1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Collar and Cuff Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $36.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 57065.

      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Collar and Cuff Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Collar and Cuff Set 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1464%
      4 star
      627%
      3 star
      29%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Collar and Cuff Set
      2. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Collar and Cuff Set

        Now
        $36.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Incredibly sexy and submissive

      Reviewed: January 31, 2020 by Vhett, a Straight Married Male

      Well we’re does one start?

      The neck brace that allows for light strangling?

      The cuffs that are attached to the neck, giving the dominator absolute control?

      The leash that makes your partner beg for more?

      I highly recommend a blindfold as well, lingerie and earmuffs. Total sensory deprivation for her. Total visual stimulation for you, and then do whatever the hell you want to her (speaking from my perspective).

      My wife LOVES this. She is totally at my mercy, I do what I want to her, she has no clue what’s coming, and god does she love it.

      The blindfold really brings it together, and noise cancelling earmuffs will complete the job.

      Easy to get on and off, and sturdy. Highly recommend for people just getting into the whole BDSM thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy AF, easy to put on, total dominance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend, sexy as all hell, combine it with a blindfold.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My, my, my

      Reviewed: January 29, 2020 by Good girl :), a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this set, it is flexible and perfect for beginners and experts.

      You can adjust the tightness so it can easily also fit around ankles, neck and wrist without discomfort. You can unclip the chains which makes it very functional. Collar with the leash is perfect for pet play or sub/dom play. The material is nice on the skin. It is a good price for the set which got me to buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very adjustable and good for multi use.
      Cons
      Nothing, great to get on a deal.
      Bottom line
      Amazing play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, Yes, YES

      Reviewed: July 16, 2018 by Pinkwigsandwindows, a Gay Single Female

      I mean, I love these. Tie me up and gag me baby this is awesome. I got a metal bed frame recently, so me and the GF got these out as we can finally use them and also be tied up to the bed and I must say they are awesome.

      Really sturdy, really comfortable and classy. I love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are super comfortable, and don't choke you. Well... any more than you want.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Bloody great. If you're into a bit of beginners or light bondage then yes!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage for beginners

      Reviewed: May 12, 2018 by bsor9697

      The material feels fantastic. Faux leather for vegetarians/vegans, or those who want cheap yet luxurious equipment! Leather is always the kinkiest choice!

      Perfect restraints for those who want to dip their toe into the world of bondage. Comfortable, yet still feels adventurous! A stepping stone towards rope and tape!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, luxurious feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I really like these

      Reviewed: December 31, 2017 by Multitudes, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this collar. I like to use it even for solo play.

      The cuff and the collar feel chunky and robust. Very good quality for the price.

      Also like how you can use the cuff and link them together instead of onto the collar.

      I wish the leash was the faux leather too. Would really make the set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The faux leather.
      Cons
      The leash.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can not recommend this enough as an introduction collar

      Reviewed: July 11, 2016 by spududont, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this on the basis of price and value. It is a great introduction collar with lots of options with the cuffs. The D-rings are robust and of decent strength.

      The buckles are very easy to navigate in low light and give a very chunky appearance.

      I have been told it is very comfortable to wear.

      One downside to this product is the length of the chains, however, this also works in a positive if you're using this with addition gear. The other downside is the appearance of the chain, those that like the concept of heavier items may wish to purchase another option.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of the product for the price point.
      Cons
      Could do with buying a stronger lead.
      Bottom line
      Great product, go buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy, good step up for the Intermediate

      Reviewed: June 18, 2016 by Kirry

      I absolutely love this set. The collar and cuffs are of a fantastic quality for the price, and so incredibly comfortable, making them a pleasure to wear for both quick and extended play sessions.

      The buckles make sure you're wrists are nice and tightly retrained. However, I found it unfortunate that the captive can easily free themselves due to the length of the chains connected to them. I suppose this is why this is considered an Intermediate set.

      I personally enjoy being completely unable to free myself, but I have 100% trust with my OH, so this will definitely help those who would like the option to free themselves if they start to feel uncomfortable.

      I still wholly recommend this set. It would have been a nice touch to have the leash be the same material as the cuff and collar as the nylon cheapens the feel a little, but that is a very minor point.

      I look forward to using this set many many times. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So comfortable and great quality.
      Cons
      Captive can free themselves, nylon lease.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful item, definitely suited for the Intermediate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So hot

      Reviewed: April 24, 2016 by misbehaving girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was a little nervous when ordering this collar set, I had ordered ones before from a different website and they were really uncomfortable, felt awful and looked cheap, but this... OMG!

      It looks and feels completely stunning! It's so soft around my neck that I can let my partner walk me like a dog.

      It's really robust and sexy and comes with matching cuffs. I feel so sexy just wearing this and my partner thinks so too. I love the fact the fastenings are buckles and I can't easily get out of them.

      With the additional D-loops my 'Master' can attach different items as well as connecting the matching cuffs so I have to be down on all fours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Outstanding quality, amazing price.
      Cons
      Length of collar a little long, awkward to put on by yourself.
      Bottom line
      Amazing quality, 100% sexy, worth every penny!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: April 14, 2016 by EllaRyan, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely love this!

      The chains make it extra hot! My partner loves to choke me and restrain me so we found that this was a bit of a combo of both. The leash also made it great as he could drag me around a bit like his slave.

      Definitely one of my favourite pieces of bondage gear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Chains and leash make it extra hot!
      Cons
      Nipple clamps added would've made it even better!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, strongly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cuffed, Collared and at his mercy

      Reviewed: March 24, 2015 by pinkanimal, a Straight Married Female

      Once in a while we should all try something new and push our boundaries just a little. You never know what you might enjoy if you just give it a chance.

      Well, this was exactly the case with this collar and cuffs set.

      Up until recently I never could entertain the idea of having a collar, due to previous domestic violence. However, I decided that since I trust my husband, inexplicably, to at least try it.

      The collar and cuffs set arrived the next day in the usual sized box. Inside, it was just packaged flat in a plastic bag with just a simple tag attached to it. Bondage Boutique items don't have fancy packaging, but that's okay because they put the money into making fantastic quality products instead.

      The Collar:

      The collar is made from Black faux leather but it is so soft and comfortable. It is just over 18 1/2 inches opened up. Done up it goes as tight as 12 inches round and that's almost so tiny it would almost fit my wrists! Its widest done up is 18 inches. There are a total of 10 holes for adjustment, meaning there aren't many necks it wouldn't fit.

      The hardware on it is black and suits the collar perfectly.

      The stitching is exquisite and just everything about this screams perfect luxury.

      On the front of the collar are three metal loops, one for the lead in the middle and one for each cuff.

      The collar is comfortable, and although it is my first ever collar I found it okay to wear. It did restrict my head movement a little, but I imagine that is the point!

      The Lead:

      The lead that is supplied is maybe the biggest let down of the whole set. It's just nylon, it completely lets down the rest of the set. No matter, do what I did and remove it.

      The Cuffs:

      The cuffs are the same as the collar. Soft, luxurious and comfortable.

      Each cuff laid flat is 10 1/2 inches long. Done up on the smallest hole is 6 inches round, the largest is 10 inches round. There are 5 holes for adjustment.

      The hardware on these is black, the same as the collar, and the stitching is again impeccable.

      Each cuff has a 6 inch black chain attached to it which is not removable. The chain has a clip at the end of it. This is for attaching to the collar, or you can attach the cuffs to each other if you wish to.

      Wearing this means you are totally at your partner's mercy.

      I did find it a little odd the position of my hands when I was lying on my back. It seemed all I could do was hold my own boobs!

      Whether you wear this for sex or for being punished, it has multiple uses and would be comfortable to wear for a while too.

      Like I said, this was my first ever collar and I love this set. It is well made and strong and should last a long time.

      Even the husband has consented to wearing it for me one time, which I fully intend to take him up on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is so soft and comfortable and well made.
      Cons
      The nylon lead.
      Bottom line
      A luxurious restraint set like no other I have tried.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great collar and cuff restraints

      Reviewed: March 15, 2020 by fruitier, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as an addition to a beginner's bondage kit we got some time ago.

      It's quite versatile, so you can have the wrists cuffed to the collar, or just to each other, or to something else that fits. The restraints are comfortable.

      Haven't used the leash for anything yet but I'm sure we'll find a use for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does its job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We really liked this one

      Reviewed: April 2, 2018 by BellaRoseUK, a Other Other Female

      Overall I think this set is good for its price. The quality of the collar and cuffs is great. The faux leather is worked to a nice soft finish and offers no chaffing or abrasion. The chains are perhaps a little light, but they do the job and since you can change about the way they connect it's a pretty versatile kit.

      We actually used it with the collar chained to the bed and wrists chained sperately. We don't use the leash, but I'm certain there are those that would love it, although it's fabric rather than faux leather, so it loses a little there

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and well made, very versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing really, maybe the leash.
      Bottom line
      Very good early steps into restraint and bondage games.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great set

      Reviewed: April 29, 2016 by queerlover93, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was great for me and my boyfriend. We're very into puppy play and this is the first collar and leash we've purchased and it's really excellent.

