1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Flogger

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars74 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52092.

      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Flogger

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Flogger 74 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5068%
      4 star
      2027%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Flogger
      2. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Flogger

        Now
        $14.99

    1. Nice sting, but not too much

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Warren, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This flogger is very good if you're new to bondage.

      Although you can get a nice little sting out of it, me and my partner used this and I can reassure it did not disappoint. We had a lot of fun with this and it drove us both wild.

      I'm very pleased with it and it's well worth the price. It's a 5 star product and I would recommend it if you're new to bondage. If your a little more advanced and like a powerful sting, then I'd probably recommend a different one.

      But for a nice sting and if you've only just started out, then this should be a definite purchase. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice sting and not too big.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Wow! Nice feelings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 19, 2020 by Kinky Rose, a Gay Engaged Female

      This flogger is simple but affective. It’s lightweight, which makes it easy for me to pack it in my suitcase when visiting my girlfriend in another country, and it’s not huge.

      It’s the perfect size to be able to control nicely.

      I love being flogged by this. It gives a nice sensation on the skin. It’s made very well and my dom absolutely adores using it on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My fantasy fun

      Reviewed: February 21, 2020 by Sexyminx 1, a Straight Married Female

      My husband brought this to play out my fantasy more. He was cautious about using it, but after a short time he really got into it. This flogger is great because it does hurt, but can be used for tickling, teasing and spanking. But use it as hard or as soft as your limits will allow.

      I have even used it on my husband too, which is a turn on for me too and he enjoyed it. It's opened my husband's up to my fantasies more and we are really enjoying bondage play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Teasing and naughtiness.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Being Bad Is Worth It Because It Feels So Good

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by J.P., a Straight Single Female

      I am all for a good flogging, and I have found that tassel-size really matters!

      And in this case, the tassel size of this flogger is perfect for me as I find some of the thinner tassels just a little bit too “stingy” for my personal tastes, but this one hurts in a way that is incredibly pleasurable, and just the right amount of pain when done the right way. It feels nice on the skin and nice in your hand if you are the one administrating the "punishment". Would definitely recommend. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and feel, plus the width of the tassels is just right.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Good for all experience levels, lovely feel to it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what the Doctor ordered

      Reviewed: January 31, 2020 by Maximus Lubious, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has always kinda laughed at the idea of buying and using a flogger, but I persisted since she enjoys being spanked.

      She was initially intimidated by it but after flogging her with it for a bit she started getting really excited. She eventually wanted to be blindfolded so she could not see when the hits were coming. The blindfold plus the flogging put her over the top and had her begging for me.

      This thing can really pack a punch when used correctly, and lightly dragging it over your partner's body is a great way to tease them in between flogging. If you're partner likes being spanked I would highly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packs a punch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% necessary for the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intro to flogging

      Reviewed: January 5, 2020 by MrsFox, a Straight Married Female

      My husband was not keen on the idea of flogging, but this flogger was a great way to introduce us both.

      It was both of our first times and it was so much fun! My OH felt okay about using it as it wasn't too harsh, but I still got a great kick from it! Brilliant and good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not to harsh but great fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great intro to flogging.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first intro to flogging

      Reviewed: December 7, 2019 by -Fire&Ice, a Straight Married Male

      I asked my wife of 16 years if she would like it if I spanked her and she said no, that it wasn't anything she was interested in.

      To take me over £50 and free delivery I thought for the price and great reviews I would try this one.

      I showed it to her and said when I blindfold and tie her up (which was going to be a first) that I would use it as a tickler.

      I used it as a tickler which she really liked all over and lifted and let it drop gently a few times over her bum and main parts of her back and she said she liked it so I did it a bit harder light to medium and she enjoyed it. The anticipation and domination with some gentle short term pain.

      The new time we did it whilst she was wearing a medium jiggle butt plug which got her going really well too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, ease of use, sexy design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great priced entry level flogger.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: December 1, 2019 by J&L

      So I’ve been toying with getting a flogger for a while now, but there are so many options, materials and sizes it's been a challenge to find something I feel would be versatile enough to get the most out of.

      This thing is perfect, size is fantastic especially for portability, but don’t let that fool you, this thing can pack a punch when used correctly, it allows for incredibly light teasing all the way to full-on mark-inducing play.

      Perfect for beginners or experienced users!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material, weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect overnight bag kit

      Reviewed: January 12, 2019 by Ice-n-wax, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Long gone are the days where you had to choose between being vegan or kinky, now you can be both! If you are ready to experiment with pleasure and pain then this baby is a must for beginners.

      Short enough to be packed into a handbag discreetly, but long enough to inflict just the right amount of pain and leave red marks. I totally converted my fella into both giving and receiving. For me, it really enhances my orgasms and drives me wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pain.
      Cons
      Bit too short.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feeling

      Reviewed: December 13, 2018 by pypy, a Straight Married Female

      Mid sex, out of nowhere my husband slapped me in the face. It was amazing and I told him to not stop. I tend to prefer soft sex, but recently I’ve been enjoying new sensations. So I decided to test this out.

      It feels good. It’s not too strong, and that’s perfect for me. I more so enjoy the feeling of it gliding on my skin and by my sensitive parts over the anticipated flog. But both feel amazing and I know we’ll be using this often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel, the price.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great

      Reviewed: October 7, 2018 by KinkyFifi, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was something new for me and my partner to try and was something I'd always wanted to try and we weren't disappointed at all.

      The quality is great and feels amazing on the skin. Gives a great impact when flogged (well does depend on my partner to hehe).

      Overall one of our favourite things to use in the bedroom. Well worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything if I'm honest.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product and great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All in one whip

      Reviewed: August 1, 2018 by Mr.Andersson, a Straight Engaged Male

      This faux whip was a great beginner tool for me and my partner to get into BDSM with whips. You have the choice to hit soft or hard and get a reaction from both hits.

      Perfect for us as beginners since we had no experience of the consequences of whipping.

      Even though we are more experienced now we still use it a lot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, size.
      Cons
      Maybe slightly longer straps would be nice.
      Bottom line
      Both of us loved it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Boutique Intermediate Faux Leather Flogger

      Reviewed: July 16, 2018 by Emerald269

      Wow! Such a great quality product when I received it. You'd think it was real leather (but good that it's not! - you literally can't tell the difference).

      Very exciting waiting for this product. Couldn't wait to test it out! Again, something I've always fancied and now more adventurous to try.

      Soft spanking to start, but you can take it as hard as you like as it makes you get wetter. A definite turn-on for anyone interested in giving or receiving light (or heavy) punishment!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something new and exciting to try!
      Cons
      Not applicable at all!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, very erotic and pretty damn amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time flogger

      Reviewed: January 31, 2018 by K.Bonner, a Bisexual Married Female

      I got this flogger at a great price while on offer. As I have never used one before I was a little apprehensive. Once received and removed from the box I was less intimidated.

      It is a good size and much softer than I expected. The quality is fantastic, especially given the price.

      I have used it several times now and it is great fun. It has a little after kick, which is a great bonus, and when my husband used it on me I become very turned on.

      Great flogger for someone new to it, and I plan on expanding my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as painful as you think

      Reviewed: January 4, 2018 by sand94

      The tassels are soft, so it's not as hard as you probably expect, which I liked.

      It gives the feeling of doing bondage without the bruising. It makes a good noise when using it so when you do the spanking it sounds more painful than it is.

      You can still feel it but it's pleasurable. I think it looks great and is just a bit of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft tassels and makes a great sound.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 74 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Flogger page