1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Stronic Zwei USB Rechargeable Thrusting Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fun Factory Stronic Zwei USB Rechargeable Thrusting Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Stronic Zwei USB Rechargeable Thrusting Prostate Massager 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      333%
      4 star
      667%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fun Factory Stronic Zwei USB Rechargeable Thrusting Prostate Massager
      2. Fun Factory Stronic Zwei USB Rechargeable Thrusting Prostate Massager

        Now
        $199.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Big beautiful and breathtaking

      Reviewed: December 10, 2015 by Chantel.2, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have had my toy for over a month now and I am still discovering new pleasures. As others have said, it is quite a big toy so you will need plenty of lube for comfort and for it to be able to move around inside you.

      I found it difficult to keep in at first, so a partner or pillows are needed, but eventually I got used to it and this became less of a problem.

      To achieve an orgasm I tend to ride it (wriggle my butt up down, side to side as well as squeeze it). This way I am eventually able to achieve an orgasm. (Where I have an intense thrilling feeling starting inside my bottom and where I slowly seep rather than ejaculate. My best advice is to take time, go slowly, lots of lube and experiment. Hope this helps.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic size and the different throbbing motions.
      Cons
      When it wouldn't stay in but this wasn't for long.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy, needs practise and experimentation to appreciate its full potential.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Speechless - and that's a rare occurrence

      Reviewed: January 17, 2014 by DavidB1986, a Gay Married Male

      This purchase was a huge gamble. Whilst Lovehoney offer an excellent returns policy, I do feel somewhat bad for sending an item back just because I don’t like it or it didn’t do anything for me. It’s not their fault after all! I’ve tried several prostate massagers now, and all of them have left me a little underwhelmed.

      But something about this toy just kept drawing me in. I wanted to know more. This partly could be because Fun Factory also made the Cobra Libre – one of the most amazing masturbation devices I have ever used. So I guess my expectations for the Stronic Zwei Pulsator were already pretty high. You could say that was a bad thing - perhaps it’s always best to set your expectations low and then be pleasantly surprised when it surpasses.

      The Stronic toys are a new breed of ‘vibrator’ in that they don’t vibrate. They have a heavy, weighted motor that ‘pulses’ and ‘thrusts’ rather than just vibrate, hence the name ‘Pulsator’. As always, Lovehoney delivered with exceptional quick timing, which is good, as this toy requires a 16 hour battery charge! So when the package arrived, I hurried to unbox it and stick it on to charge.

      First impressions when pulling the toy out of the packaging is once of childish wonder and excitement. It is definitely a very heavy and somewhat imposing toy. At it’s widest point, it’s got a girth of 5.75 inches. It’s the widest anal toy I own, so I was a little intimidated! Charging is easy, just plug in the USB Magnetic Click charger and away you go! It’s also compatible with the Magnetic Click Charger you get with the Cobra Libre (which is a bonus as I didn’t receive the USB Click Charger with mine, but Lovehoney were quick to dispatch a replacement which I received the next day, so Kudos to Customer Service!)

      The insertable end of the toy is made with soft, sleek seam free silicone and it feels amazing. However, this does mean that it attracts dust like it’s going out of style. So unless you have somewhere dust-free to store it, you’re probably going to want to give it a little wipe before using. The controls are amazingly simple. You just press the ‘fun’ button to get the party started, and the + and – buttons (plus & minus) to scroll through the multitude of different functions. When you initially power this behemoth into life, it starts on what is determined as ‘the perfect setting’. There are so many different functions that to discuss them all here would turn an already long review into a novel. But needless to say, there is something for everyone, whether you like it soft and slow or hard and fast.

      So after spending what felt like an eternity waiting for the toy to charge, it was time to play! You will need plenty of water-based lube as the weight and the texture of the silicone (combined with the gargantuan circumference) will most likely lead to tears otherwise (which is fine, if that’s your thing) but me, I like things to be as smooth as possible (I don’t fancy trying to explain to a room full of business people why I’m waddling at my next networking meeting).

      So with the toy and my delicate area sufficiently slippery, I began the slow process of insertion. If you are not familiar with toys with a wider girth, you’ll want to take it slow. Bit by bit, I worked it in, and then once fully inserted I just lay there, trying to get my ‘area’ used to being probed by something much bigger than what he’s used to. It’s certainly very filling but wasn’t at all uncomfortable.

      After 15 minutes, the time had come. I held my breath. The sweat was pouring from me in anticipation of what was about to come next. I carefully clicked the ‘fun’ button and shut my eyes. The Zwei grumbled into life and began doing it’s thing. “Well this is an interesting feeling”, I thought. Whilst it is indeed thrusting, it felt more like a deep strong vibration, but one that I could feel all through out the lower half of my body. And that was on the ‘perfect’ setting! However, I like things a bit harder, and a bit faster, so I ventured to its hardest and fastest setting.

      Well it’s now a day later and I have only just recovered. I swear I passed out and missed a day. Okay that might be a slight extension of the truth, but wow. Never has a toy felt like it was pleasuring me that deep. I swear I could feel it all over my lower extremities. And the best part was getting into all different positions and seeing how that helped improve the sensations. Lying on my stomach which the Zwei just doing its business was just... I can’t even describe it. I was tingling all over.

      Whilst I wasn’t able to achieve orgasm alone with this toy (sadly I have yet to discover the elusive prostate orgasm), it certainly helped get me to my destination without the need for many layovers than any other prostate toy I have. And that is just absolutely swell by me.

      Clean up is a breeze - the whole unit is fully waterproof, so plenty of warm water and sex toy cleaner will get this monster ready to play again in no time. The only problem is trying to find somewhere for it to dry where it won’t attract dust. But considering the rate of dust it attracted as soon as it was out of the box, I think I might be losing that battle over and over... but to be honest, he’s so good at what he does, I’m just going to let him keep doing his thing, and if he gets a little dusty, well we will just have to take a shower or a bath together...

      The Fun Factory Stronic Zwei Pulsator Prostate Massager is unlike any other toy I own. And it would appear Fun Factory is definitely a company to keep watching. Bite the bullet, and add this to your collection. You will not be disappointed... And just a little tip from me to thee… if you happen to have the Cobra Libre... let’s just say that when those get together, you are in for some serious trouble... *wink wink*

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality in terms of build, size, function and if this could mow the lawn...
      Cons
      Attracts dust... but nobody's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny. Strong. Powerful, easy to use and basically rules the toy box.
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great shape

      Reviewed: April 5, 2015 by soliloguy

      I've owned this toy for quite a while now. I've used a number of similar toys and this has the best shape, length and firmness of them all.

      Some toys like this seem to be too soft. Hard plastic P-spot toys are good, but the firm but soft nature of this toy is great. It won't stay in on its own unless there's something like the bed or a pillow or something else stopping it coming out.

      I found the vibration, which isn't like any other toy, can sometimes be nice, but more often than not, I prefer to use this toy manually, either holding it or propping it somewhere.

      I can't emphasise enough how perfect the shape, along with the firm bendiness of the head is. I have a Nexus Revo 2 and Aneros, and have had other similar toys in the past and this has been the winner in terms of how intense things can get.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, length, firmness, softness.
      Cons
      Doesn't stay in, thrust is lacklustre.
      Bottom line
      Despite its faults, nothing has been as intense.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting but not for hands-free fun

      Reviewed: December 30, 2017 by Souitch

      This is a really well-made toy, oozing quality. The sensation is quite unique and I am still not sure if I love it or not.

      I enjoy getting a toy in place and then letting it do its own thing whilst I play with other stuff. This toy needs to be held or it won't really give the desired sensation. But overall, good fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting is a unique feature.
      Cons
      Has to be held in place.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A long-term investment

      Reviewed: January 27, 2016 by Silent-Sincerity, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The first thing you must take into consideration before making a decision on this toy is its girth. This is by no means a beginner's toy.

      Despite having been familiar with occasional anal play for some time, I still found this a challenge. However, I thought it would only be fair to review this product once I had fully experienced it as the manufacturer intended (if you catch my drift ). Once you are able to fully insert the device completely, it holds itself in position. It is at this point you get the full effect of the pulses.

      So after four sessions and with a little encouragement from a relaxing spray, I was there.

      This is indeed a different experience to anything else on the market and must be experienced to really appreciate it. It's certainly in a field of its own.

      As for achieving a prostate orgasm by this bad boy? Not quite, but I feel this is a device which will get better with time the more familiar you become with it and your body.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's powerful pulses are unlike any other product out there.
      Cons
      Slightly on the girthy side for a beginner.
      Bottom line
      I can see this soon becoming a top drawer favourite for many discerning gentlemen.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Challenge Accepted

      Reviewed: August 12, 2015 by dirty_boy, a Bisexual Married Male

      Let's not beat around the bush... this is a big f*%king toy.

      Similar to DavidB1986's review, it's a bit of a gamble or at least a big commitment spending £100+ on a sex toy, is it really going to be that much better than what I already have at half the price?

      It's difficult to answer yes or no to that question. What I would say is that it is definitely a different experience from your typical prostate toy and something that you should certainly try.

      The item is very well packaged and comes in a well presented box. Charging the toy is easy enough using the USB charger that is quite commonplace with these high-end toys.

      Wielding the toy in your hand feels a little like Bilbo Baggins holding Sting for the first time in The Hobbit, it's quite a handful... I was taken aback by the size thinking to myself, "that's going where?!".

      There are are 3 buttons which control the various functions, of which I think there are 10 different settings varying in intensity etc.

      Unless you are a very well trained anal toy user, you are highly unlikely to be able to take this without warming up. I spent 30-60 mins playing with my Aneros and other toys before working my way up to this.

      After a liberal application of lube I started to slowly insert the toy. Beginners tip, it's much easier doing this whilst the toy is thrusting rather than trying to do it powered down.

      Every millimetre you insert the toy feels like a small victory, and the feeling is so intense. Precum was dripping out of my cock at just how turned on I was using the toy.

