1. Reviews Page 1 - Oh La La Cheri Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52489.

      1. Oh La La Cheri Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oh La La Cheri Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy 16 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1488%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Oh La La Cheri Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy
      2. Oh La La Cheri Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Oh La La Cheri Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy

      Reviewed: April 24, 2020 by T.R, a Straight Married Female

      I love this! Crotchless is always my go to outfit. I hate having a nice outfit and having to take it off. This one hits all the boxes. Very flattering, great material.

      The crotchless area is very comfortable. Sometimes it can be very tight, but this one is perfect. I would 100% recommend this outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband loved this

      Reviewed: February 23, 2020 by Happy in Nashville, a Straight Married Female

      Fits well and true to size. Comfortable and felt so sexy when wearing! Husband was wowed! We had an amazing day and enjoyed for hours and hours.

      Will need to buy in other colours. Looking at Lovehoney site now for something to wow him again next week.

      Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5 stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but oh so nice

      Reviewed: June 26, 2019 by Katie9217, a Straight Married Female

      Honestly, hands down the most flattering lingerie I have ever worn. It made me feel super sexy, it fitted in all the right areas and also perked up my titties. If you bought this you won’t be disappointed, it delivers confidence and sexiness whilst making your significant other weak at the knees and rock hard in the pants.

      For the price, I didn’t have high expectations of the quality, but how wrong was I! It is beautifully made, so easy to slip into and being crotchless there is no need to slip out until all the steamy play is over! It has some give so is easy to slip on and off, it literally falls into place so you don’t spend ages adjusting for it to fit and look flattering.

      It also washes up amazingly, I know with many lingerie pieces washing it can mean the last of it, but as me and my hubby got rather messy, I needed to machine wash mine, it went on a 40* wash and was as good as new.

      I honestly can’t write highly enough of it:

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Absolute bargain, worth every penny and more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, sexy

      Reviewed: June 20, 2019 by Ooolala sexy, a Straight Single Female

      Wow, this made me feel so sexy and horny.

      It was really comfy and a nice fit I am in the middle of a 12/14 and plenty of room. It is very flattering and I used the nipple clamps (first time) and wow was a fabulous pleasurable experience and that’s just for my eyes and solo play could imagine when a male sets eyes on it in its full glory he will be begging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy for your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and well fitted

      Reviewed: June 8, 2019 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      Absolutely awesome service yet again from Lovehoney. Packaged discreetly and delivered on time.

      Item is excellent quality and fitted my OH really well. She is a size 10/12, so not sure how a lady of size 14 would manage. It may be a little tight. It's fantastically revealing with the chest area missing completely, so leaves nothing to the imagination.

      The material is beautiful and feels well made. Crotchless area is perfect and couldn't be better placed if you tried. The back is also quite amazing with a little clip to hold the sides together. The OH really did enjoy wearing this and she said it made her feel incredible and super sexy. I'd agree wholeheartedly!!

      Washing was easy also. Just placed it in a washbag and put it on a 30 degree wash. Only minor issue was forgetting it was in the machine and asking my 16-year-old son to hang out the washing! Oops!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very revealing and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully naughty and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: May 13, 2019 by PinkClitur, a Straight Engaged Female

      I wore this for my fiancé when he got home from work and he loved it.

      I loved wearing it - I felt so sexy. It is very flattering on and comfortable to wear. He ended up ripping it off me even though it’s crotchless but how and ever. I wore it with the nipple clamp collar - was proper kinky attire.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flattering, kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic outfit

      Reviewed: January 20, 2019 by Hot Totty, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this to take on holiday in the hope of spicing things up and boy did it have the desired effect. It's comfortable, flattering and allows access ALL areas!

      Now this outfit is a firm favourite and has had multiple wears. Time to get looking to add to the collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, looks fantastic.
      Cons
      Whats not to like?
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: September 23, 2018 by dutton77, a Straight Married Male

      Bought as a first order present for my wife. She put it on under her dressing gown and wore it for a special treat when I came home from work. When she dropped the gown - wow, I nearly came on the spot.

      It accentuated her boobs and made them look bigger and sexier. It fitted well and stretched around the tummy making it look flatter. The back of the teddy looks great with nice panelling. The legs are not too tight and the crotchless opening discreet but allows you easy access when the time arises. You can wear it throughout the session to provide that little bit of mystery.

      Thanks, Lovehoney - am looking forward to further purchases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy material, makes the boobs look fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say about it.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing teddy

      Reviewed: February 7, 2016 by rainbowbaby, a Straight Married Female

      This is so beautiful. I'm a size 12/14 and this gave such a flattering fit over the tummy area (my tummy is the part I usually like to hide). It came in a clear cellophane sealed bag and doesn't take up much room at all in the post. It's so comfortable to slip on and has a good stretch to it.

      The crotchless part is really soft, again with a lot of stretch. The open cups are the best bit on this teddy. Team up with nipple tassels and this will really blow your partner's mind. There is enough 'revealed' crotch area, making it comfortable to leave on during lovemaking, which really heightens pleasure in my opinion.

      I'm not someone who feels confident with my wobbly bits, and even though it seems very revealing, it will lightly tuck in the tummy area, making you feel confident. A great buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is soft but still lacy enough.
      Cons
      Cups could have been a bit smaller.
      Bottom line
      A very erotic piece of lingerie bound to impress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: September 5, 2015 by PD

      I've just received this today and to say I'm super excited to wear this is an understatement! I've tried it on with red lace-top stockings and I have to say it looks HOT. It's totally not what I'd usually choose but I thought I'd try something different and I'm glad I did. It nicely covers the bits I would be concious of ( tummy ) but nicely shows off other bits .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, style, material, everything
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Amazing, I love it, it's super sexy
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 18, 2015 by Crazylady01, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first order from Lovehoney and the delivery was super speedy.

      What can I say? The fit is perfect. It's comfortable and I felt super sexy wearing it. My husband more than agreed. He couldn't keep his hands off me. It's going to get a lot of wear.

      I love it so much I've ordered it in red.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel a million dollars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: June 30, 2015 by lou9323, a Straight Married Female

      I love this! I bought it in red, but will definitely be buying this is black, too!

      My partner loved it and thought the open chest was brilliant! It does state one size. I'm a size 12 and I think it fitted okay. If I was any bigger than a size 12, I think I'd have a problem with it fitting!

      I would recommend and advise people to buy, if your partner loves a bit of boob on show!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The cups didn't sit correctly, I had to keep pulling up, but wasn't a problem.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: January 12, 2015 by Shy111

      I love the way this feels on and how it looks. My husband is also a fan.

      I have a smaller bust and it does make them stand out a bit more.

      The only thing that could change is how it kind of sits too low under the breast, so have to hitch it up a few times, but still happy I bought it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling, look.
      Cons
      Sits too low under breast.
      Bottom line
      Makes me feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First buy from Lovehoney

      Reviewed: August 9, 2014 by HLF, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first item I have ordered from Lovehoney. I was really impressed by the speed of delivery and the ease of returning another item that didn't fit.

      I was initially a little worried that this was too revealing and I'd feel silly. My partner, however, loved it, and this made me feel really sexy in it. He loved that he could get to everything without having to take it off.

      I've got large breasts (30F) and I often feel ridiculous in sexy lingerie because they spill out. The open cups actually made me feel more confident, despite not loving my boobs!

      I'm really petite (4ft 11, size 8/10) and this fitted me fine and would stretch for larger sizes. However, if you are tall it might be a little short in the body.

      Great product, great sex. Result!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Open cups means large boobs don't feel ridiculous.
      Cons
      Nothing. :)
      Bottom line
      Great for easy access, but might be a little short for a taller lady.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and cute

      Reviewed: September 11, 2014 by gingerharri6, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for myself in the hope I will be able to show it off to someone at some point! But also to cheer myself up.

      Felt super sexy in it, although the cups sit a little low, but I could alter the straps if I wanted easily!

      The clasp on the back is also a little difficult, but overall it is a lovely outfit!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and crotchless pants made it feel very naughty but still cute!
      Cons
      The cups sat a little low so a bit of support would have been better.
      Bottom line
      A lovely outfit but could maybe be altered personally more.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Oh La La Cheri Open Cup Crotchless Lace Teddy page