1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Frutopia Natural Mango Passion Flavored Lube 3.4 fl oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 37734.

      1. ID Frutopia Natural Mango Passion Flavored Lube 3.4 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Frutopia Natural Mango Passion Flavored Lube 3.4 fl oz 29 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2069%
      4 star
      621%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      27%
      1. ID Frutopia Natural Mango Passion Flavored Lube 3.4 fl oz
      2. ID Frutopia Natural Mango Passion Flavored Lube 3.4 fl oz

        Now
        $9.99

    1. Yum!

      Reviewed: October 19, 2018 by LHReview14, a Straight Engaged Female

      Ordered this as I’m not personally a huge lover of giving oral, so using a flavoured lube always makes the experience a bit better! I used to love the Durex passion fruit flavour. However, it seems to have been discontinued, so thought we would give this a go! We have not been disappointed.

      The bottle and pump is a great and easy to use.

      Both myself and my partner have used this on each other and have really enjoyed the flavour. It's not too sweet and also not sticky like other flavoured lubes we have tried in the past.

      Definitely makes the occasion much more enjoyable and since having this in our ‘drawer’ it happens a lot more often!

      Would 100% invest if you like a tropical flavour like myself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, pump bottles.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great flavour, would buy again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum!!

      Reviewed: June 25, 2018 by viviarchon

      I'm not a huge fan of oral (giving or receiving) and was looking for something to make the experience a bit more enjoyable and enticing for me.

      I'm very picky when it comes to flavours, and I don't want the usual strawberry, lemon et cetera. I love tropical flavours, and I love mango, and this stuff is amazing!

      It is way better than I expected. Not too sweet, not too acidic, and not too sticky. The texture is great, the pump bottle is convenient, and SO was certainly happy with how much I liked it after applying it!

      He has also used this lube on me and I had no issues with thrush or anything (I did have some concerns).

      Thoroughly recommend if you love mango and passionfruit and are looking for something yummy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great flavour, good texture, convenient pump.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great flavoured lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So fruity and fresh

      Reviewed: March 20, 2018 by Mr happy fiance, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and the Mrs have a small obsession with buying and trying different lubes, especially fruity flavoured ones. And this is one of the best.

      Blindfolded, a drop of this or even just the sweet, unique smell can be quite a powerful sensation

      A great change from the typical flavours, resembling fresh fruit flavours and almost refreshing. Not synthetic or sugar tasting.

      It feels and works just like any other high-quality lubricant and doesn't dry out or leave you sticky.

      The high-quality pump allows complete control over how much is dispensed.

      Not sickly at all, use again and again.

      For the quality of product, this is a very good sized bottle for price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unbelievable taste.
      Cons
      Wishing it counted as one of my five a day.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product, delicious and it works!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All time favourite

      Reviewed: November 23, 2017 by NarrowRule, a Straight Single Female

      I'm an island girl at heart and obsessed with all things mango so I use this for all types of play.

      A little goes a long way, it's amazingly slick and smells so fruity. Also doesn't get tacky like some flavoured lubes do.

      I love that it makes everything taste so much better, it's definitely mango flavoured, a little sugary but not extremely synthetic like some other brands. Certainly more exciting than the usual strawberry/cherry flavours.

      Bottle size is more than adequate for the money, and the pump design is really handy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, taste, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      100% recommend adding to your lube collection
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best Lube Ever - Buy It

      Reviewed: August 19, 2017 by HD37, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I buy a lot of fruity flavoured lubes, but I can't express how much this changed my opinion of them. So far nothing quite compares to this.

      The flavour is amazing, tastes like sweets, nothing like lube, no artificial or chemical flavour, could eat it all day. It lasts for ages as well, but already need to buy a new one because we use it so much. Only wish there were more flavours available here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the taste is beyond amazing, lasts ages, very smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      The best flavoured lube you can buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If lube was Ambrosia...

      Reviewed: November 2, 2016 by adamandsteve, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Firstly, I've only used this lube during anal and oral play, so apologies to those looking for reviews for vaginal sex. I do however feel this may still be of help.

      I came across this lube some time ago, and honestly I've never looked back. Me and my boyfriend absolutely love this product.

      The product itself comes in a conveniently sized bottle, perfect for wash-bags. It's a shape that can be held easily should you need to reapply during intercourse. The pump is a really convenient feature, making it easier to dispense.

      The lube itself is great for oral play. The flavour is amazing! It's vibrant, fresh and not overpowering. It also doesn't dry out easily which is ideal, as it's important to have a lube that's lasting especially for longer play. I could literally live off this flavour.

      It has a good consistency so won't be leaking everywhere. But it's runny enough to massaged into the intimate areas, for a smooth and pleasurable experience that will allow you to glide with ease.

      The lube is really great not only during oral but anal sex. My partner is very particular about lubes as some flavoured lube give off an uncomfortable tingle. This is an exception. It glides really well, provides long lasting lubrication and it's just perfect overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cannot fault this product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and playful lube, perfect for any occasion.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: January 13, 2016 by Suck it Sassy, a Straight Married Female

      I love all things Mango and I was delighted when I saw Lovehoney sold a Mango and Passion Fruit lube!

      The bottle is a great size, I love going down on my husband and even this bottle will last us a while! It tastes amazing and it's not sickly or sticky like you get with some lubes. A little bit goes a long way.

      Best lube I've ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, size of bottle, not sticky, not sickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube I've ever bought!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: September 26, 2015 by Letsplaypoker182, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is my favourite lube.

      I've tried many flavoured lubes but most don't taste like the real fruit or are very thick and gloopy. This is neither.

      Tastes sweet and fruity, also smells amazing. So good you want to eat it straight from the bottle.

      Doesn't feel gloopy so doesn't make you feel ill when accidentally swallowing more than you wanted to. Does leave the normal lube feeling of a little sticky and gets everywhere but I guess that's the fun with lube.

      I loved it and my partner loves receiving a blowjob with this stuff. If you don't enjoy giving blow jobs maybe adding some of this to the mix may make it more fun for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste.
      Cons
      Little sticky but that's lube really.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and very fruity.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best yet

      Reviewed: January 7, 2015 by kingkongbigdong, a Straight Married Male

      Have tried many flavoured lubes, all trying to find one that actually tastes nice. So far this is the best by a long way.

      Tastes really good, doesn't dry out too fast, and makes things exciting.

      Only a small amount required, and the taste remains for a long time.

      My OH said it makes giving blowjobs much more enjoyable now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes good, doesn't dry out.
      Cons
      Not enough. :)
      Bottom line
      If you want a good tasting lube, this is the one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fruitylicious

      Reviewed: August 2, 2014 by Crazystupidlove14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I can't explain this amazing stuff!

      The smell and taste is absolutely amazing. My new found favourite! A small amount really goes a long way, and I can't wait to use it again!

      It's a must-have in everyone's naughty bag! If you don't own it, you're definitely missing out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste and smell was fabulous!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Yummy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What's not to love?

      Reviewed: July 31, 2014 by Shadow Collector

      Lets see… Great taste? Check. Long-Lasting? Check. Easy to use? Check. There is absolutely no downside to Fruitopia's wonderful lubricant.

      It comes in a bottle with a handy pump-action nozzle, making portion control easy and meaning you don't waste the product (a problem I have had previously). It is incredibly silky and long-lasting when in use.

      The fact that it is water-based means that it is compatible with really any toy, a huge bonus, and the sweet exotic taste leaves your tongue tingling in the best possible way. No trace of chemical at all, unlike some brands you come across.

      For the amount you get, the price is very reasonable as well. So why wait? Snap it up, if you like mango and satisfaction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, texture and the bottle.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Another great lubricant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mango Passion Flavoured

      Reviewed: January 15, 2013 by emazing

      The Mango Passion Lubricant gives an exciting fruity taste when performing oral.

      It has a slight tingle so not only does it make him feel good the tingling sensation also gives some pleasure to her.

      I enjoyed using this lube, it made giving oral that bit more exciting and he really enjoyed receiving oral that extra bit more. He said it wa a turn on to see me enjoying myself as well. The mango taste definitely helped there.

      It was a great price, easy to use and a product that I will be using again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasted good, easy to use and it gave me and my partner great pleasure.
      Cons
      No dislikes for this product.
      Bottom line
      A tasty, pleasurable easy to use lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lubricant that tastes amazing

      Reviewed: June 22, 2018 by Léonie

      We ordered this lube as I was getting a bit bored of the usual strawberry flavoured ones for oral, and it was a great purchase!

      The quality of the lube is good, it lasts a reasonable amount of time, doesn't leave too much sticky residue. It is really an average water-based lubricant on that matter, nothing special to mention.

      However, there's nothing average regarding the taste! It does taste of mango. The taste isn't too overpowering in an artificial way and yet it is quite powerful. Bonus points for how it isn't sickly sweet (compared to many fruity lubes that we tried before).

      This tastes like a delicious mango smoothie.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Side effects include an unprecedented enthusiasm for oral due to the wonderful taste!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Regular water-based lube with amazing flavour, would recommend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Flavoured Lube

      Reviewed: April 7, 2018 by GlitterPussy

      This is such a good smelling and tasting lube, better than Durex and other brands.

      The taste is sweet enough to be good but not too much. It's got the best consistency going, thin and soft and feels really good.

      The pump is also really useful, so you get a good amount out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, feel, consistency.
      Cons
      Bit messy.
      Bottom line
      Best on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube we have used

      Reviewed: February 3, 2017 by impossible, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We have tried a large variety of lubes now, and we preferred flavoured due to the lovely smell mostly.

      I thought I'd give this a go and it is hands down the best one we have used. The smell and flavour is amazing and it actually lasts.

      We have found with other ones that we are constantly needing to top up as it wears off quickly. It is also not sticky. Great consistency.

      Compared to other lubes, it is also good value as you are getting 100ml as opposed to 50ml for some other brands. We will be sticking with this one for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The cap at the top spins round so it can be hard to use.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main ID Frutopia Natural Mango Passion Flavored Lube 3.4 fl oz page