1. Reviews Page 1 - 50 Positions of Bondage Cards

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $8.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 56920.

      1. 50 Positions of Bondage Cards

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      50 Positions of Bondage Cards 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1458%
      4 star
      833%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. 50 Positions of Bondage Cards
      2. 50 Positions of Bondage Cards

        Now
        $8.99

    1. Fun

      Reviewed: July 18, 2019 by boothy05, a Straight Married Male

      Very good to spice things up in the relationship and also very naughty.

      If you don't need to have any bondage kits it's okay as you can use your imagination and use things available to you. It's great to randomly pick cards with the other half. But it would help if we had the bondage kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have for beginners

      Reviewed: February 20, 2019 by Charl., a Straight Married Female

      I bought these to give me the inspiration to start off bondage with my husband. Not knowing where to start these cards looked like the perfect first buy!

      The photos show the position and it also describes it too. Making the positions easy to follow which was a godsend when not really knowing what to do. There are 50 cards in the pack so plenty of positions to try out without getting bored! Some are a little daunting at first but they can just be put to the back of the pile and work up to them.

      I enjoyed picking cards I wanted to try as did my husband so we then tried out the ones we picked out. Which is great if talking about positions gets you shy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amount of cards in the pack.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for inspiration for bondage positions.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 50 Cards

      Reviewed: April 5, 2018 by Pleasure maz, a Straight Married Male

      Wow. I am very new to bondage and buying these cards has opened up a start to the new journey I am on.

      I didn't expect much from it as I didn't know what to expect in the forst place being new to bondage but I was pleasantly surprised. After about 10 cards it was great as we couldn't think what else we could do but for some reason, there is lots to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fun of choosing without knowing what to expect.
      Cons
      Nothing, was a laugh.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Way better than expected

      Reviewed: May 8, 2016 by Tasmin, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have previously bought card packs like this and have learned not to expect too much, as the others have been a one-time thing. However, Lovehoney seems to be one of the best suppliers in this kind of thing.

      I bought these to try something new and bring in some new ideas. At first it seemed like a bit of writing and seemed a bit confusing but it was easier than it seemed.

      We played with these for ages and can’t wait to use them again. Definitely fun to try if you struggle to create your own positions or need some encouragement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They were lots of fun to use, with some great ideas.
      Cons
      Multiple languages make it seem like a lot of reading.
      Bottom line
      I will continue to use these.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something from nothing

      Reviewed: February 2, 2016 by clemkins, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I added these to an order full of goodies for me because I felt bad for OH (and it finished a 3 for $25 deal for me). :D

      The box the cards come in is as shown in the picture, and the colour-coded picture cards are exactly as shown too. The backs of the cards are COVERED in writing, which is intimidating until you realise 3/4 of it is in other languages and you only need the first 5 lines in English.

      This lived in 'the drawer' for some time, and one night when I was tired and completely uninterested in sex, OH suggest we play since it might be fun and minimal effort was required.

      We actually really enjoyed it - we bent the rules a bit and made piles of cards we 'liked', 'really liked' and 'we don't have a sex swing door harness so we'll leave that card alone' from our discards and just generally mucked around.

      My favourite part is that you can get an idea of what your partner is into without them having to explicitly tell you. I can be a bit shy sometimes, so my OH would simply steal my hand of cards and nod his approval at my choices.

      I found myself getting quite turned on through the process of playing, and the game ended with the cards on the floor because we pushed them off the bed. Lots of fun that became unexpected foreplay!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good way to bring up fantasies/ideas.
      Cons
      Distracting amount of text on the cards.
      Bottom line
      Loved it!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 50 cards of fun

      Reviewed: November 16, 2015 by traceyrogers21, a Straight Single Female

      Wow. I am very new to bondage and buying these cards has opened up a start to the new journey I am on.

      I have played with my girlfriends for a giggle, and it was brilliant in starting conversations on our likes and what we never had even thought of, all the new positions we can do.

      I found that giggling with the girls then actually sending the photos of our winning hand of cards our guys was such a huge turn on!

      brought sparks to the bedroom hehehe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy and non-intrusive.
      Cons
      Overall very happy, no negative words.
      Bottom line
      Very good start to opening up a new world for us oldies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: September 16, 2015 by Tsmith, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got these to spice up things in the bedroom with my girlfriend and to help encourage us to try new positions. As soon as I started looking through them I knew that they were a great buy.

      The cards are great quality and the positions are very imaginative with only a few similar positions. The game that is designed for them also works great and adds a sense of uncertainty about what will happen making the bedroom so much more interesting.

      These will be coming out at every possible opportunity! Such great value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, great positions, great fun.
      Cons
      Some positions are a bit of a stretch.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely great value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy fun

      Reviewed: August 18, 2015 by CJ2014

      These are great to add variety, especially if you want to experiment with bondage but aren't sure where to start.

      We enjoyed looking through them together and seeing which ones we were dying to try.

      Then we picked at random and tried them all. They are great for beginners, and for the more experienced if you want some more variety.

      They are also small so easy to take away with you for a dirty weekend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, easy to follow, great fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product - definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal learning aid

      Reviewed: January 28, 2015 by macspants, a Straight Married Male

      I am, in all honesty, just starting the journey into experimenting with bondage, so for me these cards were absolutely perfect.

      As a card game, play is fun and exciting. As a pick-the-card-and-try-something-new, the merits are equally as applicable.

      My wife is not really interested in taking a dominant role, so many of the cards are not used in our play. However, for me that only adds to the benefits. I can see the cards my wife discards and have a clear idea of her preference, and within the rules of the game I can then pick up any discarded cards and add to my hand.

      To be honest, I wouldn't have thought of some of the positions and acts, without months of play, so having the options laid out in this way is fantastic. Out of all the cards with the female submissive there is only one card that I wouldn't use, and that is simply as it looks way too hard to maintain balance!

      The purchase was impulsive as I was buying some nipple clamps that were on a '3 for' offer, so I just grabbed these to fill the basket.

      Seasoned bondage experts may not see the value, but for the beginner at play, ideal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      More informative than a manual.
      Cons
      Artwork is, to be frank, a bit poor.
      Bottom line
      Have to say, for an impulse buy, most impressed.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky fun

      Reviewed: December 12, 2014 by Arinargo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I had been looking for some form of bondage game, having tried some other couples games (Nooki).

      We wanted something that would push our sexual boundaries a little more, and allow us to delve into a new world of play. These cards fit into our ideals perfectly.

      This is a very simple card game, which revolves around collecting various coloured cards, the first to get a full sets wins, and has their "fantasy set" played out.

      However, we found ourselves to be far to impatient to play the game and instead took it in turns to pick one card off the top complete the task (if we could) and then move on. We only ever managed to do a couple of cards before we got far too carried away.

      The tasks on the cards are some times a little complicated, so a certain level of imagination and resourcefulness is required. Not got handcuffs? Use a dressing gown belt, haven't got a blindfold? Use a dressing gown bel. Haven't got ankle cuffs?... Basically, just buy a dressing gown belt, and you should be onto a winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pushed our boundaries.
      Cons
      Some cards are to hard to do unless you're a gymnast.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, worth every penny.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely a get into bondage

      Reviewed: June 8, 2019 by MJ5HEP, a Straight Married Male

      Got the cards as we have just started looking in to bondage. So as a bit of fun, not knowing what to expect, we have been pleasantly surprised and found a number of options we plan to use.

      If you are looking for your first bondage experience and don't know what to do then I recommend look into these.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives you lots of ideas of how to get the most out of bondage.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great ideas to get your kink on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage cards

      Reviewed: February 1, 2016 by rumbled, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased while away for a weekend with the OH. It's always fun popping into a sex shop after a few beers!

      These cards are great fun as there are 5 coloured categories, the aim is to make a set then play out the ideas. There are some good suggestions, we ended up selecting a category, cutting the deck each and doing as told!

      Mix it up with some proper pornographic cards to get the mood started play a game of your choice and the winner gives over 3 cards that must be tried!

      We are thinking up many variations of ways to use these cards. A great one was to shuffle the deck and each place a card down into 5 piles to make a "story" with a scratch pile lay them down quickly until finished and jump and the opportunity to play out the final event!

      They would be a great way to enter into a little bondage if you're just starting out as the suggestions you make to the OH should help you get started. We also thought about using them as forfeit cards somehow.

      All in all, lots of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits into your pocket to take anywhere.
      Cons
      Would be great to have them double up as playing cards!
      Bottom line
      Fun fun fun
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Play your cards right and you can be lucky

      Reviewed: June 7, 2015 by 11Nel, a Straight Single Male

      I bought these in the 3 for £10 offer. It's an easy product, just do you what it shows you on the card.

      It's so easy, just like playing snap, but much more fun!

      They are a standard size playing card set with a glossy colour picture. There's not much more you can write.

      These just give you more ideas when with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glossy finish, cheap price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      How to make playing card games much more fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Recipe for a wild night in

      Reviewed: December 10, 2014 by JM88, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was excited when I was chosen to test the 50 Positions of Bondage Cards game, and was thrilled when I read the instructions. I was expecting the cards to simply be positions and scenarios to act out, but it was so much more! An actual playable card game for £5.99, what a bargain! Here I will review both the pros and cons of the game to allow you to decide if this is for you…

      The game arrived in a discreet padded brown envelope. It’s an ideal buy if you like things discreet and are out at work, as it fits through the letterbox so will be waiting for you! If anyone happens to see the delivery, it is not at all obvious that it is a sex purchase. Once opened, the cards are packed into the box shown in the picture. This isn’t something to leave lying around, since it is obvious what’s inside!

      A brief overview:

      The box consists of 50 playable cards (10 of each colour, more on that later), and four instruction cards in different languages. The instructions recommend either a free play or a structured play. Free play involves picking out 5 cards, one of each colour, to create an “adventure” to act out. There is also a structured game and that is what I will go into detail about.

      Basically you shuffle the cards and deal 5 to each player. It’s important to note this game is for heterosexual couples only. The remaining cards are then placed face down between the players and the game begins. In order to win you need a hand consisting of 5 cards, one of each of the colours (red, pink, purple, blue and black).

      You take it in turns to pick up a card from the centre pile and decide if you want it in your hand. If you don’t then it goes into the discarded pile, then it is the next player’s turn. If you keep it, then you throw one of your other cards into the discarded pile as you can only have 5 at a time. Play alternates between the two, where you have the option each turn of selecting a fresh card, or a discarded card.

      The game continues until the winning player is decided. The winner is the first player to have a complete colour set and then the couple act out the adventure from the winning hand, in the colour order mentioned earlier.

      The cards:

      On the front of each card is a cartoon illustrating the position or command. It is surrounded by a coloured border indicating the intensity. When the cards are in play the colour is face down on the fresh pile, so you cannot see it until you’ve selected it. On the back is a more detailed description of the act. Here is a sample one “Tickle, Tickle. HE READS: Use a feather or similar lightweight object to gently tickle her thighs and bottom before engaging in a sideways sex position.”

      The game in action:

      The first time we played the game we were really excited. We knew the positions required certain objects such as rope, handcuffs, blindfolds, etc. so we had all of our bondage gear within reach. To set the mood we turned off the lights and had a gentle orangey glow lamp on. We soon found problem 1! You need the lights on for this game. With low lighting it is almost impossible to tell the difference between the blue cards and the black cards. Game on. We each had 5 cards and off we went.

      The game was going smoothly until we found problem 2. When I had discarded a card, my husband was reluctant to select it knowing I had rejected it. There was a slight issue selecting a discarded card knowing that the other player hadn’t wanted it. We modified the game slightly. When rejecting a card we said why. If a card was rejected because it was similar to another card, or because we had too many of that colour then the other player was allowed to select it. If it was rejected because it was physically impossible, or because we didn’t feel comfortable with it, then it was not allowed to be selected by the other player.

      The game itself took longer than I expected. About 15-20 minutes. When we had a winning hand (I lost, boo hoo!) that is where the fun begins! The adventure was fun but did seem a bit disjointed. As we were following the rules we did the cards in order but that meant alternating between bed and chair, taking it in turns being in control, and alternating blindfolds and gags. It was extremely fun but a bit stop and start.

      For me the highlight of the game was trying out new positions that we had never thought of before and the added element of being tied up and blindfolded just added to the experience! It was also a chance for us both to experience being in control, and being dominated. There are no time limits on the cards and we found that the adventure took around an hour, so I would recommend this game only if you have an evening (or morning/afternoon) free. It’s definitely one that takes its time!

      Other uses for the game

      If you find that you don’t often have time for the full play, the cards are great for quickies too. Simply pick a card at random to act out, or select your favourites. You could even pick one in secret and leave it where your partner will find it to let them know what they are in for! The game is great for creating your own rules.

      Overall

      I would recommend this game to anyone who is new to bondage. Advanced users might find the cards a bit too tame. You have to be open minded though! The game involves the use of props but most items can be improvised e.g. a scarf for a blindfold, a sock for a gag. Even if you aren’t keen on the game aspect, it’s handy to have 50 positions together in a convenient case whenever the mood takes you. The price is very good and well worth a buy to give it a go!

      Pros

      1. A playable game

      2. Good price

      3. Opens your eyes to a whole new world of bondage!

      4. A good way to find out your partner’s likes and dislikes

      Cons

      1. In my pack the blue cards are different shades and some look to be purple so it is hard to tell them apart.

      2. The game can take a while to play which can kill the mood before the fun starts

      3. Some of the cards are impossible for some people. For example one black card requires the woman to have her wrists and one leg tied to three table legs while the man penetrates her from behind. Another card requires a pin wheel which can’t be substituted for any other household object.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Trying new and exciting positions, and taking turns being in charge!
      Cons
      The dark cards were hard to distinguish. The blue cards were different shades.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for open-minded beginners looking for fun!
    3. 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice little gift

      Reviewed: November 5, 2019 by ropedintothis, a Straight Other Male

      I originally bought this a gift for someone else, then claimed it for myself because I wanted to use it.

      The pictures are great, somehow sexy without showing much. The package was hard to get into without tearing it, they waste a lot of space on the back and some of the cards are hard to replicate, those are my only complaints.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the illustrations.
      Cons
      They wasted a lot of space on the back of the card.
      Bottom line
      Worth getting for some fun ideas.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main 50 Positions of Bondage Cards page