      I played with the toy for a good hour and when I did cum it was mind-blowing. The thrusting feeling is very unique and makes it different from typical prostate toys.

      I would add, though, that as yet I have not been able to take the toy fully. I just can't take those last 5mm. I expect with more regular practise/training, though, I should be able to achieve this.

      It's an expensive toy and a quite unique experience. If money is no object, then go for it.

      However, given the choice, I'd probably go for the easier to accommodate but equally as good Nexus Revo range.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, intensity, thrusting.
      Cons
      Size, until I conquer it.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but uniquely intense experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unisex Friendly Thruster

      Reviewed: April 25, 2013 by RedCheeks, a Bisexual Single Female

      With a shorter length, wider girth and more textured shape than the Eins, the Zwei shares the Eins surprisingly sturdy and weighty feel. Shaking the Zwei in your hands, you can hear a rattle and feel the internal weights that make the Zwei thrust, which makes it obvious from the start that this isn’t just a vibrator but a something far more powerful.

      The simple three button controls on its base are generously sized rather than small and modern so they are easy to press and do feel more hard wearing than the smaller, stylish controls you often see now on luxury toys.

      Testing the toys controls before actually enjoying it for the first time, I was delighted with just how simple they are. There are three buttons in total;

      Inserting the Zwei, it is stimulating from the start with its raised curves and generous girth. When used vaginally it easily provides light G-spot stimulation and when used anally its bumps create an even more intense sensation. While I found that G-spot stimulation from the Zwei was mild, my partner had more luck with prostate stim.

      When used clitorally it provides a pleasant rhythmic rubbing which can almost mimic cunnilingus if well lubricated. Using the Zwei internally for a few minutes before clitoral play warms it to body temperature for a more convincing tongue like sensation.

      Just like the Eins: Each mode has a different rhythm and scrolling through the Zwei’s simple controls makes it easy to find the mode that most suits your mood. The raised buttons are easy to press even when mid-session but equally are not that easy to accidentally press in the heat of the moment.

      Overall:

      Enjoyable as both a men's and women's toy: the Zwei is effective for prostate, G-spot and clitoral stimulation. Compared with its sister; the Stronic Eins, it is girthier and more textured with less length but more G and P-spot stimulation. With lots of thrusting functions that range from gentle to fast and rhythmic it provides an adequately powerful thrust for us though some may find it thrusting function a little lacking in power.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, unisex friendly, simple controls, feels sturdy.
      Cons
      No storage bag included, dust magnet.
      Bottom line
      Works well for rhythmic thrusting on the G or P-spot.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shows promise but

      Reviewed: May 22, 2014 by uniqueIdentifier, a Straight Married Male

      I was very intrigued by this. I own an F-machine for penetration, but it's pretty unwieldy so I was hoping for something more manageable.

      It's certainly novel and does, as advertised, thrust. It's a nice looking unit and easy to maintain. Size-wise, if you're total beginner it could count as intimidating. But if you're a little more practised, it's enough to know it's in there, but certainly not a challenge.

      As DxxxD pointed out, it's a good idea but I agree, it's not quite there yet. The thrust is noticeable but sadly, just isn't powerful enough and neither did I find the programs (a dozen or so) particularly exciting. I just set it to the fastest and most continual thrust possible.

      Ultimately, I just which it had more power.

      Having said that, it's comfortable and certainly fun - I'm undecided if I'll return yet, so more experimentation is probably in order.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's solid feel and fit.
      Cons
      In the words of Jeremy Clarkson "More power...".
      Bottom line
      The jury is out. It's good but would be great with more oomph.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shows potential

      Reviewed: January 30, 2014 by DxxxD

      When I saw this toy I was very intrigued. I have tried prostate toys before but been a tad disappointed with them overall. The idea of a thrusting toy sounded like a great idea as that's a sensation I much prefer.

      There weren't many reviews of this online when I bought it, so I went on the strength of how good the Cobra Libre toy was.

      When the toy arrived, it came in a lovely box which really adds to the appeal. The toy looks great and has a really nice weight to it. The build quality is excellent.

      Once I had charged it, I tested the thrusting function while holding it to see what I was in for, and I did seem very impressive indeed! It seemed strong and it definitely did thrust, not just vibrate! I was looking forward to trying this out.

      When I started using it though I was however a bit disappointed. What was previously strong thrusting failed when it was inserted. The nearest description that I can think of is when you have a toy helicopters blades get stuck on something then struggle to move.

      I was disappointed but I went back to try it a few times, it does need a lot of lube to allow it to move at all. You really need to relax as well. Once I had relaxed unfortunately it just feels like a strong vibrator.

      Overall I think it's an interesting innovation and in the future they will probably improve it so that it is more powerful/has a longer stroke. At the moment it feels like it is not quite there yet. I think there is definite potential with it. If there was an improved model in the future I would definitely be interested.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waterproof is a big plus. It does feel good, just doesn't feel like it's thrusting.
      Cons
      Thrusts don't seem powerful enough, just seems like a strong vibrator.
      Bottom line
      It feels good, I'm just not sure it is quite worth the asking price.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes