1. Reviews Page 1 - System JO Vanilla Cream Flavored Lubricant 4 fl oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 53565.

      1. System JO Vanilla Cream Flavored Lubricant 4 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      System JO Vanilla Cream Flavored Lubricant 4 fl oz 19 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1368%
      4 star
      316%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      316%
      1. System JO Vanilla Cream Flavored Lubricant 4 fl oz
      2. System JO Vanilla Cream Flavored Lubricant 4 fl oz

        Now
        $14.99

    1. Great lube, also great for dry hands

      Reviewed: March 21, 2020 by Lubelover82

      I purchased this lube to use with my ever-growing collection of butt plugs and it's been great.

      I also work for the NHS and due to the Coronavirus and insatiable handwashing and sanitising my hands became very dry. This lube has been amazing on my skin, far better than any hand cream! As a bonus, my hands smell incredible too. It's now a work essential.

      Perfect as a lube, even better for hands.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab lube, amazing for dry hands.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great taste

      Reviewed: November 8, 2018 by H and B, a Straight Married Male

      We found this brand in Amsterdam many years ago and we loved it, we looked everywhere and could never find it, then one day after giving up my wife searched, boom, Lovehoney came up trumps again.

      This is the best one for flavour, others we've used are good this is great, slightly more expensive here in the UK than what we pay back in Amsterdam but worth it. Great for any hole and any play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Just great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty times ahead

      Reviewed: March 24, 2018 by AdventureFox, a Straight Engaged Female

      Amazing product that ticks all the boxes - super tasty (not sickly sweet, just perfect), lovely slick and easy to use out of the packaging.

      We enjoyed using this a lot, especially for oral sex and also slick enough for anal sex.

      By far the best lube we’ve ever used! The fragrance it leaves is a sweet reminder of the fun times you’ll be having with this product. Give it a go and you’ll never want to use anything else again! The size is great for taking along on trips (looks like lip gloss if you’re air travelling).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, texture, quality, fragrance.
      Cons
      Nothing, wish they did a bigger size!
      Bottom line
      Amazing lube and really really tasty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Taste

      Reviewed: January 31, 2018 by disneylovers

      Whenever we have purchased flavoured lubricants they have always been the standard fruity flavours and we were looking for something a bit different.

      The packaging is fantastic and easy to use. No need to remove the lid when you feel like using it. Just press at the top of open it and squeeze the bottle.

      The flavour is fantastic and isn't too sickly and sweet like some other flavoured lubricants we have tried before. Once it has gone you will be wanting more!

      They also recommend mixing their different flavours together, which is a great idea, and you can come up with some very interesting combinations!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, size and packing.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great value and flavour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube Ever

      Reviewed: January 4, 2018 by Soph9922, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely love this lube, especially when I'm giving my OH a blowjob.

      Even lubes that claim to be water-based become sticky and you either need to use more or have the awkward wipe down between foreplay and sex, which can kill the mood. This, however, is amazing, no stickiness, no need to reapply and the flavour is fantastic!

      I've also purchased the sachet variety pack previously which has some great and different flavours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flavour and it doesn't get sticky!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's awesome.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favorite lube

      Reviewed: September 23, 2017 by Friskyhousewife28, a Straight Married Female

      My husband loves when I get on my knees and give him a blowjob and I love seeing him so turned on by what I'm doing. So obviously flavored lube is something I enjoy because it just enhances things for me.

      That being said, I find myself disappointed by a lot of flavored lubes! Either they don't taste right or are too much of a flavored juice taste, which can be off-putting given the thicker texture of what a man produces. So to find this vanilla cream lube was amazing!

      The flavour tastes like it should come from something thick and creamy, so combined with a thicker texture it's perfect! I was so burnt out with strawberry this and passion fruit that when I found this my eyes lit up! When it arrived I can say my husband was thoroughly pleased with my purchase.

      Ladies if you're sick of the same old basic flavours, grab this!

      Guys, the better the flavour the more time you'll spend in her mouth. Buy this and neither of you will be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste is consistent with the texture you will get giving a blowjob.
      Cons
      No cons at all it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      We are one happy couple with this flavoured lube!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum, yum, yum

      Reviewed: March 25, 2015 by Natz77, a Straight Single Female

      This lube is luscious, luxurious and lip-licking good!

      I had to try so hard not to just lick it off the top when I opened it, for the fun of it, instead of using it for its actual purpose!

