1. Reviews Page 1 - G-Lover Vibrating Cock Ring for G-Spot Stimulation

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars116 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. G-Lover Vibrating Cock Ring for G-Spot Stimulation

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      G-Lover Vibrating Cock Ring for G-Spot Stimulation 116 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      4034%
      4 star
      2723%
      3 star
      1715%
      2 star
      1210%
      1 star
      2017%
      1. G-Lover Vibrating Cock Ring for G-Spot Stimulation
      2. G-Lover Vibrating Cock Ring for G-Spot Stimulation

        Now
        $12.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Jackhoney, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this after trying several other vibrating cock rings. Finally the right one.

      Ring is suitably stretchy for almost all and vibration is good. On/off switch is a little tricky but manageable.

      If lube used, ring must be at base of penis. Much better for both of us than the more obtrusive larger vibrating rings. Delivery service was excellent as usual.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inoffensive size was a winner.
      Cons
      On/off switch a little difficult to operate.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value, small but powerful ring.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unreal Orgasm

      Reviewed: March 7, 2020 by NaughtyMrsS, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this for me and my husband as I was finding it hard to climax whilst being heavily pregnant.

      We both loved the fact it was nice and smooth, easy to put on and not chunky in size. It’s the first cock ring we have had so wasn't expecting much. It was a little fiddly to turn on but I’m sure that will get easier the more we use it.

      But OMG it felt unreal! We mixed it up with sensual and rougher motions and it hit the spot every time. The climax I had was amazing, probably one of the biggest and longest I have had in a long time! My husband was able to go longer and said the snug fit was perfect to kerb his climax until I was shaking like a leaf.

      I can see this being a regular favourite in the bedroom now. And the fact you can replace the batteries is even better.

      A must-have for anyone, and even better if your heavily pregnant and struggling to climax.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hit the spot at all speeds and positions, and small soft feel.
      Cons
      Switch a little fiddly to find and switch on when in the mood.
      Bottom line
      The new favourite in the bedroom, a new go-to toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good couples toy

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by BigTtotheZ, a Straight Engaged Male

      Brilliant for couples. Use this on penis or finger and it works amazingly.

      My advice is to use a towel lol. If you are feeling brave, use it with your tongue.

      Great vibrations considering how small it is. Very comfy to wear and easily cleaned. I would keep it in a nice bag as it’s easily lost in that “special draw” we all have lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for couples

      Reviewed: June 3, 2019 by Daddy rabbit, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this to try and wow were we amazed. In fact we ordered another!

      It’s easy to get on and it stays on even during the roughest sexual times.

      The vibrations can be felt by both of us. We can say if you are wondering about this one. Buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for both of us as we can both feel it and feels good.
      Cons
      Wish the battery last longer.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to add.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our favourite cock ring

      Reviewed: February 19, 2019 by Charl., a Straight Married Female

      We bought this as I find the bullet cock rings a little bit uncomfortable. I am so glad we did!

      For the size, it is really powerful and hits the right spots. We tried it at different positions on the penis too with a condom on and it was amazing! We used it a lot and it did snap but I don't know if it was overuse or the quality of it. However, it wouldn't put us off buying another one! Kept my husband harder and the sensation for us was amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flat vibrator.
      Cons
      It did snap.
      Bottom line
      Versatile, powerful and amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: October 5, 2018 by BellaS, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Actually love this little ring! So glad I purchased it.

      Me and my OH used it and we were both satisfied with it no complaints. Handy to keep in the pocket if ever needed when out.

      It’s stretchy, comfortable, easy to use, easy to clean no problems at all. Just love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, quiet, easy to clean, easy to use, both satisfied.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect ring

      Reviewed: September 6, 2018 by KP849, a Straight Married Male

      I've tried a few rings out but this one is one of the best because of the little vibrator on it.

      The Mrs really enjoyed me using it.

      With it being quite tight on me I could have it in a few different places. Also you can place it on your fingers during fore-play, which is always good.

      We have had two because the first one snapped. (Don't know whether it was due to overuse or me being to thick haha).

