1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars273 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • Priority 3-5 day shipping - Free when you spend $59.99+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Express 1 day shipping - $29.99
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch

       

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52508.

      1. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch 273 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      24590%
      4 star
      228%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Cold is the new hot

      Reviewed: May 15, 2019 by Juicy Buttocks

      Who’d have thought something so simple could give so much pleasure. Temperature is fabulous and size perfect (well it’s just like the real thing at home).

      We need something to spice up our sex life as my husband is totally bored with same old same.

      And you don’t have to worry about the batteries running out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Temperature. Cold is good!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: May 7, 2019 by Pinkpeach, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've never owned a glass dildo before, but I love that you can play with temperature with it, and it's so smooth! I like the weight too.

      Great for sensual play, and it's always nice to have the toy come with something to store it in (in this case a black velvet pouch).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Temperature, shape, smoothness, weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass is class

      Reviewed: April 6, 2019 by Quatzquantum, a Straight Married Female

      Had our eye on this for a long time, especially with so many reviews recommending temperature play. With it being glass there is the initial worry of it breaking but this toy is really solid.

      Having got it out of its packaging and given it a wash it was ready to go. Apply a liberal amount of lube and it's good to go. The beads get progressively bigger the further you insert and I found that inserting halfway was both comfortable and pleasurable. I found that using a slight rocking motion hit my G-spot perfectly and because it is solid it wasn’t too long before I was gushing everywhere!

      It’s great to use on your own if you fancy something different from a vibrator and it's great for couple play. The temperature play is excellent but personally prefer the dildo slightly warmed up for insertion. Overall, would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for temperature play and G-spot stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First hands-free orgasm

      Reviewed: March 28, 2019 by Chris1970, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Brought this for me and my girlfriend for a bit of fun but ended up using it solo first. I've tried many different dildos over the years, but this one absolutely blew me away with the amazing sensations as you f*ck yourself with it.

      I have been reading up on prostate orgasms and the health benefits of prostate massage and this toy hits the spot. I started slowly with this toy and pushed it in and out with my anal muscles relaxed and the feelings of the knobbles hitting your P-spot were amazing. After about 15 minutes of this I started to tense my anal muscle whilst still f*cking myself and this is when I started to get a full body feeling that something good is going to happen. Oh my God.

      ... after about another 15 minutes of having what must be my prostate massaged, I started to shake and then my cock exploded, cum everywhere. I have not cum that much since I was a teenager. This toy is now my best friend and I'm going to see if my girlfriend will do the same to me this weekend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hardness and how smooth it is. The knobbles are amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'm now a prostate massager addict.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay wow

      Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by kettleplease, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So, I love glass toys and initially bought this for vaginal use, but the curve and the length meant that a lot of thought from both me and my partner had to go into the position of the dildo, which kind of ruined the mood.

      But instead of putting it in the drawer never to be touched again, we decided to use it for anal play and oh my god! It is incredible. Sometimes the most simple toys really are the best.

      It’s both girthy and long and decent difference in the size of the beads so you can actually feel the sensation of it going over each bead when it’s going in and out.

      I bought this a year ago and it is probably my favourite sex toy right now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just incredible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass Bliss

      Reviewed: March 6, 2019 by We seek pleasure, a Straight Married Male

      Great purchase. Second glass item and my wife likes this one best. :)

      Heats up nicely after running under hot water for a minute or two. Applied lube and we were off for some fun. :) Wife said it hit all the right places. Tried it out for a solo session myself, and I had to agree with the wife. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ridges. :)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Glass is amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dear god it's awesome

      Reviewed: February 22, 2019 by Bedroom explorers, a Straight Married Female

      Got this one free with another purchase. It’s fantastic.

      Really fills up the OH and looks great going in and out. Really get turned on with this. She loves it too.

      With the glass it just seems like it’s not intrusive to the view. Look forward to the next session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and glass.
      Cons
      Didn’t get it sooner.
      Bottom line
      A real thrill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We love Glass Toys

      Reviewed: January 31, 2019 by Joshjames, a Gay Engaged Male

      So me and my partner have bought a lot of different toys from Lovehoney, and a few have been glass toys, and we find there’s just something extra enjoyable about glass toys.

      The smoothness joint with firmness makes these toys stand out from the rest!

      We now have a collection of glass toys as they are our favourite! Not to mention how nice they look. They also come with nice bags to keep them safe and clean! Would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness the firmness, and the overall look and feel.
      Cons
      Glass is cold, but easy to warm up beforehand.
      Bottom line
      A great purschase! Addicted to glass toys now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: January 22, 2019 by Fantasy friendly

      First time I have tried a glass dildo and wish I had taken the plunge sooner. It feels very sturdy and well made and comes with a lovely bag to protect it.

      Used it both myself and my partner used it on me. Initially feels a little odd, but the ridges really hit spots you didn't know existed and delivers amazingly intense orgasms. Was impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective! Design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very impressed, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 17, 2019 by superxprincess, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      First of all, I have always wanted a glass toy just because they’re pretty. Let me tell you, this one does not disappoint.

      It’s so cute and is hands down one of my favourite toys. It hits my G-spot perfectly and definitely gets a lot more action than the rest of my collection. Sometimes I’ll even flip it around and use the opposite end instead.

      Definitely worth buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, hot/cold play.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 273 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Dildo 8 Inch page