several hours, enjoying the feeling of having these move around and against each other inside of her. My usual teasing of her body also made these move around more, making her even more excited.

      I forgot one night that she had these in, and when we started to make love, I encountered these inside, and sex has never been the same! Our sex life has always been great, but with these in, it's such a tight fit, and with the movement, these just make these a perfect addition! There were mild rubbing issues afterwards, mostly from the plastic string, but it's worth the pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the size and how much these move around in their shell.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to our sex life!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual

      Reviewed: May 6, 2015 by T.D, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are my first Kegel balls and they're definitely a recommendation to any beginner.

      They are so easy to insert, but you will need a bit of lube to ease them in.

      They were very sensual. A very strange feeling at first, but they really do grow on you.

      They don't come out while walking. They were a bit loud of you walk quite fast, but overall they're great.

      They really do get you wet. Too bad my OH wasn't home. ;(

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      You'll be dripping after these. Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love balls

      Reviewed: February 3, 2015 by loulou74

      Love them.

      They are very easy to insert, and don't come out while I am walking about.

      I went out and walked around supermarket in them. Oh my god It felt good. They certainly make you wet.

      My boyfriend took them out when I got home. I was stimulated, and amazingly good sex to finish me off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and how well they fit.
      Cons
      Nothing. They were great.
      Bottom line
      Good beginners toy. Can't wait to try something else.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners and great value

      Reviewed: January 5, 2015 by MariaK

      When you put these bad boys inside you, which is very easy once even the slightest bit wet, they sit inside you and don't fall out until you pull them out with the cord.

      This is great compared to the small Kegel balls that have no cord and are much smaller and heavier. These balls also have a lot more power, just enough to get you wet and horny as you walk around feeling them with your every move, but not so much that you can finish or squirm in public. Also when you don't move, they are such a good shape, that you don't even notice they are there.

      You can get up after a movie at the cinema two hours later and be surprised by the sensations inside of you. I have had great fun with this product as it's very discreet, easy to both insert and extract, and can be used for yourself or when going out with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great light sensations, comfortable, easy to clean.
      Cons
      A little loud, pull cord can be uncomfortable, so put inside yourself.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 68 | next
    Return to main First Time Duo Ben Wa Lovers Balls 1.6oz page