1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars213 reviews

      Now
      $7.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace Shorts 213 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      19290%
      4 star
      178%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace Shorts
      2. Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace Shorts

        Now
        $7.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Looove them

      Reviewed: September 10, 2020 by Married doesn't mean dead so get your freak on, a Bisexual Married Female

      Absolutely love these! I’m a larger lady and they made me feel very sexy.

      The fit was perfect to my usual size and they’re soft and comfortable. I am now looking to buy them in more colours because I love them.

      Cross the bum perfectly! If you're not sure, I recommend giving them a go. Great value for money too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely colour, soft, felt sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guy Gorgeous

      Reviewed: August 16, 2020 by Melody., a Bisexual Single Male

      Guys, want your bum looking lacy lovely when you check it out in the mirror? Because we all do, don’t we (?). Partners, fancy a little extra eye candy from your fella’s delicious derriere. Search no further! These pretty indigo shorts from the Flirty range are just what you are after.

      Once out of the surprisingly budget clear plastic packaging, they feel silky soft and look wonderful. The bright choice of colour adds to my happiness and excitement. Snip out the oversized label to maximise aesthetic appeal, juggle everything into place, they feel just great and baby look at those buns. The cut of these shorts is extremely flattering on the male behind. From the front, the semi see through nature of lace, gives a great opportunity to admire what’s going on there too. I love the sense of touch on myself through the lace. They also sit nicely for showing off definition in the six-pack area.

      Lacy knickers may not be everyone’s first choice for comfort but perhaps it works better for guys. Wearing these all day, sitting, standing, walking around, they feel just great and very secure for the man package. There’s also the cheeky knowledge that at any given moment you may be wearing the hottest pants in the room.

      Top tip: Sizing - resist the temptation to go up a size to make room for all the boy stuff. If anything, maybe consider a size smaller. These sexy shorts are super stretchy and will more than accommodate anything that’s going on up front. The worst thing for a man in lady pants is if it all flops out. Uncomfortable and potentially embarrassing. Keep tight!

      Final Words: I love wearing these super pretty shorts. They look fab and feel terrific.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky soft, great cut.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy boy shorts for those who don't need to man up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look great

      Reviewed: August 5, 2020 by John & Samantha, a Straight Married Male

      Got these for the oh as I thought she would look good in them. When these arrived and I got her to put them on and she didn’t just look good she looked great.

      She has said that they are very comfortable to wear and make her feel sexy.

      Definitely will be purchasing more like this in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite undies

      Reviewed: July 29, 2020 by Tsarina, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I really love these lace boyshorts. So much so that I have several pairs, I am planning to by even more pairs as I would happily wear everyday.

      They are very comfortable yet sexy at the same time. I prefer pants that offer more coverage these do so without falling into granny pants territory.

      They wear and wash well.

      I am a size size 18 but pear shaped, so usually size up for bottoms. The XXL fits perfectly without creating any unwanted bulges.

      I wish they came in a multipack and in a even greater variety of colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy for any occasion.
      Cons
      I would love a greater colour choice and a multipack option.
      Bottom line
      The perfect everyday panties.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: July 20, 2020 by Lovehoney - Pink Lemonade, a Straight Single Female

      These fit like a glove and the colour is so gorgeous! I have the matching Flirty bra too and together they look absolutely perfect - sexy yet comfortable.

      I feel like these are comfy enough for everyday wear but are also a great option for bedroom lingerie. May have to try them in black now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, pretty lace.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect knickers.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look great and are super comfy

      Reviewed: July 20, 2020 by AllonsY

      The material is super soft, they look lovely on and they stay where they are meant to without rolling down.

      After living in massive pants for four years they have made a nice change. The colours are vibrant and they are nice and stretchy. Could have a slightly higher rise, but that's just me being picky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfy, don't roll down.
      Cons
      Could have slightly higher rise.
      Bottom line
      Great pants, would buy more. :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Flirty Purple Lace Boyshort... All in One Sentence

      Reviewed: July 14, 2020 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      As usual for any order, Lovehoney uses their discreet packaging.

      On opening the package we have a nice purple coloured, rose-patterned lace pair of boyshorts. The lace is soft with ample stretch available, if needed. There is a sizeable cotton lined gusset fitted. Plus, these boyshorts are finished with a nicely decorated scalloped edge to the top and bottom.

      So how did they fit? The wife is a size 12 and on trying them on, she found they were very comfortable to wear, and a nice fit even for all day wear! She reckoned they looked quite sexy on her and just loves the purple colour, which is a favourite of hers.

      All in all, a well made and another colour for her from the Flirty boyshorts range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Purple and lace. Just two of her favourite things. Plus Hubby thinks they're really sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another good addition to my lace lingerie selection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable

      Reviewed: July 14, 2020 by Fiz, a Straight Married Female

      I bought a pair of these in the sale. They are so comfy, so comfy in fact that at times I forget that I actually have them on lol!

      The quality of the material is very high and the purple colour is a lovely deep colour. I have put these through the washing machine without any issues so far.

      I find these nickers cover both areas as an everyday pair to wear (especially when the husband catches a glimpse of them peeping over the jeans when bent over doing the washing) and a pair to wear to look good in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth trying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy look

      Reviewed: July 13, 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly the delivery was quick and discreet plain packaging.

      I purchased these shorts from Lovehoney and wow I felt sexy wearing them.

      They fit me perfectly, so comfy and comfortable to wear.

      I love the bright and exciting design combines with the girly violet lace.

      Even though on the tag it states hand wash only, I've put them in the washing machine and they came out good as new.

      Good quality and value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy look with a comfy feel

      Reviewed: July 3, 2020 by muscleman_rocky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Sexy look with a comfy feel. These shorts have a lovely lace material and a great colour that looks really sexy. The style really accentuates your curves and my boyfriend found them very appealing.

      They sit really well without being tight or uncomfortable. I found that I could easily wear these all day without discomfort.

      If its a treat for yourself you're looking for or a significant other these are great on both style and comfort. Really love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, great look and extremely comfortable.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Look sexy and feel great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Flirty Plum Boy Shorts

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      On opening the packet they arrived in, my first though was oh dear, they look a little to small for me.

      I'm a size 16-18.

      I needn't have worried, though, as they were a perfect fit with plenty of stretchiness in them.

      Beautiful Plum colour, very pretty lace knickers in a boy-short style.

      Pretty floral lace design too.

      No waistband for a seamless look, liked this feature a lot.

      They are so soft and comfortable, worn them a lot and no fear of them chafing or rubbing my skin at all.

      I'll be buying them in the other colours too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A very pretty design and so comfortable to wear all day.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plum Choice

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Ian Chimp, a Straight Married Male

      Mrs Chimp is a size 14 with a 32-inch waist and 39-inch hips (give or take a smidge for Lockdown) and we got these in the M/L 12-14.

      We have these in a few different colours and Mrs Chimp thinks they're fantastic. They're stretchy and comfortable enough to be worn all day, good quality, soft lace with a very pretty floral pattern, and they show a nice bit of bum too (very sexy). They're also really easy to handwash, and really quick to dry.

      The colour of this pair in particular is really nice as it's in a more sophisticated palette than the previous versions. The others were really bright and fun (which is great), but it's good to have a more elegant option.

      All in all a great pair of knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour, comfort and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and sexy. Great pair of knickers.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Flirty Plum Boyshorts

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      We were chosen by Lovehoney to give an honest review for this addition to the Flirty boyshorts range. As usual for any order, Lovehoney uses their discreet packaging.

      On opening the package we have a nice plum coloured, rose-patterned lace pair of boyshorts. The lace is soft with ample stretch available, if needed. There is a sizeable cotton lined gusset fitted. Finally, the boyshorts are finished with a nicely decorated scalloped edge to the top and bottom.

      So how did they fit? The wife is a size 12 and on trying them on, she found they were very comfortable to wear, and a nice fit even for all day wear ! She reckoned they looked quite sexy on her and just loves the plum colour which is a favourite of hers. All in all, a well made and another colour addition to the Flirty boyshorts range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, well made, soft and comfortable fit and a nice colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another positive addition to the Flirty boyshorts range and to the wife's top drawer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. True to size

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by Shell1294, a Straight Engaged Female

      Always a bit sceptical about ordering undies online because lace can be quite scratchy

      These are soooo soft and go for house with the baby doll I order I’ve already

      Ordered more there true to size and have great coverage for girls with big butts. Can’t wait to wear them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very worth the little price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. True to size

      Reviewed: September 20, 2019 by Mb1007, a Straight Single Female

      Very soft and comfy, I bought these for some sexy knickers for the bedroom, but these are so comfortable I've been wearing them as everyday knickers.

      They wash up really well and keep their colour, they're true to size. The only downside is there isn't much choice in colours, only 2. I would like more choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Lack of colours.
      Bottom line
      Great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 213 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace Shorts page