1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars65 reviews

      Now
      $15.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 160 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black 65 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      5686%
      4 star
      711%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black
      2. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black

        Now
        $15.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Love Me Lace

      Reviewed: July 29, 2018 by fuckleberryfinn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a really pretty belt which easily attaches to stockings.

      I love the lacy pattern, which matches the Lovehoney stockings I bought previously (and they are my absolute favourites). I'm very self conscious about my stomach, so I bought this thinking it would help this and maybe boost my confidence a bit, and I'm really happy to say it did. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern and confidence boost!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous!

      Reviewed: June 10, 2018 by Gran, a Straight Single Female

      These are absolutely gorgeous.

      The fabric is soft and classy, just a little stretchy, and holds in the bulgy bits that can spoil the look with a narrower belt.

      With the lace top stockings, I felt really sexy, ready to go out and tease a little with the hint of a stocking top, and build up to a delightful time, keeping the belt and stockings on, ready to ride.

      It would have been nice to include the matching thong in the set, but I really like wearing the belt and stockings without knickers.

      They are really well made, and I think they will wear well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slightly stretchy. Very sexy. Holds in the bulges.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: March 28, 2018 by mademoiselledd, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The first piece of more out-there lingerie I ever bought - needless to say, it got me totally hooked.

      It fits beautifully around the hips and hugs them nicely, accentuating my curves. It's perfect for wearing under dresses since it's not too thick. The lace pattern is stunning as it both hides and reveals the skin. In love with this suspender!

      I'm a size 8/10 and 5'9.5'' and I got size 8-10. It fits perfectly in the smallest setting. Couldn't be happier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace pattern, long suspenders, comfort.
      Cons
      I got a faulty one first, but got a replacement for free!
      Bottom line
      Wonderful piece of lingerie, don't hesitate to buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So incredibly sexy

      Reviewed: January 25, 2018 by Godsonty, a Straight Engaged Male

      I ordered this along with some thigh high stockings for my girlfriend and she loved them.

      The material feels amazing against your skin, such good quality too!

      She looked incredible. Mix these with the right colour crotchless knickers and some sexy heels and you are on to a winner we're sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and seductive.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful suspender belt

      Reviewed: January 12, 2018 by LiloXx

      I've been looking for a few things to take away on our honeymoon in July and was quite pleased when I came across this product.

      The belt is exactly what I'd hoped for. It's made with a very beautiful quality lace - super soft and comfortable against the skin. The length is perfect and the fit is great. I'm really looking forward to wearing this and I know my new hubby will love it too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect length, exactly what I wanted.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good buy for my honeymoon!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: November 11, 2017 by Moonlite82, a Straight Engaged Female

      This belt is very good quality and feels so soft against the skin. I bought it in size large as I’m a size 14 and it fit me perfectly. It is stretchy even though it is lace so it doesn’t dig in like a smaller conventional belt would do.

      The suspender straps are adjustable so you can wear the belt higher if you want to cover your tummy. It also has 3 sets of hooks and eyes at the back, so is fully adjustable.

      Much more flattering for us girls that carry a bit of weight around or tummies. Two kids and 2 c sections and my tummy is not what it used to be, but this covers well whilst still being sexy.

      Much nicer than a standard smaller belt, which for me never looks good.

      Another brilliant product to add to my collection. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering for us girls with mummy tummies. very good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice flattering belt for larger tummies.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality product

      Reviewed: November 3, 2017 by Floznob, a Straight Single Female

      The suspenders are good quality and fit well. I'm a size 12 and got a medium and they fit perfectly. There are adjustable clasps on the back if slightly too big or small.

      The style is very flattering, they cover lower stomach and hips. It comes more tightly as gets higher giving the appearance of big hips and small waist. Good value for money and very sexy. Would definitely recommend to anyone of any size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives body curvy appearance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering and adjustable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deeper is always better

      Reviewed: September 25, 2017 by Aims85, a Straight Married Female

      This suspender belt is absolutely stunning. With it being deep it is so flattering, feels so comfy and almost nips you in with it being longer line.

      In all positions, it stays put and holds up stockings with ease. No need to undo the clasps to get it on as it has lots of stretch so can be popped on quickly.

      I am a 14 so went for the 14-16 and it fits with plenty of room. I teamed it with my favourite Lovehoney stockings and that was it, happy husband, for sure!

      Super comfortable to wear underneath clothes too so not just for the bedroom and it is such a fab price, I might just get another in case it is ever discontinued as it will be getting worn a lot! Must-have for those who love stockings and suspenders.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it is stunning.
      Cons
      Nothing, can we have it in blue, green and plum too please!
      Bottom line
      Looks sexy, feels sexy and is flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Soft White Lace

      Reviewed: August 31, 2017 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      This stunning white Suspender Belt arrives in simple clear plastic packet, no fancy packaging, but when you see the quality of this item you won’t really care. It has a black/hot-pink tag attached which gives you the size and washing instructions etc.

      The first thing that I noticed was the quality of the suspender belt. The lace itself is super soft and feels so lovely to touch. I love the innocence of the white, and it is lovely to be able to wear it under lighter coloured summer dresses/skirts etc.

      I chose the Suspender Belt in ‘medium’, which fits sizes 10-12. I am a Size 8/10 and it fitted me perfectly. The lace has just the right amount of stretch to feel comfortable too. It has a 3-tier hook and eye fastening, which makes it sure to fit almost any size. I used it on the middle setting, which was just right for me. I also love the fact that the depth of this belt gave it an almost waspie/vintage feel to it.

      I have a couple of these suspender belts, and I think I can honestly say that they are the best quality suspender belts I have ever owned! The lace is super soft and it feels really comfortable on. It is also fantastic value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality is excellent and the lace is so soft.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy suspender belt that looks classy and feels fantastic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In short, go long

      Reviewed: August 25, 2017 by Rhaenys, a Straight Married Female

      Everyone should have at least one set of stockings and suspenders in their lives. Whether you are wearing it, or it's being worn for you, I think that we can agree that their appeal is pretty much universal.

      But not all sets are created equal. I know this because I have suffered through outfits that fell down, rode up, scratched my skin and just generally ruined a moment.

      This is not the case with this suspender belt. This is like the Holy Grail of sexy lingerie.

      Like all my Lovehoney purchases, this arrived quickly and discreetly packaged, and I had bought it to go along with some lacy matching stockings. I was struck by the quality of the material - it felt durable, and even the finest lacy parts felt like they would withstand wear and tear. It was well finished and has the little Lovehoney charm on the front. I thought that was a nice touch.

      I'd also bought it because it was longline, and I'd had trouble with the shorter ones in the past. Let me tell you, I'd never go back after wearing this one. The sizing fits perfectly, and with 8 hook and eye clasps at the back it has almost a corset feel to it. Just like a bra, these are adjustable. Because of where it sits over your hips, it is also crazily flattering; it smoothes out lumps and bumps and would be suitable to wear under a skirt or dress.

      It's adorned with 4 adjustable satin suspender straps, which are also good quality. I also found - I don't know whether it was the sizing, or the fact it was longer - but even after hours of wear I didn't feel the straps lengthening of their own accord which I've experienced with other suspender belts.

      All in all, I would highly recommend this as a beautiful addition to your lingerie collection. Suitable to be worn under evening wear, and seriously sexy on its own, it really does tick all the boxes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering length, good quality, beautiful lace pattern.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous addition to your wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly pretty

      Reviewed: June 5, 2017 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was very kindly sent this suspender belt to test and review. It arrived quickly via a tracked delivery method so I knew when the parcel would arrive and in discreet packaging so no one would know what was inside.

      This suspender belt is made from gorgeously soft white lace that never irritates the skin, and has the delicately pretty look of lace but with enough stretch that it’s very easy and convenient to wear.

      You can see from the pictures how pretty this item is, but it's truly even nicer in person. It has such gorgeous little touches like the petite bow at the front that is just so adorable and makes you feel so pretty when wearing it.

      I received this in size Medium and it fits me at a size 12 very nicely with enough stretch that I think it could easily be worn by at least size 14. I find that I can have it on the tightest of the three hook-and-eye settings and it stretches enough to be able to step into it rather than needing to do it up each time, so it’s very accommodating. Despite its stretchy sizing, I don't find that it ever slips down or twists around, so it really is the perfect sort of comfortable while still doing everything that it's supposed to.

      The hook and eyes are very sturdy, and because it’s a deep fit suspender belt it has a good few rows of them, which can take some time to do up but at least it means it’s sturdy and doesn’t come undone.

      The straps are easily adjustable, moving very smoothly, and the bits that attach to the stockings are very well designed. The little soft plastic bits that go under the stocking are transparent which I think is a really nice touch for making it so that they can be used with any colour of stocking, not just white. They also have little white satin ribbons to hide the attachments to make it look pretty while still being very practical and easy to attach.

      I’m a huge fan of this suspender belt. It’s a nice middle-ground between thin suspender belts that are a lot more exposing and skirt suspender belts. This one has the comfort of feeling more like a skirt suspender belt which I really like, but it can be worn on the waist or hip for different looks because it’s that little bit shorter. It’s nicely versatile and I think it’s a great choice for anyone looking for a classy but sexy suspender belt in a beautiful light colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft lace, stretchy sizing, well-designed, easily adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's beautiful, really recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, and very sexy

      Reviewed: June 1, 2017 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was delighted to receive the Lovehoney Love Me Lace White Deep Suspender Belt to test and review for Lovehoney. Thank you!

      The Lovehoney Love Me Lace White Deep Suspender Belt arrives packaged in a clear cellophane bag. Inside, the suspender belt is neatly folded, attached to the belt is a Lovehoney care label with sizing and washing info.

      The Suspender Belt is beautiful - it's a brilliant white colour, and it is made from super-soft lace. The lace is stunning, and features a lovely floral pattern, with a scalloped edge, and a gorgeous shimmery shine. The belt itself is 7" in length, and features four satin tipped adjustable suspender straps. It fastens at the back with a hook-and-eye closure, this has three rows of hook-and-eyes for an adjustable fit. In the centre of the belt, at the front, there is cute white satin bow topped with a silver Lovehoney heart charm.

      After a thorough inspection, I was impressed by the high quality and construction of this suspender belt. I was pleased to find the stitching was perfect, and there were no flaws at all.

      I was sent the size medium to fit sizes (12-14). I am a size 12 with 38" inch hips. The fit of this belt was perfect for me. It fitted me comfortable on the first row, the tightest of the hook-and-eye fastening. It's easy to put on by fastening the hook-and-eye closure at the front then twisting the belt round. Once on, this suspender belt looked beautiful, the top of the belt sat on my waistline and the lace hugged my hips and emphasised my curves. The see-through floral lace looked gorgeous next to my skin and felt incredibly soft.

      The beauty of this lace suspender belt is, that it covers the tummy area, and disguises any lump or bumps. This makes me feel so much more confident during sexy time with my OH.

      This suspender belt looks stunning matched with the Lovehoney white fishnets stockings and the Lovehoney Flaunt Me white lace robe. The four suspender straps are fully adjustable and are easy to attach to stockings. This lingerie look was super-sexy and perfect for a hot summers night.

      Overall, I really loved the Love Me Lace White Deep Suspender Belt - it's pretty, feminine and sexy! It's also very comfortable and flattering. It emphasised my curves and disguises my flaws. The lace is very stretchy and would accommodate well within the size range.

      I highly recommend adding this suspender to your lingerie collection - it's perfect for summer-time sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, soft lace, great fit, sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have suspender belt for your lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this to the moon and back

      Reviewed: May 30, 2017 by Rhi Rhi

      One of the first ever things I got on here. It is gorgeous.

      I love it. I can't even describe how much I love it.

      I'm a size 8/10 and I feel so confident in the bedroom when I wear this.

      I love it. It's just beautiful.

      I would recommend this to everyone who wants to look sexy in the bedroom. It's so cute.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous lace material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous. 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Practically perfect in every way

      Reviewed: May 16, 2017 by evita, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first suspender belt - I have wanted one for years but been put off by the cost.

      Not only is this suspender belt value for money - it was also in the 2 for £15 hosiery offer, which made it even better value and prompted me to buy it. I am very glad that I did.

      First off, the packaging. Personally, I didn't like it. It looked very cheap and featured a semi-naked woman on the front - not what I was expecting for a product which I have always associated with 1950s/60s sophistication. Nevermind, I didn't buy this belt for the packaging.

      The belt fit very well, if not a little on the large side (I am a size 10/12 and bought a small. I had to wear it on the tightest setting which still felt like it had a little give to it). I would say if you are deciding between size options, go for the size down! This being said, I have only worn this belt around the bedroom rather than out and about, so it stayed on and in place completely fine.

      It was easy to attach stockings to the belt (I bought the Dreamgirl Lace Top Sheer Suspender Stocking as part of the 2 for £15 deal and would absolutely recommend these as well. They are a one size fits all but, as a VERY leggy 5'8", they fit perfectly).

      The mechanism is simple - slide the little rubber nib out of the fastening, place over your stockings and slide back in. The belt straps adjust like a normal bra strap and are easy to use. I was expecting the fitting and putting on the be a huge fiddle, especially first time round, but it was so easy!

      The belt itself is gorgeous - really soft and detailed and it doesn't look at all cheap like you might expect for such a low cost. The lace is pretty and it fits really flatteringly just below the belly button. Honestly, wearing this gave me a HUGE confidence boost - I am self-conscious about my belly but this belt really helped me feel beautiful and sexy - and that was immediately noticed by my partner, who said he loved how I looked in it but also loved how confident it clearly made me feel.

      We are both huge fans and this is already a solid favourite - I would absolutely recommend this suspender belt to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really pretty and discreet. Easy to fit. A huge confidence boost.
      Cons
      It was a little large - there could be more sizing options.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic buy - just go for it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very classy, sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: March 20, 2017 by tokimekiCat, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This suspender belt has such a beautiful retro-style look. The fact it's a deep belt with wide band that wraps around the hips gives it a more vintage feel than many other lingerie items, and made me feel like a retro pin-up girl!

      It has several hook and eye fasteners, so it stays on very securely and holds the stockings up really well once the suspenders are attached, but doesn't dig in or squash you at all - it's very comfortable to wear. The lace is also very soft and although the item is priced very reasonably, it doesn't feel cheap in the slightest.

      My only complaint would be that the suspender clasps have little bits of ribbon hanging over them - it looks cute, but they really get in the way when trying to fasten the clasps to the stockings!

      Apart from that very slight downside, this belt is really fantastic and super sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy vintage look, comfortable, great value for money.
      Cons
      Annoying ribbons on the suspender clasps!
      Bottom line
      Sexy yet comfortable, highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 65 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love Me Lace Deep Garter Belt Black page