1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Insatiable Desire Mini Silicone G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars98 reviews

      Now
      $26.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 40168.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Insatiable Desire Mini Silicone G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Insatiable Desire Mini Silicone G-Spot Vibrator 98 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4344%
      4 star
      3334%
      3 star
      1717%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      33%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Insatiable Desire Mini Silicone G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Insatiable Desire Mini Silicone G-Spot Vibrator

        Now
        $26.99

    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: June 22, 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly the delivery was quick and discreet as always.

      I'm a huge Fifty Shades fan and was very pleased when I got this. The vibrations are powerful and hit the spot this can have you orgasming in minutes. Love the different settings with variable speeds. The silicone is extremely smooth feel.

      It's easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: June 23, 2019 by SheWantsIt, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'm a huge Fifty Shades fan so I was really pleased when I got this.

      The vibrations are powerful and hit the spot this can have you orgasming in minutes. It's pocket-sized and can fit into a handbag. If you're short on time and want to fit a quick orgasm in this is perfect for you.

      I love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a quick orgasm if you're short of time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Ohhhh

      Reviewed: September 30, 2018 by 101SexBot

      Being a Fifty Shades fan, I treated myself to this to add to my other Fifty Shades toy collection. I originally got it for the Fifty Shades collectibility factor but after a test run, I can confirm it's a great little toy and is a go-to toy for me now.

      It's quite powerful with an AAA battery that gives it a good weight, multiple patterns of vibrations, good latex outer feel, hits the spot for sure. Nice small size, easy to keep in the bedside drawer and handy to grab when needed. Comes with a lovely little Fifty Shades bag.

      I recommend this to treat yourself or buy as a gift for your Fifty Shades fan partners. Great value for money too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely little Fifty Shades must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades Mini Vibrator

      Reviewed: June 13, 2018 by Anna Torstensson, a Straight Engaged Female

      This mini vibrator makes me wet very fast. I think It's very good in foreplay or use alone.

      My boyfriend uses this on me to tease me before he's going to spank me.

      This vibrator can be used at any time. It's small, smooth and easy to bring everywhere.

      It's also very easy to use this vibrator. I love this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's small and easy.
      Cons
      I liked everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use, small, smooth.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Pleasure

      Reviewed: September 15, 2017 by ash-jade, a Straight Married Female

      My husband surprised me with this little bullet of pleasure on a weekend away. It may be small but it is full of power and definitely does the job.

      I love the little bag it comes in and it's just the right size to pack in your overnight bag. It has many settings so has a little bit of something for everyone. I would highly recommend this toy for foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and full of power.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pocket rocket

      Reviewed: December 29, 2016 by the king of sex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is very small but very powerful.

      Love the different settings with variable speeds. Got my OH dripping wet and she reached orgasms very easily.

      This made foreplay a very pleasurable time. The item is also very easy to clean, so go ahead and buy this. You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good battery life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mightier than it's size would lead you to believe

      Reviewed: November 14, 2016 by Smoking to your

      Got this magical toy to introduce my partner to the joys of toys.

      Firstly the vibe came very nicely package, which helped my OH feel more relaxed about her first use of the toy. Once unwrapped it was very simple to set up and get started.

      She loved it and it has become the third member in the bedroom. She is now a convert and this little beauty's power and size is a perfect introduction to sex toys.

      Overall, this little powerhouse has been a fantastic first toy, simple to use and a joy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, size, and power. Smiles it made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect introduction to sex toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time fun

      Reviewed: October 6, 2016 by Tommygun1982, a Straight Married Male

      First time using Lovehoney and a first time toy customer.

      I chose this item after reading reviews and deciding it was a good little starter toy. I found it to be very good and the other half was excited to try it. A very powerful little piece of kit and a good size. I recommend it for a first-time buy. We used it together and found it fun to play around with it.

      It won't be the last toy we buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and good starter size.
      Cons
      Noisier than expected.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic bit of kit, recommend highly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tremendous

      Reviewed: August 30, 2016 by FunAndGames69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is easily my favourite vibrator that I own, the more and more I use it the quicker and easier it seems to bring me to orgasm.

      Works just as well against my clit as it does inside me. It also works just as well when my boyfriend uses it on me as opposed to using it on myself.

