1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars267 reviews

      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52508.

      1. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch 267 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      24090%
      4 star
      228%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

        $29.99

    1. Glass Bliss

      Reviewed: March 6, 2019 by We seek pleasure, a Straight Married Male

      Great purchase. Second glass item and my wife likes this one best. :)

      Heats up nicely after running under hot water for a minute or two. Applied lube and we were off for some fun. :) Wife said it hit all the right places. Tried it out for a solo session myself, and I had to agree with the wife. :)

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ridges. :)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Glass is amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: March 3, 2019 by Bds1981, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'll leave this short and sweet. Arrived quickly as a surprise for my OH.

      The night I showed it to her she wanted to try it. It's her second glass dildo. She loves them.

      I've just got to talk her into trying the glass butt plug now.

      Trying it was fun. It's big but not too big, and if your OH squirts this will get her going like a fountain.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Need waterproof bedsheets.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dear god it's awesome

      Reviewed: February 22, 2019 by Bedroom explorers, a Straight Married Female

      Got this one free with another purchase. It’s fantastic.

      Really fills up the OH and looks great going in and out. Really get turned on with this. She loves it too.

      With the glass it just seems like it’s not intrusive to the view. Look forward to the next session.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and glass.
      Cons
      Didn’t get it sooner.
      Bottom line
      A real thrill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We love Glass Toys

      Reviewed: January 31, 2019 by Joshjames, a Gay Engaged Male

      So me and my partner have bought a lot of different toys from Lovehoney, and a few have been glass toys, and we find there’s just something extra enjoyable about glass toys.

      The smoothness joint with firmness makes these toys stand out from the rest!

      We now have a collection of glass toys as they are our favourite! Not to mention how nice they look. They also come with nice bags to keep them safe and clean! Would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness the firmness, and the overall look and feel.
      Cons
      Glass is cold, but easy to warm up beforehand.
      Bottom line
      A great purschase! Addicted to glass toys now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: January 22, 2019 by Fantasy friendly

      First time I have tried a glass dildo and wish I had taken the plunge sooner. It feels very sturdy and well made and comes with a lovely bag to protect it.

      Used it both myself and my partner used it on me. Initially feels a little odd, but the ridges really hit spots you didn't know existed and delivers amazingly intense orgasms. Was impressed.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective! Design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very impressed, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 17, 2019 by superxprincess, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      First of all, I have always wanted a glass toy just because they’re pretty. Let me tell you, this one does not disappoint.

      It’s so cute and is hands down one of my favourite toys. It hits my G-spot perfectly and definitely gets a lot more action than the rest of my collection. Sometimes I’ll even flip it around and use the opposite end instead.

      Definitely worth buying.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, hot/cold play.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just purchased

      Reviewed: January 15, 2019 by BrittanyH

      First of all I was anxious to get this. I loved the size and this was my first glass you!

      I made it cold then used it and it didn’t disappoint at all. Afterwards I loved how easy it was to clean and put up.

      Other toy materials seems to take a little bit longer than glass. I cannot wait to use this item again and try it warm the next time. :)

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glassy Gratification

      Reviewed: January 9, 2019 by Mannix192, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner has never owned a glass dildo so when I saw this on sale I snatched it up as fast as possible.

      The dildo was to be a surprise, but I thought I'd give it the once over to ensure all was a-okay with the toy. The first thing I noticed was the weight. I really was not expecting it to have such mass at all. The dildo has a good curve to it, and actually makes the toy look smaller than it actually is; this is a big dildo. The dildo also comes in a nice velvet-esque drawstring bad to keep it safe and from the view of prying eyes.

      So, the time came to give this to my lady to try out. She was also immediately staggered at how heavy and big the dildo was. But I could see the anticipation in her eyes. This was something I was expecting, as she had told me numerous times that she had wanted a glass toy, but it was never something we got around to ordering.

      When it came time to use it, she was surprised to how cold the toy was (and surprised how much she enjoyed that temperature change). She also loved the rounded notches as they went in and out. We also tried the reverse end (the big end) which drove her over the edge when I pressed it against her G-spot.

      I think it's safe to say that this toy will be one we get out time and time again. She loves it and uses it regularly during foreplay and solo. I love seeing how much she loves it. Great product.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A great all round toy for solo and couples play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bubbly Orgasms

      Reviewed: January 5, 2019 by WildMonkey

      Arrived as always in a plain brown box, my excitement built as I unwrapped the box and saw my treat.

      Immediately went to the bedroom to try, and with plenty of lube on the toy, and anus I used the small end to tease my way in and this was no issue with the tapered end.

      The glass felt cold against my skin, so I have subsequently left in warm water prior to using.

      The bubbles feel amazing and stretched my ass open with every push and the curve stimulated my P-spot perfectly. Pulsing it in and out of my anus, made me cum in a matter of minutes.

      For me the length was just right, and so was the basal diameter, and ease of cleaning makes this smooth and bubbly. Toy is my new favourite for anal play.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bubble shape and curve.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great exploratory toy for those wanting real anal pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great

      Reviewed: December 27, 2018 by Bm7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      One of my favourite toys to use.

      It was one of the first toys I bought and it’s still one of my favourites, I like to use a smaller butt plug to start with before moving onto this toy. It feels great warm and cold and gives a great orgasm! Easy to clean and easy to keep hidden in the bag it comes with.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing, gives a great orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy, one of my favourites.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 267 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch page