1. Reviews Page 1 - Perfect Fit Fat Boy Thin 6.5 Inch Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 79237.

      1. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Thin 6.5 Inch Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Perfect Fit Fat Boy Thin 6.5 Inch Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop 26 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1662%
      4 star
      28%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      519%
      1. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Thin 6.5 Inch Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop
      2. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Thin 6.5 Inch Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop

        Now
        $49.99

    1. Much better upgrade

      Reviewed: November 5, 2019 by CambsNoLimits, a Straight Single Male

      Upgraded from a smaller toy and I’m so glad!

      It’s easier on the tightness of the hole and bends with your strides rather than a rigid painful toy. I wish I got a coloured one because after time even wash after use it murks up. I’m on my way to the real deal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like having a second skin

      Reviewed: July 4, 2018 by Happyhubby23, a Straight Married Male

      I cannot rate this highly enough, forget 10/10, this is 100/100.

      I bought this in parallel to a couple of other sleeves of varying style and size. The initial appeal was that this wasn't as jaw-dropping for my wife (or me) as the larger options, and offered uniform thickness all around. This is not the largest, but is by far the most pleasurable for both of us.

      I'll get the only criticism out of the way first. I very rarely pay much attention to packaging, usually as it is a minimum standard, and being honest the product inside is what counts. However, I did feel the packaging on this was a bit on the frugal side given the price. Don't be put off though, the sleeve more than compensates. The product. Superbly stretchy material, Very soft and malleable. Sometimes sleeves are made from a firmer plastic/rubber/silicone, but this is a completely different feel.

      From the first touch, I knew this would be comfortable to wear. The stretch on the material means this will fit anyone of average size perfectly, it fits to you and there is none of the air trap that happens with the more rigid sleeves. It really feels like an extension of you, a second skin and not like you are wearing something extra. Crucially you maintain sensitivity as a result.

      It may look compact but don't underestimate what this adds in size, you will get at least an inch on girth. This is an incredible sight, especially when your partner puts their hand around your newly scaled up member and can only say "this is big". Rest assured it will fit if you warm up and use lube.

      Another benefit of the material and thickness is that it warms to your body temperature, which when combined with the texture genuinely feels like the real thing, just bigger. This made me feel disproportionately confident and excited, not that a needed a boost on either. The reaction it generates is equally unrivalled.

      My wife was really bearing down on me, gyrating and pulling me in with both hands gripping my hips. I could feel that this had filled her up entirely from the snug fit and tensing that accompanied a screaming orgasm. If you are looking for something to give you a bit of enhancement without going for the larger "add 3 inch length" options, whilst retaining a high degree of sensation for yourself, look no further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and perfect fit.
      Cons
      Packaging.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant extension.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 17, 2017 by thind, a Straight Married Male

      Fantastic!

      Whilst my OH is no size queen, I have always been aware that I am a little undersized, particularly in girth, compared to her old boyfriends. Well, the Fat Boy Thin really helps make up for that, adding an inch plus to my circumference and taking me from what could fairly be called a "pencil dick", to something closer to what we would both like (my OH is now keen for me to try the even girthier Fat Boy Sport!)

      As well as giving her a lot more feeling and pleasure, this also gives me a lot more feeling, and a lot more confidence as well. It's a strange but great feeling putting my hand round it and feeling the difference (huge to me) in girth and also feeling a little resistance (which there isn't normally) when I enter her. It feels great with the nodules and pliable and natural, and the ring you put around your balls stops it from slipping off at all.

      For the smaller guy, I can't recommend it enough. It is our go-to toy every time we make love.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels natural, increases my size substantially and my OH loves it.
      Cons
      A little bit long for me.
      Bottom line
      Game changing for the smaller man.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both love it

      Reviewed: August 9, 2017 by Shufty, a Straight Married Male

      We both agreed that it would be fun to try something a little larger for a bit of variety.

      I'm roughly 6" long by 5" round and have tried a few different extensions and always found them too huge (for her) or too small to fit me. That was until we found this.

      It's nice and soft and stretchy. This means if feels nice for her (once it's warmed up) but is also very easy to put on with a little lube. In fact, it fits perfectly and looked relatively natural and not freakish. I'd say it adds about 1/2" to length and about 1" to my girth.

      The one thing I didn't expect is that it actually added to my sensation because of the tightness it creates on penetration, but also because it warms up. My partner loves it (so do I), after being a little dubious, and loves the "full feeling" it gives her. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, very soft, smooth and stretchy. Not too big. Adds feeling for both of you.
      Cons
      Packaging isn't fantastic (if buying for a gift). Skin colour version would be nice.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for those who want just a little bit more.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than you might think

      Reviewed: October 9, 2016 by RandyDan, a Straight Married Male

      I have to say when it arrived I was impressed.

      Although it looked a little weird, it certainly adds girth. Easy to put on during sex, which I think is important, rather than having to break off and squeeze your dick into something near impossible.

      I understand that the thinking behind a penis sleeve is to get something as big as possible and ram it home. But if you want something that the OH will really enjoy and want more of, I would go for this.

      Doesn't add much weight to your dick. Would say that the nodules are more of a gimmick, but I could feel more with this than I have with other similar products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Expensive, wife won't get tired of this as it's unbelievable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit fat boy extension sleeve

      Reviewed: June 12, 2016 by mikeibiza, a Straight Married Male

      Great toy. I used this on my wife with her not knowing. I had it on, she opened her legs so wide, and pulled me in and she orgasmed so hard I think she liked it a lot.

      My favourite toy. Not very good if she is not wet wet as you can't get in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good.
      Cons
      Soft.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: May 8, 2016 by Fun Loving, a Straight Married Male

      Had this in our toy box for a while now and thought I'd finally write a review.

      So easy to use. Best warm it slightly first.

      Use a little lube to moisten the entrance and squeeze some inside. Flatten it or screw it up in your hand to make it easier to slip your OH's penis inside. As he pushes in release your grip, now stretch the ball retainer and pull over his balls. He says it feels so comfortable.

      Best make sure you're nice and damp as it's going to really fill you up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That added size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First class

      Reviewed: July 3, 2015 by N+K, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this item Monday pm and it was delivered Wednesday am, in plain packaging and left in our safe place (greenhouse) as we knew we would be out.

      My wife was a little sceptical at first as she always said I am big enough for her and she prefers the warmth of the real thing. We were both happy with the packaging and the lack of dodgy smells that some toys have.

      When we first touched the extender, we were very happy with the soft, almost squishy feeling of the toys. After I washed the toy in warm water, we started with some foreplay. Once my wife was ready, I trapped a little air in the toy and held the end tight, so it would give the toy some rigidity, so I could use it as a dildo.

      Once inserted, my wife said it was very pleasurable and very similar to the real thing. After a short while I used some water-based lube on my penis and a little inside the toy. The extender slid over my penis with ease and the nodules inside the toy felt great.

      With some extra lube on the toy, I slowly slid inside my wife. She found it a little uncomfortable at first, but within moments she was forcing herself against it moaning with pleasure! I have never seen her cum so quickly and with such excitement.

      Unbelievably, this toy, regardless of how great it feels, actually made me last longer and heightened my orgasm tenfold, to the point that when I did eventually cum, my wife had cum again and we both collapsed on the bed.

      I measure around 7 inches in length and this toy fitted me great! We would both recommend it to anyone, and we are going to try it inside-out next, to see how it feels. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell, great texture and doesn't fall off like some extenders do.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for all couples!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: March 28, 2015 by JC0412

      As usual, it was super discreet packaging from LH and a speedy delivery.

      Initially, I was very surprised at just how stretchy the material was. I tried it that night and holy moly! The wife absolutely loved it. I didn't notice the internal beads, but that doesn't annoy me too much.

      Already looking at other Perfect Fit sleeves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top quality materials and super soft feel.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A few months down the line

      Reviewed: December 11, 2014 by jamesh

      I first reviewed this after having it a month. So now, four months on what's it like?

      Well, first, we've got the hang of preparing it. Keep it clean in a sealable plastic box with some bubble wrap on the bottom. Then you can warm it - gently - on a radiator whilst getting set.

      Funny thing is, when we first saw it we thought it enormous and likely to be painful (for OH) but no, not at all. Now, the OH puts it on the radiator to say, without words, I'm ready for it tonight!

      It does need to be warmed slightly, but not so that it's hot, to make it more pliable. The first few times we used this, we did the business once before fitting it. Now we can get straight down to it.

      First, for the fitting. My OH loves to watch me fitting it. Use a little precum to moisten the mouth and squidge a few drops inside. Now that it's warm and soft, flatten it or screw it up in your fist as you bring the head of your penis up to the opening. Push in whilst releasing your grip. That draws it in in one motion. It may need a little pull to get it on deep and firm. Now stretch the ball retainer and pull over your balls. Unless you're really well endowed, it's not too tight and feels comfortable.

      Now, this thing does have weight, so your cock is going to hang at a lower angle than normal.

      Down to action. You need to have your OH well moist before going in, so some serious foreplay is called for. When the juices are really flowing, you can get down to action.

      Slowly at first, just press in. There's a modest head on it, so once that's in you'll find you slide in more easily. Take it easy at first. You won't of course get the normal sensations, but you do get a powerful tug on your balls from the bit that goes round them.

      After we'd used this a few times, my OH got really into the swing of it and demanded I ride her really hard. This got her cumming hard and, as she delights in saying, repeatedly. Also, some hard action will get you off too.

      I've done some serious riding with this, and both I and my OH love it. The good thing is the texture inside will accommodate your cum, so if you're up for a second lap, no problem - and no need to strip it off. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delivers multiple orgasms - for both of us.
      Cons
      Still looks a touch odd.
      Bottom line
      Excellent - can't recommend enough.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive - in every respect

      Reviewed: November 1, 2014 by jamesh

      I'd shown this to my OH whilst browsing and said, 'What a price - it'd better be worth it!'

      OH replied, 'You'd never get that in me.'

      That was the challenge! I ordered and it very promptly arrived. Unlike so many toys that can appear smaller in the flesh - so to speak - this looked larger. As OH was away for the weekend, I thought it a good idea to test it first.

      Getting it on the first time was slow and fiddly, but I'll gloss over that and now, a little more practised, give you the low down on how this fits into our lovemaking.

      First, preparation. If it's warm, fitting it is easier. In the summer, you'll have no problem, but when it's colder, a soak in warm water will make it more pliable.

      Next put a few drops of lube in the bottom and squish it around a bit - two or three drops, no more.

      Now, down to action. Don't fit it during foreplay, just use that time to get the juices flowing. Then, when you're ready for penetration, press the Fit Boy as flat as you can to keep as much air our as possible. Now offer your well moist head to the opening and it should be drawn in. It'll take a little manipulation to get it fully down - cue humorous farting noises. It actually takes longer to describe than to do. With a bit of practice, three or four seconds.

      Others have cut off the ball loop, but I rather like to use it as it gives a sense both of security and ... well I'll come to that later.

      Okay, down to action. This thing is big, so offer it gently to your OH at first. Depending on the amount of self-lube you may have to add a little - we didn't (or not until we did a marathon session). Penetrate gently but be prepared for gasps from the OH. A month on, she still goes wild the first time it goes in.

      In a few more seconds you'll be able to get a good rhythm going, generally accompanied by increasing gasps. You'll feel it securely in place but there can be a bit of pulling on your balls as you go - so worth wearing the ring bit!

      Riding hard will bring her to orgasm quickly - or certainly more rapidly than riding bareback. Head sensitivity for me was less than normal, but the tugging and the moans from the OH do well to keep you high.

      Where does this excel? Doggy style: you have more length, can penetrate harder and she will come like never before. Also most woman-on-top positions will have her coming and coming.

      You'll keep going longer than normal but when you do come it can be explosive.

      Wearing this is also the best way to quickly get back on the job for a second - or even third - time.

      Though I did say don't wear it until near penetration, I have taken to wearing it when OH comes home from work. She knows I've fitted it and gets her hot very quickly.

      Yes it's expensive, but if I'd know the reaction before I'd have paid double. Well, maybe. Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the sex it delivers.
      Cons
      Pricey (but it does repay the investment).
      Bottom line
      Number one toy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit for her

      Reviewed: September 2, 2014 by SDRed, a Straight Married Male

      As ever the Lovehoney delivery was discreet and efficient.

      The packaging is decent enough, and could be useful for storing the toy. We currently keep it in a Lovehoney bag.

      We have tried several sleeves, but this has received the most positive response from my wife, and therefore from me.

      Firstly, the feel is excellent, very soft and stretchy, and there is no off-putting smell. Putting on the sleeve is easy, but you really have to be erect first. A small application of lube helps to get you in, but you don’t need lots. Just open the product slightly, and you can slide in quite easily.

      Unlike some other sleeves that have scrotal holders, the stretchy material is extremely easy to get round your balls, yet still feels very secure. Also because the sleeve is slightly see-through it sort of blends in with your natural skin colour. Once you're in, just apply plenty of lube and you're ready to go.

      While having sex, the sensation for me was very pleasurable, yet very slightly desensitizing, which was good thing as you can last longer. Also the sight of seeing myself, just that bit larger entering my wife, was extremely erotic. The response from my wife was extremely enthusiastic. She really enjoyed the extra girth and the orgasm it brought on, yet said the size was much more manageable than some of the other larger and more rigid sleeves we have tried.

      This is an excellent sleeve, which adds girth, but not really length. It feels great for both, is comfortable and easy to use. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and ease of use. Big, but not intimidating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best sleeve we have tried! Buy one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect indeed

      Reviewed: July 24, 2014 by Stuburns, a Straight Married Male

      As usual we have the ultra-fast Lovehoney dispatch service. You are never waiting around for anything.

      The Perfect Fit Fat Boy Thin Penis Extension comes simply packaged with a vacuum formed clear plastic case, which you just pull open. This can also be used to store it, which is what I do. It has a few details on the card description, really doesn't go overboard because there is no need to.

      The extension is super flexible. The SilaSkin material is really soft, spongy and very stretchy.

      I really like the feel of this material.

      Ideally you need to be erect before fitting this. Also you need to lubricate your penis or the inside of the sleeve. Fitting is simple. Slide onto your penis to the end. At this point I found I needed to expel some air. Easy enough just pull the end at the base of your penis. You should easily tell when that trapped air has gone. Next step is to pull the ball loop over your balls. Due to the super soft flexibility of this extender, it's easy to stretch over your balls and it holds really well.

      Firstly, I used this as a stroker, and I must say it is fantastic. Such a soft textured feeling that caresses how I like to be caressed. This would be worth the money as a masturbator, it's that good. It certainly took no time to take me over the edge.

      Next, I used this as intended. I have the Fat Boy Extension and this was way to much for my OH to take. I already measure 7" and 5 3/4" around, and the Fat Boy added just to much in girth as opposed to length. This Fat Boy Thin is just perfect for us. She loves the little extra it gives. Really about half an inch girth makes a whole lot of difference. This doesn't give me any extra length, but girth is the way I wanted to go.

      An added bonus it the stimulation I also receive whilst using this on my OH. On the inside of the sleeve are loads of stimulating nubs, and these really do work as a stroker and during sex.

      This item really has some stretch, and surprisingly does not tear. I expect this to last for a long time.

      I really love this extender and so does my OH. Brilliant that it can also be used as a stroker too. 2-in-1. Brilliant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right amount of girth and a great as a stroker too.
      Cons
      Nothing. I love it.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money, and the extra it gives my OH is just right.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feeling for all

      Reviewed: March 15, 2019 by Bigbeefy, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried a number of other extension sleeves, always unsuccessfully.

      Unlike the other variants we have tried, the Fit Fat Boy has a soft feel, so with the extra width, my OH enjoyed the feeling of this inside her and allowed her to relax, whereas in the past the harder feeling sleeves have been very uncomfortable.

      The other great benefit of this sleeve is the fact that it can also be used as a stroker due to the textured inside.

      Can definitely recommend this to anyone looking to give their OH a full feeling. However, this is not to be used as an erection enhancement due to the softness of the sleeve.

      Make sure you use a lot of lube with this to ensure that all are comfortable whilst being used.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product to be mutually enjoyed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best sleeve we've tried yet

      Reviewed: March 3, 2019 by Maximus1, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have tried a few different sleeves before this one. Some have been too hard (knob and extension part mostly), too big or feel too fake.

      While this one doesn't really give much extra in the way of length. It makes up for it in girth and texture. It's the most realistic feeling sleeve we've used!

      The extra girth is awesome for both of us. I can feel the extra weight of it and the tightness inside her. She clearly loves the extra girth it gives me. The first night we tried it my wife had an orgasm faster than she has in 10 years, and her breathing was so different it drove me wild!

      It also feels great on me. Snug and ribbed inside kept me fully hard for as long as I/she wanted.

      Proof is in the pudding for me as we backed up the next night again and she actually asked me to don the sleeve. That's never happened with a sleeve before or without one for that matter for a long time!

      Can't wait to go for three from three tonight!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and texture.
      Cons
      A bit more length to it would solve all her desires.
      Bottom line
      Love it! Wish I could leave it on all the time it feels awesome!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Perfect Fit Fat Boy Thin 6.5 Inch Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop page