1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Medium Black Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars129 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 278.

      1. Doc Johnson Medium Black Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Medium Black Butt Plug 129 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9070%
      4 star
      3326%
      3 star
      43%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Medium Black Butt Plug
      2. Doc Johnson Medium Black Butt Plug

        Now
        $12.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Bvmr112, a Bisexual Single Male

      After upgrading from a smaller one for this one, this butt plug it is perfect.

      Slide in with plenty of lube and time. Really easy and comfy to wear while out working running or shopping.

      The feeling it gives when around can be felt throughout your entire body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Bvmr112, a Bisexual Single Male

      After upgrading from a smaller one for this one, this butt plug it is perfect.

      Slides in with plenty of lube and time.

      Really easy and comfy to wear while out working running or shopping.

      The feeling it gives when around can be felt throughout your entire body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very special and not just for first-timers

      Reviewed: September 17, 2019 by Rambo11, a Bisexual Single Male

      I should point out this was a downsize after I had bought the larger one. It was just TOO big, actually painful, and I could barely fit the tip in.

      However, this one is just the ticket. The perfect size for me, and taking it slow with plenty of lube I found this amazingly easy to use on my first time.

      The rigidity and firmness is just right. There is a bit of flexibility and squishiness near the top which means it goes in quite nicely, but it is also rigid enough further down the shaft to really give you a thrill if you tighten up around it.

      The length is more than enough for a rookie and is very satisfying, but might feel slightly too short if you are used to longer toys or have experienced the real thing. With a bit of a wiggle on the flared base or getting yourself in the right position, this can definitely reach your prostate.

      It's so exciting just to look at and anticipate even before you get started. Then you lube up and give it a go. I felt myself stretching as I took the wider parts. I was very excited in anticipation of what would come next, feeling the pleasure of it gently sliding in... Then it was fully in.

      Once it's fully inserted you will not believe how comfortable this is and how good it feels. The novelty has never worn off for me and I am sure you could easily wear this comfortably in place all day without any problem whatsoever. This actually is more comfortable and stimulating than an anal vibrator I used to own. flared base is very sturdy and easy to grip, so this toy can be removed easily.

      I decided to give it a proper test drive by lubing up and having a play. Oh. My. God. Indeed. It is hard to describe in words how amazing this is, especially when it is gently teasing your prostate and your anal muscles tighten around it. For added effect you can easily push it back out a bit and thrust it to emulate the real thing. The resulting orgasms really are beyond words no matter how you do it.

      Cleaning up afterwards is also really straightforward thanks to the matte silicone material.

      The verdict? If you are new to anal play then you definitely need this. It would also make a great warmup toy if you were with a partner and wanted to prime yourselves for the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The true enjoyment and excitement you get for such a modest price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just amazing. You will not be disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just buy it now, thank me later

      Reviewed: August 29, 2019 by RamenMan13

      Okay, so I was unsure of this toy when I ordered it. I wasn't sure if it would feel nice, what the quality would be like, how big it would be, et cetera.

      And in every way, this toy amazed me. It was much nicer than what I was expecting at the price point, and the material felt amazing. It came in nice packaging, and I instantly knew I was going to enjoy it when I opened up the package.

      It was bigger than I expected, but it a good way. It seemed like the perfect size for me to really enjoy myself with, and it had a nice firmness and weight to it. The final test was lubing it up and taking it for a test drive. Oh. My. God.

      This thing is a highway straight to Orgasm City. It filled me in an amazing way, and truly made me cum SO HARD. Must buy for anyone interested in an amazing, quality butt plug that can go the distance, and give you an amazing orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material, packaging, weight, and sturdiness.
      Cons
      No complaints here.
      Bottom line
      Two thumbs wayyyyy up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classic first ever plug of mine

      Reviewed: December 30, 2018 by Speedygonezarly, a Straight Single Male

      This is the first burg plug I ever owned and I will always have one in my collection. Due to the shape of this toy, with plenty of patience you can work this in if you're new to anal.

      The material it’s made from has a slight give to it, so it helps with it not being to firm. I’ve had many nice endings with one of these in me.

      It sits nicely on your prostate. And once it’s in there no worry of it coming back out in a hurry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It stays put and hits the right spot.
      Cons
      The base is slightly wide for long term use.
      Bottom line
      Good classic plug for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great starting point!

      Reviewed: September 8, 2018 by luke_johnno, a Gay Single Male

      Been eyeing up butt plugs for years now. Until now I've never dared as I wasn't really sure what to go for. I didn't want to waste money on another toy I didn't like. Pennies are tight, so spending £10+ I needed to know it was going to do its job.

      I wasn't disappointed. Goodness me the excitement and pleasure as my ass slowly opened up to accommodate the beautiful girth of this plug. My heart raced as my butt neared the narrow section. Then a rush as my hole closed around the narrow neck section. Wow. Never experienced anything like it!

      The surface of this plug is beautifully smooth and glossy, and once lubed up the only thing stopping this black beauty was the tightness of my ass.

      Cleaning wasn't too much of an issue. Saw a few reviews that mention the join between the outer and inner materials being a bit tricky. I think it could be over time, but I got an old toothbrush and some anti-bacterial wash in there and it seems fine.

      I would recommend this to anyone interested in anal play. There is enough girth to give any novice a bit of an anal challenge. So if like me it's something you had not experienced, give this one a whirl. Well worth the price. Saw a lot more expensive models, which I am sure are worth the extra cost, but for a beginner it may not be wise spending out to maybe find it's not for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth glossy finish, great long tapered stretch.
      Cons
      Only issue would be the joins on the base, but nothing major there.
      Bottom line
      A great starter toy for a great price. The quality I expect from Lovehoney
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Braving The Black Hole

      Reviewed: September 3, 2018 by AlexanderH, a Bisexual Single Male

      Most people who are interested in buying a butt plug will have most likely ventured into their back door with a finger or two already, which is why this may well be the best butt plug on the market!

      The size is a level up from the 'Beginner Plugs', which are often considered too small and slip out easily as they aren't much larger than a finger. Whereas, the girth of this plug is a lovely 5 inches means it is perfect if you're looking to get into anal sex, as it is slightly larger than the average penis in girth. This also means it won't slip out easily and stays in place very comfortably.

      The material/texture is very smooth and when paired with a high-quality lube makes insertion a breeze!

      The flexibility is soft enough to be comfortable when inserted, yet firm enough that it doesn't bend around when under pressure during insertion.

      The only slight negative is on the base of the plug. There is a seam on the base where the inner and outer materials meet, which can be a bit tricky to clean.

      On the whole (pun intended), this plug is great for maximising pleasure, whether it's during a solo session or for added fun with a partner. Personally, I use it during intercourse with my girlfriend and have experienced some ground shaking orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is the perfect introduction to the anal world.
      Cons
      The seam around the base.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size, stays in place, and maximises pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A playtime staple

      Reviewed: April 5, 2018 by steve96

      I've had this for a while and was the first butt plug I owned.

      It's quite large and probably is a bit much for people looking for their first experience. However, I couldn't recommend this more. It's had regular use since becoming a staple in the bedroom and is still in great condition. It feels great every time and is very easy to clean afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and feels amazing.
      Cons
      It's a large medium.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Damn I love this

      Reviewed: January 11, 2018 by RynLow

      A word of warning: Doc Johnson's Medium doesn't really count as medium in any other plane of reality (5 inches of girth is not small), so if you're just starting down an anal adventure I'd suggest getting another toy to work yourself into this one.

      However, this butt plug is wonderful! The shape, build quality and construction make it a joy to use again and again and again.

      Additionally the high grade materials make looking after this plug a breeze. 100% recommendation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing, easy to look after.
      Cons
      Go slow if this is your first butt plug (and use loads of lube).
      Bottom line
      Stunning ,10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: October 30, 2017 by KittieH, a Bisexual Other Female

      I ordered this along side another item. This was the first thing I got out of the box and all I could think was me and Doc Johnson have a different opinion of Medium.

      I'd based choosing the size off one I'd previously brought elsewhere... This was bigger than I expected. But I thought I'd give it a go now I had it.

      It was like the glass slipper and I was Cinderella. Perfect fit.

      Love it.

      Cleans easily. No sharp edges or imperfections. Only complaint is very minor... base is a little too big between the cheeks. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The base is a tad too big.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal beginner

      Reviewed: September 23, 2016 by CherryLoveBlue

      This product is the perfect size for getting started with anal play.

      It's very easy to clean, and the texture feels amazing. Good for solo play and with a partner. Recommended using lubricant with this product. It lasts in great condition for a long time!

      It was definitely worth the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, and easy to clean, easy to use.
      Cons
      Dust sticks to it easily.
      Bottom line
      Definitely 10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this toy

      Reviewed: May 9, 2016 by nickbuk

      Bought this for my first anal toy (I'm a guy), it was a bit bigger than I expected so took a bit of patience (and a lot of lube), but was definitely worth the effort!

      Fitted snugly inside and felt lovely and full without ever been uncomfortable, and ultimately very satisfying.

      If it's your first time then it may be worth starting with the smaller model, but it's a personal preference - I felt quite that proud I'd managed this for my first attempt.

      Very good value and highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Little large for first time but manageable.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy - absolutely love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: January 23, 2016 by Nora S, a Bisexual Married Female

      Being new to this type of play, this was the next step up from the smaller plug for me. I thought it was huge when I first saw it, but after a little play it felt amazing!

      I would definitely say this is a good second step in the anal play department, especially if your not quite ready for the whole nine yards!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's bigger on the inside

      Reviewed: December 18, 2015 by itshatter

      Great little plug that has lasted and lasted, fantastic build quality, looks and usability.

      As the medium size in Doc Johnson's Classic line up, it fills the niche between wanting something substantial and not wanting something huge.

      I would recommend this to anyone and it should be in everyone's toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, clean and store, feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the most versatile toys I own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer

      Reviewed: October 26, 2015 by Lollipoppy0, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend has been building me up for this experience for the last month! I finally caved and let him get his way with my ass!

      After using lots of lube, he inserted this smooth plug gently into me, which actually proved quite comfortable and not half as scary as I expected!

      With him penetrating me also, this was a most naughty but amazing pleasurable experience, which I would like to develop further!

      Ass training at the ready!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Added a little extra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 129 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Medium Black Butt Plug page