      The boyfriend (who wore it) said it was really soft and the collar has a lot of settings so it can be as tight or as loose as we want which is nice and the lead is a great length.

      The cuff restraints are fabulous because they can be chained together or to the collar, which is great, and they're easy to change up whenever you fancy.

      The leather also looks really sexy and the chains are a great addition as well. We've only had this for a week and have used it more times than half of our toys.

      Really excellent purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, buckles are easy to use, chains and leather looks and feels great!
      Cons
      Cuff restraints could have been tighter but didn't slip right off.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful purchase! Would buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Great Faux Leather Bondage Set

      Reviewed: March 23, 2015 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I am lucky enough to own quite a few items from Bondage Boutique, and I have come to associate their name with excellent quality. This collar and cuffs set is no exception.

      The collar and cuffs set arrives in simple clear packaging which is very discreet. It has the Bondage Boutique logo attached to the collar by a metal chain which is easily removed and looks very ‘burlesque’. The quality of this product is of a very high standard.

      This collar and cuffs look absolutely gorgeous and are very sophisticated and classy. I loved the black metal D-rings and clip on the lead, which really adds to the class of this item. These collar and cuffs are made from faux leather, providing an alternative to real leather - and is so soft and comfortable to wear.

      This is collar has a lovely width to it, which makes you feel very safe and secure while wearing it. It has 3 black metal D-rings on the front, which are brilliant for attaching the accompanying lead or indeed your own nipple clamps, chains or ropes etc.

      The collar has 10 holes for adjustment, and would therefore be able to suit most neck sizes. I have quite a slim neck (12 inches), and needed to fasten the collar on its tightest setting - although there is still some room on the collar to add another hole if that was necessary.

      I have made some measurements of the collar, cuffs and lead as follows:

      Lead length including clip - 38 inches

      Collar Width - 2 inches

      Length of Collar - 19 inches

      Length of overhang - 5 1/2 inches

      Cuff Width - 2 inches

      Cuff Length - 10.5 inches

      Cuff chain length including the clip - 6 inches

      If you do have a small neck or wrists, there may be a couple of spare inches of length on the strap once buckled, which can flap around. In our case, and as I will be the only one wearing this set, we decided to cut of some of the excess material with sharp scissors, using a touch of clear glue to seal the stitching at the cut end. This worked a treat and I now have tailored collar and cuffs.

      There is also a lead included in this set which is made from black nylon with a black connector clip. This is a very strong lead but I would have liked one to match the set, but this is just a small point.

      The cuffs are the same quality as the collar and feel very comfortable when on. They provide a very wide range of fit, being adjustable with a 5-hole buckle fastening. I have small wrists and have had trouble in the past finding cuffs that fitted correctly, but these were perfect for me when set on the tightest setting.

      The cuffs come with a single D-ring on each cuff with a chain connector which can be used in a number of different and exciting ways. As the collar comes with 3 D-rings, you can connect each cuff to your collar, either with your wrists in front of you or behind. They can also be clipped to a spreader bar or a hog-tie etc. They can also be used with rope or ties (etc) which can be threaded through the D-rings. Having the chains on these cuffs makes them so flexible to use.

      Wearing the collar ‘front facing’ with the cuffs attached allows for your arms to be restrained, but still allows for some movement. If you really want to go for the ‘totally vulnerable’ option, then try the following: turn the collar so that the D-rings are at the back, then hook the cuffs to the opposite D-ring - effectively crossing your arms behind your neck. This has a similar feel to linking your fingers together behind your head - only better, because you can’t move! This position leaves you totally ‘exposed’ to your partner.

      I really must re-iterate how comfortable these collar and cuffs are. The material feels amazing to hold and touch, and there are no rough edges at all. We really put this collar, cuffs and lead through their paces and I felt totally safe and comfortable the whole time. The D-rings are all very strong and can take a lot of pulling. There was nothing sharp to dig in at all. This whole set really is made to last.

      If you are looking for a really classy and comfortable faux leather collar and cuffs set, then buy this one. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Faux leather, very soft and comfortable, excellent quality.
      Cons
      A matching lead would have been nice.
      Bottom line
      This is a great looking collar and cuffs set which also gives superb comfort.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bit of bondage

      Reviewed: April 3, 2020 by BillBoy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Not too tight but just enough to strangle. Who doesn't love a lead when being dominant in the bedroom.

      If you enjoy a bit of bondage then this is a great bit of kit. Very sexy and easy to tighten. GF loved the faux leather feel, which was very comfortable. A must-have for any couples bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It goes as tight as we want it.
      Cons
      Arm chains could be longer.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Collar and Cuff Set page