      I'm not particularly fussed about the patterns it has, although it does have a fair few, as long as it is kept on constantly vibrating then this little wonder does nothing but give me orgasm after orgasm.

      My favourite thing about this is the extremely smooth feel of the silicone, I'm absolutely in love with it.

      I would definitely recommend this to anyone and everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ultra-smooth texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Smooth feel, rough orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 30, 2016 by Iampikasaurus, a Bisexual Married Female

      Being a transgender female this was one of my very first vibrators that I brought, and I have to say it is absolutely amazing!

      The curve at the end makes it perfect for use to hit the P-spot for all you males and females out there who would like to experiment with anal play. The vibrations are very strong but still keep it quiet if you want to have a bit of fun but can't make too much noise, especially if you're on your own or your partner isn't home etc.

      When you open the box it does seem quite scary, but it isn't, trust me. Use a bit of lube and relax and you're ready to go and have an amazing journey. But remember this can also be used on the clit or the tip of your/partner's penis as well to give added sensation during for play or even sex or even on your own.

      I'd you're looking for a fast delivery, affordable and fun vibrator then look no further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and powerful

      Reviewed: June 27, 2016 by Adventurouskitten, a Straight Single Female

      I love this! It's nice and sleek and compact, so when introducing to a male partner who was unsure about playing with toys this was a great entry level. It's not too imposing and he loved having it on his balls and shaft.

      It's got a lot of power to offer too and brought me to orgasm very quickly. I really didn't expect much from this but it's in my top three fave toys and small enough to travel well too! Came in a nice silk bag which is great for keeping it nice and looking a bit special.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Little pocket rocket, good for travelling.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzing

      Reviewed: June 4, 2016 by lovers2012, a Straight Engaged Female

      Received this as a free gift from Lovehoney and well thank you very much Lovehoney.

      When we took this out the box initial thoughts were it looks a bit small, but once the batteries were in and we used it our tune soon changed.

      Very powerful and the different settings add to the fun. This vibrator certainly hits the spot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel, different settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cumtastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The quality of this toy is amazing

      Reviewed: April 16, 2016 by Verity..., a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was lucky enough to receive this free when purchasing other items. Thank you, Lovehoney.

      This little vibe is outstanding quality. Very well made. It is elegant and pleasing on the eye. It comes with a little silver drawstring bag.

      I was so surprised how soft it is, and it is totally seamless. It is a lovely shape and size, easy to work, and waterproof.

      This vibe is perfect for teasing and for beginners, but although it has a good range of different patterns of vibrations, they are not strong enough to create an orgasm alone for me personally.

      If you are looking for strong vibrations, this isn't for you.

      If you are looking for quality, softness with gentle vibrations and a good range of patterns then look no further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, quality, so soft, elegant, silent, small, waterproof.
      Cons
      Only improvement would be stronger vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, well thought out product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: April 4, 2016 by Chelski2020

      Me and my partner love using this, very pleasurable and hours of enjoyment can be had from this.

      Excellent toy to try if you're fairly new to using toys and want to give them a go.

      The settings button is located at the bottom, which makes it easy to alternate modes for that ultimate orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent first time toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney fixed all my issues, now I am buzzing

      Reviewed: February 26, 2016 by dancingboy, a Straight Married Male

      Well I previously wrote a negative review due to receiving a faulty toy but Lovehoney customer services is amazing! I had a replacement toy the next day.

      After sorting the faulty toy it was time to test this bad boy out on my fiancée, after opening the box, which was very attractive and elegant. Comes with pretty silk bag to keep it in, which is a very nice touch, I must admit, because nobody wants sex toys just lying around for everyone to see!

      After putting the batteries in was shocked how powerful this little guy is! Made my other half jump when holding in her hand.

      Has multiple vibration settings and patterns which are real fun to use.

      I used this to tease my fiancee's lips and slowly brushing it against her clit until she was begging for me to slide it in! When I did she loved it!

      It got her very when which in turn got me even harder! Had a very good time using this on her and would recommend for everyone even if you are not a fan of the movie!

      Great little toy but most importantly a fantastic customer service experience from Lovehoney was had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power!
      Cons
      Fiddly to turn off.
      Bottom line
      Great! Feel good vibrations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes