1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Silicone Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars283 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 46714.

      1. Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Silicone Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Silicone Dildo 6 Inch 283 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      19569%
      4 star
      6021%
      3 star
      166%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      93%
      1. Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Silicone Dildo 6 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Silicone Dildo 6 Inch

        Now
        $34.99

    1. Perfect for my first dildo

      Reviewed: May 29, 2020 by LonelyGay, a Gay Single Male

      Due to recent events, it has been difficult to fulfill my sexual desires. Because of this, I decided to try a dildo for the first time. I searched for quite some time before deciding on this one.

      I have to say that I certainly made the right choice. The dildo is the perfect size for first timers and has a good insertable length. It also has a very realistic design with a well-shaped head an multiple veins. The colour is great and the suction cup works wonders.

      I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to explore anal play for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realist design and perfect length for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing. It was great.
      Bottom line
      The perfect beginners dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: May 26, 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy is great for beginners as it is not an intimidating size, but will still get you there.

      No strong smells and feels very soft, a good size. Make sure to use some good quality lube, this dildo is highly recommended. And it's silicone, which is my and my girlfriend's material of choice. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I wish I had found this sooner

      Reviewed: May 13, 2020 by Queen of tiramisu, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've always shunned realistic dildos and was quite happy with my clit tots and glass dildo, then lockdown happened and I found myself wanting something realistic, balls and all. So I did a lot of research and found this beautiful product.

      I am in love with it. I specifically wanted a silicone toy, and the suction cup was a great plus. Lifelike Lover is soft yet firm, and still bendy enough when you're riding it. It's awesome for oral sex, too: it really turns me (and partners) on. The details are just perfect! I was undecided on which size to go for and if you, like me, have never used a dildo before perhaps this is your best bet. You can always get a longer one, or be happy with this (I personally don't like longer than 8 inches).

      I cannot recommend this gem enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup. Real life feel. Great for oral sex.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A great dildo for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first

      Reviewed: January 5, 2020 by SweeRide81, a Straight Other Male

      I always wanted to try free my mind in sexual ways.

      This was my first sex toy. Gladly I bought it from Lovehoney. Excellent delivery!

      The dildo is amazing for beginners and advanced. It can be used in any way. For example, anal training for men and women, oral, vaginally, even under armpit experience. It great for experimenting what you like.

      The material is super high quality.

      Soft and bouncy.

      Colour - it's nice.

      Easy to insert.

      Pros:

      All around great. Easy to use and clean.

      Cons:

      Nothing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic softness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just right

      Reviewed: November 28, 2019 by Miss Lou

      I absolutely love this beauty. Looks amazing against my skin tone. And the suction is good enough to use in the shower. Perfect sizing for beginner anal play or solo play.

      Veins, and nice weight. By far one of my favourite suction-based dildos. No colour fade even with oils/lubricants.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My best friend lol.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels so good

      Reviewed: October 29, 2019 by ragingranger44, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This dildo is amazing. The veins make it extra enjoyable with anal matched with Lovehoney's Discover anal lube you can’t go wrong.

      It is a beginners toy when it to anal but would be great for the ladies too. This cheap yet effective toy is perfect for someone just wanting a sex toy on a budget.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The veins make me melt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      11/10. Would buy again if I had to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice compact package

      Reviewed: October 23, 2019 by Just4morefun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great quality all-rounder, with flexible smooth silicone and a very strong suction cup, making it great for solo use or extra fun with a harness.

      The soft silicone veins and ridges feel amazing, making every trust hit more than one spot, and the size is just right for beginners to take all the way to the balls anywhere you choose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and quality and shape were spot on!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect dildo for fun all round.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 15, 2019 by CheekyGal98, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Amazing dildo hits the right spots. The veins and how realistic it is. Really helps using it.

      And the suction on the bottom is extremely good. Useful for both virginal and anal, whichever is preferred by the individual. But all spots are reached and pleasured in the right way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, the tip really leaves a nice surprise as you go down on it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: October 2, 2019 by DevonNick, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love this toy.

      It's dinky but feels amazing. Great for those times when you don't want to get into serious anal play, but still hits the spot! It's also great as a warmer upper. I've also got the bigger version and they work great as a pair!

      Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape and, because it's silicone, super clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, perfect size and shape.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing suction cup

      Reviewed: September 8, 2019 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      OMG, this is my first suction cup dildo and I can’t believe what I’ve been missing out on!

      I bought the pink 6-inch as I didn’t want anything too intimidating. I find it difficult inserting toys myself so this was a good ‘beginners’ size. Once I got it out of the box I did think it looked rather small.

      I got to fantasising and touching then tried inserting it lying down which felt like a real penis going in and then once I got going it felt like I was being penetrated by a man which was what I wanted. In fact, it felt so good I moved on to the floor and squirted everywhere, I then changed position on to all fours and inserted it from behind - it really hit the spot as I proceeded to squirt!

      I then used the suction cup on the floor and squatted on it leaving my hands free to touch myself all over and even squeeze down on the balls. I couldn’t get off it as it’s like a real dick inside of you and it feels nice to suck too, I love the head especially. I have used it on the curve of the bath backing into it and I’m going to use it on the shower wall later and try it on the bedroom wall on all fours.

      The suction started off really good on the floor but then it started to lose suction as it was coming up with me but it could be because I kept changing positions! But it stuck really well on the bath.

      I totally recommend a suction cup dildo it’s so fun to ride and I love having hands free and this does feel like penetration from a real penis it’s going to be well used.

      This one is definitely on the smaller side though so bear that in mind. I’m actually ordering a bigger brown one now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction cup.
      Cons
      Sizing seemed small.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for hands-free solo play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love It

      Reviewed: July 24, 2019 by Cockslutxxx

      I’m so glad I bought this toy before it went out of stock, I absolutely love it. I only had one toy up until this point and I’m honestly disappointed in myself for not getting him sooner!

      The first time I used it was in my shower and fuck! Within the first 3 minutes of bouncing on this, I was soaking which absolutely stunned me because of how real it feels and the stiffness is perfect while still being very flexible and an absolute joy to ride!

      It even sticks well to any and all walls even my shower wall which I was worried it wouldn’t due to the little raised patterns that cover my shower but it didn’t disappoint at all and I really can’t wait to have a full hay day with my new best friend.

      If this ever goes back on for sale I must say buy it before it's gone again especially if you want something that’s average but still hits everything! And the angle that the dick is at is perfect for cowgirl and even reverse cowgirl. Also, I haven’t cum so fast before from a toy until now. Absolutely happy with my purchase and can’t wait to grow my collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The raised veins and the angle at which it’s pointing.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressed

      Reviewed: July 12, 2019 by Zexual, a Straight Single Female

      I am so impressed with this dildo. It is my first ever purchase of a dildo and I am so shocked as to how real and lifelike it feels! I have felt a lot of penis types and this honestly, feels so realistic and skin-like.

      It caused zero irritation, as I am sensitive to Latex and most products, even water-based lube. This product was amazing.

      The added balls, are definitely a huge plus!

      I normally like a big size but this was just spot on! 6 inches was all it took with this beauty, stays in place nicely, so you can bounce about to your heart's content.

      Looking for something more? I recommend nipple clamps and sucker cups, and a nice gel dildo for oral pleasure. With all of those senses turned on, you'll be sure to ride with pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, skin like! Sturdy, wobbly enough to play. Felt like a nice erect penis.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo for those looking for a nice toy to enjoy, go hard or gentle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Quality Dildo

      Reviewed: July 1, 2019 by gramercy

      I am quite happy with this toy. I was looking for something realistic and simple, and it really did the trick.

      It was a bit of a snug fit since I don't have a whole lot of space down there, but it still felt great, especially once I bottomed out.

      I haven't used it in practice with my harness yet, but I've worn it with it in the O-ring (1.25-inch) and it fits great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really enjoyed its texture.
      Cons
      It's a little bit draggy, especially compared to my other silicone toys.
      Bottom line
      I'm very happy with it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic realistic dildo

      Reviewed: May 20, 2019 by WildButClassy, a Straight Single Female

      This dildo's silicon texture feels amazing. The size is perfect and it's suitable for beginners. It can be used for both vaginal and anal play, thanks to the suction cup and balls.

      I personally preferred it inside the anus whilst using a bullet vibrator on the clitoris. The veins make it feel real and add an element of fun. Personally, the veins turned me on and made the overall experience great. This was an early birthday gift, and I'm completely satisfied with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the veins and the texture.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Overall, it gave me orgasms and it can be used universally (anal and vaginal play).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: April 13, 2019 by Jessie321, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was unsure about buying my first dildo but this product was amazing.

      The suction really helps when using this by your self, It will stick to anything, shower, mirror or wall. The veins create a realistic feel to the dildo and the pink helps it not look so daunting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Veins and swollen head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo ever for newbies.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 282 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Silicone Dildo 6 Inch page