1. Reviews Page 1 - Jelly Rancher Pleasure Beginner's Butt Plug with Suction Cup 3 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars94 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Jelly Rancher Pleasure Beginner's Butt Plug with Suction Cup 3 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Jelly Rancher Pleasure Beginner's Butt Plug with Suction Cup 3 Inch 94 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6064%
      4 star
      2628%
      3 star
      66%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Jelly Rancher Pleasure Beginner's Butt Plug with Suction Cup 3 Inch
      2. Jelly Rancher Pleasure Beginner's Butt Plug with Suction Cup 3 Inch

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Hours of wetness

      Reviewed: October 18, 2019 by Tweety5206, a Straight Married Female

      My DH and I got our box of goodies. We are brand new to the anal world and after years and years of marriage, wanted to tour our fantasy land.

      The Jelly Rancher was the first thing he grabbed to test today before our wild weekend begins. I just got home from work and he lend me over the bed and oh my word! Unbelievable wetness! Interrupted because we had to leave, but the entire time we were gone, I kept leaning over to him saying how wet I was thinking about our toy at home. Needless to say, we cut the evening short.

      If this is a small glance of the anal sex feeling, we won’t see the light of day this weekend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Wish we it had a vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: August 8, 2019 by DBK, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first butt plug/anal toy. And it did not disappoint. It's a nice discreet size. It fits perfect. It gives me that extra bit of pleasure.

      Great to use by myself while I'm using other toys or with my partner. He loves that I enjoy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      It does slip out every now and again.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Absolute Beaut

      Reviewed: March 7, 2019 by Rebecca De Winter, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Love love love this! This is an amazing little butt plug and my personal favourite for adding an easy extra dimension to a lovemaking sesh.

      My partner loves this for bringing me to orgasm from behind and also for when I'm on top it's easy to position. Only thing I would say is the suction cup does not really suction to anything as far as I can tell (maybe due to its size?) but this has not stopped us enjoying it at all.

      This plug is a lovely manageable width and slides in and out easily with an easy little stretch. It's mega easy to clean and is a gorgeous purple colour! Perfect for beginners with anal play or a great easy going number for anal pros. Don't have a bad word to say about it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size, material, price!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's ace!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant Butt Plug Fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners!

      Reviewed: October 24, 2018 by cryptidboi, a Gay Going Steady Male

      As a gay trans guy I've previously only really focused on the front and never gave much thought to anal, but as I've gotten older I wanted to try, so I thought I'd buy just a small thing that didn't break my wallet and was enjoyable. I have to say that this did not disappoint.

      This butt plug is perfect in size, shape, and feel. The material is smooth and works well with lube. The size, while small, was perfect for someone inexperienced such as myself and the shape was good enough that it stayed in place.

      Some points to make is that it did slip out twice, but I'm not sure if that was due to the toy or myself, so I can't really complain. I haven't found much use for the suction cup. It's a small butt plug, so it'd be difficult to really utilise the suction cup (personally, it may work for you!), but it doesn't detract from the good parts of this toy.

      (Bonus tip: if you press a vibrator up against the flared base, you can feel the vibrations through the plug.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, and feel.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners or those who like small!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The butt beginner

      Reviewed: August 15, 2018 by Melinah McRae

      Petite and smooth; the 3-inch Jelly Rancher Pleasure Beginner's Butt Plug with Suction Cup is; as the name suggests, ideal for priming (beginner anal stimulation) and play.

      The suction cup allows for versatility and spontaneity and adventurous. Perfect accompanied with the Lovehoney Discover Water Based Anal Lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Petite and smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome! Ideal for priming (beginner anal stimulation) and play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure Plug Indeed

      Reviewed: April 2, 2018 by Amiver

      Being new to anal play, my partner and I thought it would be best to start small, so this cute Jelly Rancher Pleasure Plug seemed like the perfect choice! The packaging is see-through plastic with a leaflet containing helpful information about what you’ve ordered.

      On opening the plug, I expected to be hit by the smell of plastic, but I was happily proven wrong! As said on the leaflet, the plug is made form odourless TPE, so isn’t a mood killer if you’re as eager to use it as we were.

      The toy isn’t the largest, but the feel of it is one of a high-quality product - a little squidgy, but firm. The tip of the plug is slightly tapered, allowing for easy insert with a little lube. Also, due to its modest size, it made a great aid to sex with other toys, too! It stood the test of being used with bondage, as well as various vibrators, due to its suction cup base. This base also provided an easy way to dry the product after cleaning - much to my partner’s amusement when I stuck it to the wall above the sink!

      Overall, more experienced anal players may want more length and girth. However, for beginners that don’t want to blow the budget on something they aren’t sure about (like me!), this makes the perfect introduction to anal play. Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy insertion, super cute, and easy to use!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10, great for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly what I wanted

      Reviewed: January 21, 2018 by BP14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This being my introduction to butt toys. I couldn’t be more happier.

      It wasn’t too big or daunting when I first opened it. My partner was really insistent on me letting him put it in my butt, so in the moment and with lots of lube, he inserted it as we were doing doggy and oh my, it felt amazing; having a butt plug in whilst having sex just changed the whole experience.

      Doggy has never felt so good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It isn’t daunting, good size for beginner but not too small.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good for beginners, fits comfortably.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adds that lil' extra

      Reviewed: January 16, 2018 by Racheal Holiday, a Bisexual Single Female

      If you're just getting started in butt play then it's literally the perfect starting point. It's small and with the right lube it practically slides in.

      It's up to the individual how you use it but I used it whilst using a rabbit vibrator and the vibes transferred onto the plug and gave me a very blissful O., In general, it adds to your orgasm, it's painless, and it just gives you this comfortably full feeling if using with other toys.

      It might pop out a few times, you know, with all the moving around that might be going on, but it just needs to be popped back in and you're ago. It's perfect if you're a beginner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small. Easy to Use. Intensifies an orgasm.
      Cons
      Pops out occasionally- may be too much lube or movement though.
      Bottom line
      Cute. Pleasing. That extra touch.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first plug

      Reviewed: October 17, 2017 by Kitten25, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you're relatively new to anal and butt plugs, this is a great starting point. It's not much bigger than a finger and with a little lube it's not at all uncomfortable to use.

      My partner definitely enjoyed the extra fullness it gave me during sex, and I found it enhanced my orgasms, which was an unexpected bonus!

      It's very smooth to the touch, super easy to clean, and takes up virtually no storage space!

      I've enjoyed it so much I'm not looking to upgrade to a slightly larger version!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable for beginners, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter plug for anal novices.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer

      Reviewed: October 5, 2017 by Reddevil85, a Straight Engaged Male

      Managed to persuade my other half to give this ago. She's always been a bit intimidated at the thought of using a butt plug but decided to have a go. So we went for a small one to start off. After her first use, she was wondering what she was ever bothered about.

      She loved the feeling of it in her during sex and it went in nice and easy with a bit of lube, even though she's tight around the back and it popped out a few times during sex. She enjoyed it that much we have since bought a bigger one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and easy to use for the first time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good for a starter plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first butt plug

      Reviewed: September 28, 2017 by I love to pikachu ;), a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If you're wanting to get in to anal sex then this toy is perfect!

      The jelly rancher is small, soft and easy to clean. When I used it the first time it was amazing. I loved it.

      It's only about the size of a finger but with a flared base so that it stays put.

      I found this is easy to put and keep in during sex or even during the day.

      It's smooth and has some flex to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starting toy for anal sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for first ever anal experience

      Reviewed: August 31, 2017 by BigInBerks, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has been asking to start experiencing anal, so having enjoyed experiences before we met, it was my job to go and get some toys to build her up to me penetrating her.

      First stop was Lovehoney, of course. I ordered toys of varying size, and this was the smallest one. The packaging is simple and opens very easily. Inside the toy is clearly well made, smooth and colourful. My wife held it and did not fear it.

      On first experience, I used lots of Lovehoney lube, and it slipped inside without pain or fuss. There it stayed for quite a few minutes while I explored elsewhere. Easy to remove and then clean up.

      This toy is small, so we will soon be moving on - but that is its job!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, smooth, no fuss.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first step on an anal journey.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loveable toy

      Reviewed: August 25, 2017 by Tiggaz, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased this butt plug as my partner wanted to try it out on me and to eventually be able to do DP.

      It's a very comfortable size with a bit of lube easy to slip it.

      It's a manageable size to be able to have that in me as well as his penis.

      The orgasms are brilliant and intense.

      We enjoyed this toy and are ready to purchase the next size up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good size. A* orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good starter plug

      Reviewed: August 24, 2017 by Lunareclipse, a Bisexual Married Female

      A good toy as an introduction to anal play. It's only about the size of a finger, but with a flared base so that it stays put.

      Easy enough to put and keep in during sex or even during the day. It's smooth, has some flex to it and warms up to body temperature fairly quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely give it a try!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tiny but mighty

      Reviewed: August 11, 2017 by YogaAndChill, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Absolutely love this little baby.

      Perfect for an introduction (or re-introduction) to butt stuff. It's small, around the length of a little finger and about as thick as your ring finger at its largest point. The material is firm but still flexible like a stiff jelly. Fab to wear during sex once it's all lubed up and it's easy to clean and store once you're done.

      All round a good little butt plug for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for a beginner or someone getting back into butt stuff.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes