1. Reviews Page 1 - Blush Hard On Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 45790.

      1. Blush Hard On Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Blush Hard On Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch 22 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2091%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Blush Hard On Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch
      2. Blush Hard On Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

        Now
        $34.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: September 16, 2020 by TiffanyPink, a Straight Married Female

      I’ve wanted a realistic dildo for so long but always been a bit apprehensive and held off buying one. After reading these reviews along with the reasonable price, I just went for it. I’m sooo glad I did!

      It took 2 days to arrive, usual discreet packaging. Some reviews have mentioned the smell, but I didn’t find it overly strong, just what I would usually expect. I gave it a wash first in warm water.

      The dildo warms up to the temperature of the water and makes it feel even more realistic.

      Firstly, the colour is good. I chose black as that is my sexual preference. This dildo is a realistic colour unlike some black dildos I’ve seen.

      The size. Well, the first thing I noticed was how heavy it is. It is pretty long, but not unrealistic. My favourite thing is the girth. It really fills you up.

      The texture is really good. It’s firm but not rock solid so again feels very realistic. The head and veins add to the realistic feel. The balls are amazing. I never realised what I was missing from dildos and feel having the balls are a really valuable addition. Definitely need to use lube.

      As I’ve never used a suction cup dildo before it was a bit frustrating at first as I couldn’t find a position that felt really comfortable. I found some discussion about suitable suction cup positions on Lovehoney community and now I use it all over the house!

      The orgasms are so intense. The satisfaction from this dildo is insane. My legs were like jelly for the rest of the day! I’ve used it every other day for the last week. It’s my new favourite toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels so good

      Reviewed: August 22, 2020 by Salkas, a Straight Single Male

      I wanted a dildo for anal that I could stick to surfaces, but that was also big enough to make me feel like a girl.

      It took some practice to get used to the girth, but this does the job amazingly. If you want a dildo for anal, it's not the best for a beginner, but once you're used to the size, it feels sooo good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good.
      Cons
      Takes some working up to.
      Bottom line
      Great for anal play, but not for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It blew my mind

      Reviewed: July 24, 2020 by Happy married 16yrs, a Straight Married Male

      My partner road my ass with this before I got on top and oh my god it felt good taking its whole length and girth deep inside.

      It felt awkward at start but once I got warmed up it was amazing. It looks amazing too, making me hard as hell and I even sucked on it. She loved wearing it too so much that she could wait to f$%k me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its girth, length and look. It felt good in my mouth and up my ass!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect in every way!
      Bottom line
      If you're in to pegging then buy this, it'll make you moan.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First dildo

      Reviewed: July 23, 2020 by Cjm76, a Straight Other Female

      Great size and feel. My wife loves the feel of it and cannot wait to use it again.

      You definitely need to use lube on this, but when it is in it glides in and out and my wife managed to orgasm twice.

      So if you are thinking about getting a new dildo or even your first dildo, this would be a great toy for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100%.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      On the 23rd of June 20, when this and the Aqua Quartz 7-inch dildo arrived in as always discreet packaging, at the time I could not use them as I was not feeling to good. Since I have this it is in a clamp-seal easy-to-open and close. When I opened the clamp seal it felt great in the hand. The shaft is not as hard, meaning it is a little soft. When you squeeze it, it slightly rises.

      The pronounced head is amazing. Not too raised but great for easy insertion. The veins on the shaft feel like the real thing. The balls to give extra sensations when fully inserted either vaginal or anal pleasure. Suction cup is great for hands-free play.

      Either way it is great to have. I cleaned it up before use. I then applied plenty of lube to the anus, moving finger around the opening. Once this is done, then inserted a finger to put lube there, then put plenty on the dildo, then it was inserted.

      As you will notice, it is slightly square in the shaft, which gives different experience when in. I was working it to fully inserted. When this is in all the way it feels amazing. The veins on the anal wall working the head as well feels amazing. When fully inside, gyrating side to side motions, moving it back and forth as well, it is amazing when working it.

      As it is tilted away from the balls, this gives good sensations working it back and forth. Wow. It works a treat. Well worth getting for experience as it is 7inch by 5.75inch girth as I have a 6inch by 5.75inch girth BASICS dildo. Same girth, but length is an inch bigger also the balls are different on this dildo to the basics each one. Does the job well as I am not complaining. This is a great dildo to have. It will rock your socks off when riding it until you give in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, feel, veins, great dildo.
      Cons
      Nothing, great addition to have in your collection.
      Bottom line
      Worth getting, it is different to other dildos I have, love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best dildo ever

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by JJJ1988, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This amazing dildo has really helped me orgasm regularly again as my boyfriend's little penis doesn't do the job.

      Just getting it out of the drawer excites me and it's the only penis I think about when I'm horny. The size is huge so if you are right I would recommend a good amount of lube. Once you go black you will never go back. Every girl deserves one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, colour and realistic feel. I love how it fills me up.
      Cons
      I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Best c**k I've ever had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty amazing night

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by adam87, a Straight Married Male

      Well I bought this for my wife. She's never really been into dildos or any sex toys really, but a few weeks ago she said I could get her one that sticks to the floor or table/surface. Me on the other hand love the idea of using anything and everything on her lol. So I set about finding one that wouldn't scare her away to much as she's only just 5foot. Anyways, I came across this one.

      Roughly my size and shape. Screenshot it and sent her the picture. She was a little taken back as it's quite dark and she's never been with a black man, so it was a little scary. I think black on white makes everything stand out more ,which is great because everything looks more detailed/sharper/stands out more. Anyways she agreed to getting it.

      At this point I was well excited and had every possible image in my head haha. So I went ahead with the purchase with some lube water-based. And chucked in a vibrator as I didn't want to pay for postage lol. I was gutted that, after I bought it, it said it wouldn't be here for I think five to seven days. I thought these are going to be the longest days of my life and my wife is going to go off the idea. But luckily I got an email saying two days. Well it arrived in the day while I was at work. Wife at home with the kids. The rest of the day seemed to last about a year. Kids went to bed, broke out a couple of beers. Sat down to watch some TV and opened up the box. Her first thoughts were it's not as dark as it is in the pictures. And she was convinced I sent a mould in as it looks identical almost to me.

      So we carried on the evening in front of the TV with this stuck on the TV stand. Just catching her eye lol. After a few beers and a bit more chill she gave the okay and was excited and nervous but we carried on. Off came the clothes. She was very puffy and ready. So using some lube, gently pushed the tip in.

      At this point I could of cum in seconds as it's amazing watching this thing pop in to her. Gradually she took it all, and the thrusting got harder and faster and she came. There are some differences between myself and the dildo which she could feel. This had a little bit more girth just bellow the head. She doesn't get the relief after popping the head in, it just goes straight to full size, whereas mine's gradual to midway, but she could feel it hitting spots that haven't been hit before, which she liked.

      I think the best bit was her lying on her back watching this thing slide in and out while laying next to her 69 style and her playing with me at same time. So, my review on this thing.

      Well, her review. Material is good, but needs plenty of lube as it rubs on skin to much if dry. The firmness is good. She does not like hard things as it rubs against the bone. This is like having almost a hard on but still flexible. Size is good for her. Will take a little while to get used to the girthy bit nearer the head. She still prefers the real deal, but this is a good addition for a fun sex life. And fills my fantasy of watching her and being able to see everything.

      The smell people keep going on about with dildos. Yes, it does smell, pretty much like everything plastic or rubber smells when new. After I took it out the packet I ran some warm water and a few squirts of fairy in a pan and let it sit there for half hour and I didn't notice any smells after that. Anyways I'm not disappointed with this dildo at all. And I cannot wait to use it again on my wife. Hopefully tonight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour, material soft but firm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. A night we will definitely remember.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by dwthetightest, a Gay Single Male

      Very good and realistic toy used for anal and is very flexible for difficult positions. The toy has no odour and just needed to be cleaned upon arrival to remove residue from manufacturing. Suction cup base holds really well to any smooth surface - toilet seat, bathtub, shower wall, tile floor.

      No problems with using lube with the toy. Used a lot of lube due to size being large and I am rather tight. May have better luck with lube using a condom. I noticed the water based-lubrications I tried directly on the toy tended to dry up or rather gum up on the toy rather quickly. The silicone synthetic lubrication I used directly on the toy did better, though it did not get gummy but rather ran off the toy rapidly prior to insertion.

      For the low price this is definitely one of the best quality toys I have purchased that is not a hard plastic stiff and rigid smelly phallus-shaped object, more rigid than a natural erection ever could be.

      This toy is more like a natural penile erection nearly fully erect yet with more flexibility than a natural erection, while more a feel of soft and spongy, though firm enough for insertion into tight cavities.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      That I didn't see it earlier.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out of This World Amazing

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Romeo_W, a Straight Engaged Male

      We recently received this as a replacement for one of our dildos. Upon looking at it in the flesh for the first time, we thought it was going to be like our first dildo the one that was replaced by this one which was making my fiancée reluctant to use at first. But last night we decided to use it along side our brand new Deluxe Extra Powerful Magic Wand (which I will be writing a review on as well) and all I can say is wow

      This is the second dildo to make my fiancée cum loads (which was extremely hot). It didn’t cause her any pain at all which is a added bonus, she actually prefers this one over the dildos we have. It simply is as I’ve describe it in the title. It left my fiancée feeling amazing and ready for me and it was an absolute pleasure to use it on her, knowing she’s having a fantastic experience it with. I think this will be our go to dildo. If you are looking at purchasing this dildo, don’t hesitate, I highly recommend this dildo to anyone, you seriously won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made my fiancée feel during our love session.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-get

      Reviewed: April 8, 2020 by 007Da

      This was my first ever dildo and I was really excited for it to arrive. When I first saw the package, I was a bit scared it might be too big, but once I opened it up, I knew I can definitely handle it.

      Let me tell you, this dildo is soooo awesome! I came 3 times in under my first 10mins. Where has this been all my life? If you're on the fence of getting this, I promise you won't regret adding to your cart. I shop online all the time and never leave reviews, but this has definitely changed something in my life. I know this won't be my last dildo for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and how realistic it is.
      Cons
      That I didn't get it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Very glad I got it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: July 26, 2019 by I<3NaughtyNights, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve purchased a fair amount of dildos in my time and by far this has been my favourite!

      It’s super realistic especially if you submerge it in warm water before use. It's soft and flexible yet firm enough that you don’t have to worry about it flopping around like some other dildos. Perfect length and girth to feel full yet not bruise your cervix!

      Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy their first dildo or anyone looking to expand their dildo collection, must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, length and amazing feel to it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Perfect, a must-have for any collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by Jess1993, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I have to say when my fiancé first ordered this for me I was unsure of it because of the size.

      But after letting my fiancé use it on me last night it was amazing. The feel and the size were actually amazing and it made me squirt like crazy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels really good.
      Cons
      There wasn’t nothing that I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      If black is one of your fantasies then this is the toy to buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really intense

      Reviewed: July 25, 2018 by KateBond007, a Straight Engaged Female

      When I bought this I was a bit scared of the girth but when I used lube, it was the best feeling I’d had in a long time.

      I love intensity and pain so when it hurt at first I got even more excited. Then the intensity kicked in as it really opened me up! I was left very satisfied!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great intensity and I loved the slight pain due to the wide girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for the faint of hearts

      Reviewed: June 26, 2018 by flowersx, a Straight Single Female

      Definitely underestimated the entirety of this product when browsing as when I took it out of the box upon delivery I had to double take at the thickness. Wow. I wanted a bigger thickness of a 7 inch dildo and I must say my wish was granted with this product.

      Let me tell you it feels wonderful when it is inside, leaves me feeling full and once you have warmed up, you can't tell a lot of difference from the real thing! I like the suction cup on this dildo as it is strong and sturdy, sticking to almost everything. This feels great laying down and in the riding position, and I am so glad I gave this one a go as I definitely do not regret purchasing.

      A 'monster' cock in thickness, not for the faint of hearts, but oh my will it give you the biggest pleasure of your life. Made me squirt after 5 minutes of using. Wow. You won't be needing a man with this toy. ;) 5/5 would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thickness and feel of it when inside.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      A must need for anyone's bedroom play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 4, 2018 by Cuckfantasy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Where do I start! Bought this a few years back to spice up bedtime. Spice up, that’s an understatement. It’s extremely explosive now.

      Firstly it’s big, a lot bigger than my own cock. Great balls and base, perfect for hands-free fun. The mainstay of our fantasy is for me to watch my partner with a black man. Until we sample the real thing this does the trick unbelievably well.

      The lady in question takes great joy tying me up and using this on herself. Making me jealous in the process. Licking it all over and telling me how good 'he' tastes. She then slides into her love tunnel, plenty of lube required as this fills her up just enough. She reminds me often that she prefers her new black lover to mine and regularly uses it whilst I’m out. She’s had the most intense orgasms whilst with ‘him’. I feel left out.

      I love it, we both love him. So realistic with big balls and veiny shaft. Now for the real thing, a black man I meant not me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour, balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, she prefers it to the real thing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Blush Hard On Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch page