1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Collar with Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars178 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 57771.

      1. BASICS Collar with Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Collar with Nipple Clamps 178 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11263%
      4 star
      5531%
      3 star
      74%
      2 star
      32%
      1 star
      11%
      1. BASICS Collar with Nipple Clamps
      2. BASICS Collar with Nipple Clamps

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Top

      Reviewed: September 24, 2020 by Softkitt

      Instantly when got these I saw how high quality they were and well made, which is great as sometimes, especially with chains - they can be a bit flimsy.

      Also the collar is very adjustable and sturdy but also soft and doesn't rub on the neck. The clamps also are very high quality, so I'm very pleased!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for price

      Reviewed: September 17, 2020 by MarcySpring, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If you are thinking of trying nipple clamps, or eve a collar, give this a go! For the price you absolutely cannot go wrong.

      Perfect starter clamps and collar.

      For general kinksters or the more submissive and slave types out there, this is a great piece of kit for value.

      The clamps themselves are great and will give you that deep tingling sensation without the pinch of more old school clamps like screws and twisters. The clamps are a great size and the chain is durable without being heavy.

      The collar could be a little more comfortable, but you will hardly notice once the clamps are on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The clamp size.
      Cons
      Collar slightly uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Great for value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Erotic Fun

      Reviewed: July 27, 2020 by SexToysAnon, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner absolutely loved wearing these while I tugged are them during sex!

      He had them in the toughest setting and I love how turned on he was! You can change how tight the clamps are which is great for a beginner like me in nipple clamps. The choker neck is great for pulling on too! Good quality and value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Erotic pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good collar

      Reviewed: July 8, 2020 by Bing & Sula, a Straight Married Female

      Great value for money collar!

      No complaints at all. Love the adjustable nipple clamps with black tips. Loads of adjustment on the collar so will fit most people. Not the best quality strap to look at but strong and comfy, does the job!

      This collar looks great and really adds a wow to an outfit. I put the clamps on the straps on my underwear if I'm feeling shy, ready for my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price.
      Cons
      Nylon collar.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in your toy box!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty nips

      Reviewed: July 1, 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought these to add to our bondage collection, as we particularly enjoy nipple play.

      At first we were not certain about the collar though we decided to go for it. They actually look really sexy when they are on!

      The collar is soft and comfortable to wear. It has a velcro fastener so you can’t get stuck in it! As for the clamps themselves, that’s why you’re here, they are of excellent quality. They are adjustable too so you can vary the intensity from light pinching to hard clamping. They are adjustable before and during play.

      Overall, the product is excellent. Looks sexy and fits comfortable around the neck and the clamps adjust to your pleasure! What’s not to like?!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort of the collar and adjustable intensity of the clamps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A quality sexy product to stimulate your nipple play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both love it

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by Sir P and Sub J, a Straight Married Male

      Being new to light bondage, I decided to buy this for my submissive wife and me to try out.

      We both absolutely love it. I've figured when to give the clamps a light pull and my sub gasps in delight every time.

      Her nipples have never been so hard and sensitive. Works brilliantly with blindfold and restraints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality. Covered clamps that aren't uncomfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      One of our favourite toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun times clamped down

      Reviewed: June 7, 2020 by Nippz, a Straight Married Female

      We have recently tried a clit clamp after listening to the Lovehoney podcast and the host's recommendation and loved it.

      Branched out to this. I've always enjoyed nipple play but this feels sensational. The adjustable clamps allow various pressure.

      I was unsure about the collar, but it's a bit of a turn-on and hubby tugging on the chains feels great.

      Looking forward to purchasing a clit and nipples clamp for hot nights ahead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing.
      Cons
      Came around to the collar.
      Bottom line
      Great kinky addition to bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We say yes and our nipples do too

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by TribbingTruths, a Gay Married Female

      We really love this collar. Not only is it really sexy but can be used with the added advantage of a little choke-play. Pulling my partner over to me with the collar is a real treat. We love this. The nipple clamps are perfect and easily adjustable to your level of comfort. This whole collar set has a really lovely design.

      This is our first bondage wear and we love it. It is sexy, simple, easy to use and comfortable to wear. We really wouldn't be without this now. A real treat every time we use it. We love it and so do our nipples!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design is really sexy, easy to use and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing. We really enjoyed this bondage wear.
      Bottom line
      Simple, perfect and a real must-have for anyone into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. sexy collar

      Reviewed: May 2, 2020 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love a bit of nipple play. Clamps are a real turn-on for me. So to have them attached to a collar is really sexy.

      My boyfriend and I just love the look, and I love the feel of this on. He likes to gently pull on the chains to make me feel aroused.

      It's a great accessory for any bondage look. Easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Recommended for anyone into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by Liverbird123, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely love these! Got them to put on to surprise my husband and they did just that!

      We both love that he can control the level of pressure, and the collar just adds something extra sexy.

      He loves hearing the chains 'clink' together while we have sex. He especially loves to watch me on top while wearing these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, chain, collar.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this

      Reviewed: March 21, 2020 by privpurplepanda, a Straight Single Female

      These are one of my favourite additions to my collection. They are really high quality and look great on, perfect for getting me in the mood.

      The velcro fastens tightly and the clamps are adjustable to your preferences. They can sometiems be a little tricky to turn but overall, are great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They make me feel great and are high quality.
      Cons
      Clamps can sometimes be a little hard to adjust.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourites, if you're unsure whether to buy, take the leap!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap price for such a great product

      Reviewed: March 6, 2020 by TheRyanairPilot

      We got this as part of the 3 for €15 and have to say it’s a great quality product and for the price you can’t got wrong!

      Only thing I will say is the screws to tighten the clamps do become stuck from our experience, but add a bit of force, it does the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Starter

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by Sadistic Lover, a Straight Engaged Female

      We bought these to try out as I've always been interested in trying them!

      Let's just say they are awesome! I could control how much pressure was given from the clips and the collar made things feel a lot more sexy.

      My man loved to see me with these on a Lovehoney eye mask and with my rabbit vibrator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The control of the clamps and the way we can change the pressure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for a first-time clamp toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty little clamp

      Reviewed: February 9, 2020 by MagicUnicorn, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve never used these before so when my partner suggested it I was all for it.

      I must say, these are sexy little things. They look so sexy on and my partner loves them. They are so easy to put on and to change the tension so they aren’t super painful but apply the right pressure for you. They feel pretty good quality and the collar doesn’t feel too uncomfortable or scratchy. The chains are pretty strong too so can be pulled without feeling like they are going to break.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The durability. Strength of collar. The look on, the feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth trying, we love them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: February 2, 2020 by Imogen1234, a Bisexual Single Female

      I haven't experienced much with nipple play before, but wanted to try these and they look really good on as well.

      They are really easy to adjust! And you can make them as loose or tight as you like for your pleasure! Really recommend for a beginner like me. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great, lots of fun, look great too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 178 | next
    Return to main BASICS Collar with Nipple Clamps page