1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Titanmen Easy-On Stretchy Cock Ring Set (4 Count)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 47469.

      1. Doc Johnson Titanmen Easy-On Stretchy Cock Ring Set (4 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Titanmen Easy-On Stretchy Cock Ring Set (4 Count) 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      862%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      215%
      1. Doc Johnson Titanmen Easy-On Stretchy Cock Ring Set (4 Count)
      2. Doc Johnson Titanmen Easy-On Stretchy Cock Ring Set (4 Count)

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Great set

      Reviewed: July 24, 2020 by BLC1981, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my bride recieved these today. We was able to spend some time trying different combinations of things. The feel and stretchiness made them work great!

      Will be buying a couple extra sets just to have on hand! Or cock should I say! Love the product and I highly recommend these! In trying different thing when I came it was explosive!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not my size

      Reviewed: February 1, 2018 by Maharajah

      I am trying various cock rings and this range gives you the chance to try different sizes.

      I am finding them comfortable and very easy to use. I wish they had slightly bigger sizes as they are a bit tight for me. I am happy to recommend these cock rings as they do not hurt me at all which is important during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and various sizes.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Needs bigger sizes in the pack.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply but effective

      Reviewed: January 28, 2018 by Dan the man, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The Doc Johnson cock rings are truly simple but effective.

      The rings are durable and comfortable to wear, and really do help you to maintain a stronger erection for longer! There are four different sizes, so you can choose which ones best for you. Alternatively, you can wear a couple at a time. These rings also come fitted with handy side tabs for easy and quick removal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The side tabs mean the rings are really easy to put on and remove.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The simple way to keep your cock harder for longer.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect cock rings

      Reviewed: June 30, 2017 by I like it hot, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Nice packaging. The good thing and what made me buy these were that they come in small to large size.

      My erections vary so, it was good to try these.

      The handles are very handy. However, if you have lube on your fingertips you won't get a good grip and will need to dry them first.

      With the aid of lube they slip on very easily. It took awhile to get the comfortable size without feeling too tight.

      Does the trick without leaving any after bruising. After cumming be sure to have dry finger tips to grip the handles to remove the rings.

      After a few uses there is a slight yellow colour to the rings so they don't stay clear, but it doesn't cause any performance or durability issue.

      Overall very happy with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different sizes, ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good and needed in the sex bag.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson Titanmen Tools Stretchy Cock Ring Set

      Reviewed: March 24, 2017 by I like it hot, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product will cater for the small, medium and average.

      You will need some form of lube to assist on getting it on your penis.

      I have tried all of them to get the right fit for me. It all depends how tense/tight you want it.

      Using the tabs on either side, place to the very end of your cock. It can be used with a condom.

      They are very flexible and do not get in the way of lovemaking, along with them being very flexible.

      Taking them off can be a task if you hands have any form of moisture on them, so have a towel at hand. I have tried other cock rings and I prefer these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different sizes and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use, does work, and easy to wash and keep clean.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These things are great

      Reviewed: May 29, 2014 by Merlin30, a Straight Married Male

      4 soft and pliable rings of different sizes to accommodate most men comfortably, or uncomfortably, if that's your thing.

      First time using cock rings, but I've got to say, these things are great.

      I went for the clear ones, only because the black ones look a bit more BDSM than I'm into. The clear ones look a bit more friendly.

      It was fun trying them all on to see which one fitted best, and where. The small one is pretty small, and to be honest, I could not find it comfortable, and I'm not massive in the trouser department.

      The second size up was okay for a while at the base of my penis, but led to aching after a few minutes of foreplay from the missus.

      The third was perfect for me at the base. I also tried the largest which was a bit too big at the base, but worked nicely when stretched over my nut-sack too. Both together worked a treat during foreplay, but felt a bit too much for me for use during full sex. But I may get used to that, after a few more uses.

      With just the one ring in place at the base of my penis I stayed hard for ages and my orgasm was delayed until well after the missus. Happy days!

      Very glad they have the tabs for ease of removal. Without them it would be interesting (to say the least) to get them off. Slippery and tight. With them though, it's a synch - pull apart and pull 'em off. Job done!

      In summary, they feel great on, and they do the job they're supposed to. I'll definitely be using them again, and would definitely recommend them.

      You just need to find the right size that works for what you're into, and with 4 different sizes in this pack - you can't go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Choice of size, and they work a treat.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      The missus loves them! Enough said!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stretchy Cock Rings

      Reviewed: May 9, 2016 by MarriedActiveCouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My order came in a nice plain brown box as usual and none of the people that I live with suspected a thing when I was handed it once I was home.

      The rings themselves come in a sealed packet. Instantly showing me the sizes. These are the second pack that I have bought. The first set had split due to nails catching the ring and causing them to eventually to split. I ordered them quite a while ago and, as they were quite cheap at the time, I didn't mind as I knew I could always buy more from Lovehoney, and it didn't put me off buying them again.

      On opening the package, I removed the rings and couldn't wait to try them out. I noticed the small would be extremely tight but I tried each one of them alone before trying with my partner. Getting them on and off wasn't a problem either and find some cock rings can pinch or catch the odd hair and cause a bit of discomfort. But these rings have little tabs on the side that you can pull on outwards to help either when removing or when putting them on. I have used these with lube and without and are usable and pleasurable both circumstances.

      When using them with my other half I have tried them in many different ways. Normally around the base of the shaft, one around my balls and one around my shaft with different outcomes. I would highly recommend these rings to anyone.

      I find most rings, unless they are huge and don't restrict blood flow, are able to make me last longer. An added bonus that I found - As there are spares they can be used to tie my partner's hair back in an emergency when we are caught in the heat of the moment!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile. Lots of different ways to use them.
      Cons
      Can sometimes tear with sharp nails.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Worth buying and trying to use in many different ways.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to remove rings

      Reviewed: October 26, 2013 by GPB, a Straight Married Male

      Having tried a couple of other cock rings, I always had great trouble in getting them off.

      These have large tabs, which mean it is much easier to get it the ring off when you have finished.

      Only problem being Mrs GPB, who said she could feel them and they took some getting accustomed to.

      I think she put up with it as the rings kept me huge and hard for ages.

      Must admit to being completely mystified as to the small size. It is too tight on my thumb let alone anywhere else. May be useful for some BDSM?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tabs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A ring for all sizes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Full Package

      Reviewed: October 8, 2015 by davesex, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have been wanting to try using a cock ring for a while now. My only hesitation was what size to get. It seemed to me you need a really good fit, not too tight not too loose, for it to work safely. That's why I liked the look of this set. I thought for a pretty cheap price I could get one that fits.

      When they arrived they were plainly packaged in a large padded envelope. The rings themselves were presented nicely, as shown in the pictures. I noticed the first issue at this point, the whole set were on the small side. When I got them out I tested them on my finger first, the first two were so small they were tight even on my little finger.

      The larger two had a better chance of success, I lubed up the largest one and slid it down whilst erect, the side tabs came into play at this point. Without these I imagine it would be very difficult to get any purchase on the rings.

      After use it was pretty easy to remove and very easy to clean off. Another added benefit is that on there own they don't really look like a sex toy, you could easily have these left out and they would be mistaken for some rubber seals or other knick knack.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well designed tabs.
      Cons
      Smaller sizes too small.
      Bottom line
      Great little package.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use cock rings

      Reviewed: September 8, 2015 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered these as part of an order for our anniversary weekend away. They were delivered along with other items I had ordered, in a plain brown box. Discretion is Lovehoneys middle name.

      The Doc Johnson TitanMen Cock Ring set, is presented in a clear plastic case with a cardboard insert, with each of the four cock rings clearly visible. The cardboard is dark blue in colour and is very masculine in design, with clear bold wording, no fuss. I chose the clear rings as I found these more attractive in appearance than the black ones.

      The set consists of 4 separate cock rings, each one a different size. All the rings are stretchy and have a pair of tabs for easy removal. The ring sizes are as follows:

      First ring 0.5 - 1 inch diameter

      Second ring 0.7 - 1.5 inch diameter

      Third ring 0.8 - 1.75 inch diameter

      Fourth ring 0.9 -2.0 inch diameter

      The rings are easy to put on by pulling the tabs apart, stretching the rings, then they will slide down over the penis with minimal effort. The first time my OH and I used the rings, I applied some lubricant before sliding the largest ring onto my OH's penis.

      My OH said that the ring felt good, slightly enlarging his penis, but still very comfortable to wear. During sex he did feel harder and he did last a little longer than usual. Afterwards the ring was easily removed by pulling the tabs and sliding it off.

      The second time we used the rings my OH chose the third ring, slightly smaller than the first one we used. This made a much more pronounced difference in the size of his penis and the hardness. He felt much harder during sex. We did try to use the small ring just behind the head of his penis while I gave him oral sex, but this was not comfortable for him. I think we will be using the two largest rings, but the range of sizes should accommodate almost any man.

      The rings are very easily cleaned, with just a wash and a spray of sex toy cleaner, then back into the packaging for easy storage. The rings are made of rubber but are very stretchy and comfortable to wear. They don't feel very robust and I am sceptical as to the longevity of their use, but a good set for beginners.

      I think we will be investing in a more robust set in the future, but I do love the tabs on this set.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good range of sizes, stretchy, tabs make removal easy.
      Cons
      Might not last long.
      Bottom line
      A good beginners set, tabs are great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Broke very quickly sorry can't recommend it

      Reviewed: July 25, 2020 by Margalion, a Bisexual Married Female

      They did not last very long. Used lightly and as directed. Not a good product. Sorry. But no good. Can’t recommend it.

      Only if you are looking for something semi-disposable. The cool thing are the little handles that make it easy to pull them off. But they started to break apart within a few weeks of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very stretchy.
      Cons
      Broke apart with normal use too soon.
      Bottom line
      Not recommended for those looking for a long-lasting product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not what I Expected

      Reviewed: October 25, 2014 by bobbyluvscock

      I bought these rings thinking they were going to be high quality and be able to take the abuse of putting them on and taking them off.

      They look high quality but the look is where the quality stops! After just one use, one of the rings broke while putting it on. These rings are also so soft that they really do not apply enough pressure to do the job that a cock ring is suppose to do. You actually can't even tell you are wearing it once it is on.

      I will give them pros on their ease of removal, though. They are really easy to stretch and do not get caught up in any hair that you may have.

      So to sum things up, these rings are not the quality that I would expect from Titanmen.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Too soft material. Too stretchy.
      Bottom line
      Very poor product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Diabolical item

      Reviewed: September 5, 2018 by Barry., a Straight Married Male

      The Doc Johnson Titanmen Stretchy Cock Ring set of 4 was a failure. The smallest ring was totally useless in retaining an erection.

      The spring rate of the silicone material needs to be increased by a factor of at least four.

      Spring rate is basically a ratio of the load applied divided by change in length due to the applied load.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      The silicone material was much softer than any other similar product.
      Bottom line
      Failure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Doc Johnson Titanmen Easy-On Stretchy Cock Ring Set (4 Count) page