1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars210 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties 210 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17684%
      4 star
      2210%
      3 star
      84%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties
      2. Lovehoney Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Instant turn-on

      Reviewed: September 21, 2020 by Missbrown93, a Straight Married Female

      I cannot tell you how much my husband loves these knickers on me. He loves lace anyway, so when he reached for my bum and unsuspectingly found the frilly trim it immediately got his attention.

      We love the look of them and I found them to be a great, comfortable fit. The crotchless area lines up where it should on me which is great. And my husband found great satisfaction in having access to all areas without having to undress me first. I feel comfortable in them and feel they look sexy so they give me that extra confidence!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, sexy, practical.
      Cons
      There aren’t many more colours available.
      Bottom line
      Instant turn-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy feel

      Reviewed: September 14, 2020 by Kermel, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, you can not go wrong with these red lace knickers!

      First of all, they make you feel very sexy and the fit and feel of them are absolutely perfect. I wore them several times under dresses before I ever sprung them on my partner. Just knowing that they are crotchless makes me feel naughty all day long wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: September 3, 2020 by Captain sexy, a Straight Married Male

      They looked very sexy and all I can say is they fit my wife very well, and when she got on top to tease me she didn't have to go trough hassle of getting them off.

      She just slipped me right in, which she loved. No hassle for us and they felt nice to feel round her bum

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and looked sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: August 29, 2020 by Mrteddy, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to match the red dressing gown for my wife.

      They look very nice on and go so well together. She said they are a little uncomfortable on nut.

      The size and the fit is perfect. They're such soft lace my wife looked very sexy in these. Would highly likely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness, size, colour.
      Cons
      A little uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These are beautiful

      Reviewed: July 19, 2020 by Mischief.managed, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little sceptical reading the reviews, having tried other crotchless underwear in the past that I didn't much care for. But these are just beautiful! Others I have tried just fall down and don't stay in place at all. These have a perfect fit!

      I loved how secure I felt wearing these, and how sexy they made me feel. It was exciting for wear them, and they were so comfortable I could honestly wear them every day. You will not regret buying these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful design and perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing. They are perfect!
      Bottom line
      You need to buy these!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and practical

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by LookingforArthur, a Straight Married Female

      These were part of our first LH purchase.

      I've never owned anything like this before, and highly recommend these - fun and flirty without being tacky. They feel great on too - soft, pretty lace with an attractive ruffle on the rear, easy to wear and excellent access to all areas without having to remove anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, easy access and washes well too!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turn your partner on

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by LisaMou71, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these some time ago but now in a new relationship. Turned up at BF's house with these on under a skirt. Definitely had the desired effect when he discovered I was wearing them!

      Really comfy to wear and slimming too (I'm a size 16) and self-conscious of my belly. Obviously can leave them on to cover wobbly bits and (according to my partner) a really nice view when taking me from behind!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flattering cut.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to surprise and seduce your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely awesome

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by Happywifehappylife666, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great product. My wife already has a very nice bottom and these super sexy knickers are a great favourite of the both of us.

      Great material and very high quality. It’s what I love about Lovehoney and their products.

      They simply only sell the best.

      Size advertised was exactly what we got and you’ve a very happy customer here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous to look at.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality product

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by LJane22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love these panties.

      They are so well made and such good quality. They’re a lot more comfortable than expected and they fit perfectly. I find it really hard to find underwear that looks sexy as I have a slightly fuller figure but these are perfect. My partner loves them on me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They’re great quality and really sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great all round. My new favourite panties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and a turn-on

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by LovingLivvy, a Straight Married Female

      A little treat for my hubby. He’s always spoken about seeing me in crotchless knickers.

      Well, they put him in the mood.

      Made be feel good (even sexy) and they were very comfortable to wear.

      I now have a couple of pairs, so I ask him what colour he fancies coming home too?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and gorgeous to look at, I even felt sexy. (16-18 clothing.)
      Cons
      Haven’t found anything yet.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for both of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Different

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by Loulas, a Bisexual Married Female

      When I recently came across these undies on LH I knew I had to own them.

      I purchased a size s/m being 6-8 and they fitted me perfectly (I'm a size 8 and usually wear a size 10 undies).

      The design of these is gorgeous, the front a plain floral see-through design, and the back a gorgeous ruffle detailing with a generous open crotch!

      These knickers are sexy, comfortable and 100% practical for looking hot during sex! I wish they were available in black and red. I'd be buying more colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The back detailing and the open crutch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and appealing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best pair of knickers

      Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Helen89, a Straight Single Female

      These pair of crotchless knickers are amazing. I ordered them but picked the wrong size, so brought myself the correct size, which was meant to be M/L as I'm uk size 12/14.

      I am looking forward to wearing these for date night with the BF. It was my first purchase and I am ordering from Lovehoney again.

      Such good quality and cheaper than I thought it would be. Plus I like how they cater payments for people who want to buy now and pay later or in instalments. Very smart.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but elegant.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in your drawers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: April 17, 2020 by AGEM, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my wife.

      They are really sexy and look gorgeous on. She says that the fabric is soft and comfortable unlike some that can be itchy and harsh. They emphasised her bum perfectly and were a really lovely addition to role play.

      Would recommend these as a gift or a surprise!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: April 11, 2020 by Philmi twat

      What a sexy surprise this will be when I take my partner's hand and guide him under my skirt, up my inner thigh and towards my bare wet... and then walk away!

      I'm loving crotchless knickers and these are pretty, practical and good value for money.

      I definitely needed some underwear I could wear during sex and foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft fabric, good fit and sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Buy Lovehoney panties, don't go elsewhere.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 17, 2020 by S&C, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for the wife alongside another item.

      Very nice material and look so sexy on. Unlike some crotchless knickers, these leave nothing to the imagination and that's what I was looking for. Look amazing from both the front and behind and have a large enough crotchless area to allow for anything you want to do. Lead to a very steamy session.

      Really happy with this Lovehoney purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size crotchless area, great material, feel and look amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spiced things up nicely.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 210 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties page