1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Plus Size Beyonce Faux Leather and Lace Corset

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Dreamgirl Plus Size Beyonce Faux Leather and Lace Corset

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Plus Size Beyonce Faux Leather and Lace Corset 34 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2368%
      4 star
      39%
      3 star
      39%
      2 star
      412%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Dreamgirl Plus Size Beyonce Faux Leather and Lace Corset
      2. Dreamgirl Plus Size Beyonce Faux Leather and Lace Corset

        Now
        $79.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Careful with sizing

      Reviewed: October 25, 2019 by China girl, a Straight Single Female

      The corset is beautiful. Feels very substantial and well made.

      I am a size 16/18, but as a previous review, ordered the largest size available and I’m so glad I did as it does come up quite small.

      So the size 42 2XL is a size 16/18 and the smaller size would be 12/14. It is a little difficult to put on by yourself, but I did manage by opening the zip completely, putting it on back to front then swizzling around and pulling up the last bit of the zip!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, lovely materials, both the faux leather and the heavy lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quite expensive but well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: September 15, 2019 by Dusky1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This fits beautifully and is pretty comfortable as well.

      It was difficult to put on as the zipper is on the back. Once the zipper was started it was fine, and I could pull the zipper all the way up without needing help. Very easy to take off. The only downside is that I didn't get to wear it for long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Difficult to start the zipper.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 31, 2018 by Rhianne x

      This corset is absolutely gorgeous! I bought it recently. However, it's important to know that the sizing is not right!

      I am a size 16/18, mainly size 18 though. After reading the reviews on here I bought a size 24-26 in this item, and it fits beautifully. A 20-22 would be more like a size 12-14.

      I hope this helps!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful corset, good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, amazing, sizing not accurate.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The sexiest item I own

      Reviewed: December 19, 2017 by Macann

      From reading the reviews I already knew how good this was going to be. I was certainly not disappointed. The quality is truly amazing and hugs my curves in all the right places.

      At first I was a little concerned about no cup support for my double D bust but there was no need. Gave instant lift and got me plenty of attention in the bedroom.

      Now considering the one in white as I love this so much. Definitely the sexiest piece I have in my wardrobe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it feels on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: November 10, 2016 by lexie84, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this corset originally for a photoshoot I had won as part of my sexy outfit. At the time I had no idea which one I was going to order, and the customer service I received from the online chat was fantastic.

      She helped me with not only choosing a corset suitable, but also with sizing. I received this corset in an unmarked brown box only 7 days after placing the order. Opening the box, I found the corset neatly packed and found it to be of great quality and the lace to be tougher than originally thought.

      There was some difficulty in putting it on. In a sense I think it was one size too small, and I am a busty woman so had my boobs to contend with as well.

      After unlacing it most of the way the zip was able to go up and it felt wonderful. At this time I could see it nipping in my waist, and after lacing it up my boobs looked wow!

      Hubby came home and absolutely loved the corset. It didnt come off for a while. During the photo shoot I paired it with jeans and boots, and boy, it took the corset from the bedroom to sexy country immediately. I loved the end result, the photos and hubby's joy in this. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cut, fit, colour, style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous. I would wear it out if I could get away with it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crazy In Love

      Reviewed: August 23, 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      When 2016 was upon us my wife and I made a wishlist for items we like to purchase this year. The Dreamgirl plus Size Beyoncé Faux Leather and Lace was one of the items added to the wishlist.

      The outfit looks classy, sexy and beautiful all rolled into one. Just from looking at the product photos and reading the description we could tell the quality of the item and how it would be a dream to own it.

      We were just going to get January out of the way and settle back down after the madness of Christmas and wait till February before looking in to making an order with Lovehoney. Then the Beyoncé outfit appeared in the January sales and it only took 11 days of the new year to make our first purchase in 2016.

      We are used to the quality and care that goes in to the packaging from Lovehoney when dispatching parcels ready for delivery. What impressed me most about this order is the Beyoncé item was all that we ordered and it arrived in the usual sealed plain brown discreet box. The parcel was a larger box with plenty of spare space, so it did mean the Beyoncé lingerie could lie completely flat and wasn't folded up and placed inside a smaller parcel. The item is best kept flat for keeping the lingerie in top condition for maximum effect during wear. So big credit and thank you to the warehouse team at Lovehoney. The parcel arrived safe and securely using the Royal Mail-tracked 48 service that Lovehoney provides.

      The Beyoncé outfit comes in clear cellophane wrapping. When you have a got a piece of lingerie this beautiful it is all you need so you can set your eyes on it as soon as humanly possible. If you were planning on giving this as a present to your lover then an attractive gift box would be suitable. The outfit has a tag attached it with a photo of the model on it. Simply snip to remove.

      There are so many accolades that can be given to the corset, which was inspired by Beyoncé's 2013 super bowl outfit. The main one has to be how the corset made my wife feel as the corset gave her a completely different perspective of how she views herself.

      I did the zip up, which is placed in the centre of the faux leather back section of the corset. As my wife set her eyes on full length mirror that faced her and in that spilt second, one of those time stood still moment happened as my wife stood there is sheer amazement at the girl that was looking straight back at her. There was a beautiful sexy figure to admire. Her figure had been transformed into a breath-taking view. As my wife arranged the finishing touches to the corset by tying the lace up front into even bows, my wife did feel she was fairly well supported and her breasts did look fantastic underneath the faux leather without being too revealing.

      My wife was now taking in the full beauty of the corset and admiring how the faux leather section of the corset felt. It gave her a powerful feeling as she started to walk around the bedroom, she felt amazing about herself as the plastic boning does give an excellent shape to her body and a very slim look. I could clearly see the confidence now flowing throwing her body.

      All of this beauty before we even get started on the elegant finish of the corset as there is lovely floral lace shoulders straps. There is a croquet finish which glides down the sides of the corset for a beautiful feminine finish that looks wonderful alongside the black faux leather.

      The croquet doesn't finish there as there is a croquet style skirt that looks scrumptious over your most intimate area and gives a flowing look to your bum as the length finishes at the perfect height to not reveal too much but still give a little hint of the beauty that lies underneath.

      The corset does come with a faux leather thong which has thin waist straps. There is a large triangular panel at the front and a smaller triangle at on the back of the thong for a smart looking thong.

      The corset is beautiful when just worn by itself, but my wife has also worn a few accessories to further add to the beauty of the Beyoncé corset like the Lovehoney Lace & Satin Blindfold or Fifty Shades of Grey black masquerade mask as the blindfold/mask adds a mystery element when wearing the two together. They complement the corset and adds a seductive feel to the outfit. The Lovehoney Lace Top Hold up Stockings blends in lovely with the corset and adds to the appearance.

      Last year we had spoken about uploading photos to Lovehoney, but my wife didn't feel confident enough to have photos took and to uploaded them on to a website. Once she was wearing the Beyoncé outfit she was feeling sexy and confident in the corset. We did start to do a little photoshoot, but they were to be for our eyes only. Once we had taken them and had edited some of the photos, my wife was extremely proud of the photos and suggested uploading the photos to Lovehoney. The Beyoncé corset has given her the body confidence to not only have her photo took but also happy to uploaded them to Lovehoney.

      There is a helpful note in the product description saying that because of the rigid leather and lace if you are between sizes then it is best to choose the next size up. When we bought the outfit my wife's diet was going partially well, so we thought it was safe to buy the 14-16. Which did turn out to be a good choice even though it was slightly tight when we received the corset. My wife did carry on losing weight. Even though she is now a size 12, the corset is still a good fit on her with a good amount of space for movement but doesn't look too big on her with the faux leather being quite rigid.

      Dreamgirl recommend hand wash only for the Beyoncé outfit. Personally an outfit of this impressive quality I wouldn't want to wash it any other way. The outfit had been washed many times and it has always washed up fine and we always hang up to dry naturally. Through washing the outfit there has never been any changes to the fit or shape of the outfit and its material is of the same quality when we purchased the outfit.

      The cost of the outfit is £59.99. At first thought is that's a lot of money to spend on one piece of lingerie. Once you own the Beyoncé outfit and first set your eyes on this piece of lingerie, even without wearing it you can see the quality right there and you can tell that it is a luxury piece of lingerie that you now own and it just actually fully justifies the price tag.

      Overall the Beyoncé corset is a dream piece of lingerie. It is a smart, sophisticated and a true quality outfit. Whether you're Beyoncé at the Super Bowl or just a girl stood in front of the mirror, the outfit does give you an absolutely breathtaking look. The outfit has given my wife so much confidence, and she really enjoys wearing the corset as she always feels stunning when wearing it. Always adds an extra special feel to our lovemaking session in the bedroom when my wife wears the corset.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The confidence my wife feels as she loves her figure in the corset.
      Cons
      Expensive for one piece of lingerie. But still worth every one of those pennies.
      Bottom line
      Classy, sexy, beautiful corset. Most perfect piece of lingerie that you will ever own.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowser

      Reviewed: July 12, 2016 by sexkitt3n, a Straight Single Female

      Oh my, what a stunning outfit!

      Arrived today in usual discreet packaging. I couldn't wait to try it on!

      I have a fuller figure and this skims over the body, pulling me in all the right places.

      Can't wait for Mr to see me in it, but I think I will wait for our special weekend away at end of the month!!

      Oh and extra bonus 20% off!! xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and would make any woman feel like a goddess.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for my shape

      Reviewed: February 20, 2016 by lulu127

      My friend and I bought this and we both love it.

      Her comment is that she loves the feeling of it and her partner goes crazy over it. My view is I love it too because I have an hour-shaped body (big boobs, average stomach and a big back side), so this product is very easy to adjust by the laces and fits fantastic to my shape and I feel comfortable wearing it.

      I have recommended this to a few more friends and they like it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjusts easily.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love it and get more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: February 18, 2016 by pa92

      Perfect plastic boned corset. The lacing at the front is adjustable so you can show or cover as much as you feel like. The lace skirt add a really nice touch, and the fabric is gorgeous.

      Though the zip is at the back and hard to do up, it can be pulled over the head surprisingly easily.

      Covers everything I'm shy about and displays everything I'm happy with to perfection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality fabric and stitching, beautiful.
      Cons
      Slight challenge doing the back zip up.
      Bottom line
      Glorious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Va va voom

      Reviewed: October 21, 2015 by Ozz, a Straight Married Female

      This will make any lady feel her at her sexiest, it's beautiful!

      I certainly don't look like the model here, but I do feel I look good in this little number.

      I've never worn anything quite like it and I do have body issues. But this little beauty hides the flaws and makes me feel as though they're not there.

      Just a stunning outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it makes you feel sexy when it's on you.
      Cons
      Trying to get the zip up! I think extra hands for me!
      Bottom line
      Quite beautiful.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What can I say

      Reviewed: June 28, 2015 by sublady, a Straight Married Female

      I am 60+, size 18, with 40B bust. This is perfect. I haven't felt this sexy in many years.

      It is extremely flattering to the older lumpy, saggy figure, and hides the bits I want hidden. I can't get into by myself, but once on, it fits perfectly.

      One niggle - one of the bones escaped and dug into me painfully, but my husband filed it and I sewed it back in, so everything's okay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Sharp end to one of the bones, which escaped and tried to puncture me.
      Bottom line
      The most flattering item of clothing I have ever worn.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy

      Reviewed: March 2, 2015 by Busy-ness

      Wow, definitely worth its weight in gold and it is pretty heavy.

      I'm a size 20 so bought the 3X. It fits perfectly, although hard to get on when you're alone!

      The cup shaping is comfortable and supports my D cup boobs. The lacing allows me to place my breasts to enhance my shape or hold them in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful classy lace, well cut and floats over my hips - so slimming.
      Cons
      If anything negative the shoulder lace is different to the bodice lace
      Bottom line
      Fabulous, a confidence booster. Great for club wear
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and tantalising

      Reviewed: February 19, 2015 by paulsballs, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased (size 1x 400 14/16). My lovely wife is a shapely 14/16 with ample 36GG natural cuddly breasts.

      Fitted really well. With the lace-up front giving an amazing pushed up breasts and sexy cleavage.

      Well made and a great use of contrasting materials. One minute touching smooth sexy faux leather, next soft sexy lace.

      My wife likes the feel and look, which always goes a long way when it comes to fun time. Very comfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stylish with a hint of slut.
      Cons
      Wife won't go shopping in it!!
      Bottom line
      Our best purchase yet.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It fits and supports

      Reviewed: February 9, 2015 by Terri JJ

      I bought this as hubby loves PVC, but sometimes I like something a little different, just for a change. He's now a fan of faux leather and lace too!

      From the moment I unpacked it I could feel the quality. It feels a good weight, not at all light and flimsy. I ordered the largest size as I have a large bust and it fits perfectly.

      The thing that surprised me the most is that it really does support my bust. I find that a lot of lingerie I buy in plus size relies on the shoulder straps for support, not so in this case,

      I actually feel as though this doesn't even need the shoulder straps. It would offer enough support without them.

      I love the lace up front, and it holds everything nicely in place when tightened. The lace is of extremely good quality and not flimsy at all.

      This is probably my favourite outfit now and is really great for the fuller figure. It holds the tummy in nicely and the lace is just the right length to cover the tops of thighs.

      Worn with black lace crotchless knickers, lace-top stockings and FM heels this is definitely a winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the support this gives.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top end quality and looks amazing on a fuller figure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: January 30, 2015 by cyane182, a Straight Engaged Female

      This gorgeous corset caught my eye a while ago and eventually I decided to treat myself.

      The first one I ordered was, unfortunately, too small. I'm a size 14 and exchanged it for the size up, which was the size 40, and it fit me perfectly.

      The faux leather is nice and soft. I love the way it clings to my curves, and it boosts the cleavage too, it's very flattering!

      I felt very sexy wearing it and my boyfriend loved it too. I would definitely recommend this, it's expensive but it's really lovely and high quality too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the whole look of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy corset.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Plus Size Beyonce Faux Leather and Lace Corset page