      It has brilliant packaging, which is easy to open with its flip top lid. It looks like a very premium product, and smells and tastes amazing too! Very impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, texture and taste.
      Cons
      Little expensive.
      Bottom line
      Will definitely be buying some more when mine runs "dry" - excuse the pun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum

      Reviewed: January 30, 2015 by Hayzz91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this lube in the 3 for 30 pound deal originally, only because I couldn't find anything else I wanted.

      I really enjoy the vanilla flavour in general anyway, so I may be biased, but this lube tastes amazing.

      Such a nice smooth lube and doesn't get too sticky like other lubes.

      I have already ordered more, as have burned through my first tube so fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very nice flavour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Have already repurchased.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vanilla Cream Dream

      Reviewed: January 16, 2015 by Aim2Please, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased this lube along with a few other products, and I'm glad I did. Comes in an easy to use pop-up lid, and the flavour is amazing.

      The lubricant is water-based, so clean-up is easy.

      Trust me when I say smooth as silk has a really nice glide to it.

      The flavour is spot-on. After trying this I threw out every other lube in my drawer, it's that good!

      My wife and I use this primarily for oral, but it works fantastic with toys and intercourse. Do yourself a solid and buy some.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes along way. Amazing flavour. Easy clean-up.
      Cons
      Can't think of a single flaw.
      Bottom line
      Great product, want more flavours in my mouth soon.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Welcome to LAA

      Reviewed: October 26, 2014 by Shadow Collector

      "Hi, I'm Shadow Collector and I'm a flavoured lube addict."

      "Hi, Shadow Collector. You're in a safe space."

      "Thanks."

      "Why don't you tell us why you're here?"

      "Yeah. So, I've loved flavoured lubes ever since my first bottle. I can still remember the scent of peppermint and the minty taste... ah, memories. But recently I've been getting more and more picky with my choices. The novelty has worn off, and it's been getting harder and harder to find lube that actually tastes like what it is advertised to taste like. I've struggled through countless medicinal after tastes and overpowering flavours. To be honest, I was getting close to giving up on new flavours and just sticking with the brands I knew.

      "That is, until I saw this on the three for £25 offer. It spoke to me. I love vanilla, and I had never tried a lube in this flavour before. I couldn't resist, and believe me, I tried.

      "It arrived promptly as always, and I was immediately struck by the bottle. It comes with a tamper-proof seal, which gives extra peace of mind that it hasn't been contaminated and is ready to use. You open it by pressing down on a red button at the top. How great is that? Gone are the days of fiddling with difficult openings, they won't be missed.

      "After I was done fangirling over the button, I tried a little..."

      "Shadow Collector? You okay?"

      "Yeah... I just zoned out a bit. Sorry. It's just... remembering that taste... vanilla ice cream. It was exactly like vanilla ice cream. Delicious, sweet, everything I could ever want in a lube. It even ran well, not too sticky or gloopy and it lasted for ages!"

      "So, here I am at Lube Addicts Anonymous, because I'm scared that now my faith in flavoured lubes has been restored that it may be the start of another downwards spiral in to the depraved world of excessive spending. Please don't let me fall back!"

      "Don't worry, Shadow Collector. Admitting that there's a problem is the first step to recovery."

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture. Taste. Awesome Button!
      Cons
      I think I'm too weak to handle it. Moderation was never my strong suit.
      Bottom line
      Dangerously good.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oral sex's new best friend

      Reviewed: July 5, 2014 by myghost, a Straight Single Female

      This bottle of lube arrived in the usual discreet manner and I was looking forward to giving it a spin.

      System JO Vanilla Cream Flavoured Lubricant comes in a generous 150ml bottle with a tamper seal on top to make sure no one has opened the bottle beforehand. I have tried another System JO lube before but it was so thick and jelly-like it wouldn't pour out the bottle. I was relieved to notice JO free flowing inside, which was a good start

      Tamper seal removed, the opening mechanism of the bottle is a pop-up lid. You press the red strip and the top pops up. Sometimes I can find pumps and bottle tops hard to use. This one was a dream. Little pressure required with one finger. There is a small hole in which the lube comes out. I tipped the bottle to squeeze some lube out and it flowed out on its own, no squeezing required, which I liked. Smell-wise, one sniff and you can recognise the lush warm scent of vanilla.

      Next came the all important taste test. If your experience of flavoured lubricants is something nasty tasting, sickly syrupy sweet, sticky, artificial, synthetic, bitter after taste, you've been left wondering what happened to the flavour stated on the bottle. Like mine has been. This is different.

      On the tongue it starts sweet, then you are hit with a definite yet not overpowering vanilla flavour. While the bottle states there is no after-taste, there is a hint of one. The flavour is so good that if this wasn't lubricant I'd be drizzling it over dessert in place of ice cream or custard. Heck I'd drink it right out of the bottle. If System JO's other chocolate, mint or fruity flavoured lubes are as good in terms of taste, I'd have no problem trying them.

      As a lube the consistency is thin enough that you can easily drizzle it whereever you want on the body. Thick enough it won't run off like water.

      On the skin it was long-lasting. As it was drying it got a little tacky. Nothing I wouldn't expect from a flavoured lubricant, but it didn't leave a film or residue.

      On sensitive areas I didn't feel anything unpleasant. If you are sensitive to glycerine (plant-based) or parabens you should avoid using this.

      In use it didn't need frequent reapplying or go sticky. For oral sex you're going to have licked and sucked off all the vanilla deliciousness before it has the chance to anyway.

      System JO's tag line is "Your new best friend". One taste of Vanilla Creem lube and for oral sex this may well be your new best friend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy use pop-up top. Delicious vanilla taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looking for a lube that tastes exactly as promised. JO vanilla is just that.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for oral sex

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by Empa, a Straight Single Female

      I've always wanted to try and cooperate live into my oral sex sessions, but most lubes are either too thick to be appetising or way too sweet.

      This is perfect. A lovely bourbon vanilla (smells like ice cream!), tastes enough to make you want to keep going and come back for a taste of incorporating a handjob.

      My date really likes it as well, both the feeling and the taste/smell, although he didn’t use it as much as I did. ;)

      We tried it during vaginal sex and with some anal stimulation and toys. I didn’t find it slippery enough for the anal part of it, it was alright for vaginal fingering, but once it turned into sex it dried quickly from the friction.

      Will probably reserve this for oral sex use only. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and tastes lovely.
      Cons
      Quick drying during vaginal sex.
      Bottom line
      Maybe the best lube for oral sex?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever?

      Reviewed: January 30, 2015 by Elb_xo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm obsessed with anything vanilla flavoured, and when on the look out for a new lube to spice up my sex toy kit, this one immediately came to my attention because of the great reviews!

      It's tastes just like vanilla cream as stated, not too artificial or sweet like some flavoured lubes are.

      A little it goes a long way with this one too. It's got a nice consistency, not too gloopy like some lubes (I'm looking at you, Durex!).

      It seems like you wouldn't really need to use too much of this.

      I did find that it went slightly sticky after a while, but not so much that it put me off it. And definitely not as bad as some lubes I've tried.

      This is definitely my new favourite lube! It's a great sized bottle too, so I'm hoping it will last a while too.

      The button dispensing function is great too, as it stops you from accidentally getting too much out.

      Even better, it's currently in the 3 for £25 offer! And at almost £15 anyway, you're definitely getting a bargain.

      Stop what you're doing and buy this! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, smell, consistency, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's borderline perfect!
      Bottom line
      Tastes just like ice cream!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So tasty

      Reviewed: January 21, 2018 by MistressBelle

      This lube is perfect for using on my BF for oral sex. It's not too sweet and sickly. It's a tad sticky, but that's not an issue if you're licking it all up.

      I like the large size of the tube and the design of the bottle makes it easy to squeeze a little at a time out, so you don't over do it.

      It seems to be lasting a long time too, even though it gets used a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great, not too sweet and not fake tasting.
      Cons
      Slightly sticky and tacky.
      Bottom line
      Ideal if you're looking for a flavoured lubed to lick off your OH.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet dreams

      Reviewed: October 9, 2014 by zolly88, a Gay Married Female

      This is the first lube we have tried from System JO as we normally buy the Lovehoney own brand. However, as this one on the 3 for £25 offer, we decided to give it a go!

      The bottle has to be one of the best on the market. It looks like a shower gel or shampoo, so you could easily leave it out on the dresser, and no one would be any the wiser! It has a brilliant 'push to open' button, which makes the lid pop up with ease.

      The lube is nice and runny, but not watery. It easily pours from the bottle without any squeezing, which is great when you're grabbing it after getting down to it!

      The flavour isn't as strong as I was hoping for, but it does still taste of vanilla. It is just a bit milder than my expectations. The after-taste is fairly minimal, and certainly not at all unpleasant.

      The overall texture is good. It spreads well and isn't quick to dry out (in fact was still slippery enough for a second round!). I can also see it lasting well as a little goes a long way. When it starts to dry it leaves a slight tacky feeling. However, it washes off easily and even my super sensitive wife had no issues with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bottle is amazing.
      Cons
      The lack of real vanilla flavour.
      Bottom line
      Good lube, shame about the flavour.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main System JO Vanilla Cream Flavored Lubricant 4 fl oz page