1. Reviews Page 1 - Entice Tiered Intimate Rose Gold Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 54476.

      1. Entice Tiered Intimate Rose Gold Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Entice Tiered Intimate Rose Gold Nipple Clamps 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2876%
      4 star
      719%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Entice Tiered Intimate Rose Gold Nipple Clamps
      2. Entice Tiered Intimate Rose Gold Nipple Clamps

        Now
        $19.99

    1. Oh my god

      Reviewed: March 10, 2020 by L&S reviewz, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these a while ago as a first dip into light bondage and... wow. The adjustable pressure is perfect for anyone who has never tried clamps before, and the rose-gold colour is gorgeous!

      The chain in the middle is ideal for a partner to gently tug to heighten the sensation for a mind-blowing orgasm.

      I can’t recommend this more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      If you’re into nipple play you absolutely need these!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful clamps

      Reviewed: April 23, 2018 by SwitchGirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Beautiful nipple clamps with adjustable tightness, making them very versatile and something that can be used by beginners and more experienced kinksters.

      The rose gold colour of the chains is lovely and they have a nice weight to them without being ungainly. They feel great and look gorgeous, both myself and my partner love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, fun to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: August 29, 2017 by Bell195, a Straight Single Female

      I loved the rose-gold coloured nipple clamps, and for someone who has never tried clamps before they didn't look to scary.

      I also purchased the rose gold clit clamp. You have to have matching, lol, and I thought why not go all out.

      They arrived in plain packaging and extremely quick as per usual.

      I have to admit I tried these on immediately at home. The sensation and how sensitive my nipples went was a very big turn-on.

      The weight is nice and the chains swing sexily against me. I love the feel of it swaying against me and feeling the cold metal. Clamps are adjustable and comfortable.

      I absolutely love these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The chains and how they move with me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy, quality, in love!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time trying

      Reviewed: April 27, 2017 by Misguided

      Was looking to delve a little deeper into bondage and this seemed like a good place to start.

      Pretty to look at and when they came were really easy and simple to use.

      The OH enjoyed using them on me as he enjoyed being able to pull on the chain in the middle which was an extreme turn on, as well as being able to adjust the pressure they put on your nipples

      This successful purchase then made me go on purchase the clit clamp to complete my rose gold set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy use and very fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my best buys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: March 12, 2017 by TerryH, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Was tempted by these the moment I saw them.

      The colour is beautiful, and the design is simple and makes them easy to use.

      My OH was apprehensive about nipple clamps, but after the first time we used them she was on board with the concept.

      The chain is handy to tug on when you want a bit more pressure. Beautiful looking and great fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First try of nipple clamps

      Reviewed: January 31, 2017 by Softskintease

      I was tempted to these pretty rose gold coloured nipple clamps as they seemed to be suitable for someone who has never tried clamps before.

      They didn't look too hardcore and the thought of their weight and the possibility of them being tugged by my husband was enticing.

      I also thought they would look naughty with the bodystocking or fishnet dress I had purchased, too.

      They arrived in plain packaging. No hint of the fun inside!

      I have to admit I tried these on before my husband came home. I was so excited to show him. We gave them a whirl and it was hot, hot, hot!

      The weight is just right and the chains swing sexily against your breasts and torso. The clamps are adjustable and comfortable. Can't wait to use them again. They definitely brought a lot of pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable, pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for me as a first foray into nipple clamp action.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing clamps

      Reviewed: January 30, 2017 by CRob9720

      These were my first nipple clamps, having previously used clothes pegs for nipple play.

      These are better because of the chain feature. The chain adds some extra weight and has the added benefit that it can be tugged and pulled to increase pleasure/pain.

      I wasn't too sure how to use the tightening feature that was advertised. However, using the screw pin only loosened it and made them fall off, and an instruction guide on how to use them was lacking, so I leave this part alone.

      They do, however, feel amazing and have a nice tight grip that means they stay on easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Chain could be tugged to increase pleasure and add weight.
      Cons
      No instruction guide on how to use the tightening feature.
      Bottom line
      Overall, an amazing nipple clamp.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful for Nipple Enhanced Play

      Reviewed: November 20, 2016 by Misskay2011, a Bisexual Married Female

      I tried these beauties for the first time tonight, and I must say I am completely satisfied with my purchase of the beautifully plated rose gold chained nipple clamps. I am very big on nipple play.

      With this being my first pair of nipple clamps, I was worried they would be too right. Came to find out my nipples were ready for the greatest amount of pressure they could offer. It was wonderful that I had the option to set my own setting with the pressure reducing screws on the side. However, I don't need them at all.

      I wore them the entire time during intercourse, except when my husband was laying against them while on top. I had to remove them to reduce the pain. I'm pretty sure over time I'll enjoy that pressure as well.

      If you love your nipples sucked or played with a little roughly, I recommend trying these nipples clamps. Not only are they beautiful but they give you the pleasure and pressure you need and want.

      I'm going to try them one my clit and a nipple soon. I'm pretty sure that will take things even higher.

      I do recommend adding a little lube to your nipples before attaching them, so they don't stick and cause any pain when removing them.

      An added bonus, my nipples reminded extra sensitive for a while after I removed them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The added pressure without my partner having to exhaust his jaw muscles.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      An amazing addition to our sexual encounters!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another great set of nipple clamps

      Reviewed: October 30, 2016 by MissBarnes, a Straight Single Female

      These are another great set of nipple clamps. The rose gold looks wonderful with my pale skin.

      My boyfriend loves when I wear these because he can pull on the chains as he thrusts, which I also love. It's even more fun if you're hands are tied up as you wear them as he does this.

      If you're having sex doggie style and wearing these, they have a nice weight to them and will slightly pull on your nipples, which feels great. Also, the feeling of the chains swinging back and forth is also hot.

      The pressure is easily adjustable with the screws, which makes finding the right fit for you a piece of cake.

      Beautiful product, great price. Must buy all around! I highly recommend it if you want to have some fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My boyfriend loves when I wear these. Feels great and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, loved these!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful product, great price. Must buy all around!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourite purchases

      Reviewed: September 11, 2016 by Lou153, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have quite sensitive nipples, so I knew that I would need nipple clamps to add to my collection, and these were perfect.

      Apart from the obviously stunning appearance (I do have a soft spot for rose gold), the two-tiered design is very unique and looks really sexy when worn. The clamps are easily adjustable and very comfortable and stimulating when on.

      They are really fun to use; my boyfriend enjoys putting them on for me, and when he tugs them off it feels really amazing!

      Brilliant price and great quality, they really add to foreplay and sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous design and adjustable clamps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for all levels of experience, highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and amazing set

      Reviewed: July 18, 2016 by XXXmeveque, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is my first set of clamps and I LOVE them.

      They look amazing on and feel so good.

      I've never really thought I'd like to clamp my nipples, but this changed my mind.

      I love the rose gold. It looks great against my skin. I'm sure my partners will be very pleased.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and that they are adjustable.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      5 stars! Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great discovery

      Reviewed: May 24, 2016 by AEW76, a Other Going Steady Female

      I hadn't really considered nipple clamps until my boyfriend bought me a set a Christmas. They were a different design to this and slid off quite easily.

      Having found that I quite liked the sensation of the clamps, I found these ones on the site which looked a bit more robust!

      The design is great, they are so adjustable that you get a really good range of tightness, depending on how you like it. This was great for me, being quite new to the whole nipple clamping experience!

      The little twist dials are really easy to use and means you can adjust them quickly and easily while they're being worn.

      I'm a big fan of these and not only are they fun, but the chain feels great quality and is such a pretty colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily adjustable and great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for beginners and die-hards alike!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy nipple clamps

      Reviewed: March 24, 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my wife. As a fan of rose gold and nipple play, I really wanted to add them to our collection! And after seeing them in the flesh, oh my...

      The clamps have a soft rubber surface, so wearing them is comfortable. They are adjustable to how much tension and tightness you would like.

      When my wife puts them on I am turned on throughout foreplay, and sex and she looks so sexy like never before.

      Sometimes they come off, but they are easy to put back on.

      With some fetish underwear or bondage, the clamps with chain are just the right amount of kink factor for bedroom play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, chains.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty addition to your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Filthy Gorgeous

      Reviewed: March 6, 2016 by Prettything

      It's pretty surprising, given my fairly hefty collection of sex toys, that I've never tried nipple clamps. Once I had decided to, though, I was instantly excited by the unusual colour of this Entice set. The rose gold colour, I can assure you, is even more pretty up close than the website image can portray.

      My clamps came along with a goody box of other items, which was packed, as usual, very discreetly. The clamps have their own, tasteful, box which adds to the feeling that you're getting something special.

      My partner was away when I received the clamps, but I couldn't resist having a little try by myself. I have large breasts with fairly prominent nipples. I like having them played with fairly forcefully, but I often find that what feels great at the time really hurts the following day. These Entice nipple clamps seem to produce the a similar 'pull' but without the bruised feeling afterwards.

      The clips themselves are great. I bought another nipple clamp set at the same time as this, but I much prefer the crocodile clip mechanism on the Entice set: they are adjustable, but firm enough to stay put when pulled. And talking of pulling, you must pull them. One major advantage of the two-tiered chain (aside from being really pretty) is that it can be yanked. This adds a whole new dimension over clips alone.

      The chains are fairly heavy in themselves, without being too 'chunky'. If you wanted to be creative, it would be fairly easy to add other pretty jewellery to them to enhance the look and the weight even further, although they really are beautiful on their own. When my husband did finally get to see them in person he couldn't get enough, which is a confidence-booster.

      Overall, I'm so glad I have taken the dive into nipple clamps and that I have started with this gorgeous set. I will definitely be looking to increase my Entice collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Straddles the line between pretty and filthy with ease.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy that I wish I'd discovered sooner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: March 4, 2016 by Suziebluex, a Straight Married Female

      These are gorgeous and made me feel so sexy. So different from the harsh silver on black.

      Also the clamps adjust to different levels of clamping, so perfect for newbies.

      On the tightest they don't really 'hurt' but really made my nipples so sensitive I haven't cum like that in a long time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous colour and able to adjust strength.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect purchase to add a bit of kink.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Entice Tiered Intimate Rose Gold Nipple Clamps page