1. Reviews Page 1 - Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars70 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop 70 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4869%
      4 star
      913%
      3 star
      46%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      710%
      1. Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop
      2. Fantasy X-Tensions 2 Extra Inches Realistic Penis Extender with Ball Loop

        Now
        $34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. She absolutely loves it

      Reviewed: June 24, 2020 by Mr.andMrs.Normal

      My wife was a little apprehensive at first, but that lasted about 30 seconds. She was soon grinding and in ecstasy. It feels secure for me.

      And she likes the feel as well. Plus, it really fills her up right. Now you can see the excitement in her eyes when this gets taken out. She loves it!

      Use plenty of high-quality lube, and enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good, and fills her up.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Wildman, a Bisexual Married Female

      This product has brought a lot of excitement to the bedroom. It has been the best product purchase so far! Highly recommend!

      It has the real feel and love the thickness and length of it!! My spouse also enjoys it. Can actually feel it from in inside of the toy. To say the least we are both very pleased with the outcome of this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the length and width of the product. Very realistic and lifelike.
      Cons
      There is absolutely nothing I did not like about this product.
      Bottom line
      I would sum this product up to the best purchase I have ever made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: December 11, 2019 by Csteve, a Straight Married Female

      This was the second extender we have tried, the first being the Mega Mighty 3-inch.

      Firstly, both products are great but this one edged it for me and my OH. The realistic look and feel took things to another level. At first, I didn’t think it looked that big but when on it had that wow factor.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy for anyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Be a porn star / size queen for a day

      Reviewed: October 24, 2019 by Ferret

      We had the extra 3-inch which we both loved but it could be rather heavy and unwieldy, often needed the support of a hand to guide it so after it wore out we thought we try this version.

      My wife doesn't miss the extra inch of the bigger one as she still gets more than 8-inch with this and it means we can enjoy a more vigorous screw without having to readjust it frequently. She says it feels realistically like a very big dick (as she might imagine it she hastily adds).

      We use this about once a month when she craves to be filled or when I want to feel like a porn star. We take it on holiday (we get really horny then) and one of the best experiences was on a cruise encountering rough weather. In our cabin, she urged me to put it on then straddled me reverse cowgirl style which was phenomenal! For a laugh I would put it on underneath my trousers before going onto the dance floor then my wife would encourage one our friends to dance with me.

      She still enjoys my unaided dick most of the time and it has not dulled her sensitivity.

      Tips on using:

      Warm up the sleeve to body temperature (basin of hand-hot water.

      Apply a small amount of water-based lube to be able to get on your erection, but not enough for it to slide off then it can be used with hooking to loop around your balls.

      Make sure your partner is warmed up with plenty of foreplay and a biggish dildo otherwise it will be difficult to enter.

      Use plenty of lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very real feel. Big, but not awkward to use. Felt natural in use for PIV.
      Cons
      The ball loop. Didn't need it but easily ignored or cut off.
      Bottom line
      The best big extension sleeve we have tried so far for a real feel screw.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what I was hoping for

      Reviewed: May 4, 2019 by Naughtymatt m, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Couldn’t wait for this to arrive as using something like this with my OH has always been a massive fantasy of mine!

      Unwrapped it as soon as it arrived whilst she was at work and tried it on immediately.

      Wow! I wish I was that size naturally! Haven’t let OH see it yet as I’m planning on surprising her one night whilst she's tied and blindfolded. I can’t wait to see her face as she feels the extra girth for the first time! I’ll post another review after I put my plan into action!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exactly what I wanted.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big fun

      Reviewed: April 27, 2019 by B&M, a Straight Engaged Male

      The day it arrived I asked the missus to close her eyes. When she opened them she was very surprised to find me wearing it.

      She was a little nervous to try it for the first time as she thought it would hurt, but with a bit of lube we were off. Using the extension means I can last however long needed for her to achieve maximum pleasure and also means we can try positions that were not possible before.

      Fantastic purchase and I believe every couple should have one in their sex toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Rastamanseed, a Straight Married Male

      Fantastic little purchase. Perfect for the wife. Can be a little awkward pulling out, but hits the spot every time.

      I tend to warm up myself then introduce when she is lubricated. Looks real feels real. Definitely worth a buy easy to clean and store. Use this every session.

      Would not mind another inch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, climax for both.
      Cons
      Bit stretchy when pulling out.
      Bottom line
      Best buy so far.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: September 23, 2018 by B&C8510, a Straight Married Male

      This product is amazing. It feels comfortable to wear and feels realistic when inside. The moans and groans speak for themselves when in use.

      The ring holds it in place perfectly stopping it coming off. Definitely add a little live inside as it makes it more comfortable to wear. Would get another when this wears out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size and texture

      Reviewed: August 8, 2018 by M&E

      E is always after something new to try and, being a bit of a size-queen, was intrigued to try one of these extenders. I was, as always, a very willing participant. We wanted something to add a little more girth but not too much length as it becomes uncomfortable for her if toys are too long, we settled on the 2 extra inches toy and it was a perfect fit.

      The packaging was OK, perhaps a little flamboyant, but in all honesty who sits staring at a box. The product is well made, it feels quite flesh-like and it's very flexible and supple which was pleasing, when we ordered I was worried it would be too rigid.

      The night to try it finally came and after a bit of foreplay E told me to put it on. I found it fairly easy to put on, I personally rolled the toy up from the bottom towards the tip, put a little lube on the inside, placed it on top of the head of my penis and rolled it down towards the bottom. This provided a snug fit and it meant the was no issue with air being trapped inside. The ball loop was super stretchy and easy to place over mine, it did slip off occasionally though due to the lube involved.

      Performance-wise, I would say it was great and I think E would definitely agree. For me it still left a level of sensitivity that meant I could still retain some type of feeling whilst using it, this was an unexpected but welcome surprise. E surprised herself in taking the whole toy quite easily and proceeded to have multiple orgasms.

      Overall 9/10 this has become a regular in our bedroom and E loves the size/feel of it. If you are in the market for an extender that is subtle but very enjoyable then I would recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture. Ease of use.
      Cons
      Ball loop could be tighter.
      Bottom line
      Great extender, more lifelike than we had expected for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: June 3, 2018 by Jp1234, a Straight Married Male

      It’s a little humbling having to buy a penis extender as ideally this is the size you should be if life was fair,but it’s not and the sneaking suspicion that your wife would like to at least try a "monster cock" is always in the back of your mind.

      However, this now gives you (and her) the opportunity to test the theory - but with you involved too!

      The "thing" is actually huge and I can’t believe anyone is that big in real life.

      It slips on relatively easily but plenty of lube is needed. I was also surprised how good the sensation was for me as it felt like a vacuum as it went in and out, so I came too.

      Anyway, this is about her pleasure not mine - I am not sure she particularly liked the look and feel of it in her hands, but once it was inside her it definitely (unfortunately) proved that size does matter. She was moaning and squirming in a more animalistic way than normal and even threw in some dirty sex talk about its size, which was great (but very out of character).

      Verdict - great buy, great addition to our collection - just don’t want her to get too used to it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product - great for both her and you.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 28, 2018 by Carleon, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for me and my partner as a surprise. And she was surprised.

      This product is brilliant. It adds the 2 inches and added a little bit more than 33% in girth.

      My partner was hesitant at first, but with plenty of lube and going slow she soon loved it. A lot.

      From her perspective she really loved added length and being stretched. She said material was very realistic, and once the toy was warm it felt like a real cock.

      From my perspective, I found it really fun to use - it feels empowering. As many reviewers have said, you do get a reduced sense of your partner. However, I still managed to finish multiple times whilst wearing (if you add a little lube inside of it it feels like a stroker). I also really enjoyed being able to try some new positions that were made easier with the added length. The only downside is that the head of the toy is a little heavy, but that only becomes a slight issue towards the end of the session.

      Overall it was easy to apply, adding good length and girth, and has become a regular favourite of ours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length. Girth. Realistic feel.
      Cons
      Toy becomes a little heavy if you're not fully erect.
      Bottom line
      A great way to let your partner experience a larger member.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: February 7, 2018 by Egoist, a Straight Engaged Male

      Ordered this one together with Mega Mighty 3 Inch extender. First one we tried was Mega Mighty one, which was great. But oh boy, this one was superb.

      Compared with Mega Mighty, where 90% if sensation was gone, this one was brilliant. Still had a lot of sensation.

      Okay, with this one you can't go for 30 minutes long, hard sex like with mega Mighty, but at least with this one you can feel something. Best purchase and another best toy in bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and still have sensation compared with other extenders.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must buy for date night

      Reviewed: January 26, 2018 by Mattsouthwestlondon, a Straight Engaged Female

      This sleeve is the perfect gift for your wife, missus et cetera.

      Use load lube and foreplay first to get her ready and go slow. The look on her face and her shaky legs.

      If you want more sex then treat you lady to this, blindfold her and give her a surprise like I did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and it feels real.
      Cons
      A little bendy but once in and use to it good.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy in bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: December 22, 2017 by Mollie and the boys, a Straight Going Steady Male

      She loved it. I like to think she's happy with me anyway, but with this... boy was there a smile on her face.

      We've tried other extenders but they didn't do the job this did. Think it was the big hard bit at the end it that she liked compared to the others.

      After a while of taking it all doggy she wanted to ride it, and her words while sliding down it it were... god it's big, with the biggest grin on her face. 30 seconds later she was cumming very hard.

      Felt great f*cking her with something that big. I enjoyed it and so did she. Can't wait for round 2!

      Was really easy to get on and off too. And great to f*ck with once on. Other ones are a bit to soft and floppy. You can go for it really hard with this one

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big, hard, great to f*ck with.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise for the Wife

      Reviewed: December 10, 2017 by G-Bot, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this as a surprise for the wife. I was unsure what she would make of it as she's into vibrators and such but isn't into Dildos. I figured this was a bit different as it would be attached to me but still probably best to somehow slip this in (excuse the pun) without her knowing beforehand.

      So, the next morning I waited until we were a couple of minutes into a session before blindfolding her and leaving her with a vibrator for a few mins. As suggested its best to roll it on without lube giving it a good tight fit. I'm average and it fits perfectly! Also worth warming it up a bit with warm water beforehand.

      Once on I returned to the wife, added plenty of lube, and began to insert. The first insertion was a bit of a fumble, she was bemused (wasn't sure what was going on as she was still blindfolded). It's quite big and hard at the top so I was concerned it might be uncomfortable for her as she's quite tight. Not knowing what exactly it was, she adjusted herself slightly to help me slide the beast in - her groans were instant confirmation of her approval.

      We started in the missionary position, moved to her on top and finally doggy style. Doggy style was the clear winner. I couldn't get any deeper into her and yet she still pushed back looking for more. I'm sure with more practice this will get even better but on first use it was amazing.

      It was amazing to hear her moans and still offered nice feeling for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, soft feel and relatively life-like
      Cons
      Top wobbles a bit on entry but probably just need a bit more practice!
      Bottom line
      Amazing - get one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes