1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox EDGE Maximum Control Adjustable Stamina Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars149 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 46567.

      1. Tracey Cox EDGE Maximum Control Adjustable Stamina Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox EDGE Maximum Control Adjustable Stamina Ring 149 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      9262%
      4 star
      3322%
      3 star
      75%
      2 star
      75%
      1 star
      107%
      1. Tracey Cox EDGE Maximum Control Adjustable Stamina Ring
      2. Tracey Cox EDGE Maximum Control Adjustable Stamina Ring

        Now
        $14.99

    1. Really good sensation

      Reviewed: August 30, 2020 by FunAt50, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first stamina device and it worked as hoped for. We put it on behind my balls and pulled it tight which gave a great feeling.

      There was no pinching but we were being careful. She went on top and really enjoyed the feeling as I stayed really hard. Great ending and look forward to using it again, really soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave me a great erection and held it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, really adds to the fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did the trick!

      Reviewed: August 21, 2020 by Happytime69, a Bisexual Married Male

      Easy on and off without crushing a testicle lol. Wife loves how I feel just as I climax, so this let's her feel that throb all the way through.

      Her stamina went down with it in fact. Easy to change, loosen or tighten without interrupting mood or momentum, so that's a huge plus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use

      Reviewed: August 18, 2020 by 50ShadesOfAsian, a Straight Single Male

      Bought this for my pump and works a treat.

      Easy to use and tighten, small easy to use product which does the job and great after pumping to hold it. Easy to adjust by holding down the button.

      I've had no issues using this. Definitely recommend. Fast delivery and discreet packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to adjust.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Easy to adjust, small and good materials.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for those new to this sort of thing

      Reviewed: August 11, 2020 by MW999, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this and couple of other products to see if they would help make my erection firmer and more secure.

      This was by far the best as it is easily adjustable to the tightness that works for me. I don't like the idea of posting my sensitive bits through a tight fixed ring, and anything not so tight has less effect. This is the best of both worlds.

      My wife loves the effect!

      It rarely pinches or catches a pubic hair, but with lube and a bit of care this is not a problem.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable. It's smart black appearance a bit like a bow tie!
      Cons
      The occasional pinch, but not a real problem.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. It has done wonders for us!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One ring to rule them all

      Reviewed: August 9, 2020 by Very Happy Couple, a Straight Married Female

      This is by far the best cock ring I have tried. It’s perfect. There’s nothing I don’t like about it.

      When hard, slip it on and pull down on the chords to adjust. It’s really that simple. Works perfect and stays tight. I look and feel so much harder with this, which is a real turn-on for both me and my wife.

      My preference is to wear my the ring behind my balls and this is ideal as you just place and pull down on the chords as tight as dare. For me... Tighter the better. And that’s what’s so good about the cock ring. It’s fits you and your preference every time. No stretching to breaking and so easy to use.

      This cock ring has really helped with stamina too, and I now feel I can go all night. The best bit, though, is the length and power of the orgasm I get with the cock ring... It seems to last so much longer and the feeling is so more intense. What a beautiful feeling and all for less than tenner.

      So good is this cock ring I have thrown all the others out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      The feeling, ease of us and the look.
      Bottom line
      Incredible. Well worth the money!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money

      Reviewed: July 6, 2020 by HandsOnHim, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really like this. I’m not so keen on stretchy, rubbery feeling cock rings. They just gross me out a bit. This has some stretch but it looks and feels much neater, and also has more of a BDSM edge.

      In terms of performance, this is awesome. I love giving my boyfriend handjobs. I’ve used this on him twice today, and he’s never felt so hard. It made it easy and really fun to play with him for ages. I had to put it behind his balls rather than round the base of his cock, or it felt like it restricted movement too much. He seemed to really enjoy it, he was moaning and writhing around pretty much the whole time. He came so hard I was briefly worried he might die, but he didn’t! So I reckon we were both pretty impressed with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, effective, made him super hard.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best cock ring we've found

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by fidowarrior, a Straight Engaged Male

      We have tried various cock rings metal ones, silicone ones and leather ones and have never quite found the correct one.

      Some have been too tight, some too loose, leather ones with press studs can pinch. We have a bit of a collection but none of them are used often.

      Originally we purchased another adjustable one from another website and when it arrived it was tacky and had a shiny silver painted plastic adjuster that didn’t hold in place so we sent it back.

      Having stumbled on this one we thought we'd give it a go, and glad we did, so glad we’ve ordered another one as they are so versatile and this one isn’t tacky. You can use it as a simple cock ring behind your balls and it will fit all sizes as you can adjust to your desired tightness, it’s comfortable and looks good too.

      If you're creative you can use it in other more kinky ways as essentially it’s just a ring:

      - it can be used as a restraint by tightening around your scrotum and attaching it to your wrists behind your back.

      - it can be used as a glans ring by slipping it over your penis head and tightening it around your glans

      - it can be used as part of BDSM play by attaching it around your glans or scrotum and attaching weights or a lead or rope tied to the ceiling

      The possibilities are endless. As I said before, we’ve purchased two so we can do more creative play at the same time.

      One thing to note: be careful when using lube as it can make the ring very slippy and difficult to adjust by you or your partner and the adjuster will also slip out of place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile, comfortable, looks good.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Best cock ring we’ve found, versatile with a bit of creative thinking.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by Dopybks, a Straight Single Male

      Sadly, I’m a solo wanker. Having said that this simple device is amazing.

      My previous cock ring was a simple circular thing that was difficult to put on and take off. Furthermore, I personally found that leaving it on did delay ejaculation, but somehow diminished the intense feeling of the orgasm. My technique is to get yourself aroused as much as possible, not hard, then when you are ready, remove it, which is easy and just enjoy the final outcome.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stronger and harder orgasms.
      Cons
      Still snags a bit, just use lube.
      Bottom line
      Heaven.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 10, 2020 by MrsDavie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We’ve tried loads of cock rings over the years with varying results, but this is truly amazing.

      The fact you can adjust the tightness makes it a real asset for us as sometimes traditional cock rings are either too tight or too loose! Would definitely recommend this. My partner always picks this one too. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s adjustable and really strong, so easy to use, remove and clean.
      Cons
      Everything! Mainly it didn’t fall off or cut off the circulation.
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Wow Wow

      Reviewed: January 30, 2020 by Stewart!, a Straight Going Steady Male

      One word. Wow.

      So last year me and the wife started to explore the word of sex toys, and we have a few to say the least now thanks to Lovehoney. And what fun they can bring to a relationship! I’ve never in my life tried a cock ring though. So me and the wife started to do our own research et cetera on the different types of cock rings. So after reading my own reviews and research, I decided to take the plunge and by this little beauty!

      The foreplay we had was sensational as always and about slow passion in this bed! But this little device has changed all of that. As my wife got me nice and hard, she slipped the cock ring on me and tightened it up a little to keep the blood in my penis. Holy crap! I didn’t actually believe how hard my penis got, and the sensation of me sliding in her was multiplied by ten times easy! The feeling was out of this world. I really can't describe the feeling I got. Every second was just pure ecstasy. It was just mind-blowing! I would genuinely pay five times the amount! I’m now looking at other cock rings and to see how they measure up because the erection I got from this. Just BOOM!! The orgasm I had was out of this word too! My legs have never given out like that before! 10/10.

      If anyone is in two minds about buying this, just do it! For the sake of £9.99 you’d be silly not to.

      You’ll thank me later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, easy clean, use it one-handed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      20/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love It

      Reviewed: January 28, 2020 by Freya Your Goddess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got this for my boyfriend as traditional cock rings didn’t appeal to him. I ordered this one as it didn’t have the issues he was concerned about (small hole; fitting over his cock). I got him to try it, and it’s now used at least once a week.

      There’s no fear of this tearing or being too tight. You can use it around the balls for a little torture if you wanted. The biggest appeal to this item for me, though, is using it to keep vibrators/bullets in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits any size cock.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very versatile toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: December 31, 2019 by Big2000

      I've had a few different cock rings over the years. Many of them have been stretchy rubber ones and a few other designs including ones with vibrators on them for her pleasure.

      This is by far for me the best of them. I'm a good width, so it can be hard to get other types in, but this one you can loosen up lots and put in place them tighten, so it doesn't hurt to get it on.

      Helps to maintain a hard erection for longer and delay ejaculation, meaning you can go for longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable.
      Cons
      Not the cheapest.
      Bottom line
      Best I've used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great and easy to use

      Reviewed: July 18, 2019 by Mark and Amanda, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having tried several other cock rings, we thought we would give this one a go. Being on the slightly larger size, we have struggled in the past, but this adjustable one ticks the boxes.

      Nice and strong too and a really good feel. Makes the penis look very impressive.

      If you are struggling for getting the right size, this is the one for you.

      Loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size feel and ease of use.
      Cons
      Not a lot!
      Bottom line
      Good strong easy to use!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by jbrown96, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Part curiosity, part to stop a slight issue is what lead me to purchasing two of these adjustable cock rings, but I am so happy I did.

      So other gentlemen may be able to confirm this, but in certain positions, you can end up where one of your balls ends up getting sliding up a little higher than it should. This kills, both with the pain and the mood, so I wanted something to help.

      (Also curious about what a cock ring feels like to wear and the results.)

      Results, no more slipping and wow the feeling is amazing. The veins down the shaft stand out so it looks it's best and gets more sensitive. I've had no problems with them and they seem really well made. The clasp releases easily and can be done even if the lube has got a bit everywhere, and also the clasp comes apart completely for easy cleaning.

      Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit and amazing results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, works as said

      Reviewed: May 20, 2019 by Thefreakycouple, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      We as a couple started off with a few cock rings here and there but was never really satisfied with any of the results, so we thought to give this a try.

      We were so impressed with the result. Once hard his erection was harder than rock itself and stayed hard for a long time even after removal. I can't praise this enough. I would recommend this to any couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, just what we wanted.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 150 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox EDGE Maximum Control Adjustable Stamina Ring page