1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars298 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • Priority 3-5 day shipping - Free when you spend $59.99+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Express 1 day shipping - $29.99
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch

       

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52508.

      1. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch 298 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      26790%
      4 star
      248%
      3 star
      31%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Sex toy testers

      Reviewed: August 21, 2019 by Penguinn

      This was the first glass toy I purchased a year ago and is still my partner's go-to toy to use on me.

      I absolutely love the shape of this glass dildo and the way the cold glass feels inside me and I was even lucky enough to receive a lovely pouch to store it in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The curved glass.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good looking, great feel

      Reviewed: August 18, 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      This toy arrives in plain packaging, well-padded and in a nice internal box with a velvet storage bag - what more can we ask for?

      I have a couple of other glass toys and I like those - this was on offer so I went for it. So glad I did. It looks quite large, and it is curved, and I'm quite petite so I did pause for a moment but halfway through a sexy session with my OH I showed him and we used it together - the first toy we have ever done that with apart from using them for back massages or clit play.

      It was a first for my OH and I wondered what his reaction would be but the visual effect of using this on me won him round. It felt great for me - I showed him what I liked then he took over. We went gently with lots of lube. The big bead design and the curve really hits those internal sensitive spots and, used with a bullet vibe on my clit, I was in heaven. A new experience for OH at the time (I bought this a few weeks ago) which we have since built on to great effect!

      We have bought the steel one more recently. Don't let the size of these toys put you off - they are really not so big once you get going. Women expand when aroused and glass toys have a natural glide and can be used with any kind of lube. It feels great.

      I liked the look of the black glass one and will watch out for that in the sales.

      Like all glass toys, this is waterproof so can be used in the bath or shower, and put in the dishwasher to clean or in hot or cold water for temperature play. It looks beautiful, and it feels fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensations.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great for solo play or as a couple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time with glass

      Reviewed: August 15, 2019 by Lh8, a Bisexual Married Female

      This was my first glass purchase and I am SO HAPPY that I went for it.

      It is pleasantly weighted, chilly at first and so smooth. The toy is beautiful, effective and easy to maintain.

      The pricepoint is amazing too. Just go for it, you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, great length.
      Cons
      Nothing, this toy is perfect.
      Bottom line
      My new go-to for solo play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this toy

      Reviewed: August 14, 2019 by Zozo71, a Bisexual Married Female

      Love glass toys and this one is amazing!

      Love the option of cold warm or hot and easy grip, and easy to clean thoroughly with toy cleaning product and easy storage in its own little felt-type bag!

      I’m also a fan of battery vibrators for shear laziness if the truth be known - but this one makes you work for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass: the ultimate

      Reviewed: July 25, 2019 by RosaM

      I purchased this beaded glass dildo and another slimmer realistic one that’s no longer in stock. The latter is literally the best sex I’ve had since 1997 (yep, haven’t slept with anyone since then).

      Highly recommend glass, especially when warmed under the tap and inserted, still dripping and warm - no other toy compares! As for the beaded glass dildo: a bit too large for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warmed under the tap, and still dripping!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Glass: used firmly, you will still feel the effects the next day in the office!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feeling

      Reviewed: July 20, 2019 by BeautifulBeaver, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I love this dildo. It can be used cold straight out of the sextoy box or warmed in hot water for an even better feel.

      The ridges feel amazing inside. The large circular base makes a nice handle. I really enjoy this dildo, although only use it occasionally solo because I prefer a dildo with a flared base so I can put it on the floor.

      I prefer this dildo for use with a partner. It's especially some next level kind of feeling when your partner uses this whilst going down on you.

      Can't fault this dildo. The shape and size is perfect and the glass warms nicely. If you start using it straight away it feels quite cold but quickly warms up once inside.

      It's been thrown off the bed and onto a hard, carpeted floor (student carpets are thin and rubbish - I was expecting it to break!), but it survived without any damage! Obviously made of durable glass, you needn't worry about this shattering!

      Would definitely recommend. The ridges feel absolutely amazing and it's exciting to try a dildo, which isn't silicone like most others. Everyone should own a glass dildo it spices up things in the bedroom. I think the shape of this and the clear see-through glass and the way it can be cooled or warmed is sensual and exciting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and temperature options.
      Cons
      Prefer with partner versus solo play.
      Bottom line
      Amazing dildo, must-have for your sex toy collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like nothing else

      Reviewed: July 19, 2019 by Drok10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my GF as a surprise a few months ago.

      After blindfolding her and fingering her a little, I put some lube on this toy and slid it in. She was cumming almost immediately all over the place. The bumps going in and out had her cumming over and over again.

      I would highly recommend this toy to anyone who wants a different sensation due to the glass material. Easily now one of our new favourite toys, especially when warmed up before use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Can’t go wrong with this purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A toy for life

      Reviewed: July 17, 2019 by KWAHS7, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my partner have delved into the world of anal play, we are curious about trying new things and building a collection of glass toys.

      This toy in particular is a must-buy!

      Not only is it perfect for anal play but it’s perfect for hitting the G-spot too, alongside having a nice girthier end too. Best thing is that glass toys will last forever unless you’re careless, in my opinion this is one of the best toys to own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lifelong toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The box had me worried for a second

      Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by MsWet, a Straight Single Female

      I skipped into the sorting office to collect my parcel. “Ooh that’s a lot bigger than I expected...”,

      Thankfully my new favourite toy wasn’t as long as the box it came in! I was surprised at how heavy it was and did wonder how that would play out.

      But OMG it’s the most delicious toy I’ve ever had. The end is super easy to hold even with wet hands. Just slightly warmed up *drools*. I guess because it is glass, when you’re in the fully clenched heady throws of an orgasm - you feel every contour of the beady bits. And if you’ll excuse me I might have to go and play ...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, length, weight, ease of cleaning, the curve.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential item for your toybox.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bruh, buy this

      Reviewed: July 7, 2019 by savannah98

      right, so I’ve never left a review in my life okay. I’m not that typa girl. But you see this dildo yeah... do yourself a BIG favour and get this.

      I saw the good reviews and thought ah, let me try something different. It arrived and I thought no thanks mate, this is a bit skinny... I’m about that girth over length. But, mate! You don’t need no man after this girl. You don’t need nothing in this life of sin.. but this.

      You’ll be cumming all over the place in under 30 seconds. If not hit me up and we can discuss where you went wrong.

      Buy this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best dick I ever did have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 26, 2019 by Horney2018, a Straight Engaged Female

      Glass dildo is amazing, especially once been in fridge for a bit then used.

      It's a must try. Send cold shivers through my body. I also got the glass anal plug to go with it and popping that in the fridge too then using was amazing. Also tease the partner rubbing it over his body when cold.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Item for the Toy Chest

      Reviewed: June 25, 2019 by frecklesx, a Straight Married Female

      I received this item very quickly and discreetly as always with Lovehoney.

      When I opened the package was delighted by this beautiful glass piece. It’s got a wonderful size and weight to it, which is why I am drawn to these types of toys. Glass toys have this wonderful coolness to them and this one is no different. Because of its thickness, it holds on to that coolness a little longer which I am in love with.

      The bubbled texture is very stimulating, and I have a hard time climaxing without clitoral stimulation. This toy has helped me get there faster in solo play. I can't wait to try it out with my partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size. Beautiful piece.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful glass piece, would definitely recommend to anyone who likes a heavier toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never enjoyed penetration before

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by Lets talk about sex, baby.

      I have never really enjoyed sex and certainly not penetrative. I didn't mind oral but I decided this year that I was going to get to know my body and get to know what I enjoyed.

      I guess I come from a conservative background (not to be confused with Tory!) and my partner can be a bit selfish in the bedroom so sex has always been more of a chore than something I would choose to participate in.

      I've pretty much always had a vibrator since the age of 16 and never had trouble with clitoral orgasm but I wanted to see if I could enjoy penetrative. I looked over the reviews for various dildos and decided to try this one based on the previous recommendations. I ordered with lube and it was delivered promptly and discreetly.

      The first thing to say is that this is made from solid glass so it is heavy. It has a huge ball on the end to make it easier to hold and a slight curve. I got myself ready with my vibrator, lubed up and popped it in. It felt very cold to begin with but it was unpleasant. In fact, it felt amazing. I even found my G-spot for the first time. I came very quickly and it was the first time I ever experienced a clitoral and vaginal orgasm. Oh my god. At that point, I promised myself that I would never suffer bad sex again.

      I still don't think I could come without clitoral simulation but I'm okay with that. I was so happy to know that I could experience pleasure from vaginal penetration that I began a bit of a spending spree. Thank you Lovehoney and to everyone for your recommendation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth glass, hit all the right spots. Excellent with lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully presented, truly excellent toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: June 13, 2019 by DAVID1202, a Straight Married Male

      Well, this is our second glass anal toy and it’s more adventurous than the first due to the length and beads but we both loved it.

      We love the glass toy range, being able to experiment between hot and cold play and it feels more solid than your normal anal toys. My wife loved the sensation of the beads being inserted and removed and I must admit, I loved being in control and watching as I slowly pulled them out!

      If this doesn’t get you going, nothing will!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glass, solid, beads, long enough.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great pleasure solo or with partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 12, 2019 by Ryan27, a Straight Married Male

      New to anal sex. Love the feeling of it sliding in, feeling the ripples going in and out slowly.

      Highly recommend this toy. Really spices up your sex drive. Can’t wait to use it again. Use plenty of lube. Feels amazing when it is cold. Made my legs glitter.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling and the size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 298 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch page