1. Reviews Page 1 - System JO H2O Water-Based Anal Lubricant 2 fl oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 53574.

      1. System JO H2O Water-Based Anal Lubricant 2 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      System JO H2O Water-Based Anal Lubricant 2 fl oz 49 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3673%
      4 star
      612%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      36%
      1 star
      24%
      1. System JO H2O Water-Based Anal Lubricant 2 fl oz
      2. System JO H2O Water-Based Anal Lubricant 2 fl oz

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Mind blown

      Reviewed: April 20, 2020 by hunny_bee, a Straight Single Female

      So I’m a lady who’s particularly sensitive intimately, which of course has its pros and cons! One of the cons has always been that I struggled to find a good lube that didn’t leave me with a unhappy body after a great sex session.

      I like a good mix of vaginal and anal play, but found that silicone lubes, although recommended for anal, just didn’t work out well for me. The stickiness, the stained sheets, only use on certain toys, two different lubes depending on what play... all the above, as you can imagine, kind of ruining the mood a bit...

      UNTIL I found this godsend. It has made anal play solo and with partners an absolute breeze and very enjoyable. Don’t be fooled just because it says water-based, don’t be thinking you have to top it off all the time, as it is a lot thicker than your normal water based.

      Best of all, it doesn’t upset my body, no stained sheets, feels very natural and I can use one lube for all play. Very keen to try other JO lubes if this is their standard quality. This is worth every single penny! Try it and I guarantee it will be your toybox staple!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural feel and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Would be nice in a pump.
      Bottom line
      My holy grail!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lubrication for first time anal play

      Reviewed: December 24, 2018 by AlexKaz, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Trying anal sex with my partner using toys and myself worked very well with this product. It's very forgiving and allows for easy insertion.

      Hard to gauge if it's cost effective as we've not tried any other lubricants, but I would make a guess and say that this is economical.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, non-stick and enjoyable.
      Cons
      Nothing to report.
      Bottom line
      Great product, especially for first-timers!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect lube for all anal play

      Reviewed: November 28, 2018 by tania007

      I’ve been using this lube for about a year now, and absolutely love the way this feels.

      I use it with my silicone and non-silicone toys with ease. It’s not at all like any other anal lube I’ve tried, it’s not sticky, easy to pour thanks to the lid, and doesn’t stain my Egyptian cotton sheets.

      The most surprising thing is that it tastes good too! I happened to put too much a dildo I was using on my partner and used the excess on his cock, so got to taste it a fair bit!

      I’d thoroughly recommend this, and basically all System JO products, to anyone and everyone, male and female!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, feel, smoothness.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect anal lube for everyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect anal lube

      Reviewed: October 8, 2018 by Srhcre, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried a few anal lubricants in the past and System JO H2O Anal lube is definitely one of the better ones.

      The consistency it great and doesn’t dry up too quickly.

      It is also great to use with toys and doesn’t feel sticky.

      Nice and easy to wash of in the shower after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the better anal lubes

      Reviewed: August 19, 2018 by jamestoyreview, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've tried a few different anal lubes in my time while experimenting with anal play and this one is one of the better anal lubes around.

      This lubes keep everything ready to go, it doesn't dry up too quickly and it is easy to wash off in a shower once you are finished.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Keeps everything slippery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the better anal lubes around, worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent For Anal Toys

      Reviewed: August 15, 2018 by EAP91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We usually use normal and flavoured lubricants, but as we bought out first anal kit we thought we’d be better with a specific anal lubricant.

      This is great to use with toys, isn’t sticky, feel very silky, feels thicker than normal lubricants and is odour and colourless.

      Highly recommend for hours of anal fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect anal lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my faves

      Reviewed: November 9, 2017 by EllieLuxe, a Bisexual Married Female

      As the title says, System JO H2O Anal lube is one of my favourites.

      Great for using with toys. I love that it is a thicker formula than the regular H2O but still has the great silky feel without getting sticky. Clean up is a breeze with it being water-based.

      I prefer JO H2O Anal for a general purpose lube as I love the thicker formula.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thicker than the regular H2O.
      Cons
      Still a wee bit runny.
      Bottom line
      I really love this lube, it follows closely behind the Jo H2O Jelly range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never look back

      Reviewed: August 31, 2017 by lillmiss_scarlet, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Perfect. Love this lube, it is fabulous.

      So smooth and everything glides in lovely, easy to apply and lasts ages, plus don't even need too much so the bottle lasts a long time, making the price even more appealing. Nothing worse than having a lube that doesn't last long and interrupts sex.

      Would strongly and happily recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good, easy, smooth. Great lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does the job perfectly and price is reasonable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lubricant you will ever buy

      Reviewed: June 22, 2017 by RRJackson, a Straight Married Female

      I can't believe no one has reviewed this amazing lubricant. My husband and I actually discovered this lovely Lubricant many years ago and we had a hard time finding it locally for awhile. Then I found Lovehoney. ;) This stuff is equivalent to using your own saliva but with the longevity that a lubricant offers.

      You don't need much. Trust me a little goes a long way. It feels like silk on your hands... Maybe think similar to baby oil but not as thick? Anyway, my favourite part of this lube is it really doesn't leave a sticky tacky feeling like other lubricants like Astroglide or even KY brand can bring.

      It really ruins the mood when you have to go wash your hands before you can continue other forms of foreplay because your hands feel like they are covered in a cold glue. Another positive for me is it doesn't have a bad taste.

      This is key for me because I frequently like to change things around in foreplay and use multiple positions/options. I have encountered some lubricants in the past that makes me turn up my nose when I get a bit in my mouth, but I just deal with the taste. The Jo H20 lube has no taste for me and poses no issue in that regard. Great stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts forever, no taste, silky smooth feel without the cold, tacky, glue feeling after.
      Cons
      Nothing. Perfect product.
      Bottom line
      Best lubricant I've ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great stuff

      Reviewed: April 26, 2017 by sirjoshyboy, a Gay Single Male

      Very good lube, not so sticky, which is perfect. Perfect for toys or when using with your partner.

      Smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not reading into it more, but would happily purchase a bigger bottle. Feels pretty good when using, does the job as it says.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too sticky.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful stuff

      Reviewed: January 26, 2017 by 5scotty6, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This really high-quality lube which comes in a sleek and stylish bottle, with a dispensing system that works well with no mess.

      Once on either yourself or toys - of any material - it feels great with a silky smooth feel that means everything just glides, no friction whatsoever. It lasts for a long time too and I was able to use it for a good, lengthy session of play without it drying or having to reapply.

      Its only flaw is that it does get a little sticky when it begins to dry and be less slick.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth, long-lasting.
      Cons
      Sticky when no longer slick.
      Bottom line
      Really good lube perfect for anal and anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best water-based lubes I've ever used

      Reviewed: December 30, 2016 by Krash4913, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The JO H2O Anal lubricant is one of my personal favorites.

      It's water-based, so it works great with all of my toys, whether it be a masturbator or my prostate massagers.

      Being water-based I thought that it would eventually dry up, as many water-based lubes do, but this one lasts quite a long time. I was impressed! It's almost as if it acts like a silicone based lube with how long it lasts without drying up, yet it's safe with all my silicone toys.

      Definitely a worth purchase if you're looking for a great anal lube.

      It stays slick for an extended amount of time and works great for all of my prostate toys as well as masturbation toys. I would recommend this to anyone for both anal and non-anal use.

      I've tried multiple anal water-based lubes over time, but this one seems to stay slick the longest from what I've seen so far. I'm always trying different anal lubes to see which one I like best and so far this is my favorite.

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It stays slick for a longer time than expected with a water-based lube.
      Cons
      Nothing negative that I can think of.
      Bottom line
      One of the best anal water-based lubes you can buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is the good stuff

      Reviewed: November 11, 2016 by Mr&MrsT2016, a Straight Married Male

      This lube is great for anal play.

      I found the sex a lot more enjoyable using this lube than a regular lube. It's easy to squeeze out of the bottle and the cap makes it come out nice and clean with no waste.

      We found it lasted a lot longer than the lube we used before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube and not a bad price either.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good stuff

      Reviewed: September 25, 2016 by Dixie Flatline, a Straight Single Male

      Good sized bottle that should last. Nice and slippy and has a pleasantly orangey smell/taste but isn't too sweet or sticky.

      Good for small/medium-sized toys. Or men, I assume!

      I used it with the LH medium butt plug OK. Washes off OK too and doesn't seem to stain.

      For bigger stuff (LH large plug, for example), I'd prefer something a bit thicker.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, slippery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good all-purpose lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this lube!

      Reviewed: September 1, 2016 by Lovehoney - Nick, a Straight Married Male

      The below review and rating was submitted for theSystem JO H2O Water-Based Anal Lubricant 2 fl. oz by Community member WakkaWakka on January 13, 2015. The product inside the bottle is the same, only the size of the bottle is different.

      If you enjoy the feeling of silicone lube but don't like the sheet staining or possible infection (for more sensitive bits), then this is amazing.

      It's really thick, doesn't dry out minutes after you've applied it, and it washes out if you get it on anything.

      Plus it's safe on all sex toys because it's water-based (even though it doesn't feel like it).

      I've tried other lubes, but always come back to Jo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slickness, long-lasting.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 46 | next
    Return to main System JO H2O Water-Based Anal Lubricant 2 fl oz page