1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Purple Sensual Body Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars354 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 46973.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Purple Sensual Body Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Purple Sensual Body Massager 354 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      25973%
      4 star
      6719%
      3 star
      195%
      2 star
      51%
      1 star
      41%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Purple Sensual Body Massager
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Purple Sensual Body Massager

        Now
        $9.99

    1. A must-have for massage kit

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Northerncouple934, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Absolutely ideal for a home massage kit. There's nothing worse than needing to change a winning formula because of a cramping hand, and this handy little tool is perfect for keeping it relaxing, while hitting all the right spots. Both my partner and I have back and shoulder pains for a number of reasons and this is ideal at easing the tension out until the next trip to a professional.

      For the price of it, I'd consider this a must-have. We use it regularly and it's still as good as new. Can't imagine a way it would break.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, but durable and perfect to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 3 years and still going strong

      Reviewed: June 20, 2020 by SammyGirl995, a Straight Other Female

      I purchased this item originally a few years ago now and it is still going strong!

      It is great for applying pressure but also for gentle massages as well. Can be used all over the body from thighs to back to the bum and works well with massage oils.

      Can be used with one hand which leaves you a hand free to do whatever multitasking you please *wink wink, nudge nudge* since we all know massaging leads one way! Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, great fun, leaves a hand free to play.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product to help feel relaxed and turn up the heat with a treat.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mega massage

      Reviewed: May 31, 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This massager is an essential addition to any massage routine! We thought we’d give it a try as both of us get sore backs and like a good massage and for the price, why not?

      We didn’t expect much from this though it blew us away! It feels so sensual and a can penetrate deep into the muscles. It’s so simple to use and doesn’t fatigue your hands, so you can massage for longer.

      It feels immense on the legs and back, hitting the spot exactly right.

      We use it as part of massage and for sensual blindfolded play. It’s nice to use as a build up before getting hands on and sensual.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deep muscle penetration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An absolute bargain bit of kit that adds to the massage experience .
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little purchase

      Reviewed: April 3, 2020 by bethkitten, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner suffers from back and shoulder pain quite often. I always end up having to give her a massage at least once a day because of it. So when we saw this purple little gem, we thought it might aid us in that sense, and so, we thought we'd give it a try. The little noises my girlfriend was letting out as I was using it to massage her back were proof enough that it was worth it!

      It also took the strain away from my fingers and hands. We even tried it on myself afterwards, and I could feel my muscles slowly relaxing and the pain easing bit by bit. Worked wonders, especially in the neck area. We also got some massage oil and I can only imagine how much that will add to the experience. Can't wait to give it a go later on!

      I absolutely recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love how easy it is to relax thanks to it! Love that shade of purple!
      Cons
      No cons!
      Bottom line
      Very good product overal, accessible price. Would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: March 19, 2020 by Error:nolimitsfound, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought for my partner as a naughty warm-up toy, which it has proved to be. Use with plenty of oil and it is guaranteed to relax and stimulate your partner!

      I like how it has two sizes of balls in order to massage large areas or small. The handle provides a good grip so you’re not sliding all over the shop. My partner is a regular gym goer and this has proven to be very helpful in giving sports massages too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very relaxing and stimulating.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent! Great buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Second time buying this

      Reviewed: February 18, 2020 by Misty Reous, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my second time buying this as somehow I’ve lost it. I don’t know how, but it’s gone walkies. I’ve never used it during sex and I wouldn’t be surprised if my mum has it, because every other massager I’ve had she used to "borrow" then keeps. Lucky for her it was never used sexually lol.

      I like this item as it is good for every day use. I normally have back pain and a massage would always make me feel good. Decided to buy another so my partner can use it on me.

      The products reaches all pressure points and feels really good against the skin. The handle makes it perfect to hold and was designed to be comfortable.

      Even now I’m thinking about buying another ones so there can be two in each hand exploring the body. Paired with some massage oils this item will glide over the body in all the right places.

      This product is great for anyone and can be used in a variety of scenarios. This product will also make a great gift to anyone because who doesn’t love a massage?

      I certainly am happy with this item and fully recommends it to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and feel on the body.
      Cons
      I have no issues.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a must-have for everybody. Can be used for anything.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stocking filler

      Reviewed: January 19, 2020 by Buzzby, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my oh as a stocking filler for Xmas. The OH loves a good back rub and over the years this takes a toll on the hands (poor me lol).

      Unboxed it just looks like a bit of plastic and I didn’t get the reaction I was hoping for.

      However, later that evening when I used it on her, it was a different story. Held different ways it is surprisingly adaptable and provided my partner with a good back massage and save my poor hands for later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase if you like a back rub.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little massager

      Reviewed: January 10, 2020 by 111!!!, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This thing feels awesome as a back massager. It doesn't require much effort, so your hands don't get tired using it on someone else.

      I also like to run it up and down my legs as they get sore a lot from working out. I used to have something similar to this, but have no idea where it went.

      When I saw this on the LH site as part of a 3 for $15 deal. I immediately added it to my cart since I already had the other 2 items picked out. Great design!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good enough to induce sleep

      Reviewed: December 30, 2019 by Mr & Mrs H, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my man at Christmas in the hope to give him a next-level massage.

      When he opened it he was sceptical that it would be anything special. Boy was he wrong. I applied oil to his back and away I went. He was making noises in seconds! The oil helps it to glide across his body and it’s no chore for your hands. He ended up so relaxed that he fell asleep on me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Titanium softening pleasure

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by Man of Steel, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having 2 titanium fixation rods, holding my spine together, I constantly have to go to a masseuse to relieve the tension in my back muscles. Also my partner likes massage, but, with titanium in my right wrist, sometimes I find it hard to give her a proper massage. Said for the price I would give this a try.

      Oh My God, absolutely amazing. For general massage use, brilliant. For a more sensual massage, use with cherry massage oil. I love it. Cannot believe the relief, pleasure, that can obtained. Partner loves it, no complaints. My masseuse doesn't because he doesn't see me as often anymore!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amassaging!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a sensation

      Reviewed: October 28, 2019 by Lwoboy35

      Thought we’d give this little gem a try, wasn’t too sure because of the cheap price and just what it is. But when it came we couldn’t be more wrong. It came, as always, in discreet and plain packaging.

      Apply a little massage oil to your partner's back and simply glide it over and the sensation is amazing. You have to be completely relaxed to stand the sensation. If not, you won’t be able to cope with it. Once relaxed, lay there and enjoy. I’d never thought that this body massager could be as enjoyable as it is. Do not hesitate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling on your body.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the ultimate massage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soothingly good

      Reviewed: October 20, 2019 by PeachyCake, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I love a massage from time to time but always end up with hand cramps.

      This little thing was great! Paired with oil is smoothly glides across the skin and you can work it into the tight muscles. No ridges or bumps on the plastic and easy to use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can hold it in different ways.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect accessory for massages.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something different

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by Tim69, a Straight Married Male

      This was a quick buy as the wife kept talking about getting a massage. Now I know my idea of a massage was different to hers, but seen this and thought I'd treat her to one of my mine. You know, one with a happy ending.

      Well this started if off great. I used a blindfold on her told her to lie down and relax. I then used some massage oil from Lovehoney and began to work this little tool all over her body. She said in some parts (shoulders/ bottom of the back) it was a strange feeling but really nice. After having used on me on another occasion I have to agree it's a strange feeling but really nice. A mixture of hands and this toy makes for a great rub down and sets the mood nicely for what followed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable in the hand.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensual feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy helper

      Reviewed: October 10, 2019 by Dub1988, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought for both myself and the OH to try out for the odd time we have the time to give massages.

      Discreet packaging for delivery, but massager itself came in nice little box. Used with a bit of massage oil and worked a treat just the right size.

      Was good for me as I have a old hand injury that usually starts to come up when giving a massage for a while. This stopped it cramping up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Received in play box (in blue)

      Reviewed: October 5, 2019 by Cab96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I honestly thought this wouldn't meet the mark. But, it does!

      It's easy to hold and reaches places hands just can't. It's solid and sturdy.

      Lovely matched with a massage oil. Me and may partner would recommend to try, even if in doubt. See where it takes you, you'll be surprised.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdiness and build.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Relaxing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 354 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Purple Sensual Body Massager page