      But we reported it because we enjoyed it and quickly received a new one.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great vibrating ring.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best cock ring

      Reviewed: August 31, 2018 by Jem1984, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Small but powerful and hits the right spot. When I first opened it I thought oh is that it, but my god it gave me the most explosive orgasm.

      It hit just the right spot. Amazing little thing. One of the best ones I've tried. My partner loved it just as much. Very explosive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasure dome.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So versatile

      Reviewed: December 17, 2017 by xxxamyxxx

      This is amazing. It's not just a cock ring, it can be used to massage clits, tits and anus.

      It's easy and comfortable to use even as a cock ring. My hubby wasn't sure at first about using a ring but this is easy comfortable and fun.

      It's also quick, powerful and provides quite a buzz.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's many uses.
      Cons
      It's not 100% waterproof.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blew Her Socks Off

      Reviewed: August 27, 2017 by BaronK

      My OH hasn't been a big fan of toys, but she changed her mind with this little piece of heaven.

      As a cock ring it's a bit fiddly and so-so, but simply used on a finger it's a terrific clittoral stimulator. This is probably due the very high speed vibrations more than anything else.

      We will definitely be using it plenty in future, assuming we don't lose the little beastie - maybe we should buy another one as a backup just in case?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very high speed vibrations.
      Cons
      The strap is too narrow and can cut in a bit.
      Bottom line
      Terrific, quiet, must buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G Spot's best friend

      Reviewed: February 25, 2017 by Steve84, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was a surprise purchase for my wife and it certainly went down well!

      The item arrived very promptly and was packaged discreetly.

      Now...onto the assembling. The elasticity is fairly tight, considering I am on the girthier size down below, so this product for very snugly. It took a while for the wife to finally demand me to get this one out the top draw and really spiced things up.

      After a while of find the right spot, both myself and my wife thoroughly enjoyed this new sensation and both had multiple orgasms. Very good product and would highly recommend if you are looking for something a bit different.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tightness, feel and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't leave home with it

      Reviewed: January 12, 2017 by 4Uonly, a Straight Married Female

      I first spotted this at an adult website a year ago and I have been wanting to purchase it but it's not available in my country.

      My fruitless search for this ended when I saw it at Lovehoney. By the way, this is the fourth different type of finger/cock-ring vibrator I have ever gotten and I must say that I am incredibly pleased using it solely.

      I like a lot of G-spot stimulation and this vibrating cock-ring delivers more than I asked for. If you are a squirter like myself you will know how intense the orgasms is when the G-spot is tickled correctly.

      The rubbery and soft texture really does feel like a tongue flicking you! It's flexibly small and cute so it's easily kept in my handbag and transportable.

      Great deal and fantastic orgasms from it. Definitely a must-have for all squirters.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels like a tongue.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Loving it every moment.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners in cock rings

      Reviewed: November 27, 2016 by lovhoneybunny1

      Really pleased with this product, it felt good for my partner and felt good for myself.

      I liked the design of it as it wasn't bulky and it was good to use together. It's made from material that isn't too hard as well, which I know some of my friends find irritating.

      It didn't get in the way during sex as it's small but effective and isn't too tight around the penis either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good cock ring for newbies.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best things to buy

      Reviewed: October 13, 2016 by pupyte, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It came in a discreet packaging, in a white box.

      It's small and rubbery but feels nice to the touch. Fits perfectly on my partner. Even though it's small, it can pack a punch. It's amazing.

      The only thing I didn't like is the power button.

      Definitely worth a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and that it can pack a punch.
      Cons
      Power button.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cockasm

      Reviewed: June 16, 2016 by Toot, a Straight Married Male

      Awesome.

      First time I tried it on my own and I came so hard my legs were weak.

      Second time was with my wife and when I hit her G-spot she clenched my cock so hard during orgasm.

      Next will be with a butt plug while wearing this. It's going to be epic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Prolonged erection. Awesome sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'm going to need another one if this one wears out. 10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 116 | next
    Return to main G-Lover Vibrating Cock Ring for G-Spot Stimulation page